Porn Stars  >  Kim Kataine  > Reviews

Reviews of Kim Kataine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Kim Kataine, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Temptress, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Penelope, Taylor, Ashley Nicole, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Jay Ashley, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rio, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Houston, jessica drake, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Barrett Blade, Dolorian, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Mikayla, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/26/2007
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The reviews:
review on  

The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva 1: Caught In the Act
Diva 1: Caught In the Act 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Misty Rain, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Lauren Montgomery, Taren Steele, Mona Damoan
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/24/2004
Diva 1: Caught In the Act reviews:
review on  

DIVA 1 - Caught in the Act Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Photo Gallery: A series of good quality "in-action" stills in autorun format. 2mins. Other Titles: A still screen showing the covers for DIVA 4, Casablanca & Shock.. Internet: 10 seconds of "visit us on the web".. Cast: A still screen with the cast's names on it, no pics to make ID from though. Contact: Their email address and website address again, and that 10 seconds of "visit us on the web" we saw earlier.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This DVD features only girl/girl and solo girl scenes, mostly featuring dildoes. Anything notable will be mentioned by scene. I remember watching this 4-part series as they came out on VHS back in the day and enjoying a few of them. I remember part 4 was a keeper at the time, and possibly part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Juli Ashton
Deep Inside Juli Ashton 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Roxanne Hall, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Rebecca Wild, Juli Ashton, Vince Vouyer, Joey Silvera, Kelly O'Dell, Rocco Siffredi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 4/9/2003
Deep Inside Juli Ashton reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 04 / 1996 Director: Wesley Emerson Cast: Juli Ashton, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Kim Kataine, Shelby Stevens, Vince Voyeur, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Rocco Siffredi, Roxanne Hall, Kelly ODell, Tiffany Mynx, Jeanna Fine, Mark Davis, Nick East, Cal Jammer, Joey Silvera, Rebecca Bardoux, and Nina Hartley in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: VCAs Deep Inside series has been extremely impressive so far. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another great addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys Juli Ashton or whos even the least bit curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants non-stop sex without anything breaking apart the scenes Audio /Video Quality: As a rule, you dont expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects. Thankfully, VCA pays enough attention to the technical aspects that their compilations are fairly consistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F Zone, The
F Zone, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Rebecca Lord, Nici Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 10/10/2002
F Zone, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 1995 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Nici Sterling, Kylie Ireland, Jenna Jameson, Kim Kitaine, Rebecca Lord, Peter North, Alex Sanders, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: With a cast like this, how could I not have high expectations? Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Nici Sterling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the typically well done Wicked movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video, however, lacks a little. Its fairly clear, but the entire movie is a bit dark. Some areas are darker than others, and even make it next to impossible to tell whats going on. Theres a little grain to the picture, but its even and doesnt seem that bad for how old the feature is. Music: The music is pretty typical porno music, and is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Felecia
Deep Inside Felecia 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Carolyn Monroe, Alexis Dane, Julie Rage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 8/25/2002
Deep Inside Felecia reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Misty Rain, Julie Rage, Christi Lake, Alexis Dane, Caressa Savage, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Carolyn Monroe, Melissa Monet, and Michael J. Cox in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: VCAs Deep Inside series has been very good so far. Im expecting another good one here. Initial Reaction: Its a good compilation, but it lacks a bit compared to some of the other installments. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action and anybody whos a Felecia fan or whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like lesbian action Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of the interview is a little scratchy, almost as if the microphone was maxed out. The movies themselves come across every bit as good as what they originally sounded to be. Most of the video has some slight grain, which is to be expected with a feature thats over five years old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Tiffany Towers, Felecia, Vanessa Chase, McKayla, Jordan McKnight, Shane, Seymore Butts
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 11/29/2001
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure First things first. This has got to be one of my all time favorite adult DVD's. For starters it has beautiful women such as Asia Carrera, Felicia, and Vanessa Chase in the mix. It has a kick ass story. And it doesnt take itself too serious. Plus, it's a game, A GAME! Okay, Im not going to give anything away, because the thrills about this game/porn are the choices you make; however, I will give you a low-down on the story. Okay, Seymore is in love with Shane (who knew?) but realizes that she has been deported back to Canada. Seymore is stunned by this news, but a videotape reveals that Shane needs Seymore to cum, err I mean go to Canada for special reasons (Heh Heh Heh). Seymore needs your help in getting enough money to fly to Canada and have err I mean see Shane. The sex in this DVD is great, simply ravishing, it is pretty much your cut throat hardcore pornography with deep penetration and massive pop shots, but there is a catch to all of these great scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Production Date: 11 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Chaz Chase, Felicia, Gerry Pike, Ian Daniels, Jordan McKnight, Joy, Kim Kataine, Kirstie Waay, Michaela Adkins, Nicole Lace, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Yvonne, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Im really not sure about this one. Something about it makes me really hopeful, but something else in my head is telling me Be afraid. Be very afraid!. Initial Reaction: Its good cheesy fun and has some pretty hot sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Seymore Butts and anybody looking for a fun sex game. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a virtual sex simulator rather than a game. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is pretty clear and well balanced, with Seymore always coming across very clear and well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel)
Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Kim Kataine, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Candy Apples, Lana Sands, Lexi Leigh, Mr. Marcus, Ariel Daye, Selena, Jack Hammer, Guy DiSilva, Blake Palmer, Sean Rider, Warren Scott, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/1/2001
Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 140 min. Production Date: 01 Nov. 1995 Director: John Leslie (who also wrote, produced, edited, and did the cameras Cast: Lexi Leigh, Selena, Candy Apples, Ariel Daye, Kim Kataine, Channone, Lana Sands, Kirsty Waay, Jake Steed, Sean Rider, Steven St. Croix, Mr. Marcus, Jack Hammer, Blake Palmer, Kyle Stone, Warren Scott, Bobby Vitale, Guy DiSilva, Vince Voyeur, and Dave Cummings Initial Expectations: Ive seen very few of John Leslies movies, but my expectations are fairly high as I know a lot of people have been waiting for this DVD to come out and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs. Initial Reaction: It definitely has John Leslies style and is a very well done DVD. Audio /Video Quality: From what Ive seen of John Leslies movies they all have intentionally varying audio and video qualities. Dirty Tricks #1 is no different. The audio is very clear during sex but some of the dialogue is hard to understand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snake Pit (NuTech)
Snake Pit (NuTech) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, T.T. Boy, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Laura Palmer, Selena, Mia Ciccero, Hatman, Wilde Oscar, Leah Martini, Dawn Burning
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 6/10/2000
Snake Pit (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Originally released on 7/03/96 by Evil Angel. Released on DVD by NU-tech. Produced and Directed by Gregory Dark Starring Selena, Kim Kitaine, Dawn Burning, Leah Martini, Laura Palmer, Mia Ciccero, and Roxanne Hall. Also starring Hatman, Alex Sanders, Wilde Oscar, T.T. Boy, Michael J. Cox, Vince Vouyer, Rick Masters, John Dekker, Jeremy Steele, and Nick East. Opening credits roll with some weird editing. -Movie starts with a bird walking down a street. Four guys are playing craps, while flashbacks are intermingled in between, and Dawn Burning is talking to the camera- SCENE ONE : Four guys enter a room, one at a time, wearing suits and ties with hats and shades, enter a room where Dawn is waiting on a bed. [Lots of flashbacks or flashfowards open the scene.] One of the guys goes down on her as the other guys rub their cocks. She gets fingered by a lot of fingers, she gives the one guy a bj then another guy. One of the guys fucks her pussy (missionary) as two others receive bjs. The guy pulls out and another one takes his place in fucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers 14
Buttslammers 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Charlie, Skye Blue, Porsche Lynn, Julie Rage
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Buttslammers 14 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Misty Rain, Charlie, Kim Kataine, Skye Blue, Anna Malle, Sindee Cox, Summer Cummings, Roxanne Hall, Susy Cat, Julie Rage, Johnni Black, Porshe Lynn, Maria De Sanchez Pros: Maria De Sanchez!!!, Misty Rain!!!, Charlie!!!, Roxanne Hall!!! and her orgasm, teasing dances, women covered in oil, one woman is usually the center of attention, good chick ID, Porshe's dirty talk Cons: What? Misty doesn't get her turn?, abrupt scene endings Features: 5 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Good, and quite intense, lesbian fun. Each scene starts with dancing, and sometimes stripteases, that creates the great feeling of anticipation. In the first two scenes, lesbian action is concentrated on one individual at a time. I found that to be quite appealing. The idea and execution was damn good. The only substantial disappointment I had was that the cast, though good, was not perfect. Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, Johnie Black Each girl does a dance, though Julie is the only one to do a strip tease, then she is oiled up and given the star treatment by the other two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva Girls
Diva Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Jeanna Fine, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Shayla LaVeaux, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Lauren Montgomery, Avalon, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Cindy Coxx, Morgan Fairlane, Cortknee, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Taren Steele, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva Girls reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Director: Michael Ninn Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, a great collection of chicks, Juli Aston's performance, great visual feel Cons: some scenes are too short Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Review: This is one of the first DVDs I purchased. It was an easy choice because I love to see chicks play with themselves and at the time I am not sure if I even had other options on DVD. I have always wanted to review it but also felt no urge to rush it since my overall rating is not that different than Saki's, Steph's, and Aladin_sanes. But now I have the ability to take screenshots, and I can not think of many DVDs that could offer a better collection of shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diva Girls (1999) Studio: VCA Directed by: Michael Ninn Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Running Time: 2:00 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video scene menu; 49-picture photo gallery; cast biographies with jump to bonus scene feature; 2-min interview with director Michael Ninn; and trailers for Cashmere, Forever Night, and Diva 4 The First Word: Although this is a compilation disc, it's an outstanding value and a wonderful DVD. If you're looking for a high quality female masturbation video, look no further! Plot Synopsis: As a bit of background, director Michael Ninn made a series of four girl-girl movies, the Diva series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Juli Ashton: So whats the story here, Michael?Michael Ninn: No story just nice pictures pictures of pretty womenThis back and forth between Juli and Michael sums up the plot of Diva Girls, the perfect disc for those who just want to watch beautiful women. Twenty-five of the finest women in porn masturbate to you/ for you. If you really want to get up close and personal with Jeanna Fine or Stephanie Swift or Asia Carrera or your choice of 25 gorgeous women, dont miss this masturbatory parade. Diva Girls is divided into 25 solo scenes with behind-the-scenes, candid footage in between each performance. The sets and mood vary depending on the particular womans personality.The DVD includes a short Michael Ninn interview where he explains that the girls had no script and no instruction, other than to be themselves. He told each of them to treat it like a lap dance for the movie viewer. The whole notion of first person sex that so many interactive DVDs have attempted is truly accomplished in Diva Girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Diva Girls
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 5
New Wave Hookers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Sean Michaels, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Anna Malle, J.J. Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jamie Gillis, Jack Baker, Ron Jeremy, Nikita, Sean Rider
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
New Wave Hookers 5 reviews:
review on  

