Porn Stars  >  Kimberly Franklin  > Reviews

Reviews of Kimberly Franklin Movies



We have 23 movie reviews with Kimberly Franklin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kimberly Franklin's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Smokin' Hot Racks 3
Smokin' Hot Racks 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Franklin, Michael Stefano, Barry Scott, Mya Nichole, Briana Blair, Allanah Li
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 8/6/2014
Smokin' Hot Racks 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a low level release at best, and then it's mostly for Briana Blair. Briana's scene is fantastic, and Kimberly Franklin also has a nice scene here, but overall the action hovers around the average mark. The technical aspects are decent, but as usual with compilations there' no effort put into the extras. You're not missing too much if you don't pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kimberly Franklin, Katie Morgan, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Anna Nikova, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Bree Olson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation flick, BUT it is nice to see an all-star cast. The girls are all stunning and the sex is some of their best. Pick it up on the cheap if you like big tits and good cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

A collection from Zero Tolerance of women with big racks and healthy sexual appetites. A great cast of big breasted babes who love to suck and fuck and aren’t afraid to get nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chauffeur's Daughter
Chauffeur's Daughter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Kimberly Franklin, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Paulina James, Lanny Barby, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chauffeur's Daughter reviews:
review on  

Two disc set, one with the movie, the other with a lot of extras. Picture quality is high, production values are high, and the women are very watchable. Action begins in the US and moves to France and actually has a bit of a storyline. This one actually allowed me to include a rating for acting!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 9
Monster Meat 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Sheila, Kimberly Franklin, Delilah Strong, Mysti May, Jenny Hendrix, Lorena Sanchez, Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans, Chloe Chanel, Makali Chanel, Nichole Heiress, Crista Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good big cock compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 5
Jack's Big Tit Show 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Kimberly Franklin, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. In addition to hot sex with very nice chemistry in every scene, there's a feeling that everybody involved with the movie is having a lot of fun. Melissa Lauren and Kimberly Franklin turned out my two favorite scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that drops down to the average level. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there isn't any real effort put into the extras. Even with lacking extras, I can't help but recommend this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Centerfolds 6
POV Centerfolds 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Franklin, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Alexis Love, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Maya Gates
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 1/2/2008
POV Centerfolds 6 reviews:
review on  

In POV Centerfolds 6, Mick Blue tapes his erotic frolicking with six gorgeous women, shot from a POV perspective. Half the scenes feature anal sex (the odd numbered scenes), starring such ladies as Maya Hills, Amber Rayne and Maya Gates. The other scenes showcase the sexual talents of Kimberly Franklin, Alexis Love and Jenna Haze. All in all, another great offering from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amber Rayne gives a very intense performance, and certainly can talk dirty. Jenna Haze is as hot as always, and has a very hot outfit. Jenna's blowjobs look great whether she's using just her mouth or pumping the shaft with both hands. Alexis Love is as cute as ever, and Maya Gates is underrated. Maya Hills gives a good performance, and Kimberly's outfit that matches her black hair and pink eye makeup is nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Franklin, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Malezia, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Britney Stevens, Lichelle Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/18/2007
Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

