Porn Stars  >  Kim Chambers  > Reviews

Reviews of Kim Chambers Movies



We have 32 movie reviews with Kim Chambers in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kim Chambers's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity
Porn Fidelity 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Tyler Faith, Rebecca Love, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 7/6/2005
Porn Fidelity reviews:
review on  

Initial ThoughtsThe dvd is collection of scenes from Kelly (34 ff) Madison's website which purport to document the sexual adventures of Kelly & husband Ryan with various pornstars & 'friends'.Interesting concept, how'd they do ? Read on. What We Liked No problem really with sex, genuine heat was palpable throughout.Mrs B best enjoyed Dani Woodwards' take as a sexy real estate agent who " closes the deal" by stripping down to her camisole,stockings & garters and sexually 'services' her clients' needs. She also loved the Rebecca Love shower sex scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Renee Pornero, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Sweet, Desire Moore, Ciera Sage, Jordan Fleiss, Brandy Nicole, Lea DeMae
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Simon Wolf
Release date: 2/7/2005
Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Art of Anal #3 is a Simon Wolf compilation that disappoints, something I never thought Id write. Im a huge fan of SW, and his comps have always been top of the line. This one falls somewhat short. To start, all the 12 scenes (plus the Bonus Scene) have the opening blowjobs edited down to about 20 seconds. In addition, there is far too much camera time spent on genital close-ups, and not enough attention on the girls bodies. Also, each scene was not properly identified.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 5
Extreme Behavior 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kim Chambers, Cherokee, Toni English, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Felix Vicious, Rhiannon Bray, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Bobbi Eden, Justine Joli
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/30/2004
Extreme Behavior 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2004 Director: Toni English Cast: Roxanne Hall, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Ariana Jollee, Roxy Jezel, Cherokee, Felix Vicious, Kim Chambers, Bobbi Eden, Rhiannon Bray, and Justine Joli The Short Story Initial Expectations: Extreme, Adam & Eve, and Toni English just dont seem to go together for me, but with girls like Ariana Jollee, Roxy Jezel, and Roxanne Hall I cant help but be curious here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but comes off more as a one trick pony than anything. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting group lesbian scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lesbian scenes with variety The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced, but there are several points where you can hear comments from off-screen. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain, but its nicely lit and there isnt any camera motion to interfere with things.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you do decide to pick up EB 5, make sure you do it for the second scene on the disc. Nothing is hotter than seeing four beautiful women get down and dirty in workmans clothes, pour oil all over themselves, and fuck each other silly. Ariana even squirts twice from the serious dildo fucking that she takes. This is one of the better all-girl scenes Ive seen in a while. The rest of the DVD consists of some more very beautiful women, but where the second scene seems to let loose, these scenes are just adequate. Kim Chambers is in the last scene, paling one of four hookers who gets bent out of shape because she feels that some of the other girls is moving in on her turf. Things do tend to get hot and horny here, but some of the editing could have been better, and at times the girls dont seem to be in it, so the heat ebbs and flows throughout the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gorgeous Breasts 1
Big Gorgeous Breasts 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Dale Dabone, Dino Bravo, Vicky Vette, Eve Laurence, Grant Michaels, Xana Star, Penny Porsche
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/27/2004
Big Gorgeous Breasts 1 reviews:
review on  

Big Gorgeous Breasts Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:57:57) Starring: Penny Porsche (Cover Girl) Eve Lawrence Kim Chambers Vicky Vette Xana Star Lea De Mae Themes: Boobs, Mature Women Here's another recent release from Robert Herrera and Simon Wolf. I've only seen one other title from the company (the previously reviewed "Nothing Underneath 3") and I was very unimpressed. I'm not holding out much hope for this one, either, based on the cover and cast list. There's a lot of mature ladies in this title, with the exception of Eve Lawrence, so porn viewers who like to see MILFs and older women in action might want to give this one a rental. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and a porn stud Vicky is a starlet I've only heard about and never sought out on DVD before. She looks like the prototypical 1990's porn star, with huge blonde hair and giant fake bolt-on boobs. She is more mature than the average 19-year old gonzo starlet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Tyce Bune, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, August, Alexis Malone, Casey Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Anell, Grant Michaels, Madison Sins
Studio: VCA

