Porn Stars  >  Kid Jamaica  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Kid Jamaica Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 125 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 2
Riding the Curves 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Suzie Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/26/2005
Riding the Curves 2 reviews:
review on  

Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/15/2005
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 12
Double Parked 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Dillion Day, Dennis, J.J., Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Nick Manning, George Uhl, Sascha, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Melissa Black, Myra, Ellen Saint
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/13/2005
Double Parked 12 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Justin, Lucy, Elen, Vivien, Sylvie, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jazz Duro, Lenny, Arwen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/6/2005
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps (2005) THEMES: Feature Film, Foreign (Europe), Anal, Interracial, All Sex, Mature, Group Sex The Cast: Elen, Justin, Lenny, Lucy, Vivien, Arwen, Sylvie, The Lady, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Franco Roccaforte & Jazz Duro Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps revolves around Rocco and his guys spending the day with mature businesswomans tramps in their mansion. Instantly coming into mind is a possible concept of a Madam (a female pimp), her hoes and their clientele. Ive wondered at times if Rocco did a video like this or if there was ever a feature film with this concept in mind and Ive found it! And this is better than any HBO Cathouse special (unless it includes Brooke). And, its directed by Rocco Siffredi! Rocco proves again why hes one of the five best pornographers of all time. Right after the opening credits, we see Rocco and his guys (Gabriel Zero included) on their way to The Ladys house.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco gonzos are always hard to figure out. Sometimes there's a script going on but you know they're just excuses to get to sex. At the start of the movie, the Lady is instructing her girls how to shake their booty. I'm not sure if she's a madame or a lousy dance instructor. Anyway, Rocco and his crew crashes her house and she tries to shoo them away because her girls are too young? Vivien, Arwen, Franco Roccaforte, and Kid Jamaica: Vivien is a girl that has Joan Osborne hair. She's about as attractive as Joan too. Arwen is a very cute blonde with a great body that I've seen in many DVSX movies. Franco is messing with the piano in the house and also blowing a flute. He's playing the piano with his schlong which causes Arwen to accidentally drool in laughter. Vivien practices blowing Franco's instrument while Arwen flirts with Kid Jamaica over a motorcycle. Vivien's okay with the blowjob. Anal rimming from Vivien. When Teo and Vivien have sex in the cowgirl, her hair keeps falling into Teo's face. Vivien and Teo seem to dig each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, George Uhl, Tera Joy, Lucy Ann, Keri Sable, Niki Dark, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 reviews:
review on  

A young Keri Sable takes on all comers in "Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2", a strong 4-star 2005 release from Red Light District and director Erik Everhard. Indeed, not only does Keri put forth a wild gangbang that culminates with multiple loads in her ass, but so do Tera Joy, Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, and Francesca Felucci in their respective scenes. Of course, the true gem here is the work done by Keri--who later went on to become a Wicked contract performer before abruptly retiring and leaving the adult film industry altogether. To be sure, her scene is totally off the charts and alone justifies the purchase of the disc. The others, of course, are also strong...and everything presented in this one is dirty and nasty...in a good way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although an older title, this is one that no anal cream pie fan should miss. The sex is hot and nasty, but also maintains a great feeling of enjoyment. Although Keri Sable was no doubt the biggest draw here for many, Tera Joy, Francesca Felluci, Lucy Anne, and Niki Dark all hold their own against her and turn out scenes every bit as hot as Keri's. The technical aspects are also nicely handled, and there's even a little effort put into the extras (which is the weakest part of this release). This is easily one of the best anal cream pie releases out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Francesca Felluci, Keri Sable, Tera Joy Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:08:18 Scene 1 (Keri Sable and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATM, Gapes, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Keri Sable opens the door. She is only wearing black hotpants. She had called Erik because she wasnt in the Cum Filled Asshole Overload movie. Erik says that he thought that she wasnt willing to do it. She asks him to come in and shows her ass. In one of the rooms a guy is sitting on a chair. Keri starts sucking his dick. Inside the kitchen she takes off her hotpants. When she is sitting on a chair another guy fucks her ass. The guy rims her ass and she tastes her ass juices. Small gapes. Upstairs two other guys are waiting. She sucks one guys dick. The other guy fucks her asshole. She tastes her ass juices again and then the first guy can also fuck her ass. When Keri and the five guys are downstairs again the party really starts.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Boxcover for Dark Side Of Rocco
Dark Side Of Rocco 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Mira, Victoria, Anna, Robert, Atilla, Laszlo, Kati, Alena, Thomas, Kid Jamaica, Danni, Jazz Duro, Sara Palmer, Jasmine Rouge, Michael Chapman, Titus Steel, Atilla B., Zsolt, Victoria (Moldova), Thomas (Hungary)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/3/2005
Dark Side Of Rocco reviews:
review on  

