Porn Stars  >  Kid Jamaica  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Kid Jamaica, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for BBC: Big Black Cock
BBC: Big Black Cock 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Shane Diesel, Julius Ceazher, Tia Ling, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Jon Jon, Leighlani Red, Kendra Secrets, Velvet Licx, Petra Davis, Sisi Sinz, Yoha, Valerie Kay, Johnny Cockring
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
BBC: Big Black Cock reviews:
review on  

BBC: Big Black Cock is a 2 disc compilation set, with one new exclusive scene, from Digital Sin. With 11 scenes, the total running time is about 5 hours and 21 minutes. Most of the scenes are one on one, with some horny women who love to fuck black cock, and some of them like a black cock in their ass as well. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In A White Chick
Black Dick In A White Chick 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Connie, Kid Jamaica, Karlie Simon, Eliska Cross, Lioness, Bailee, Diana Stewart
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Dick In A White Chick reviews:
review on  

This is a solid interracial release. With plenty of hot European talent, nice chemistry, and four out of the five scenes being anal scenes, there's plenty to like here. The technical aspects show some nice care, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental that borders on being a purchase, largely due to the great attitude Kid Jamaica brings to each of these scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations presents "Black dick in a White Chick" to please some niche of the fans, I can't really care less about a genre as long as there are some heat between the performers and the girls are pretty, this one was getting high ranking for me 'till the last scene where no anal, no heat and not outstanding beauty ( to make my jaw drop and forget or forgive anything ) this can easily be in between the second or third scenes but not the last one, making it feel as a filler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Black In That Pussy
Get Black In That Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Boz, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Lily Love (Hungary), Tia Ling, Satine Phoenix, Jaelyn Fox, Jordan Kingsley, Aletta Ocean, Mia Lina, Madaline, Eva Karera, Roxy Taggart
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Get Black In That Pussy reviews:
review on  

New Sensations "Get Black In That Pussy" is a below average in the looks department compilation, in my humble opinion, which in part is due to the genre that this was put in, not so much on the performers, the girls take big, I mean very big black dicks up their pussies and two in their asses, like I said before this one for those who follow the genre just like bees follow yellow flowers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Other White Meat, The (New Sensations)
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amanda, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Kendra, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Hailey Young, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Nathan Threat, Leighlani Red, June Summers, Misty Vonage, Sarah Vandella, Lisa DeMarco, Ice Cold, Alyssa Dior
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

As the box cover explains, “The brothers love that tender and juicy white meat.” New Sensations compiles 11 scenes of interracial loving that they have shot in the past couple of years. Sarah Vandella and India Summer headline this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mr. Marcus, Marc Anthony, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Eva Angelina, Falcon X, McKenzie Lee, Nicole Gaucho, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jax, Nat Turnher, Nicole Gaucha, Bobbi Starr, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Brother Load 2 from Jules Jordan is a misleading title. It should be called; “Minimum of 5 Brother Loads” because that’s what the hot slutty stars of this release take to their faces and mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

For fans of messy facials, hot women, big dicks going anywhere and everywhere, this is a great video. What's not to like? Bobbi Starr finishes it off by taking 10 loads from the bruthuhs. Oddly, honors for the messiest mugg probably go to McKenzie Lee and Nicole Gaucha. Get this, now, and we'll see you in a couple of months, after you've drained yourself into a nuthin'. I'm giving this a 5, which is reflective of the fact that I haven't seen better in a long, long time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make no bones about it Chris Streams is my favorite director at Jules Jordan Video. He always pays attention to every little aspect of the women. Plus he shoots my favorite kinds of women, the of the Brazilian kind!!!!!!!!!! The Brother Load 2 is the sequel(as if you couldn't tell) of a movie in which the women do some IR fucking then when the scene is over a bunch of brothas come out......and "cum on" the girls faces. There is a special plus here as all the girls in this one do anal in the scene. hell there are 3 dps in the movie as well!!! A great lineup of girls and with Streams they'll all look their best and perform that way as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Oil Orgy
Brazilian Oil Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formiquinlda
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brazilian Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Just finished watching Black Ice’s Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on White Sex 4
Black on White Sex 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Nataly, Wesley Nike, Tarra White, Tommy Steel
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/31/2009
Black on White Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Swank Digital definitely puts out a great product and I’m definitely interested in checking out more of their offerings. They’ve gone out and picked up some very hot girls for this that we’ve never heard of before as Swank is based in Europe. All scenes are strictly Black M/White F. All scenes have a little tease setup with the girl. The sex is well shot with great body display; on each of the chapter selections you can jump right to the sequence you want as they offer at least 6 different points of entry for each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Fabiane Thompson, Melissa Pitanga, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 8/11/2009
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average Brazilian dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Ice has a few hit or miss movies. One thing they consistently hit with is their Brazilian lines. Always a homerun!!!!!!!! This one here is no different. All of the girls are beautiful, and perform like there is no camera in the room. I love Brazilian movies, I feel I am always guaranteed a great time and that is exactly what I got here. No more yap, here is what happened:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formigunha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Sandy, Andrew, Marcus, Laura Angel, Kid Jamaica, Bambi, Aaliyah, Nathan Threat, Chelsie Rae, Sasha Grey, Chioa
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses reviews:
review on  