Release date: 5/13/2004
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like them inked, this is the movie for you. Biker Chicks Cum Easy #2 is the ultimate flick for porn aficionados who like tattoos. There are more tats in this one then on the wall of your local artists parlor. Youll be disappointed with the first scene, however, as all three performers seem ink-free. Theres some good, nasty sex to make up for it. Phyllisha Anne (aka Casey Pink) is a foul-mouthed blond slut who takes Alex Sanders up her ass while blond Nicole Jordan eats her snatch. This is after the girls do a little lezout in an outdoor shower. Nicole licks up Alex spew from Phyllisha Annes tummy like a cat lapping milk from a bowl. Nice! Exotic Simone has a Playboy tat and some script text just above her pubes. She and Scott Styles cavort in a mechanics garage. She looks Latin, has a lithe body and a shaved pussy. They do a couple basic position changes before he drops his load in her mouth. Simone does some excellent cleanup afterward. The queen of all tat queens, blond Madison Sins, does a girl-girl with brunette August Night next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trade Secrets
Trade Secrets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Kim Chambers, Alana Evans, Olivia Saint, Felix Vicious, Barrett Blade, Magnum Force, Grant Michaels
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/11/2004
Trade Secrets reviews:
review on  

Trade Secrets shouldnt stay a secret for long. This is a pretty decent fuck film with above-average talent, very little dialogue (always a plus), and good, hard sex. This Sex Z production from director Roy Karch features Felix Vicious, Alana Evans, Olivia Saint, Kim Chambers, and Rose, all of whom give spirited-to-hot performances. Kim is the owner/operator of a gentlemans club and the others work for her in some capacity dancer, bartender, etc. The camerawork throughout this feature is terrific, the lighting good enough to see the action without the use of a flashlight. The music is a bit loud for my old ears, but the sex is captivating enough to allow one to ignore the tunes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Tera Tera
Tera Tera Tera 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Tera Patrick, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Tristan Seagal, Evan Seinfeld, Grant Michaels, Spyder Jonez
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Tera Tera reviews:
review on  

There is no doubt that Tera Patrick is a porn superstar. Her natural beauty and smoldering on-scene presence has made here firm fan favourite over the years. Tera Tera Tera marks a defining moment in Tera's porn career, and to me, marks the beginning of the end. After taking a break from porn for over 12 months, this is her first movie back in the business with a new production company, a new husband and a new pair of boobs. Three things: 1. Tera looks as hot as ever. I am not a massive fan of fake boobs, but Tera's surgeon has done a good job - apparently she lost much of her bust as she slimmed down so needed the implants. 2. Tera is in three out of five scenes. All these scenes are hot, the other two are not! 3. Tera's husband is an ugly bastard. My wife and I find him so unappealing that we have decided that we will not be getting any more Tera videos in future, which is a terrible disappointment as we are both big fans of her work. The movie is basically a doco-porn, with a series of conversations with Tera taking place between scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Tera Patrick, Savannah Samson, Ashley Long, Jordan Styles, Kim Chambers, Kimberly Kane, Grant Michaels, Mick Blue, Spyder Jonez, Tristan Segal, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Vivid has been cleaning up their act a little recently. Im curious and hopeful about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than what I expected Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or who wants a fair amount of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although there is a hint of grain it comes off more as being artistic rather than being like Vivid put too much crap on their DVDs to give a good transfer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 6
Wicked Sex Party 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, April, Kim Chambers, Rayveness, Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Ashley Long, Devon Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/12/2004
Wicked Sex Party 6 reviews:
review on  