This Rocco flick is dedicated to interracial sex between black men and white females... but don't get me wrong. Rocco stars in this one along with guys of other races! While this isn't Rocco's roughest and nastiest flick he's ever created, it's definitely not on the soft side, either (thanks to the first scene, which was intense)! You have been warned!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 2
Euro Domination 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Richard Langin, Pamela, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jessica Fiorentino, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Ana Nova, Judy White, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Pamela (Ukraine)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/15/2004
Euro Domination 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Greg Centauro, Angel Dark, Jane Darling, Philippe Dean, Jessica Fiorentino, Kid Jamaica, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Anna Nova, Pamela, Simonne Peach, Franco Roccaforte and Judy White Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 1:47:46 Scene 1 (Philippe Dean, Jessica Fiorentino, Richard Langin, Judy White,) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration Judy is walking through a hotel. She is wearing sexy latex clothes. On the street she meets a guy. They kiss and play with each other. Back again inside the hotel room they continue to play with each other. Jessica enters the room. She is also wearing black latex clothes and a strap-on. Judy sucks Jessicas strap-on. Then they take off some of Judys clothes. The guy starts rimming her asshole. Jessica and the guy also spank Judys ass. Then Judy has to worship Jessicas black booths. The guy is stroking his cock now. Jessica says that Judy must suck the guys dick. Judy also sucks the strap-on. Then another guy is walking down the stairs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Judy White, Jessica Fiorentino, Philippe Dean, Richard Langin, Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Franco Roccaforte, Pamela Simonne Peach, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Anna Nova, Jane Darling, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph rarely disappoints me with his recent movies. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice improvement over the original Euro Domination. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fetishwear, a bit of domination, and lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like gaping or who wants really extreme or degrading sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very good. For the most part, the audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The fourth scene has a couple minor background noises, but theyre pretty minor. The video is extremely well done. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Christoph Clark [If you want to read a more thorough and well-written review, click on MLyons review at the top right.] My review: Prior to watching a Christoph Clark film, the porn viewer can expect these givens: focus on anal sex with the use of cocks, fingers, and toys as well as breaks in action to show off the gaping abilities of the hot Euro babes. I must disclaim that a heavy fetish overtone of dom/sub and latex/leather wear is not a big turn-on for me but it is a nice change of pace and only if in moderation. Scene 1 Judy White, Jessica Fiorentino, Philippe Dean, Richard Lengin: BJ > anal fingering > Judy getting strap-on anal in RCG > side-by-side RCG anal for both > Jessica in RCG DP > The scene starts with an extended tease segment with Judy getting almost all of the attention. The sex action starts at the 15:00 minute mark with a guy donning a latex glove and 2- or 3-fingering Judys bent over ass before she mounts Jessicas strap-on. Soon after Jessica loses the strap-on and its anal all the way except for Jessicas DP.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Domination 2
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 23
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Veronika, Suzie, Sara, Kid Jamaica, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Camelia, Joachim Kessef, Shaina, Victorie, Atilla B., Stallone, XXL, Pupy, Atis, Peter Fodi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 reviews:
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Gabriel Nine (see top right) did such a thorough blow by blow cover of this movie. I just want to add that Rocco is slated to retire next year. Possibly as a result, he's been in less and less scenes in his movies. In the past, his non-performing scenes have been weaker than his electric performances and I had always regarded those scenes at filler. As the years go by, these filler scenes have steadily improved. Either Rocco has improved as a director or he's been employing stronger performers. I've always chalked it up to the latter. Well in this movie, Rocco is only in one of the scenes. To me that's sort of a disappointment. First scene looks like an outtake from Rocco Meats Suzie. Good thing Nacho is almost as strong a performer as Rocco even though he can be annoying. And what's with that new tattoo on his shoulder? Who does he think he is? The Rock? Unfortunately Suzie and Nacho share the spotlight with two other girls; one (Shaina) who I find sickly looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's True Anal Stories 23   Evil Angel With sweet Suzie and the irresistible Veronika on the cards, I shall waste no time introducing this edition of Rocco's long running anal-oriented series, save to caution the more anal-oriented viewers out there that the wording of the box cover promise of anal in every scene is significant. If that means little to you, then let's just get down to business Suzie, Shaina and Camelia More action from circa the shooting of Rocco Meats Suzie, with that lecherous skipper taking this trio of lasses on a cruise to a secluded cave, also seen in the aforementioned movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination
Euro Domination 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, Simona, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Sandra De Marco, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/31/2004
Euro Domination reviews:
review on  

Euro Domination   Evil Angel So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Sandra DeMarco, Liliane Tiger, Simona, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is easily on the list of my favorite directors out there right now. Hes trying to do something different here, and I cant wait to see how it goes! Initial Reaction: It her a couple weak spots, but for the most part is darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty sex to go with their domination Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting mean spirited B&D action or a very heavy emphasis on domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few background noises, but never anything that really interferes with the scene. The video is just as good. Theres a slightly soft look to the video, and its well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, L.T., Kayla Marie, Heather Gables, Dillan Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Monick
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 reviews:
review on  