I was surprised in that I liked Malezia and Lachele's scenes the most, as I had never heard of either of these girls before I watched this disc. Not that Kimberly or Nikki's scenes were bad either though, and Britney's scene had good elements to it. Overall, more solid porn from 3rd Degree, and worth a purchase for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 9
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Sascha, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/11/2007
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good one from Quaze and co. Leah and Rebeca lead the way in their respective scenes. Lots of good POV head here along with strong sex in several positions of which there's a generous portion devoted to plugging their asses. Well worth a look if you're a fan of any of the girls shot as Quaze does good showing off everything each has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six girls dress and undress for our pleasure, in the latest edition of the "Strip Tease Then Fuck" series. I remember watching the first volume of this four or five years ago now and enjoing it immensely, although ever since, follow up releases have been hit and miss for me, although his releas looks certain to be in the original category. There is plenty of anal, hich makes an appearance in most scenes, which will delight the anal fans and there is plenty to look forward to with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Casserole
Asshole Casserole 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Alexis DeVell, Marika, Tera Heart, Kimberly Kyle, Kiss, Erik Everhard, Jake Williams, Lacy Rose, Tracy Love, Alex Jordan, Sterling, Nikita Denise, Kimberly Franklin, Tanya Danielle, Lyla Lei, Bishop, Kaylani Lei, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Ace, Georgia Peach, Diether Von Stein, Stormy Daniels, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/10/2007
Asshole Casserole reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to lie: I thought this dvd's title was absolutely hilarious and used that criteria as my sole reason to review it. "Asshole Casserole" is a compilation of scenes nearly a decade old, so the question is whether or not Father Time will be kind to these Wicked vixens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Between Us
Just Between Us 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Jenaveve Jolie, Austin Kincaid, Lisa Daniels, Carmen Hart, Demi Delia, Christina Aguchi, Dee Lily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/23/2007
Just Between Us reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. With a great script by fellow Wicked contract babe jessica drake, a fantastic performance both with and without clothes for Carmen Hart, and great direction by Brad Armstrong this one fires on all its cylinders. Carmen Hart fans should really take note of this release as she's in four of the six scenes, but only Brad Armstrong's threesome with Christina Aguchi and Demi Delia holds the sex back. The technical aspects show some nice care with a very nice anamorphic transfer and very well done lighting, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Aces
Naked Aces 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Marco Banderas, Ryaan Reynolds, Whitney Stevens, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naked Aces reviews:
review on  

Here in this one Robby kinda turns the tails letting the women have all the power toating their guns and making the men jump for a change. You have star turns here throughout especially by Whitney Stevens. Kimberly Franklin also shines interupting Mick Blues nature walk by making him shoot snapshots of her and her gun! Shay Jordan also stars here setting the table for what was to follow-- loved the almost slo-mo shots of the girls firing and their cleavage shaking beautifully in time with each burst. This was especially hot in Austin and Whitney's scenes. Well worth checking out if your a Stevens fan and the only thing which held this one back for me was the grungy tint to the film. You see things clearly enough and I think Robby was going for a certain look for this one and if it becomes a series then I can see him maintaining the look and I could work with that if he keeps using such hot girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby D. gets artistic here with girls and guns. Thankfully he uses them just as setup devices in five of the six scenes, and he gives the movie a fair amount of eye candy with some fun setups. Austin and Shay took the prizes for top scenes with me this time around, while Whitney's scenes left me cold feeling short and pointless in one and due to the gunplay in the other. The DVD falls short due to no real effort being put into the extras as well as the movie barely making it past an hour and a quarter. This is a movie that had some nice potential, but there just isn't enough here to compete with so many of the other DVDs being put out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 4
Neighbor Affair 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Cheyne Collins, Kimberly Franklin, Aline, Kurt Lockwood, Shy Love, Gianna Lynn, Havana Ginger, Brooke Banner
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/30/2007
Neighbor Affair 4 reviews:
review on  

As usual, Naughty America starts out with some decent ideas and straightforward sex, and then doesn't follow through on the DVD. The setups here and simple and often fun with neighbors cheating or swinging while the sex is straightforward and simple in the good way. Shyla Stylez easily took the prize here for me, but the others also do a good job. The problem here is the rest of the DVD, as the video is noticeably pixelated throughout the movie and Naughty America doesn't care enough about their DVDs to include extras, standard authoring (each scene is its own title), or credit for the guys. Naughty America has a good start on a great DVD with their movies, but their lack of follow through once again holds it back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 6
Jack's POV 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Kimberly Franklin, Shy Love, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Audrey Bitoni, Regan Reese
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Audrey Bitoni, Kymberly Franklin, Regan Reese, Shay Jordan, Shy Love, Chris Charming, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of my favorite POV series. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's good, but not quite as good as some of Jack's other POV adventures. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn without anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and also shows some very good care. The lighting is well done and although there is a bit of camera motion it's pretty minimal. There's also just a hint of grain that pops up throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest POV from Jack and one thing which strikes me right off about this one as it has with previous volumes is the excellent boxcover shot. This time it features Digital Playground starlet Shay Jordan and I just really think they do a fabulous job of capturing her beauty especially the breasts which stand out for me here as they've done previously with Kinzie and Hillary when they've adorned the cover. POV's also mean no man ass shots,lol, and an added emphasis on the girls face and the sex is usually highlighted by cowgirl or reverse with mish and doggie also playing a good role in the action. We've got five pretty girls here so let's meet 'em. Kimberly Franklin: This first scene gets going and Jack's neighbor Mark shows up with a beautiful girl, Kimberly, and everyone introduces each other and a few laughs are had as they discuss world affairs, lol. Scott Nails is along for the ride and we follow the lovely Miss Franklin as she walks to the bedroom-- Jack's such a perve too showing a close up of that ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lanny
I Love Lanny 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Kimberly Franklin, Mr. Pete, Lanny Barbie, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Anais Alexander, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 6/20/2005
I Love Lanny reviews:
review on  