This is s start studded epic of biblical proportion complete with digital sound. This is also the downfall of this title. Everybodys talking about the new 4 hr Vivid comps. The irony is the fact that the scenes on those comps are exactly what Wicked turned its back on. Youll see names like Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and the industry finest women giving anal access to these strapping black men. Youll get top shelf names in this title, D lane, N. Sheridan, D Michaels, April, K. Summers, S. Sights, A. Long. K. Chambers and Kianna. The irony comes in the fact that 85 of the above females are famous for IR. Nonetheless, this movie comes off as uptight. As I watched it, I could just envision someone walking in and stopping the shoot to announce that the owner of a blue Volvo left his or her lights on. The action her shows promise, but once again I feel like its some snobby yuppy letting off steam.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing part 5 I had to see part 6. Especially since Devinn Lane was starring! As before I expect a few scenes involving orgies and some good clean sex. The cover is very well done and Devinn looks her best with a sultry look on her face. The cover boasts to bonus sex scenes so thats another plus! VIDEO/AUDIO: The audio was in full screen and was top notch. The audio was in 5.1 and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Toys, Orgie, Girl on Girl, Domination EXTRAS: Trailers (wicked sex party 6, spacenuts, sex & romance, hercules, heat, xxx training), Dvd Rom, Promo Material, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Photo Gallery, Interview w/ Devinn Lane (3:49), Making Of (15:57), Bonus Sex Scenes (teri weigel & randy spears from hook ups 3, Cherokee & brad Armstrong from wicked auditions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tickled Pink (Bizarre)
Tickled Pink (Bizarre) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Stacy Burke, Tanya Danielle, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 12/10/2003
Tickled Pink (Bizarre) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 47 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Dru Berrymore, Brittany Skye, Tanya Danielle, Dominca Leoni, Kim Chambers, Stacy Burke, and Talia Monet The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure what to expect here, but Bizarre has been doing a good job with their features and the female cast here is excellent! Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and had a big smile on my face much of the time Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see naked women smiling and laughing without having sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see somebody tickled to tears The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired, but are still pretty good for a fetish feature. The audio is a bit muffled and very quiet. I had to crank my volume up pretty good to be able to hear it decently, which might be why I had some of the muffled and distorted sound. The video also leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 19
Nasty Girls 19 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Eve, Chandler, Kim Chambers, Bianca Trump, Lola, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Salacity, Bev
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Nasty Girls 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Girls 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When it comes to lesbian/all girl themed films Im rather picky. I remember seeing an earlier release of this series, oh, maybe volume 3 or 4 and wasnt that impressed. I am however hoping that this one will be better. I am really looking forward to seeing Kim Chambers and Bianca Trump. So lets see how Anabolics Nasty Girls 19 stacks up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent, presented in a full frame. The audio was okay but there wasnt anything to complain about. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral, Toys, PTM, Spanking, Slapping, Rimming (f/f), Anal EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, and Trailers on side B. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Nuts
Space Nuts 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Phyllisha Anne, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Jim Enright, Katie Morgan, Trevor Zen, Casey Pink, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Hollie Stevens, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/10/2003
Space Nuts reviews:
review on  

This is a great parody of a science fiction movie with lots of hot sexy women who who love to play with cocks. This is worth a rental for sure, and some of you will want to own it.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a comedy feature with a space travel theme, directed by Jonathan Morgan. The plot involves princess Stormy fleeing evil overlord Mike Horner and his sidekicks Kyle and Devinn, with the help of her protectors, Randy and Evan. General Impression This is a truly funny parody of just about every space-themed tv show or movie that I've seen. The humor is closest in temperament to the smirky, wry Mystery Science Theater 3000. The budget for this feature was $200,000 -- about six times the amount that Morgan is usually given. No expense was spared, and it shows in the impressive costumes, stage sets, special effects, and makeup. I found it thoroughly enjoyable, and would recommend it to friends. Several of the actors did a particularly fine job, Evan Stone, Devinn Lane, Mike Horner, and Randy Spears among them. Mike was working under a prosthetic mask, and was still able to deliver priceless facial expressions. But Devinn was our favorite, spirited and sumptuous as the Dark Witch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Space Nuts
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U Too
2 Young 4 U Too 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, John West, Marty Romano, Ramona Luv, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 8/8/2003
2 Young 4 U Too reviews:
review on  

2 Young 4 U Too Smash Pictures Date of Production 4/10/03 Director: Jimmy D Starring: Simone, Nautica, Cherry Lane, Kim Chambers, Ramona Luv, and Cherry Poppins Extras 12 minute behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers, website info Condom Use: none Scene 1: John West and Simone This scene starts with Simone hiking, and she bumps into John West, who also happens to be hiking. After a quick introduction, we hear their thoughts, hes thinking Shes so young, I cant believe Im thinking like this and we hear her thoughts Hes so hot.I hope he doesnt think Im too young She says were all alone herewell they start going at it. Simone has a nice lean body, with natural breasts, and a bald pussy, with a tattoo above it. John eats her out, then she blows him. They fuck in a few positions and he shoots his load on her face to finish. This is a good scene to start off this DVD, I really enjoyed it. Scene 2: Tony Tedeschi and Nautica Heres a scene with Tony playing the part of a college professor and nautical is his student.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Tricia Devereaux, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Johnni Black, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Lana Sands, Gerry Pike, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Kristy Way, Blake Palmer, Scott Styles, Sean Rider, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Nicole Jefferson, Carole Dubois, Lana Cox, Lana Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/27/2003
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blow Jobs and Anals 3 (1999) Studio Evil Angel Genre Voyeuristic Gonzo Director John Leslie Starring Kim Chambers, Tabitha, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Tricia Devereaux, Selena, Johnni Black, Nicci Sterling, Obsession, Petty, Lana Sands, Carole Dubios, Nicole Jefferson, Illana Moore, Kirsty Way, Melissa Hill, Jen Teal, Channone, Kitty, Steven St. Croix, Sean Rider, Zenza Raggi, Riny Rey, Rinehard Ebert, Scott Styles, Gerry Pike, Chad Thomas, Damien, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Kevin Patrick, Steve Austin, Vince Voyuer, Sean Michaels, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3½, 2) means her look is good (3½) and her attitude is below average (2) . General information Movie title: The Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs & Anals #3 Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Female performers: Tabitha, Kim Chambers, Carol Dubois, Paisley Hunter, Nici Sterling, Channone, Petty, Lana Sands, Tricia Deveraux, Nikki Brantz, Selena, Obsession, Johnni Black, Kirsty Waay, Illana Moore, Melissa Hills, Kitty, Jen Teal, Nicole Jefferson Male performers: Zenza Raggi, Jon Dough, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adultrous
Adultrous 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Outback

