Porn Stars  >  Kiki Daire  > Reviews

Reviews of Kiki Daire Movies



We have 34 movie reviews with Kiki Daire in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kiki Daire's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film)
Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julia Ann, Christian XXX, Allison Kilgore, Mark Wood, Kiki Daire, Anthony Rosano, Carrie Ann
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release that falls just short of the average mark due to poor camera work and editing. Kiki Daire and Julia Ann each do a great job in their scenes, but the camera work and editing is very weak. There is some nice care put into the extras, but that's not enough to help this one be more than a rental for fans of the stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jimmy Gets a Footjob 2
Jimmy Gets a Footjob 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiki Daire, Aiden Starr, Jimmy Broadway, Zoey Holloway, Eden Alexander
Studio: Severe Society Films

Directed by: Aiden Starr, Jimmy Broadway
Release date: 12/12/2013
Jimmy Gets a Footjob 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid foot fetish release. Jimmy Broadway does a very nice job as the sub throughout the movie, and gets plenty of foot action from Aiden Starr, Eden Alexander, Kiki Daire, and Zoey Holloway with a nice variety of moods to the scenes. There's nothing here for extras, but there is some decent care towards the technical aspects for a fetish release. If you're a foot freak, make sure you check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Bottom Chris Meets The Prostate Assassins
Slut Bottom Chris Meets The Prostate Assassins 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Kiki Daire, Aiden Starr, Mistress D Severe, Eden Alexander, Slut Bottom Chris, Leena Sky, Megan Cox, Sandy Skarsgard
Studio: Severe Society Films

Directed by: Aiden Starr, Jimmy Broadway, Mistress D Severe
Release date: 4/17/2013
Slut Bottom Chris Meets The Prostate Assassins reviews:
review on  

SLUT BOTTOM CHRIS MEETS THE PROSTATE ASSASSINS (2013, Severe Society Films) is a feature loaded with 5 pegging vignettes as chicks wearing strap-ons ream Chris's dude hole for most of its 86 minutes.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of pegging with large toys, this is a must-buy title. Slut Bottom Chris is nothing short of amazing taking one huge strap-on after another from Aiden Starr, Kiki D'Aire, Caroline Pierce, Leena Sky, Eden Alexander, Megan Cox, Mistress D Severe, and Sandy Skarsgard. The action is well captured and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice interview with Slut Bottom Chris. This is a very impressive release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Voyeur (Girl Candy)
Lesbian Voyeur (Girl Candy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Kiki Daire, Katsuni, Shay Laren, Allie Haze, Ash Hollywood, Sovereign Syre
Studio: Girl Candy Films

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 1/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Voyeur (Girl Candy) reviews:
review on  

This is a very impressive all girl release. Shay Laren does a fantastic job as the title character, and Nica Noelle does a great job with the mood around her. The three main sex scenes are very well done with great chemistry, and Shay gets a chance to shine with a nice pair of solo scenes as well. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kiki Daire, Vicky Vixen, Vanessa Cage, Nikki Daniels, Kendall Karson, Ashley Stone, Mia Gold
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16 reviews:
review on  

Mothers sharing cocks with daughters. Some of the girls can actually pass off as Mother/Daughter (nice touch). Although one scene they looked more like Sisters as the ages were very compatible.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Threesomes
Anal Threesomes 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Kiki Daire, Tory Lane, Mike Adriano, Britney Stevens, Angelina Valentine, Nikki Daniels, Whitney Grace, Audrey Rose, Veruca James, Aria Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 9/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Threesomes reviews:
review on  

The latest Mike Adriano offering making itís way to my doorstep is this one. This is a double length set with four scene plus 2 bonus performances. Mike is an ass fan and worships some hot bootyís in this one. He also takes out his speculum and really gets to the bottom of things. LOL. Angelina Valentine, Veruca James, Tory Lane and Britney Stevens are the headliners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil's Workshop, The
Devil's Workshop, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiki Daire, Amber Rayne, Tim Woodman
Studio: Severe Society Films

Directed by: Tim Woodman
Release date: 7/9/2012
Devil's Workshop, The reviews:
review on  

