Porn Stars  >  Kid Jamaica  >  Reviews  > Rocco Siffredi

Reviews of Kid Jamaica Movies by Rocco Siffredi

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Asian Attack
Rocco's Asian Attack 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Sharon Lee, Inga, Ian Scott, Helen, Kid Jamaica, Tigerr Benson, Nicoline, Sophie Lynx, Charry Kiss, Miyuki Son
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Asian Attack reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Asian Attack features 4 hot FMF scenes with some very hot Euro Asian babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza
Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Naomi, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Tarra White, Emma Butt, Monalee, Abbie Cat, Antonya, Valery Summer, Shione Cooper, Linet Slag, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza reviews:
review on  

A great movie for boob loving porn fans and this movie will be a snip as its been out a while now
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Psycho Teens 3
Rocco's Psycho Teens 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Denise, Amelie, Mike Angelo, Amiee, Lioness, Jessie Volt, Avril Sun, Grase, Grace Noel, Daikiri, Karry, Hanna Benz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Psycho Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Although slightly inconsistent, Rocco's Psycho Teens 3 starts off so amazingly strong it's as impossible to not recommend as it would be for the movie to keep up the opening pace. Although I'm not a big fan of barely legal action, the mix of chemistry, nastiness, and fun make this a winner of a release. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

European Adventures with Porn Phenom Rocco Siffreddi & Pals taking on gorgeous, young European girls in absolute mayhem!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Double Anal Festival
Rocco's Double Anal Festival 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Omar Galanti, Mike Angelo, Angel Rivas, Eliska Cross, Lioness, Blanche, Anita Hengher, Tina Lipoldina, Graziella Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/3/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Double Anal Festival reviews:
review on  

Hardcore extreme (typical Rocco Siffreddi release), although I did not find it too erotic. As a matter of fact, only a couple of scenes featured double-Anal penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Power Slave
Rocco's Power Slave 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Blondy, Tiffany Tyler, Lorelei Lee, Dana DeArmond, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale, Attila the Hun, Kagney Linn Karter, Cristian Clay, Macesz, Jakuza, Simon Steel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Power Slave reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Power Slave (2010) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, BDSM, Domination, Rough Sex, Interracial, Big Butts, Ass Obsession Starring: Dana DeArmond, Charlotte Vale, Lorelei Lee, Kagney Lynn Karter, Kelly Divine, Blondy, Tiffany Tyler, Tori Black, Missy Stone, CJ, Alysa Gap, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Ian Scott, Atilla The Hun, Cristian Clay etc... Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Well, well, well. My final final review. I've been wanting to see this for quite some time. Rocco's Power Slave isn't a bad movie at all, but it's far from being one of the top five greatest Rocco Siffredi masterpieces. Similar to Rocco: Top of the World, Rocco: Animal Trainer 30 and even Who Fucked Rocco?, this video is very rough and sexually violent without being degrading. This video reminded me of Jake Malone's first installation of his Fuck Slaves series. There is a little story to it and Rocco brings us his envision of sexual slavery and women being sex slaves, but not showing it in a negative or degrading way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers
Furious Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Julia Taylor, Kid Jamaica, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Lara Stevens, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Luba Love, Vicki Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/2/2007
Furious Fuckers reviews:
review on  