Release date: 7/15/2003
Adultrous reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 1 / 28 / 2003 (feature) 3 / 15 / 2003 (cover) Director: Robert Hunington Cast: Kim Chambers, Randy Spears, Nikita Denise, Roxanne Hall, Lee Stone, Lauren Phoenix, Scott Styles, Cheyne Collins, Buffy Sinclair, Jessica Dee, Steve Hatcher, Sharon Wild, and Robert Hunington and Nicole London in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Outback so far, but theyve shown enough potential that I still have some hope. Initial Reaction: Its the best Ive seen from Outback Productions! Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a great love of close-ups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a couples movie with a consistent plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves quite a bit to be desired. Some of it has a loud hiss in the background, and many other parts seem like the audio was maxed out when it was recorded as it crackles a lot. The video is a bit better. Its normally well lit, but theres a bit of grain and a few remnants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Hollywood 15 & 16
Naked Hollywood 15 & 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Jade, Ron Jeremy, Nina Hartley, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, John West, Keri Windsor, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano, Anthony Hardwood, Nikko Night
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/17/2003
Naked Hollywood 15 & 16 reviews:
review on  

Date of Production: 12/26/02 Produced by: Adam and Eve Productions Edited by: J.J. Magan Executive Producer: Emily Adams Written and Directed by: Toni English Naked Hollywood 15 The Body Beautiful Running Time: 93 minutes Female Cast: Dee, Nina Hartley, Asia Carrera, Keri Windsor, Christi Lake, Kim Chambers, Mia Smiles Male Cast: Chris Cannon, Stephen St. Croix, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Ron Jeremy General Comments: I can't keep track of the character names too, so I use screen names in the review. There is background music but it's low volume and unobtrusive. Disc Problem: This has trouble in my player and the main menu freezes after about 1 minute. Review: Trailer: Last time on # 14 Scene 1: Keri Windsor and Anthony Hardwood This opens with Nina as a radio talk show host, talking about relationships. We are in the gym - everyone needs to keep in shape. Nina, Asia, Keri and Dee are talking. Nina says, "I just don't want to get caught in the Perfect Body syndrome." Keri is alone with her trainer at the gym.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Lap Dancers
Virtual Lap Dancers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Danni Ashe, Nikki Nova, Aria Giovanni, Friday, Sydney Moon, Monica Mendez, Erica Campbell, Bettie Ballhaus
Studio: Danni.com

Release date: 3/22/2003
Virtual Lap Dancers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: Dean Guiliotis and Nicolas Sage Cast: Aria Giovanni, Erica Campbell, Monica Mendez, Bettie Ballhaus, Friday, Nikki Nova, Sydney Moon, Kim Chambers, Sierra, and of course, Danni Ashe Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Danni but have never seen her. Im really curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its hotter than I would have ever dreamed! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to admire the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex or control of the dance Audio /Video Quality: Most of the internet based porn Ive seen so far has been lacking in the technical department. Thankfully that isnt the case here. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also clear, well lit, and free from any kind of pixelation or other blemishes that would interfere with it. Theres a couple moments where the lighting is a bit high and starts to bleach out the colors, but thats the biggest problem with the entire feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2)
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Nyrobi Knight, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Candy Apples, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor, Taylor Moore, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Nikki Brantz, Shane Tyler, Charlese LaMour, Herschel Savage, Nairobi, Nyrobi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/18/2003
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy Platinum  #2 ByElegant AngelStaring Shane Tyler Nici Sterling Shay Sweet Jessica Darling Taylor Moore Chalize Lemour Cheyanne Silver Julie Meadows Layla Jade Highlights Anal Ass to Mouth Some G/G Facials      The Basics -Cumback Pussy Platinum #2-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Well to start, this is a compilation, you wouldn't know that by the cover. It comes off like someone's attempt at being artsy on a piss ants budget, the creativity is there but they forgot the effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home 2
Adult Stars at Home 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Kyle Stone, Kim Chambers, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Aurora Snow, Aria, Baz
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/10/2003
Adult Stars at Home 2 reviews:
review on  