THE DEVIL'S WORKSHOP-PAYBACK'S A BITCH (2012, Severe Society Films) is an S & M flick with blow job action as "professional villain" Master Tim Woodman abducts one gal (Amber Rayne) then another (Kiki Daire) for fun in his play area equipped with a work bench, an x-shaped bondage device and a rack of different whips. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 75
Women Seeking Women 75 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiki Daire, Kirsten Price, Dana DeArmond, Jiz Lee, Mariah Milano, Rozen Debowe, Ryan Keely, Missy Martinez
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Women Seeking Women 75 reviews:
review on  

IĎve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Women Seeking Women #75 is just what Iíve come to expect from them. I initially picked this up because it featured the return to porn by Kiki Daire, a former favorite from the early 00's. A quick check to her resume indicate she really hasn't been active since about 05, save for a few compilations, so I thought this would we worth checking out. Boy was this curiosity well worth having. Granted itís only been 5 years or so, but Kiki is looking very hot these days along with all the other women in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Sex
Breast Sex 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Sierra, Jada Fire, Nikka, Kiki Daire, Chantz Fortune, Brittany Love, Rebecca Love, Ashley Evans, Haley Hills, Kelly Madison, Brandy Dean, Nikki Diamond, Brandy Talore, Kandi Cox, Sara Jay, Daphne Rosen, Puma Swede, Africa Sexxx, Denise Derringer, Summer Sinn, Christine Allure, Heather Lane, Lily Valentine
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/22/2008
Breast Sex reviews:
review on  

Fans of tit jobs expect certain things. Large tits are a given, hard to fuck an A cup. Beautiful women who are energetic and into the action, and guys who pop during the tit job. Since this compilation disc is made from scenes of other movies, it wasn't filmed to be boob fucking specific and it shows. A rather disappointing feature this disc turned out to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/12/2005
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack reviews:
review on  

Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Black 3
Girls Gone Black 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kiki Daire, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Melanie Crush, Boz, Bibi Fox, HJ, J Monty, Sara Jay
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: J. Monty, H.J.
Release date: 6/22/2004
Girls Gone Black 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little interracial release. The action is nicely consistent and moves at a nice pace with good chemistry. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a decent release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls Gone Black #3 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise DVSX and EXP are two up and coming studios. I have seen the work of both of these companies improve over the last year. They get a lot of talent before there are stars, and are now starting to get A list talent based on their ability to put together a good piece. Im not sure about the structure over at Sensational, but I will say that they manage to put together a respectable product and may be the most underrated studio on the market today. Crystal Ray No doubt Ive heard of her, and its quite possible that I may have even seen her work before but I can assure you that after this scene I will be sure to give her a solid look if she is still active. Slim waist, pretty face and an ass like an anvil. Im not a fan of J Monty, but the guy usually provides good wood. Im assuming that the pussy was especially good today cause he pulled out spraying, and continued to drop nuts on this girl for a full 3 seconds.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue A lot of times I've read reviews by Astroknight of films from Sensational Video that start with words to the effect of "Something about this video scares me." I could never understand why he would say such a thing. Why would he buy, rent or even request a screener of something that he doesn't at least think he'd like? I know I don't. But Sensational asked me to screen some of their DVD's and now I understand. They sent me a sampling of their catalogue. Four DVD's. And I can honestly say that there's one in there that I may have a little trouble getting through. Luckily for you, this review is not for that suspect film. I want to start out on a positive note and this film is right up my alley and has Crystal Ray,who I truly enjoy watching. So let's see how things unfold. J Monty walks into an empty movie theater where Crystal Ray is selling tickets. It's time for the last showing and he has the place all to himself. Crystal likes to watch the film in an empty theater herself and opts to join Monty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Celestial Desires
Celestial Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Felicia Fox, Kiki Daire, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Kurt Lockwood, Rebecca Love
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Celestial Desires reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2003 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Bunny Luv (listed here as Celeste), Rebecca Love, Chloe Dior, Felecia Fox, Kiki DAire, Anthony Hardwood, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skye Blue has been kind of hit or miss for me. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its very nice. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are some artistic liberties taken with it. The video is also very nicely done. Once again there are a few artistic liberties taken throughout the movie, but they rarely interfered with the action for me. Most of the video was very clear and nicely lit, and I thought it was one of the best looking and sounding movies Ive seen from Skye Blue and Bizarre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rebecca Lord, Sledge Hammer, Kiki Daire, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Mercedez
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 6/5/2003
Big Tit Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 1 - Initial Thoughts: Sounds like a winning formula to me, big breasted ladies and big black dicks. For the most part it is a winning combination in my view. This disc has some great energetic and occasionally passionate mostly interracial sex. The big tit moniker is very well taken care of indeed, although all are not naturally so. Avy Scott is the headliner here and she doesn't dissappoint at all. She isn't the only attraction though, and just about all the girls get down for some good old "wam bam thank you mam" sex. Although I think this was a fine effort, as a tit fan myself, I would have liked to see a lot more tit play, especially some tit fucking, when you title it with a big tit theme, I think there could be more use of the idea, but there is some. The extras could be slightly better and there are a few minor technical quibbles, but by and large, this disc is a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: The only reason I got this video was because Avy Scott is part of the cast. And I wasn't disappointed. Slayer gives this beautiful blonde a pretty good fuck (no anal). Standing doggy (one leg up) Missionary (while she is sitting on a chair), cowgirl, revers-cowgirl with some aerial fucking (both her legs around his waist) are a few of the position in the scene. Not facial but Avy swallows a good load. The behing the scenes footage has 4 more minutes with Avy getting ready for her scene. Picture quality is good. What I disliked: Well is not that I really dislike the other scenes,is more that I didn't care for any of the other girls in the video. One thing though, there is one girl missing in the movie. I don't know her name but she is the girl that you see getting dp'ed on the dvd case. I think she is Kiki Daire. So the dvd has 4 scenes only instead of 5. TJ. Hart's scene is pretty lame (condom, no anal, no facial).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guilty Pleasures (Wicked)
Guilty Pleasures (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Serenity, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Keisha, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Heather Lynn, Kiki Daire
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/15/2003
Guilty Pleasures (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This film had serious possibilities, but ultimately fell pretty flat for some fundamental reasons. First, the good news... alec metro and serenity are great and perfectly cast in their leads as the conniving stepsiblings. (as you've already read, this film is a takeoff on "cruel intentions," where the steps are rich, beautiful and bored. alec is lusting after his stepsister serentity, and they make a bet where serenity will give him her goodies if he can bed kiki d'aire). each are self-absorbed, beautiful (except for alec's flaming red fake tan), and put down some seriously good acting. the set-up alone should have made the film hot. a couple of the sex scenes were fun, particularly the two g-g-b scenes, which i'm not even typically a fan of. the bad news... kiki d'aire as the prize? ohmygod, to watch her was painful. she was entirely miscast as a supposed stuck-up, yet virginal lawyer. she can't read a line to save her life and, hey, the quasi-bo derek cornrow thing ain't working. every time she was on the screen i ff'd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with condom use. The plot is borrowed from 'Cruel Intentions.' Serenity and Alex are idle rich stepsiblings who make a bet. If Alec can bed Kiki Daire he wins, and can have sex with Serenity. General Impression The sex scenes have great energy and a very high female pleasure quotient, with a number of orgasms for the ladies. On top of that, the acting is good, the sets are great, and the extras are plentiful. Sex Alec brings Amber home and lays her down on the stairs for some pretty hot handling and tonguing, while his stepsister Serenity lurks quietly in the next room fingering herself and videotaping them. There's some very hot and enthusiastic action on the stairs -- he feeds her her own juices from her fingers and she sucks his dick before they move into mish. Reverse cowgirl with some great intensity and hot talk, and she cums. Doggie anal -- "Fuck it hard!" After the facial, Serenity comes out clapping, and Amber runs off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Serenity, Heather Lyn, Kiki DAire, Keisha, Amber Michaels, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Its been way too long since Ive seen a Serenity DVD. Im looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its even better than I hoped, and really shows Serenity and Alec Metros acting talents well! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants to see Serenity take it in the ass Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but often dubbed. Giving credit where its due, the dubbing is nicely done. The video has a minor amount of grain to it, but is very nicely lit and uses both color and black and white footage in a very pleasing way. Its presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic rather than an anamorphic transfer. Music: The music is pretty typical porno music, but is a bit on the loud side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Wild & Horny
18 Wild & Horny 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Katie Gold, Melody Love, Michele Katz, Kiki Daire, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Midnight

Release date: 4/9/2003
18 Wild & Horny reviews:
review on  

18 Wild and Horny is a compilation from Dreamland, although some of the scenes were snipped from Erotic Angel films. The scene breakdowns (and original features) are as follows: 1. Joel Lawrence, Sunrise Adams (Shays Sweet Revenge) 2. Felicia, Michelle Katz (Shays Sweet Revenge) 3. Coral Sands, Jay Ashley (Shays Sweet Revenge) 4. Alec Metro, Melody Love (Cheerleader Tryouts #1) 5. Ian Daniels, Katie Gold (Private Openings) 6. Leanni Lei (Fresh Cherries) 7. brunette, David Hardman (unknown) 8. Calli Cox, Tyler Wood (18 and Lost in NYC) 9. Flick Shagwell, Kyle Stone (18 and Lost in NYC) 10. Cheryl Dynasty, Mark Vega (18 and Lost in NYC) 11. Jubillee, J.R. Nelson (18 and Lost in S.F.) 12. Robbie James, Taylor Rain (18 and Lost in S.F.) 13. Brett Rockman, Paris (18 and Lost in S.F.) 14. brunette, Travis Knight (unknown) 15. Allysin Chaynes, Mark Vega (18 and Lost in S.F.) 16. blond, guy (unknown) The final scene is a very amateur production and its doubtful its from any reputable studio. Scene 7 is not much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation)
I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Vanessa Chase, Katie Gold, Jay Ashley, Eric Masterson, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Anastasia Blue, Jodi Roxx, Joey Ray, Barbie Bell, Tony Pounds, Tabitha Stern, Kiki Daire, Jonathan Stern
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/4/2003
I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation) reviews:
review on  

I.D. Please Vivid Raw Barely Legal,All Sex, Straight, Compilation Starring:April,Randy Spears,Lita Chase, Jay Ashley,Gina Lynn,Alexxxis Tyler,Pat Myne,Travis,Tony Montana,Keki D'Aire,Bobby Vitale,Vanessa Chase, Nick East,Katie Gold, Michael J. Cox,Little Cinderella,Alex Sanders,Ann Marie,Mickey G.,Mariah,Ian Daniels,Barbie Bell,Ted Hunter,Cherry,Evan Stone,Steve Taylor,Cheyne Collins Running Time:About 4 hours Feature: This is a compilation video I got as one of my first porn dvd's. I bought it because it was only $10 and boasted a 4 hour run time. I realize this was stupid but I figured what the hell. The quality of the image varies greatly from scene to scene because it is a compilation and many of the scenes seem cut short. The dvd starts with lame comercials for phone sex for about ten minutes. This alone makes me dislike the DVD. I wouldn't recomend this to anyone. Scene 1: "April,Randy Spears": Scene starts in the middle of a tease, picture quality is not great. April is a small breasted hottie however and that makes everything O.K.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass is on Fire 8
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Friday, Mr. Pete, Kiki Daire, Mandy Roberts, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/23/2002
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Quasarman Cast: Ryan Conner, Rosana De Le Vega, Friday, Kiki Daire and Mandy Roberts Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: Director Mike Quasar wants us to see assholes stuffed. Have to like a guy like that. Highlights: I particularly enjoyed seeing Kiki Daire and Friday getting their asses reamed. Mandy Roberts popped her anal cherry in this film as well. Nice gapes too. Things could have been added or improved on: The men. Quasar, cant you get anyone decent to fuck your women? The Regurgitation Factor: Nothing was regurgitated. Thank God. Condom use: In a Mike Quasar film? You jest. DVD Quality: General presentation: Gonzo Anal. Not terribly bad. Audio quality: Good. Video quality: Good. Extras: None. Menus: Decent. Nothing to ride home about though. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: I always love to see gaping and anals. If you like that kind of material, rent this flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Charlie's Little Devils
Charlie's Little Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Joey Ray, Stevie, Briana Banks, Kiki Daire
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 9/12/2002
Charlie's Little Devils reviews:
review on  

Well not too many scenes to run down here but if you're into busty beauties then here's a winner! The film starts in seedy motel room with the 'Senator' (probably known as 'Bill' to the director) and his 'Monica' start to talk about how bad it would be for this senator to be caught with an intern . . . . Before spending the next 15 minutes giving it to her hard. Strange logic but hey let's forgive - this is porn afterall. So the future pres. has been caught out by his rival. Only Charlie's little devils could possibly tempt the other candidate into a photographed sex session and level the playing field in the coming election. Enter Brianna (WOW!). She plays a dense blonde (hard acting job, that one!) who works in porno and is a secret agent on the side. Along with her 2 pals (actresses I was unfamilier with) they set off to save the world. This involves a good hand-job and facial with Brianna to start, Car sex with an underweight, underbreasted ginger, then a couple of other, seemingly random, encounters until the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Honey 3: The Climax
Wild Honey 3: The Climax 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Randy Spears, Sunset Thomas, April, Gwen Summers, Zach Thomas, Kiki Daire
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 9/9/2002
Wild Honey 3: The Climax reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 09 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sunset Thomas, April, Gwen Summers, Kiki DAire, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Randy Spears, and Zach Addams, and Michael J. Cox, Kely Stone, and Nic Cramer in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: The first two episodes in this series disappointed me. Im not expecting the third part to be any different. Initial Reaction: It does the most with the plot in the trilogy, but still leaves a lot to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how the story ends Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a halfway decently done plot with their sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but often a little on the low side. Theres also several background noises that are readily noticeable, and common enough you start to expect them in the scenes. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic. Theres a couple flashes of remnants, but thats about it for unintentional problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Honey
Wild Honey 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Allysin Chaynes, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Zach Adams, Sunset Thomas, Mickey G., Dillion Day, Paige Sinclair, Shawna Sexton, Kiki Daire
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 8/3/2002
Wild Honey reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sunset Thomas, Allysin Chaynes, Paige Sinclair, Shawna Sexton, Dillion Day, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Michael J. Cox, Zach Thomas, and Randy Spears in a non-sex cameo role Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer can be kind of hit or miss with me. Im hoping with this cast its going to be a hit. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing like the box cover suggests. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting slightly artistic sex with a slow plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straight ahead sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but often a little on the low side. Theres also a couple background noises that are readily noticeable. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic. As usual with Nic Cramer, the feature appears to have been shot on film, as it has a slightly grainy look to it. The lighting is also a bit inconsistent, which stems from Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Porn (Wicked)
Inside Porn (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Temptress, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Brad Armstrong, Silvia Saint, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Anthony Crane, Alexandra Quinn, Kiki Daire, Adriana Sage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/17/2002
Inside Porn (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Inside Porn A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Comedy, Parody Run Time: One hour and 22 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Written by: uncredited Cast: Temptress, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Adriana Sage, Kaylynn, Kiki Daire, Alexandra Quinn, Brad Armstrong, Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Ian Daniels, Anthony Crane Cameos: Jonathan Morgan, Ron Jeremy, Alexa, George Kaplan Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: All Access: Behind the Scenes of Inside Porn, The Girls of Inside Porn, Photo Gallery, Audio Bios, Star Galleries, Behind the Scenes Photos, AVN & Wicked DVD Winners and Nominations, Trailers, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Promotional Materials, Company Profile, Free Speech Coalition Synopsis: Stone Powers (Randy Spears) and Lisa Lemur (Temptress) are anchors on Inside Porn, t
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 21 / 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Temptress, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Adriana Sage, Kaylynn, Alexandra Quinn, Kiki Daire, Brad Armstrong, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Anthony Crane, Ian Daniels, and Rick Masters in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan, Alexa, Ron Jeremy, Missy, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jonathan Morgan is one of the kings of porn comedies, with very little competition. Theres no way I cant go into this without high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its typical fun and hot Morgan, although the technical aspects are a little below Wickeds normally high standards. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to laugh and likes nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants tamer than usual Wicked action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent quite up to Wickeds normal high standards. The audio is clear, but there are a few spots that are off balance and appear dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Sin
Club Sin 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Ashlyn Gere, Pat Myne, Gwen Summers, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Shay Sights, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Kiki Daire
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 4/9/2002
Club Sin reviews:
review on  

Club Sin Directed by Antonio Passolini Overall Impression "The first rule of Club Sin is you don't talk about Club Sin", while I'm going to break that rule so you won't have to watch Club Sin. I had high hopes for this title, being a huge Gere fan as well as being impressed with some Antonio Passolini's other works. After watching Club Sin I am hard pressed to believe this is the same Antonio Passolini that directed "Cafe Flesh 2", "DMJ5", and "Flesh". As far as capturing the sexual action Passolini does a horrible job in my opinion. There are a few powerful performances in this one that are "dulled" by his poor camera work. This disc is a real shame, because Ashlyn Gere, Gwen Summers, and Chole deliver, but Passolini fails to make the most of their talents. Plot Club Sin is clearly, but loosely based on the popular movie "Fight Club".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo 2001: Sex Odyssey
Taboo 2001: Sex Odyssey 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Joel Lawrence, Syren, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Brandy Nash, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Kiki Daire, Richard Kranium
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 1/17/2002
Taboo 2001: Sex Odyssey reviews:
review on  

Taboo 2001 Sex Odyssey Studio: Metro Date of Production: 07-2000 Before Viewing Expectations: This is a two dvd set and the cover says it has over 5 hours of footage across both discs. It has also received 10 AVN nominations, so it should be a good movie. The list of extras seems quite impressive, and is said to include things like PC wallpaper and screensavers. There are only a few really tiny thumbnails of the action, but from them, we can see that this movies uses some very elaborate costumes. Just based on the cover, I'm expecting a lot out of this title. The Action: The movie opens with a couple sitting on a couch in a futuristic apartment. He is trying to convince her to put on a virtual reality (VR) headset so they can have some cyber sex. She hesitates saying even the though of sex can get them arrested. He persists, and soon they are cybersexing. The camera cuts back and forth from the cybersex action to reality. As they engage in some oral activities, the alarms at the Thought Policy headquarters goes off and the female cops spring into action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Wonderful Life
It's A Wonderful Life 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Michael J. Cox, Alec Metro, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Regina Hall, Isabella Camille, Kiki Daire
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 8/10/2001
It's A Wonderful Life reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: March 27 & 31, 2000 Director: Francois Clousot Cast: Asia Carrera, Julie Meadows, Kiki Daire, Isabella Camille, Regina Hall, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, and Michael J. Cox Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but Im not expecting much from this one even though I should with both Asia Carrera and Julie Meadows in it. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but the level seems to vary a little throughout the movie. There are also a few moments when the audio appears to be dubbed. The video has a little grain to it, but its not too bad. The biggest problem with the video seems to be that the colors arent always consistent when the picture changes between angles. Music: The music seems pretty average, and ranges from being balanced nicely with the rest of the audio to being quite a bit too loud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse
Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Briget Powerz, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Bailey, Bridgette Kerkove, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Simon Delo, Kiki Daire
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 7/7/2001
Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse reviews:
review on  

Running time: 1 hr.50 min. D.O.P. 09/2000 Writer/Director: Antonio Passolini Female cast:. Bridget Powerz, Bridgette Kerkove, Keri Windsor, Teri Weigel, Ava Vincent, Bailey, Kiki Daire, Alexandra Nice. Male cast:. Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Marc Davis, Lee Stone, Joel Lawrence, Bobby Vitale, Cheyne Collins, Pat Myne, and Simon Delo as Capt. Mongo General comments: This movie rocks! Although some parts were kind of corny, overall it's very entertaining, with enough hot sex to keep all but the most hardened pornhounds happy. Though there was really nothing new or surprising as far as the sex went (although I don't believe I've ever seen a clown in a 3-way), the high energy and enthusiasm alone was enough to make it enjoyable. Everyone seemed to be having a good time here. The audio was perfect, with good background music, and clear vocals.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. (studio cut), 117 min (phat cut) Production Date: Sept. 2000 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Teri Weigel, Simon Delo, Evan Stone, Bridget Powerz, Bailey, Alexandra Nice, Bridgette Kerkove, Ava Vincent, Kiki Daire, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Pat Myne, Bobby Vitale, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: I think Antonio Passolini is one of the most talented directors making movies right now in both the adult and mainstream fields. Its impossible for me to not have extremely high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its Passolinis most friendly feature for most viewers, but that doesnt take any of the quality away from it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something slightly different but extremely well done, hot, and fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lame sex or unenjoyable fast forward fodder Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both excellent. The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director