The first scene with Julia and Lara was pretty hot. The second scene with Gianna and Sarah was smoking hot. However, the rest of the movie and I'm using that term very loosely, was a mess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whenever you see Gianna on the cover, you know you will have your buck worth it, now when you see her directed by the Italian Stud of Rocco Siffredi you cannot expect less than a winner, Julia Taylor is there plus twenty some girls on every sort, to make you happy....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 19
Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Lili, Daniela, Kid Jamaica, Angelina Sweet, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Morali, Katsuni, Jamie Brooks, Michael Chapman, Roberto Chivas, Antonio Ross, Omar Galanti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/21/2005
Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 19 numbers down, and Animal Trainer is still on the prowl. Its perhaps understandable that there are few performers who bring the kind of passion, intensity and willingness to submit to Roccos games that the likes of Kelly Stafford, Amanda Angel, Catherine Count, Sylvia Sun and Jessica Fiorentino brought to those early editions, but nonetheless it does seem that its only on rare occasions that Animal Trainer has approached those thrilling heights. Maybe its just the memory of those scorching scenes that seemed to fill every one of the first half-dozen or so of this series (and to think I even managed to pick fault with them) that has made much of what followed seem, at times, somewhat humdrum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 2
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Dasha, Suzie, Shelly, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Kid Jamaica, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Megan D., Julia Robert, Michael Chapman, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails 2 Assuming Nasty Tails to be a replacement for True Anal Stories, Rocco Siffredi picks up the same sort of loose vignette format with just enough set-up to place the scenes into some sort of context before they duly lurch headlong into the anticipated nasty action. Megan, Suzie & Shelly In the first story, Rocco arrives at helicopter dealers and enters into a highly unethical business arrangement with willowy blonde Megan, who passably pulls off the businesswoman role until her professional veneer is stripped away and she is revealed to be an undercover nympho that cant get enough hard dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails #2 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Rocco Siffredi CAST:Veronika De Souza, Nikki Sun [Marie], Shelly, Julia Roberts, Suzie Carina, Dasha, Megan D, Stefany, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Kevin King, Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman, Carlos, Roly Reeves, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor & Rocco Siffredi REVIEW: If you haven't seen much of Rocco's stuff, his use of props like helicopters may enhance your experience, but I've seen him use these kind of props before so it doesn't really sway me. Nevertheless, Rocco is probably unparalleled when it comes to props and locations. The first scene takes place on a military compound of sorts where they're repairing/building aircraft. One of the mechanics is a very cute Shelly and under her camo-jumpsuit she has a great body. Megan D is the quintessential plain jane/business type and of course Rocco has his way with her. The amazing Suzie Carina has worked with Rocco before and buffs him off (not to completion) on a chopper while in flight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Xavier, Daniela, Mary, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Gina Jolie, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Patricia Well, Eva San Marcos, Niki Dark, Frances, Golden, Robert Chivas, Juan Dam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a dichotomy. The old Rocco Siffreddi Productions intro music showed this as it went from gothic music to cheezy europop (but that's been changed). Rocco's movies have been known to push the envelope on how rough he can get with the girls but he always comes across as a likeable guy and the girls seem to love him so I always assumed that he never did anything that the girl didn't want. Roxy Jezel (bj only), Jamie Brooks, Isabella, Max Cortes, Juan Dam, Carlos Angel Dark (a), Roxy (a), Nacho Vidal, and Rocco Big freaking orgy with everyone listed in the credits except for Roxy & Rocco The reason I wanted this movie originally was because of my colleague Skronker. Roxy Jezel is one of my favourite performers and Rocco Siffredi is probably my favourite actor/director so I figured it would be an explosive combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Top Of the World
Rocco: Top Of the World 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Lynn Stone, Miriam, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Gabriel Zero, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Alyson Ray
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Top Of the World reviews:
review on  