From: Adam & Eve Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Kim Chambers, Aurora Snow, Sindee Coxx, Aria, Scott Styles, Baz, Kyle Stone, Jay Ashley Themes: Porn Star Couples, Oral Sex, Couples Appeal Length: 86 minutes Extras: Picture Slide Show Actress Bio's Behind the Scene's Feature Full Motion Chapter Selection No Regional Coding Preview's Date of Production: 9/5/02 Synopsis: Porn stars allow us into their homes to see how they live and love in "real" life. Scene 1: Kim and Scott are the first to offer a tour of their beach front home. They show us the placement of some of their cameras, we see their pets, the layout of their home, their kitchen and the MANY MANY vitamins they consume and the computer setup they use in the operation of their website. Kim lays back and spreads her legs wide to give Scott easy tongue access to her pussy. Scott stuffs a pair of fingers into her box and then licks and finger fucks her til she cums. Kim then gives Scott an awesome looking blowjob as she strokes his rod, takes him deep into her mouth and licks his balls at the same time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Interviews, home tour, and sex. General Impression I liked being able to see the diversity in lifestyles, and the people relaxed at home. But I expected the sex with a real-life partner to have more chemistry, and be less for-the-camera. Scenes After a bunch of phone-sex ads, we arrive at the home of Kim Chambers and Scott Styles. They have a nice airy apartment with trendy eggplant colored walls, and hidden webcams around in various rooms, for their website. We see their enormous collection of vitamin pills and protein powders in their spotless kitchen, and then we go to another room to see their pet marsupial rodents. Kim gets her pussy licked, and they do a bit of intense fucking in cowgirl. I liked the stop-start pace of it. But then they abruptly stopped to move to another room for some reverse cowgirl and doggy. Again I liked the pace, realistic and relaxed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Black Anal 1, The
Best of Black Anal 1, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Kitty Yung, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Don Fernando, Rachel St. Marie, Venus, Jeannie Pepper, Satomi, Janet Jacme, Babygirl
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Rex Borsky
Release date: 1/21/2003
Best of Black Anal 1, The reviews:
review on  

As the title suggests, The Best Of Black Anal, Vol. 1 is a collection of some of the best anal scenes featuring black women. While it is a mixed cast, black women are the stars in this with African-American porn legend Janet Jacme being the alpha female here as she appears in four scenes. There are a total of 10 scenes but I don't really know who's who so I'll just go to the notables.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 34, The
Gangbang Girl 34, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Lexington Steele, Kim Chambers, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gino Greco, Sweet Nicky, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Knight, Shelby Belle, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 10/29/2002
Gangbang Girl 34, The reviews:
review on  

In going back a bit old-school (2002), I figured that I'd drop a review for "Gangbang Girl 34" -an excellent gangbang flick from Anabolic that features Shyla Stylez, Shelby Belle, and Sweet Nicky in hot, circus-like action. The two scenes here are broken down such that Shyla is all by her lonesome with her cadre of gentlemen in Scene One, while Sweet Nicky and Shelby Belle take on their mopes as a duo in Scene Two. Helping out a bit in the second sequence is Kim Chambers, who provides some oral work. In watching this, it reminds me just how hardcore and crazy these titles really were... and just how much this series is missed today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbang Girl #34 is a great volume in the best Gangbang line on the market. Just wanted to say that! Scene 1: Shyla Stylez, Erik Everhard, Lex, Tyce Bune, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood and others. Shyla is playing a wicked witch who is tired of not getting laid. She wiggles her nose and all of a sudden she has the Gangbang guys gathered around her bed. Shyla look outstanding and she is awesome with the guys, performing DPP, DP, DAP and also a tripple penetration DPP+Anal. The only turn off is when the guys starts to shoot their jizz in her eager mouth. She is not allowed to swallow until the last couples of guys, so her mouth is filled up with cum quite soon. It seems like she is just waiting for them to finish. It would have been better to use the old formula of swallowing one to three loads at a time. However, that is the only tnig that this scene lacks. Scene 2: Sweet Nicky & Shelby Belle, Erik Everhard, Lex, Dave Hardman, Jay Ahley, Brett Rockman, Billy Glyde, Brian Surewwod and others.
   read the complete review
review on  