This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public don’t have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Patricia Kimberly, Willians Carioca, Bianca Biasi, Marula Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 4/15/2008
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice does good Brazilian flicks from what I've seen. From the orgy movies to the black Brazilian line. Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 if anything like the 1st(Monica Santiago was incredible) should add to that selection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes featuring dark skinned Brazilian women and their beautiful glistening bodies getting fucked after getting oiled up with plenty of slithering opportunities to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Little Pink 8
Big Black Little Pink 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Alex, Leila, Vanity, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Karolina, Nike, Liana, Smilla, Snistcx, Pewa
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Little Pink 8 reviews:
review on  

Eight fine young European girls take the task of enjoying some hard interracial fucking, stretching their pussies to the limit in order to accommodate well hung black studs. Each scene features two girls on one guy, and on occasion some lesbian toy fun, which is always a delight for those looking for a bit of variety. I really hope the guys are up to fucking these beautiful young girls two at a time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crude Oil 2
Crude Oil 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Sara Jay, Ju Pantera, Krystal Jordan, Ketelin, Cuntre Loc
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 7/17/2007
Crude Oil 2 reviews:
review on  

Crude Oil 2 overall was pretty good. Check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title if you're into oil play as the ladies do some serious dousing of their bodies to start the scenes. The camera does its job too taking this all in with some amazing closeups-- the asses in particular receive this treatment and as an ass fan I appreciated it and so should you. There is some anal but not in each scene and for the most part the girls take the cumshots right to their faces/ mouths. The other main ingredient besides the oil in the scenes is the inclusion of black cocks so some big schlongs lay the pipe here and we get to enjoy the show and I'd say it's a solid one throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Luvas For Da Brothas
New Luvas For Da Brothas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Luvas For Da Brothas reviews:
review on  

New Luvas For Da Brothas Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dwayne Dane Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale Peremptory Synopsis Let's try to find who is in love and who isn't, or better yet if we can find out why, in the way this is a good chance to check out cover girl, Ruby Flame, wonder if there's any relation to Penny Flame. Keep moving..... Scene 1- Justine Ashley Justine Ashley is showing her new luv for the bros, while answering questions to the camera, then she play with toys up her ass, Franco is the lucky guy who's going to fuck this babe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts 2
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Lauren Phoenix, Rico Strong, Babalu, Lorena Blonde
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/31/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/16/2006
Black Domination reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 9
Gangland Cream Pie 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michelle Wild, Jennifer Stone, Paris Lorenz
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/3/2006
Gangland Cream Pie 9 reviews:
review on  