I believe I've found Rocco Siffredi's second greatest skin flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Trinity, Mandy Bright, Michael Chapman, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica     Scene 1 opens with Hungarian blonde Trinity sashaying around in a black collar, pink corset and black fishnet stockings looking extremely sexy. Cut to Rocco and Michael Chapman talking.  Beautiful Mandy Bright walks up to them in a bizarre green outfit that might have been a throwaway from a cancelled television space comedy.  They discuss her outfit and whether or not she is nasty. Rocco leaves the scene as Mandy begins to show Michael just how nasty she is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails
Rocco's Nasty Tails 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, Jessika, Lucie, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jazz Duro, Nikki Sun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/20/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Justin, Lucy, Elen, Vivien, Sylvie, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jazz Duro, Lenny, Arwen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/6/2005
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps (2005) THEMES: Feature Film, Foreign (Europe), Anal, Interracial, All Sex, Mature, Group Sex The Cast: Elen, Justin, Lenny, Lucy, Vivien, Arwen, Sylvie, The Lady, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Franco Roccaforte & Jazz Duro Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps revolves around Rocco and his guys spending the day with mature businesswomans tramps in their mansion. Instantly coming into mind is a possible concept of a Madam (a female pimp), her hoes and their clientele. Ive wondered at times if Rocco did a video like this or if there was ever a feature film with this concept in mind and Ive found it! And this is better than any HBO Cathouse special (unless it includes Brooke). And, its directed by Rocco Siffredi! Rocco proves again why hes one of the five best pornographers of all time. Right after the opening credits, we see Rocco and his guys (Gabriel Zero included) on their way to The Ladys house.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco gonzos are always hard to figure out. Sometimes there's a script going on but you know they're just excuses to get to sex. At the start of the movie, the Lady is instructing her girls how to shake their booty. I'm not sure if she's a madame or a lousy dance instructor. Anyway, Rocco and his crew crashes her house and she tries to shoo them away because her girls are too young? Vivien, Arwen, Franco Roccaforte, and Kid Jamaica: Vivien is a girl that has Joan Osborne hair. She's about as attractive as Joan too. Arwen is a very cute blonde with a great body that I've seen in many DVSX movies. Franco is messing with the piano in the house and also blowing a flute. He's playing the piano with his schlong which causes Arwen to accidentally drool in laughter. Vivien practices blowing Franco's instrument while Arwen flirts with Kid Jamaica over a motorcycle. Vivien's okay with the blowjob. Anal rimming from Vivien. When Teo and Vivien have sex in the cowgirl, her hair keeps falling into Teo's face. Vivien and Teo seem to dig each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side Of Rocco
Dark Side Of Rocco 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Mira, Victoria, Anna, Robert, Atilla, Laszlo, Kati, Alena, Thomas, Kid Jamaica, Danni, Jazz Duro, Sara Palmer, Jasmine Rouge, Michael Chapman, Titus Steel, Atilla B., Zsolt, Victoria (Moldova), Thomas (Hungary)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/3/2005
Dark Side Of Rocco reviews:
review on  

