Porn Stars  >  Kid Jamaica  >  Reviews  > Cream Pies

Reviews of Kid Jamaica, Cream Pies Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for 50 Guy Cream Pie 7
50 Guy Cream Pie 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kid Jamaica, Kristine, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Markus Tynai
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
50 Guy Cream Pie 7 reviews:
review on  

Once again, what sounds like a good idea on the box fails to deliver in practice. It's okay, but doesn't have the cum-soaked pussy that one would assume a movie called 50 Guy Creampie would contain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 9
Gangland Cream Pie 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michelle Wild, Jennifer Stone, Paris Lorenz
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/3/2006
Gangland Cream Pie 9 reviews:
review on  

Back in Prague for some gang bang action. This time Kid and Franco are joined by younger bro Mr. Aialas, who looks like a teenager but is as well endowed as his two older mates. Three Czech girls get paired with the three Brazilian guys in this episode: gorgeous brunette Jennifer Stone, undoubtedly the best of them, blonde Paris Lorenz and black-haired Michelle Wild (not the Hungarian of the same name). As usual in the Gangland series, this is no-holes-barred, condom-free sex at its best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 1:48 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jennifer Stone (1 anal and 2 vag cream pies) Scene 2 Michelle Wild (2 anal and 1 vag) Scene 3 Paris Lorenz (3 vag) My very short review: Gangland Cream Pie 9 follows a simple formula --- pair a Eurobabe with the same 3 black guys Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica and some other dude) who proceed to fuck her in all holes (including DP) and dispense their gooey loads in either the girls pussy or ass. That premise is good enough but keep in mind that the production values in this porno come as basic as you can get. The sex action takes place in simple rooms with little design and a couch for fucking. The above being said, if youre looking for a no-frills, interracial, mini-gangbang porno with cream pie finishes, then this might be a good choice as a rental. The action was decent if not similar across all 3 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #9 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Jennifer Stone, Michelle Wild & Paris Lorenz This series has been pretty consistent as of late. Consistent in a sense that at least one of the scenes truly make the title worth purchasing. In Gangland Cream Pie #8 it was the instatiable Lucy Lee; Gangland Cream Pie #7 it was the award winning Renee Pornero; and the relatively new Belecia saves Gangland Cream Pie #6. The earlier installments are all and all pretty thorough, especially Gangland Cream Pie #3 & Gangland Cream Pie #5. In this particular edition, Jennifer Stone delivers the standout scene. Arguably the best scene in the series so far and easily the best I've seen her. Her first DP was in Christoph's Beautiful Girls #20 so this could be her second, third or fourth experience. Such a pretty young thing being all plugged up at the same time is something to see. Paris Lorenz is new to me but she takes it up the ass with ease so I doubt she's new to this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 8
Gangland Cream Pie 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Allyson Moore, Tony Brown
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangland Cream Pie 8 reviews:
review on  

In this special Christmas episode of the infamous Gangland series, three black dudes gangbang czech sluts Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss and Alysson Moore, no holes barred and no condoms used.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #8 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Alysson Moore, Anthony, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: It looks like Anthony is new blood, or perhaps just new to this series. He's a pretty good performer but Wesley fit in better as the little brother. Teo finally lost the shirt. He was probably getting a gut so for the past few editions he's obviously tried to keep it on. Anyway, Lucy Lee is heart achingly hot. Easily one of the best of all time. The guys sit around rambling about santa clause and praying for a present. Lucy appears in front of them. Everything from the groping to the double penetration to the cream pies is pure fire. Must have for fans of Lucy. Alysson Moore is a veteran that doesn't show up in my flicks very often. She can be found in Double Anal Plugged #2, as well as Double Anal Climax #2 & Euro Sluts Vol. 7: Italian Bitch. I like Alysson and the guys do too. Very hot double penetration in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie P.O.V. 3
Cream Pie P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja Red, Kid Jamaica, Katia, Julie Silver, Tery Ferrari, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/10/2005
Cream Pie P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Pretty girls, hot sex, all finished with a cream pie. A keeper for certain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/15/2005
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, George Uhl, Tera Joy, Lucy Ann, Keri Sable, Niki Dark, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 reviews:
review on  

A young Keri Sable takes on all comers in "Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2", a strong 4-star 2005 release from Red Light District and director Erik Everhard. Indeed, not only does Keri put forth a wild gangbang that culminates with multiple loads in her ass, but so do Tera Joy, Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, and Francesca Felucci in their respective scenes. Of course, the true gem here is the work done by Keri--who later went on to become a Wicked contract performer before abruptly retiring and leaving the adult film industry altogether. To be sure, her scene is totally off the charts and alone justifies the purchase of the disc. The others, of course, are also strong...and everything presented in this one is dirty and nasty...in a good way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although an older title, this is one that no anal cream pie fan should miss. The sex is hot and nasty, but also maintains a great feeling of enjoyment. Although Keri Sable was no doubt the biggest draw here for many, Tera Joy, Francesca Felluci, Lucy Anne, and Niki Dark all hold their own against her and turn out scenes every bit as hot as Keri's. The technical aspects are also nicely handled, and there's even a little effort put into the extras (which is the weakest part of this release). This is easily one of the best anal cream pie releases out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Francesca Felluci, Keri Sable, Tera Joy Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:08:18 Scene 1 (Keri Sable and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATM, Gapes, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Keri Sable opens the door. She is only wearing black hotpants. She had called Erik because she wasnt in the Cum Filled Asshole Overload movie. Erik says that he thought that she wasnt willing to do it. She asks him to come in and shows her ass. In one of the rooms a guy is sitting on a chair. Keri starts sucking his dick. Inside the kitchen she takes off her hotpants. When she is sitting on a chair another guy fucks her ass. The guy rims her ass and she tastes her ass juices. Small gapes. Upstairs two other guys are waiting. She sucks one guys dick. The other guy fucks her asshole. She tastes her ass juices again and then the first guy can also fuck her ass. When Keri and the five guys are downstairs again the party really starts.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cream Pies X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director