Back in Prague for some gang bang action. This time Kid and Franco are joined by younger bro Mr. Aialas, who looks like a teenager but is as well endowed as his two older mates. Three Czech girls get paired with the three Brazilian guys in this episode: gorgeous brunette Jennifer Stone, undoubtedly the best of them, blonde Paris Lorenz and black-haired Michelle Wild (not the Hungarian of the same name). As usual in the Gangland series, this is no-holes-barred, condom-free sex at its best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 1:48 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jennifer Stone (1 anal and 2 vag cream pies) Scene 2 Michelle Wild (2 anal and 1 vag) Scene 3 Paris Lorenz (3 vag) My very short review: Gangland Cream Pie 9 follows a simple formula --- pair a Eurobabe with the same 3 black guys Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica and some other dude) who proceed to fuck her in all holes (including DP) and dispense their gooey loads in either the girls pussy or ass. That premise is good enough but keep in mind that the production values in this porno come as basic as you can get. The sex action takes place in simple rooms with little design and a couch for fucking. The above being said, if youre looking for a no-frills, interracial, mini-gangbang porno with cream pie finishes, then this might be a good choice as a rental. The action was decent if not similar across all 3 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #9 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Jennifer Stone, Michelle Wild & Paris Lorenz This series has been pretty consistent as of late. Consistent in a sense that at least one of the scenes truly make the title worth purchasing. In Gangland Cream Pie #8 it was the instatiable Lucy Lee; Gangland Cream Pie #7 it was the award winning Renee Pornero; and the relatively new Belecia saves Gangland Cream Pie #6. The earlier installments are all and all pretty thorough, especially Gangland Cream Pie #3 & Gangland Cream Pie #5. In this particular edition, Jennifer Stone delivers the standout scene. Arguably the best scene in the series so far and easily the best I've seen her. Her first DP was in Christoph's Beautiful Girls #20 so this could be her second, third or fourth experience. Such a pretty young thing being all plugged up at the same time is something to see. Paris Lorenz is new to me but she takes it up the ass with ease so I doubt she's new to this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/7/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 8
Gangland Cream Pie 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Allyson Moore, Tony Brown
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangland Cream Pie 8 reviews:
review on  

In this special Christmas episode of the infamous Gangland series, three black dudes gangbang czech sluts Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss and Alysson Moore, no holes barred and no condoms used.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #8 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Alysson Moore, Anthony, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: It looks like Anthony is new blood, or perhaps just new to this series. He's a pretty good performer but Wesley fit in better as the little brother. Teo finally lost the shirt. He was probably getting a gut so for the past few editions he's obviously tried to keep it on. Anyway, Lucy Lee is heart achingly hot. Easily one of the best of all time. The guys sit around rambling about santa clause and praying for a present. Lucy appears in front of them. Everything from the groping to the double penetration to the cream pies is pure fire. Must have for fans of Lucy. Alysson Moore is a veteran that doesn't show up in my flicks very often. She can be found in Double Anal Plugged #2, as well as Double Anal Climax #2 & Euro Sluts Vol. 7: Italian Bitch. I like Alysson and the guys do too. Very hot double penetration in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 7
Black In the Ass 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/22/2005
Black In the Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, L.T., Kayla Marie, Heather Gables, Dillan Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Monick
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 reviews:
review on  

Well, I've been watching a lot of interracial flicks lately. I don't really have a preference for it. I just look to see the chick is hot and she's paired up with a good male performer. Everything else is pretty inconsequential in my porn world. This movie is actually titled Peter North's White Chicks Gettin Black Balled. Well, last time I checked, Peter didn't have black balls... and he didn't direct this movie (Craven Morehead). Either he is the producer or those white chicks are his. I don't get the point of branding his name on this series from a marketing standpoint. Nicki Hunter: Nicki is joined by Sledgehammer and some guy. Nicki reminds me of a bleached blonde Sophie Evans with fake boobies. It's mostly in the eyes and mouth. She licks the unknown guy up and down his chest which is something different. She must really have a hankering for chocolate. I notice that the lighting in this scene is inadequate. She has great oral skills going all the way down to the base easily.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, Marcela, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Nyla Thai, Tee Real, Skyla Banks, Staci Thorn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #3 Cast: Skyla Banks, Marcela, Nyla Thai, Renee Pornero, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: Craven Moorehead Studio: Northstar Date Of Production: 5/27/04 Duration: 1:30:00 Scene One: I recently saw Staci Thorn in another movie. Here she looks better and performs better. Laying on a couch, Staci pretends she's sleeping and is awaken by a big black dick. Apparently thats exactly what she was dreaming about. She sucks on it from her back and then from her knees. She sucks on his balls and the whole nine yards, and then slides her g string off. Staci gets fucked doggystyle and then rides him cowgirl on the couch. They don't waste much time and get right into the anal sex. Tee Reel fucks her up the ass missionary and piledriver and ends up shooting a hot load all over Staci's face. Comments: The scene is alright I guess Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: I believe Renee Pornero is a German import. She has a nice apple bottom and cute face.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director