Porn Stars  >  Kid Jamaica  >  Reviews  > Black Ice

Reviews of Kid Jamaica Black Ice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Brazilian Oil Orgy
Brazilian Oil Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formiquinlda
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brazilian Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Just finished watching Black Ice’s Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Fabiane Thompson, Melissa Pitanga, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 8/11/2009
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average Brazilian dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Ice has a few hit or miss movies. One thing they consistently hit with is their Brazilian lines. Always a homerun!!!!!!!! This one here is no different. All of the girls are beautiful, and perform like there is no camera in the room. I love Brazilian movies, I feel I am always guaranteed a great time and that is exactly what I got here. No more yap, here is what happened:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formigunha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Patricia Kimberly, Willians Carioca, Bianca Biasi, Marula Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 4/15/2008
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice does good Brazilian flicks from what I've seen. From the orgy movies to the black Brazilian line. Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 if anything like the 1st(Monica Santiago was incredible) should add to that selection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes featuring dark skinned Brazilian women and their beautiful glistening bodies getting fucked after getting oiled up with plenty of slithering opportunities to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Brazilian Booty 3
Black Brazilian Booty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Willians Carioca, Erica Vieira, Lica Da Silva, Marula Santos, Saysa Ferraz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/11/2007
Black Brazilian Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

No secret how much I love Brazilian chicks . My library is filled with them. they outnumber everything I own. Black Brazilian Booty 3 is peppered with some of the hottest Brazilian chicks there are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Luvas For Da Brothas
New Luvas For Da Brothas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Luvas For Da Brothas reviews:
review on  

New Luvas For Da Brothas Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dwayne Dane Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale Peremptory Synopsis Let's try to find who is in love and who isn't, or better yet if we can find out why, in the way this is a good chance to check out cover girl, Ruby Flame, wonder if there's any relation to Penny Flame. Keep moving..... Scene 1- Justine Ashley Justine Ashley is showing her new luv for the bros, while answering questions to the camera, then she play with toys up her ass, Franco is the lucky guy who's going to fuck this babe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts 2
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Lauren Phoenix, Rico Strong, Babalu, Lorena Blonde
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/31/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/16/2006
Black Domination reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Got Five On It
I Got Five On It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Aurora Snow, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, L.T., Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Trina Michaels, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Diana Gold, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2006
I Got Five On It reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:04 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Rebecca Linares, Claudia Rossi, Vanessa, Sharka Blue, Diana Gold with Kid Jamaica [3] Scene 2 Trina Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow with L.T. [3½] Scene 3 Jane Darling, Niki Dark, Sarah Twain, Janet Alfano, Veronica Da Souza with Franco Roccaforte [3½] My very short review: I Got 5 On It is an interesting take on the reverse gangbang genre with an interracial twist. Each scene has a single black dude paired with 5 white chicks and for the most part, each of the girls gets a little of pussy and anal action. The female cast featured some lovelies and familiar names but the girls kind of got lost in the crowd. The 1st and 3rd scene had Euro talent while the 2nd scene featured domestic chicks. What held this movie back slightly was that it wasnt until the last of the 3 scenes where the girls didnt just sit around and wait for their turn at the meat puppet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/7/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Black Ice X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director