The 34th edition of the Gangbang Girl has super slut Shyla left to fend for herself against the Anabolic guys, while French Canadian whores Sweet Nikki and Shelby Belle share the crew between themselves. Anabolics signature series consistently delivers great scenes packed with young, great looking girls who have no problem spreading their legs to get railed by a pack of strangers. That said, Gangbang Girl 34 is an impressive showing that will not leave raincoater fans disappointed. Shyla has the first scene and looks to build upon her smoking scene in Gangbang Auditions 8 where the hot whore had no problem with double vag, double anal, and gulping down several loads of ball snot. Shyla is fingering herself while wearing some sexy white lingerie, upset that she hasnt been able to get fucked lately. (Yeah right!) Being a witch, she orchestrates a spell that instantly gives her 12 guys ready to pump her holes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gangbang Girl 34, The
Boxcover for Team Shag's Big Tittie Search
Team Shag's Big Tittie Search 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, Hunter Scott, Candy Cotton
Studio: Big Top

Release date: 5/30/2002
Team Shag's Big Tittie Search reviews:
review on  

What I Liked... The Opening Intro From Kim Chambers ans Scott Styles, Interviews with the girls before a scene, Candy Cotton - Good Looking Sexy Busty Blonde Girl 34DD bust Nice Camera Angles What I Disliked... Only Three Scenes, Scenes Were Short, Poor Chaper Stops, Features Listed on the Back of the Box are Grossly miss Printed DVD Quality... Good Audio, Good Video, Box Cover Very Nice, The Big Tit Bonanza Feature was very good it shows clips from Big Tit Flicks from 70's to 90's Overall Thoughts... I Think People With a Thing For Huge Boobs May Enjoy It, Candy Cotton's Scene Is Worth a Look I wouldn't pay more than 10$ for it but those are just thoughts from a dead man...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dangerous Obsession
Dangerous Obsession 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, T.J. Hart, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Stevie, Kristal Summers
Studio: New Era

Directed by: Bob Chinn
Release date: 11/27/2001
Dangerous Obsession reviews:
review on  

Dangerous Obsession A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: New Era Edition Details: Limited Edition (2 Disks) A.K.A.: Bob Chinn's Dangerous Obsession Run Time: One hour and 34 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Bob Chinn Written by: Rex Carlton Cast: Kim Chambers, Keri Windsor, Kristal Summers, T.J. Hart, Stevie, Lee Stone, Scott Styles, Evan Stone, Mike Horner Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Two Single Layer, Single Sided Disks Special Features: Chapter Index, Trailers, Behind the Scenes Footage, Main Menus Translated into Five Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese Synopsis: Jimmy, who was a friend of Peter Magnum and Mike in the past, gets released from prison for murdering Mike, a crime he claims he didn't commit. Jimmy tries to get his money from his old girlfriend and ends up being set up by past acquaintances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Edge Play
Edge Play 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Chloe, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Jamie Gillis, Keisha, George Kaplan, Kim Chambers, Marilyn Chambers, Jay Ashley, Anthony Crane, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Bruno Sx, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Nick Manning, Michael Thic
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 9/6/2001
Edge Play reviews:
review on  

Title: Edge Play Studio: VCA Feature Length: 144 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Marilyn Chambers, Tyce Bune, Chloe, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Michael Thic, Brooke Hunter, Valentino, Eric Masterson, Don Hollywood, Keisha, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kim Chambers, Dale DaBone, Nick Manning, Bruno SX, Marty Romano, Jamie Gillis, Kylie Ireland, George Kaplan, Anthony Crane, Wit Maverick, Director: Veronica Hart Overall: A group of wealthy people enjoys private sex shows in public places - it's their kind of edge play - they experience the things that other people wouldn't be able to afford and even dream of. Scene 1 Kim Chambers is a stripper, but she does other things as well. The story starts with her driving into a multi-level parking garage and performing a strip and masturbation show for several wealthy people (Keisha, Brooke Hunter, Tyce Bune) who hide in a black limo.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director