I Love Lanny Pureplay Media/A Suze Randall Production Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Holly Randall Cast: Lanny Barby, Anais Alexander, Jayna Oso, Kimberly Franklin, Mr.Pete, Toni DeSergio, Scott Styles, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper. Extras: Trailers: Addicted to Sex, Undressed and Oversexed, Dark Side, Sky Foxes, Ladies in Lust, Sophisticated Sluts, Too Naughty to Say No. Extra footage: 2 minutes of rapid-edit footage of Lanny moving around looking sexy, in a "moving penthouse still" kind of way. My first real look at Lanny, and she does look good. Though the end of this footage crashed my computer's DVD player three times. First time that's ever happened.. I tested it on three different standalone DVD players as well and it also crashed every time at this point, requiring the player to be powered down and then back on. Not huge marks, technically, there. Photo Gallery: A bunch of still shots that freaked out on my computer's player and went back to the extras menu. They ran at something like three images per second on the standalone player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild on Sex 3
Wild on Sex 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Pamela, Kimberly Franklin, Lanny Barbie, Jenny Ryder, Leana Bacci, Mandy Allison, Jamie James
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/11/2004
Wild on Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Wild on Sex #3 is a marginal lesbian flick featuring Jewel DeNyle as the hostess and a lineup of average looking girls as the lesbos. To be upfront and honest, Im not a huge fan of all-girl movies. But Id be willing to bet a months supply of lube that not too many real-life lesbians would find the action here either believable or sexy. Jewel introduces the girls before each segment, and shes in Montreal scouting for talent. We know, because Jewel calls the location the beautiful Montreal on several occasions. The girls here are loaded with tattoos and piercings. None would be considered an A-Lister. Theres lots of fake moaning throughout. And most of the girls engage in a practice Ive heard is actually taboo among true lesbians, sucking on dildos like they are cocks. Lesbians stay away from men for many reasons, and not having to suck dick is one of them. Theres also a tryst in a bathroom which looks most contrived and the action looks uncomfortable to the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wild on Sex 3 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 125 minutes Jewel De'Nyle is one of the best female directors out there right now and this DVD is a good example. This volume of the series brings us to beautiful Montreal Quebec. Before every scene we get to meet the girl, usually in front of a landmark, then it goes right into the action. The only complaint I have is that Jewel isn't in any of the action. Most if not all the girls in this title are Canadains. They must have something in the water or something cause they are all hot. I know a lot of people don't like all the toy action in these all girl title, but you have to get over cause they are not gonna go away. What I loved was that the scenes all had a portion where they used a double dong to fuck each other. All the scenes are hot but I would pay attention to the final scene. This scene includes the very sexy Lanny Barbie and Kimbrley Franklin. The setup on this scene is that they are hookers and Jewel pays them to put on a show for here to tape.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Jewel De'Nyle release and we are taken to Montreal, Canada to see some hot lesbian action!! I just reviewed an all girl title and still felt in the mood for some pussy licking, though in this release the toys will not be an option I can do without so let's see how much oral and kissing there is before the plastic is broken out. Pamela & Cassandra: For our first scene we are taken to the Botanical Gardens there in Montreal and Jewel is on hand to introduce us to the lovely girls we are about to see. You can't help but see the lovely cleavage Jewel is showing, it's to bad she won't be jumping in! The microphone sounded odd, sometimes it was hard to hear clearly what was being said. So we get an interview with both girls and a quick kiss is shot in the gardens. The scene then shifts to a different location and the girls are sitting on a couch making out very nicely plus some pussy rubbing and tit caressing is shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 3
Craving Big Cocks 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Kimberly Franklin, Mr. Pete, Alexis Malone, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/9/2004
Craving Big Cocks 3 reviews:
review on  