This Rocco flick is dedicated to interracial sex between black men and white females... but don't get me wrong. Rocco stars in this one along with guys of other races! While this isn't Rocco's roughest and nastiest flick he's ever created, it's definitely not on the soft side, either (thanks to the first scene, which was intense)! You have been warned!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 23
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Veronika, Suzie, Sara, Kid Jamaica, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Camelia, Joachim Kessef, Shaina, Victorie, Atilla B., Stallone, XXL, Pupy, Atis, Peter Fodi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 reviews:
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Gabriel Nine (see top right) did such a thorough blow by blow cover of this movie. I just want to add that Rocco is slated to retire next year. Possibly as a result, he's been in less and less scenes in his movies. In the past, his non-performing scenes have been weaker than his electric performances and I had always regarded those scenes at filler. As the years go by, these filler scenes have steadily improved. Either Rocco has improved as a director or he's been employing stronger performers. I've always chalked it up to the latter. Well in this movie, Rocco is only in one of the scenes. To me that's sort of a disappointment. First scene looks like an outtake from Rocco Meats Suzie. Good thing Nacho is almost as strong a performer as Rocco even though he can be annoying. And what's with that new tattoo on his shoulder? Who does he think he is? The Rock? Unfortunately Suzie and Nacho share the spotlight with two other girls; one (Shaina) who I find sickly looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's True Anal Stories 23   Evil Angel With sweet Suzie and the irresistible Veronika on the cards, I shall waste no time introducing this edition of Rocco's long running anal-oriented series, save to caution the more anal-oriented viewers out there that the wording of the box cover promise of anal in every scene is significant. If that means little to you, then let's just get down to business Suzie, Shaina and Camelia More action from circa the shooting of Rocco Meats Suzie, with that lecherous skipper taking this trio of lasses on a cruise to a secluded cave, also seen in the aforementioned movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 15
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Melissa, Monique, Mira, Jewel De'Nyle, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kid Jamaica, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Silver, Michael Chapman, Sara Dark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/22/2004
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 (2004) THEMES: Foreign, Rough Sex, Anal, Interracial, Gangbang STARRING: Jewel DeNyle, Melissa, Julie Silver, Sarah Dark, Alena, Monique, Promise, Melissa, Rocco Siffredi, Michael Chapman, Manuel Ferrara, Joachim Kessef, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, etc. Produced and Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Yes, I am still in the process of finding the second perfect Rocco flick to add to my collection. So far, Im strongly considering Rocco Meats Suzie. I am seriously on the verge of saying I am through with pornography!, for a number of reasons. Mainly because I have a goal in life that I am trying to personally fulfill. I also need to stop smoking cigarettes. I dont want to end up with bronchitis! The difference between sexual heat and sexual energy: We all should know by now that Rocco Siffredi can be nice (Rocco Meats Suzie, Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal) and Rocco can be very nasty (Roccos Way to Love, the Animal Trainer series, When Rocco Meats Kelly 2).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO ANIMAL TRAINER 15 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Animal Trainer series features rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. This edition even features Rocco going as far as putting Jewel De'Nyle's head in a toilet and his foot in her ass. Many people will be interested in this movie purely for the scene with Jewel. I thought he and Jewel had a great scene and the other scenes in the movie are worth checking out as well. I've seen several editions of this series and as with all others, Rocco never fails to deliver. All scenes begin with a short introduction featuring either a dialogue and plot set up (scenes 1 and 4) or a pre scene introduction (scenes 2 and 3.) The plot set ups seem unnecessary to me and I would much rather see that time devoted to more sex. One of the positive things that stands out to me about Rocco's movies is that the girls almost always receive oral sex and rimming.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rocco brings us his 15th film from his popular Animal Trainer series and this time around he gets to pound the lovely, curvy Jewel DeNyle! There was one reason I wanted to see this flick and Jewel was the reason however there are plenty of lovely girls in this dvd to feast your eyes upon. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was just like any other dvd from Evil Angel/Empire. The audio was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Cum Swapping, 4 Ways, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), Toys, Gaping EXTRAS: Extra Footage (24:37), Photo Gallery, Bio of Rocco, Cast List, Filmographies, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Suzie
Rocco Meats Suzie 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Suzie, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Anastasia Dreams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/12/2004
Rocco Meats Suzie reviews:
review on  

Rocco and Pals on a European vacation (Barcelona, Spain), creating sexual havoc along the way!
   read the complete review
review on  

Watching this video kind of puts you in a state as if you were watching a bunch of guys go on vacation and plug some of the most beautiful beauties in the world in the ass! This film should have been called They Came To Fuck Barcelona Up The Ass (And Made Them Taste It), because thats exactly what they do!
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I wrote a more thourough review of this movie right when it came out but it got lost. Seeing Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 made me revisit this movie as it shared some of the actresses and a certain scene. ... and I still feel the same way. Suzie Carina is fun and bubbly, attractive, probably the best euro-find in the past year. Unfortunately she is only in half of the movie. Half of a movie surrounded does not make a good movie which was what I found disappointing. The first scene is highlighted by very unattractive ladies. A sickly looking Shaina and another chick that looks like she should be on a Mexican game show or like an uglier redheaded Charo. Second scene was better in that Nacho displayed incredible sexual heat but that may be because Anastasia looked like a dwarf tranny. Mega orgy on the boat was a clusterfuckingmanic disaster in terms of lighting and grainy footage. Even my ADD couldn't handle it. However when it came to the Suzie half of the movie, it was all beautiful.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Meats Suzie
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Russia
Rocco Ravishes Russia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Daria, Gianna, Kevin King, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/16/2003
Rocco Ravishes Russia reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Daria, Gianna, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert, Kid Jamaica, Kevin King, and of course, Rocco Siffredi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rocco almost always impresses me with his movies. I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another definite winner from Rocco! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces, hot sex, and a fun and natural feel that doesnt stay soft and boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how intense Rocco can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Rocco. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre quiet and dont seem to be from the crew. The only background noises I noticed were the occasional car or airplane going by. The video is also very nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, but it never interferes with the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Rocco Siffredi X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio