Porn Stars  >  Kid Jamaica  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Kid Jamaica, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza
Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Naomi, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Tarra White, Emma Butt, Monalee, Abbie Cat, Antonya, Valery Summer, Shione Cooper, Linet Slag, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza reviews:
review on  

A great movie for boob loving porn fans and this movie will be a snip as its been out a while now
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Psycho Teens 3
Rocco's Psycho Teens 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Denise, Amelie, Mike Angelo, Amiee, Lioness, Jessie Volt, Avril Sun, Grase, Grace Noel, Daikiri, Karry, Hanna Benz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Psycho Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Although slightly inconsistent, Rocco's Psycho Teens 3 starts off so amazingly strong it's as impossible to not recommend as it would be for the movie to keep up the opening pace. Although I'm not a big fan of barely legal action, the mix of chemistry, nastiness, and fun make this a winner of a release. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

European Adventures with Porn Phenom Rocco Siffreddi & Pals taking on gorgeous, young European girls in absolute mayhem!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Both Holes
In Both Holes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Bernice, James Brossman, Summer Breeze, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Aletta Ocean, Amanda Black, Candy Alexa
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Both Holes reviews:
review on  

All five scenes were a showcase with girls getting both holes fill, not secret formula here, it was straight and the girls were all cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of double penetration action, this one's well worth checking out. Aletta Ocean and Amanda Black do a great job with Candy Alexa and Summer Breeze coming in close behind. Add in nicely handled technical aspects and a a bonus DVD of Dress Me Up 3 and you have a release that definitely gives you bang for your buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Brazilian Asses 7
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jade, Kid Jamaica, Loupan, Ygor, Reggina Rizzi, Sabrina Senna, Alessandra Maia, Gabriela Portolli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Gil Bendazon
Release date: 6/2/2011
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The girls have nice big asses but didn't do much for me as they were heavily tattooed and not always that attractive. The chemistry is hit or miss, as is some of the camera work. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This isn't a bad release, but I normally expect better from Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a successful series for Elegant Angel. Big Wet Tits, Big Wet Asses and any derivative of that. This is my first foray south of the border and I’m interested to see what they can do with these Brazilian babes. Gil Bendazon is the director here and, in Elegant Angel’s pecking order of directors, he is on the G team, so let’s see how he does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Sloppy 4
Pretty Sloppy 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Ellen, Henessy, Kid Jamaica, Tori Black, Logan, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Ice Cold, Britney Amber, Lara Page, Amai Liu, Ashley Jane, Violet Monroe, Proxy Paige, Skylar Price, Megan Foxx, Roxy Raye
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 4/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Sloppy 4 reviews:
review on  

Just as the title implies, this 2-disk Jay Sin directed release for Evil Angel involves fantastic looking babes having sloppy sex. This is a kinky series with with extreme acts. But the girls seem like they were having fun and it looked great on screen. As for star power, Tori Black, Alexis Texas, Francesca Le’ and Julia Ann headline this one. They will all get messy and fun will be had by all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 19
Angel Perverse 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kid Jamaica, Anabell, Melanie Memphis, Alma Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angel Perverse 19 reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although it's a little light on the extras, the women are as beautiful as normal and the chemistry is plenty strong. Figure in Lisa Ann in two scenes and plenty of nasty action in the others with Bella and Alma Blue, and you have a darn hot release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Power Slave
Rocco's Power Slave 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Blondy, Tiffany Tyler, Lorelei Lee, Dana DeArmond, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale, Attila the Hun, Kagney Linn Karter, Cristian Clay, Macesz, Jakuza, Simon Steel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Power Slave reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Power Slave (2010) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, BDSM, Domination, Rough Sex, Interracial, Big Butts, Ass Obsession Starring: Dana DeArmond, Charlotte Vale, Lorelei Lee, Kagney Lynn Karter, Kelly Divine, Blondy, Tiffany Tyler, Tori Black, Missy Stone, CJ, Alysa Gap, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Ian Scott, Atilla The Hun, Cristian Clay etc... Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Well, well, well. My final final review. I've been wanting to see this for quite some time. Rocco's Power Slave isn't a bad movie at all, but it's far from being one of the top five greatest Rocco Siffredi masterpieces. Similar to Rocco: Top of the World, Rocco: Animal Trainer 30 and even Who Fucked Rocco?, this video is very rough and sexually violent without being degrading. This video reminded me of Jake Malone's first installation of his Fuck Slaves series. There is a little story to it and Rocco brings us his envision of sexual slavery and women being sex slaves, but not showing it in a negative or degrading way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 15
Angel Perverse 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bailey, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Greg Centauro, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Dianna, Bea Stiel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angel Perverse 15 reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although the movie is a touch on the short side coming in at under two hours ten minutes, it has all of the great hard anal action that one's come to expect from Christoph along with plenty of oversized toys for the girls to play with. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This is a good movie on a DVD that surprisingly could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mr. Marcus, Marc Anthony, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Eva Angelina, Falcon X, McKenzie Lee, Nicole Gaucho, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jax, Nat Turnher, Nicole Gaucha, Bobbi Starr, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Brother Load 2 from Jules Jordan is a misleading title. It should be called; “Minimum of 5 Brother Loads” because that’s what the hot slutty stars of this release take to their faces and mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

For fans of messy facials, hot women, big dicks going anywhere and everywhere, this is a great video. What's not to like? Bobbi Starr finishes it off by taking 10 loads from the bruthuhs. Oddly, honors for the messiest mugg probably go to McKenzie Lee and Nicole Gaucha. Get this, now, and we'll see you in a couple of months, after you've drained yourself into a nuthin'. I'm giving this a 5, which is reflective of the fact that I haven't seen better in a long, long time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make no bones about it Chris Streams is my favorite director at Jules Jordan Video. He always pays attention to every little aspect of the women. Plus he shoots my favorite kinds of women, the of the Brazilian kind!!!!!!!!!! The Brother Load 2 is the sequel(as if you couldn't tell) of a movie in which the women do some IR fucking then when the scene is over a bunch of brothas come out......and "cum on" the girls faces. There is a special plus here as all the girls in this one do anal in the scene. hell there are 3 dps in the movie as well!!! A great lineup of girls and with Streams they'll all look their best and perform that way as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 14
Angel Perverse 14 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Logan, Christoph Clark, Bobbi Starr, Gitta Blonde, Alysa, Eloa Lombard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/5/2010
Angel Perverse 14 reviews:
review on  

Angel Perverse 14 directed by Christoph Clark stars Bobbi Star, Gitta Blond, Alysa, Logan and Eloa Lombard. Every scene has anal and multiple partners.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse 14 from Evil Angel is presented in widescreen format. The disc runs about 1 hour, 58 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. So, what do we have here? Christoph Clark directs some gorgeous angels who get it on with more than one guy. The girls (Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Gitta Blond, Logan, Alysa, and Eloa Lombard) get down and nasty, with plenty of anal and gaping, and even a bit of double anal. Definitely worth having! I know I want to check out the rest of the series now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaó
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/29/2008
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass reviews:
review on  

Buttman is my hero, and he includes some great stuff in this flick. The problem is, he adds too much freak show and rough stuff for my taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

My 1st time watching a Buttman themed movie. Heard of Evil Angel but never seen a scene from the owner. All I can say is WOW. Hard edged shit here folks. This'll be a quick review its only 3 scenes, and a hell of a lot of tease footage. It clocks in at three hours but it is well worth it. I'll make this quick so you'll still have enough time and go out and pick up this great, great movie!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass happens to be one of the three most important pornographic videos of 2008, along with Fuck Slaves 3 and Big Booty White Girls 5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray)
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaó, Talita Branda
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/29/2008
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Wow! Buttman goes hi-def!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman steps into the 21st century with an awesome new Buttman movie on blu-ray, with top notch video quality (for the most part), and some hardcore anal sex including gaping and Ass-To-Mouth. You can expect the usual posing and tease footage featuring exotic women and some beautifully plump asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mayara Rodrigues, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Monica Mattos, Dawayne Dane, Baba Lu
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/12/2006
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow The Leader 4 Prologue Chris Streams has been garnering quite the reputation as a hard edged, pretty girl shooter. Much in the vein of Jules Jordan and Van Styles, you know the action's not going to be tame, but the women are shown in their best light as the remarkable sexual creatures they are, or we want them to be. He throws together two nationalities here, with our local shores represented by Tory Lane and Kelly Wells. The others are Monica Mattos, Babalu, and Mayara Rodrigues, all Brazilian. That usually means nice butts and questionable morals. Perfect. From the title, I'm guessing there's some emphasis on the cumswallowing, and the boxcover has quite a few sperm donors listed. Should be good. Monica Mattos puts herself on display in a light blue bikini that barely contains her man made melons. She's got a leash around her neck that she uses very nicely to play with, and accentuate, her assets, which are many.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with some straight ahead pure gonzo sex with some pretty talented ladies, among them Monica Mattos, Tory Lane, and Kelly Fuckn' Wells. Chris Streams has a steady hand and the cam so I say let's get to it. Monica Mattos: This young lady had a title all to herself recently which I liked a lot and here's a single scene starring this latina fireball. Starting out we see Monica walk in wearing some nice satin style blue attire with a small rope chain dangling from around her neck. She is quick to give us a booty shot and Chris perfectly captures it from floor level. Monica uses that long chain well pushing up her breasts after she exposed them for some self licking and she also does the sexy licking to the chain itself. The chain then says hello to her ass crack as she rubs it between her thighs though her bottoms are still on but it was a sexy shot nonetheless. Monica just has the sexy quality oozing from her, pure sin and she doesn't even have to say a word, kinda like another girl in this title, Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Top Of the World
Rocco: Top Of the World 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Lynn Stone, Miriam, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Gabriel Zero, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Alyson Ray
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Top Of the World reviews:
review on  

I believe I've found Rocco Siffredi's second greatest skin flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Trinity, Mandy Bright, Michael Chapman, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica     Scene 1 opens with Hungarian blonde Trinity sashaying around in a black collar, pink corset and black fishnet stockings looking extremely sexy. Cut to Rocco and Michael Chapman talking.  Beautiful Mandy Bright walks up to them in a bizarre green outfit that might have been a throwaway from a cancelled television space comedy.  They discuss her outfit and whether or not she is nasty. Rocco leaves the scene as Mandy begins to show Michael just how nasty she is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side Of Rocco
Dark Side Of Rocco 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Mira, Victoria, Anna, Robert, Atilla, Laszlo, Kati, Alena, Thomas, Kid Jamaica, Danni, Jazz Duro, Sara Palmer, Jasmine Rouge, Michael Chapman, Titus Steel, Atilla B., Zsolt, Victoria (Moldova), Thomas (Hungary)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/3/2005
Dark Side Of Rocco reviews:
review on  

This Rocco flick is dedicated to interracial sex between black men and white females... but don't get me wrong. Rocco stars in this one along with guys of other races! While this isn't Rocco's roughest and nastiest flick he's ever created, it's definitely not on the soft side, either (thanks to the first scene, which was intense)! You have been warned!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 23
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Veronika, Suzie, Sara, Kid Jamaica, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Camelia, Joachim Kessef, Shaina, Victorie, Atilla B., Stallone, XXL, Pupy, Atis, Peter Fodi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 reviews:
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Gabriel Nine (see top right) did such a thorough blow by blow cover of this movie. I just want to add that Rocco is slated to retire next year. Possibly as a result, he's been in less and less scenes in his movies. In the past, his non-performing scenes have been weaker than his electric performances and I had always regarded those scenes at filler. As the years go by, these filler scenes have steadily improved. Either Rocco has improved as a director or he's been employing stronger performers. I've always chalked it up to the latter. Well in this movie, Rocco is only in one of the scenes. To me that's sort of a disappointment. First scene looks like an outtake from Rocco Meats Suzie. Good thing Nacho is almost as strong a performer as Rocco even though he can be annoying. And what's with that new tattoo on his shoulder? Who does he think he is? The Rock? Unfortunately Suzie and Nacho share the spotlight with two other girls; one (Shaina) who I find sickly looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's True Anal Stories 23   Evil Angel With sweet Suzie and the irresistible Veronika on the cards, I shall waste no time introducing this edition of Rocco's long running anal-oriented series, save to caution the more anal-oriented viewers out there that the wording of the box cover promise of anal in every scene is significant. If that means little to you, then let's just get down to business Suzie, Shaina and Camelia More action from circa the shooting of Rocco Meats Suzie, with that lecherous skipper taking this trio of lasses on a cruise to a secluded cave, also seen in the aforementioned movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 15
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Melissa, Monique, Mira, Jewel De'Nyle, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kid Jamaica, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Silver, Michael Chapman, Sara Dark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/22/2004
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 (2004) THEMES: Foreign, Rough Sex, Anal, Interracial, Gangbang STARRING: Jewel DeNyle, Melissa, Julie Silver, Sarah Dark, Alena, Monique, Promise, Melissa, Rocco Siffredi, Michael Chapman, Manuel Ferrara, Joachim Kessef, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, etc. Produced and Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Yes, I am still in the process of finding the second perfect Rocco flick to add to my collection. So far, Im strongly considering Rocco Meats Suzie. I am seriously on the verge of saying I am through with pornography!, for a number of reasons. Mainly because I have a goal in life that I am trying to personally fulfill. I also need to stop smoking cigarettes. I dont want to end up with bronchitis! The difference between sexual heat and sexual energy: We all should know by now that Rocco Siffredi can be nice (Rocco Meats Suzie, Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal) and Rocco can be very nasty (Roccos Way to Love, the Animal Trainer series, When Rocco Meats Kelly 2).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO ANIMAL TRAINER 15 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Animal Trainer series features rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. This edition even features Rocco going as far as putting Jewel De'Nyle's head in a toilet and his foot in her ass. Many people will be interested in this movie purely for the scene with Jewel. I thought he and Jewel had a great scene and the other scenes in the movie are worth checking out as well. I've seen several editions of this series and as with all others, Rocco never fails to deliver. All scenes begin with a short introduction featuring either a dialogue and plot set up (scenes 1 and 4) or a pre scene introduction (scenes 2 and 3.) The plot set ups seem unnecessary to me and I would much rather see that time devoted to more sex. One of the positive things that stands out to me about Rocco's movies is that the girls almost always receive oral sex and rimming.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rocco brings us his 15th film from his popular Animal Trainer series and this time around he gets to pound the lovely, curvy Jewel DeNyle! There was one reason I wanted to see this flick and Jewel was the reason however there are plenty of lovely girls in this dvd to feast your eyes upon. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was just like any other dvd from Evil Angel/Empire. The audio was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Cum Swapping, 4 Ways, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), Toys, Gaping EXTRAS: Extra Footage (24:37), Photo Gallery, Bio of Rocco, Cast List, Filmographies, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Suzie
Rocco Meats Suzie 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Suzie, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Anastasia Dreams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/12/2004
Rocco Meats Suzie reviews:
review on  

Rocco and Pals on a European vacation (Barcelona, Spain), creating sexual havoc along the way!
   read the complete review
review on  

Watching this video kind of puts you in a state as if you were watching a bunch of guys go on vacation and plug some of the most beautiful beauties in the world in the ass! This film should have been called They Came To Fuck Barcelona Up The Ass (And Made Them Taste It), because thats exactly what they do!
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I wrote a more thourough review of this movie right when it came out but it got lost. Seeing Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 made me revisit this movie as it shared some of the actresses and a certain scene. ... and I still feel the same way. Suzie Carina is fun and bubbly, attractive, probably the best euro-find in the past year. Unfortunately she is only in half of the movie. Half of a movie surrounded does not make a good movie which was what I found disappointing. The first scene is highlighted by very unattractive ladies. A sickly looking Shaina and another chick that looks like she should be on a Mexican game show or like an uglier redheaded Charo. Second scene was better in that Nacho displayed incredible sexual heat but that may be because Anastasia looked like a dwarf tranny. Mega orgy on the boat was a clusterfuckingmanic disaster in terms of lighting and grainy footage. Even my ADD couldn't handle it. However when it came to the Suzie half of the movie, it was all beautiful.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Meats Suzie
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Camelia, Sandra De Marco, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/29/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well like most of the films I see I usually start with a later volume and work my way back which is what I have done here. After seeing and reviewing Beautiful Girls 15 it was time to take a look at #13 (thanks to Astroknight). Immediately I noticed that I wasnt as taken with the cast this time around but do see that Tifany (from Big Natural Tits 11) and Kristina Blond are in here. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full frame ratio and it was nicely done. The audio was in 2.0 Stereo and was done nicely as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 41 Seconds THEMES: Oral, PTM, PTOGM, Anal, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), DP, Interracial, Girl on Girl, 3 & 4 Ways, Gaping EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography of Christoph, Cast List, Extra Footage (17:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it;
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Christina Blonde, Camelia, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaic, Juliano Ferraz, and of course Christoph Clark (but hes in a non-sex and mostly hosting role here) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series yet, but Ive been impressed enough with the rest of what Christoph has been doing lately that Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Beautiful doesnt begin to describe the girls here nor this movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful women doing naughty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gape-obsessed feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, even when Christoph interacts with the performers from behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Russia
Rocco Ravishes Russia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Daria, Gianna, Kevin King, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/16/2003
Rocco Ravishes Russia reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Daria, Gianna, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert, Kid Jamaica, Kevin King, and of course, Rocco Siffredi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rocco almost always impresses me with his movies. I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another definite winner from Rocco! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces, hot sex, and a fun and natural feel that doesnt stay soft and boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how intense Rocco can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Rocco. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre quiet and dont seem to be from the crew. The only background noises I noticed were the occasional car or airplane going by. The video is also very nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, but it never interferes with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Bellissima, Cindy Shy, Wendy White, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/23/2003
Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Michelle Wild, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Bellissima, Melons, Csoky, Wendi White, Bruno Assix, Daria Glower, Jennifer, Sindy Shy, Franco Roccaforte, Juliano Ferraz, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is one of my favorite directors. I cant help but go into his movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural big tits and sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centric part of Christoph or tits so big they need artificial help The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio falters a little in a few places, but is normally clear and very nicely balanced. There are a few minor background noises, but they all feel very natural for the scenes. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Big Natural Tits 9 General Summary Theme All sex with performers with big natural breasts. Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women with natural large breasts, of course, performing all types of sex acts in well captured settings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Natural Tits 9   Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel I'm sure psychologists will have duly noted that there's something about a woman with large breasts that can reduce a grown man to some infantile state of mind, prompting childlike longings for the nursery and the safety of a warm, pillowy bosom. I can think of few other explanations for a director (or agent, or whoever else is responsiblesurely not the girl herself) coming up with the improbable moniker of Melons for one of his young starlets! Perhaps an excess of Carry On movies as a youth, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 21: Super Hard
Euro Angels Hardball 21: Super Hard 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Dark, Sandra Mark, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Bellissima, Sandra De Marco, Simony Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/6/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 21: Super Hard reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 21 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. You can see some very good anal group action in every scene. The girls are looking good, but Anita should shave her pussy the next time. And it is a Christoph Clark movie so you will see lots of gapes. A good movie for people who love hard anal group action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Euro Angels Hardball #21 Cast: Mandy Bright, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Sandra Mark, Jennifer Dark, Jeanna Lee, Bellissima, David Perry, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaica, Alberto Rey, Jean-Yves Lecastel & Steve Holmes Director: Christoph Clark Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, ass to mouth, deep throating, rimming, pussy to mouth, toe sucking, toys, facials Scene One Jeanna Lee, Sandra Mark, Simony & David Perry This Hardball edition starts with blonde Sandra & brunette Jeanna Lee. Both have nice bodies & spunky attitudes. Jeanna wears a red bra & panties with high heels, and Sandra wears a blue set along with high heels. Outisde in a pretty location bending over a well, Christoph has them move their bodies around & show off their backsides. They do the same in front of the house before going inside. Inside we have Simony, whos a brick house herself. Shes a painfully good looking brunette, sitting on a stool wearing some leopard shorts that go up her ass, denim button up & high heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 161 min. Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jeanna Lee, Sandra Mark, David Perry, Mandy Bright, Steve Holmes, Kid Jamaice, Alberto Rey, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Rossi, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Bellissima, and Ian Scott The Short Story Initial Expectations: The job Christoph has been doing lately has placed him in my list of favorite directors. I now look forward to everything hes putting out. Initial Reaction: Christoph scores again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and nasty anal action that actually has chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like gaping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although theres a few background noises they seem to fit the scenes and actually help them out a bit. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and very nicely lit, and looks great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth
Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Zarina, Chris Charming, Victoria Del Rio, Dominicia Leoni, Marcella Bocelli, Mandy Mystery, Kid Jamaica, Ariah, Ilene Blue, Max Steele
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 2/21/2001
Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth reviews:
review on  

I must admit I am not familiar with the Cumback Pussy series from Elegant Angel so I was a bit confused as to whether CUMBACK PUSSY 37 was a foreign film starring a few Americans or an American film starring lots of (barely) English- speaking foreigners. Well, whatever it is, it certainly offers a large variety of enthusiastic if only moderately attractive to above-average young fuckdolls. While the seven (yep, count 'em, seven) girls in this five-scene romp have no hope of attaining porn royalty, they are certainly hot and willing enough to make any guy stand at attention (with the exception of Ilene Blue, an 18-year old German girl with frizzy hair, a so-so body and teeth courtesy of European socialized dentistry). In the opening scene, Aria, a young, blonde American with a cute face and shapely body gets it on with Zarina, a more womanly (i.e. older) Russian with a large mane of blonde hair and firm, curvy body.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director