Tyrone Shuz is one of those underrated directors you rarely hear about. I find his shooting style very similar to Johnni Darko in that they both pay attention to the natural lighting in the scene but don't overexpose it like John Leslie does. Tiana Lynn: I've been so impressed with Tiana lately most notably in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She's full figured, she's beautiful, and she really likes what she's doing as exemplified by all the squirting she does. Tiana's had a little bit of controversy with the Hep scare. I thought about that for a while and realised that I already damage my liver quite a bit so I wouldn't hesitate to jump Tiana if I had the chance. That's what Ben English and Mr. Pete set out to do. Starting with giving both men sloppy blowjobs, they engage in every vaginal position possible afterwards. Most impressive sight was a standing mish with Ben and as he lifts her up from the cock she squirts a good load on the camera. Cumshots splatter all over her face. Great scene. Nicole Brazzle: Gee...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diamond Dog's On Your Knees
Diamond Dog's On Your Knees 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Amy Lee, Daisy Fox, Kimberly Franklin, Sunny Lee, Lanny Barby
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 2/17/2004
Diamond Dog's On Your Knees reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dog House Digital On Your Knees General Summary Theme All oral theme. Expectations Dog House Digital is a relatively new company based in Canada and while my expectations are moderate as far as technical merits are concerned, my key interest in this title, for the most part, is committed to well captured blowjob's with very youthful, gorgeous Canadian girls. General Impression A good oral theme title and with the exception of the point-of-view scenes, nice camera work with half of the girls being of high standards. This is a title for viewers looking for straight forward, one on one blowjob scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA:  Double Vaginal Double Anal
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boby, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Kimberly Franklin, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Tereza Sweet, K.K., Sandra Mark, Nancy Sweet, Tera Joy, Love Nancy Sugar, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/23/2003
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd with a great theme to it. All of these fine looking babes will take on two cocks in their scenes. This means we will be seeing some dp's but those dp's will also feature the girls taking both schlongs in one hole be it their ass or pussy. So sit back and get ready for a double stuffing of several gorgeous women. Nancy Sweet: First off her tease starts outdoors and this blond hottie is in some leopard style attire. She has a great look about her from her face to her great body. Huge tits are soon visible and we get a few squeezes to those babies. Next we see her ass which is also great to look at. The boys are soon brought in and Nancy goes right after their hard cocks. As for the sex we get a hard pounding doggie to start. Other highlights were the reverse cowgirl which led to a double pussy penetration in this same position. She also gets double stuffed in cowgirl and the guys end up coating her face real good with their spunk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 220
Dirty Debutantes 220 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Sheila, Paris, Kimberly Franklin, Molly Claire
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 9/24/2002
Dirty Debutantes 220 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 220 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 220, Dirty Debutantes 2002 220, More Dirty Debutantes 2002 220 Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Paris, Sheila, Molly Claire, Ed Powers        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews, Love From Ed, Biography, Transmissions, About New Machine  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the two hundred and twentieth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 220 is presented with its original English 2.0 Mono audio track.  The audio track is decent but ther
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 2
Deep Throat This 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Margo, Harley, Terri, Ryan Conner, Lea de Mae, Kimberly Franklin, Jolene, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Taylor Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/5/2002
Deep Throat This 2 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 2 Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Run Time: Not Sure, the timestamps were all fouled up. Director: Craven Moorhead Studio: New Sensations Compilation: No Date of Production: 06-Feb-02 Condoms:No Themes: Oral, deepthroat A/V Quality: There was no audio, which I wouldnt have expected for this kind of film. The video quality was a real mixed bag affair, slightly above medium to some graininess in some scenes. The camerawork was also a mixed bag of having a cameraman in some scenes, to POV. DVD Extras: Rather skimpy. The scene selection is animated, but after going through the disc and then trying the scene jumps, you find out that the selection does not take you to the beginning of each scene and does not include all the scenes. At first it looks pretty good, but isnt. The photo gallery has 19 photos, but that does not include all of the girls. The quality of the photos are decent, but the photo flash kept throwing shadows on the wall behind them. Clicking on trailers starts a sequence that you cant select or jump through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kennedy, Kimberly Franklin, Friday, Cherry Rose, Tawny Roberts, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/9/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first glimpse at this popular line directed by former performer Joey Silvera although he does jump in during one scene in this flick. I am looking forward to seeing what kind of director he has become. First up is a blond girl who goes by the name of Cherry Rose. She has got a nice pair of breasts and a nice ass as well. Her back has a couple of tattoes on it but at least they are of flowers :) She has some dialogue with Joey before the real action starts. We see Cherry press her ass up to a sliding glass door as a black guy strokes his cock and simulates penetrating her through the glass. Soon he is inside the room and his cock is inside her mouth. We also see another black man join the scene and we get a nicely filmed dual blowjob. This girl must have gone to the Inari Vachs school of blowjobs,lol, as there is a nice amount of drool coming out of her mouth as she works those cocks in and out. Cherry even takes both cocks in her mouth at the same time. WOW is this girl a drooler,lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shot & Developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cherry Rose starts by showing off her artwork/tattoos, while Joey asks her a few questions. She gives bjs to both Wesley Pipes and Devlin Weed, after Joey gets some squeezes of her ass. After quite a few variations of oral, and Wes going down on her and rimming her, Devlin fucks her pussy. She rims and gives bj to Wes as she is getting fucked. The action stops and all three are standing and the guys are kissing her tits. They help her out of her dress and she gets a brief standing double vaginal and Devlin fingers her ass briefly before Wes pulls out. She is now riding Devlins cock, as he sits on a couch. Wes fucks her ass and then Devlin gets some of that. She now gets fucked some more in her pussy by Wes, then Devlin, and back to Wes, who gets in a few last pumps and cums in her mouth. She sucks on Devlins cock before he jerks off onto her face and mouth; she licks his fingers clean, and appears to swallow. --Cherry Rose, who Ive seen in a couple of Red Light District titles, didnt impress me all that much in those.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal
Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jade, Judy, Tangerine, Trixxy, Abbraxa, Diamond Forever, Daisy Fox, Kimberly Franklin, Barbie Bell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/6/2000
Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal reviews:
review on  