New Wave Hookers #5 A Tribute To Anna Malle Director: Michael Ninn Studio: VCA Running: 140 min est. Genre: Feature Classic Release: Feb 1997 My love for Selena Steele made me recently review Curse of the Kit Cat. In that review I called it the greatest title of all time. For me that statement couldnt be truer. In that review I also talked about my favorite performer and my favorite scene of all time. That performer was Jeanna Fine and that scene came from this title. Something about that scene always bothered me and it wasnt until Annas early departure that I realized what it was. For me Anna was the only women to match the heat, passion and beauty of my favorite star. By my estimate the only difference between these two was time. Jeannas time in the biz was about twice that of Anna.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Wave Hookers 5 Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression There is a lot to like in this Ninn feature. Ninn does a very nice job continuing this Dark Bros classic series. I really wanted to give this disc a perfect score, because there is enough fantastic material on this disc to warrant it. However there are a few scenes could brought the overall quality down a notch, plus I was not a big fan of the plot development scenes. However this is still some top notch porn and showcases some of Ninn's best work with Jeanna Fine and Vicca. Scene 1 Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera & Felecia This all girl threesome is not bad and is certainly loaded with talent. A lot of this scene involves Asia and Felecia working Ashton over with toys. Aprox 10min Scene 2 Sindee Coxx, Kim Kataine, Ashley Renee, and Roxanne Hall Technically I guess this is a sex scene, but not much of one. The scene is only four and a half minutes long and has all of these girls dressed the same riding metal dildos while standing and dancing around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 2
Pick Up Lines 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Jill Kelly, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Ed Powers, Felecia, Taboo, Nici Sterling, Wilde Oscar, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Lori Michaels, Goldie Star, Ceran Morris, Demi Fairbanks, Nicole Jefferson
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pick Up Lines 2 reviews:
review on  

I've decided to write a series of reviews with one theme in common: The Greatest Facials Ever Delivered By Peter North; or by any porn star for that matter. These movies date back to a time many years ago when Porn Starlets were terrified of cum. If they took a facial, even from Peter North, they were carefull to avoid the sploodge going anywhere higher than thier upper lip. Often it was as if Peter himself purposely missed their face alltogether. Keep in mind I'm not including any of Peter North's more current work: notably his forever amazing "Deep Throat This" series. Or any of the other popular contemporary facial movies these days. These facials are notable because they caught the Starlet completely off gaurd, and in most cases the thorough squirting they received made them visibly upset. I've chosen to start with what I feel to be the greatest of the greatest: Peter ruins the Scorching Hot, Gorgeous Babe, Demi Fairbanks' face and the rest of her day in Pickup Lines 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Pick Up Lines 2 Studio: OGV Director: Tom Stone Production Year: 10/1995 Talent: Jill Kelly, Alex Dane, Nicole Jefferson, Nici Sterling, Goldie Star, Kim Kataine, Taboo, Demi Fairbanks, Felecia Length: 2 hrs 14 min DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer Overall: The DVD has some quality scenes. However, the ones that did not make it affect the overall score. The best scene is the orgy scene with Jill Kelly and Demi. After all it contains Peter North's trademark facial!  DVD Quality: The picture quality is saturated at times Plus, the colors are not as vivid as one would expect from a digital remastering..  Extras: I am disappointed on the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX (Gen XXX)
XXX (Gen XXX) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sid Deuce, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Melissa Hill, Randy West, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Dawn Burning
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 4/24/2000
XXX (Gen XXX) reviews:
review on  

CENSORSHIP WARNING: An entire scene has been edited out of the movie between Davia and Ian Daniels near the start. Theres no mention of any editing on the cover or anywhere else that I found. Furthermore, both Ian and Davia are still listed on the boxcover. Im deducting a half point for the bad handling of the censorship. Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: cover states June 30, 1998, IAFD claims 1996, and the disclaimer before the movie states pre-July 1995. Im guessing the IAFD is probably right. Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Anna Malle, Dawn Burning, Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Sid Deuce, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, and Randy West Initial Expectations: Ive had some mixed results from Nic Cramer, so Im keeping an open mind here. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done movie, but could have used a lot more attention for the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks (NuTech)
Sex Freaks (NuTech) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Tom Byron, Lovette, Nyrobi Knight, Dave Hardman, Missy, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Sharon Kane, Rick Masters, Toni, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Frank Towers, Paisley Hunter
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex Freaks (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

-This is a Dark Works/ Evil Angel Production- Female Cast : Lovette, Paisley Hunter, Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knights, Nici Sterling, Missy, Lennox, Kim Kitane, Toni, and Caressa Savage. They all dance to some original music,as their names appear, during the opening. Male Cast : Tom Byron, Michael J Cox, Alex Sanders, Nick East, Rick Masters, John Decker, Dave Hardman, and Frank Towers. Sharon Kane as Lips Rip Hyman as Julio Midnight Produced by Gregory Dark This DVD follows the adventures of Julio Midnight. Rather than give away the story, I will just list who gets what done to them. SCENE ONE : Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knights, and a guy dressed as a clown (Tom Byron?). Stephanie gives bj and gets fucked vaginally (a bit of rough sex). Clown cums in condom and dumps the semen onto Stephanies face. Nyrobi gets fucked vaginally and then anally, clown cums again. [Two on-lookers applaud] SCENE TWO : Paisley Hunter and two guys dressed as flies. She gives bj, gets fucked vaginally, and gets a dp.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director