Buttman's insanely overrated flick has an excellent female cast, but a large number of weak points. This also happens to be Long Noel's final review!
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the classics. I watched this movie several years ago and I remembered thinking that Buttman captured Rocco at his spontaneous best. Since I lived in Montreal for many years, it was fun identifying some of the landmarks in between Rocco's pillaging spree. Erik Everhard's new video, Canadian Beaver, made me revisit this classic. The scene that stood out most was Buttman and Rocco's visit to St. Catherine St., specifically to a club called Downtown which I've passed by many times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers: Jade, Daisy Fox, Judy, DIAMOND FOREVER, Kimberly Franklin, Abbraxa & Trixy, Tangerine Dream, Barbie Belle, Rocco Siffredi, Mr. D Our assman ensure's that we thouroghly enjoy our stay in montreal :P .and there are no two ways about it.THIS IS A MUST SEE VIDEO. WHICH NO ONE SHOULD MISS. It starts off with rocco and Mr stagliano following two Mind blowing ( more than that!!) femmes.Each easily capable of fitting into yur "daily dreams" series ;) Jade and Barbie belle . Barbie belle is a fine blonde. Jade looks awesome in her skimpy clothes."Rocco the cocko" helps barbie belle feel his stick inside her honeypot in the garden .buttman obviosly embarrased asks rocco and co. to head for a drive. jade drives while rocco and barbie have a casual scew in the car. A nice scene,barbie belle looks cuter having a smoke. They reach the hotel and they have an awesome threesome. i particularly love the scene wherein she FEEDS her pussy to rocco. it will drive you mad , but this is just the beggining to your 2 hr+ journey in heaven.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director