Well, I've been watching a lot of interracial flicks lately. I don't really have a preference for it. I just look to see the chick is hot and she's paired up with a good male performer. Everything else is pretty inconsequential in my porn world. This movie is actually titled Peter North's White Chicks Gettin Black Balled. Well, last time I checked, Peter didn't have black balls... and he didn't direct this movie (Craven Morehead). Either he is the producer or those white chicks are his. I don't get the point of branding his name on this series from a marketing standpoint. Nicki Hunter: Nicki is joined by Sledgehammer and some guy. Nicki reminds me of a bleached blonde Sophie Evans with fake boobies. It's mostly in the eyes and mouth. She licks the unknown guy up and down his chest which is something different. She must really have a hankering for chocolate. I notice that the lighting in this scene is inadequate. She has great oral skills going all the way down to the base easily.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls 2
Sexy Euro Girls 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Nicol, Noemi, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mandy Bright, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Jacqueline Stone, Karina Play
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/9/2004
Sexy Euro Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Sexy Euro Girls #2:. Featuring: Nicol, Karina, Noemi, Alexa May, Jaquelin Stone, Nick Lang, Frank Gun, Davis Perry, Kid Jamaica, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Extras: 'Making Of' feature, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info Trailers: Lipstick & Lingerie vol.2, Butt Lickin' Sweethearts vol.1, Little Piggies vol.3, Interratial Lust vol.3, Full Anal Access vol.4 Aesthetics: Well initialy I thought of the fact that this is produced by Steve Holmes, and features Euro chicks. Set my expectations somewhat high. Also, I've heard/read good things about Platinum X, but I really haven't gotten into them for some reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Steve Holmes has been producing some of the best looking and enthusiastically delivered porn during the past couple of years. Most of the women in this volume are strangers to me but Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright are known quantities. They'll be appearing together in a scene and I hope that the fire insurance on their location is paid up. The DVD opens with Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright posing by a pool. Mandy has her game face on, a very ferocious look. Melissa just looks like sweetness and light. They show off and play with their fine bodies and insert butt plugs in this quick cut opening. They're together for a moment and share a caress and a quick kiss before Herr Holmes calls them over to him. He orders them to their knees and presents his cock in POV. The ladies attack his schwanz ravenously. Next he penetrates Mandy's ass in doggy as Melissa provides the requisite clean up. He gets Melissa's butt next with Mandy stretching her cheeks open for easy access, and of course doing A2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another bit of fun with some Euro girls but oh no these aren't just any Euro girls. No the maestro, Steve Holmes, has assembled a fine orchestra of beauties and Steve's more than willing to supply the baton as well as using a few guest conductors. So get ready for some sweet sex music Euro style. Melissa Lauren & Mandy Bright: In this first scene we get the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year along with a sexy as hell French girl who very well could take that coveted honor this coming January. As for the scene we follow Melissa as she's walking poolside and her tushy is looking mighty tempting going to and fro. We also see Mandy looking quite serious as she squeezes her fantastic pair of tits and the shot goes back and forth as the ladies show all they have to offer. Melissa is more smiles while Mandy it seems will play the heavy in this scene. You see some toy usage to get their asses ready and then they girls tag team Steve's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, Marcela, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Nyla Thai, Tee Real, Skyla Banks, Staci Thorn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #3 Cast: Skyla Banks, Marcela, Nyla Thai, Renee Pornero, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: Craven Moorehead Studio: Northstar Date Of Production: 5/27/04 Duration: 1:30:00 Scene One: I recently saw Staci Thorn in another movie. Here she looks better and performs better. Laying on a couch, Staci pretends she's sleeping and is awaken by a big black dick. Apparently thats exactly what she was dreaming about. She sucks on it from her back and then from her knees. She sucks on his balls and the whole nine yards, and then slides her g string off. Staci gets fucked doggystyle and then rides him cowgirl on the couch. They don't waste much time and get right into the anal sex. Tee Reel fucks her up the ass missionary and piledriver and ends up shooting a hot load all over Staci's face. Comments: The scene is alright I guess Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: I believe Renee Pornero is a German import. She has a nice apple bottom and cute face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 15
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Melissa, Monique, Mira, Jewel De'Nyle, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kid Jamaica, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Silver, Michael Chapman, Sara Dark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/22/2004
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 (2004) THEMES: Foreign, Rough Sex, Anal, Interracial, Gangbang STARRING: Jewel DeNyle, Melissa, Julie Silver, Sarah Dark, Alena, Monique, Promise, Melissa, Rocco Siffredi, Michael Chapman, Manuel Ferrara, Joachim Kessef, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, etc. Produced and Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Yes, I am still in the process of finding the second perfect Rocco flick to add to my collection. So far, Im strongly considering Rocco Meats Suzie. I am seriously on the verge of saying I am through with pornography!, for a number of reasons. Mainly because I have a goal in life that I am trying to personally fulfill. I also need to stop smoking cigarettes. I dont want to end up with bronchitis! The difference between sexual heat and sexual energy: We all should know by now that Rocco Siffredi can be nice (Rocco Meats Suzie, Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal) and Rocco can be very nasty (Roccos Way to Love, the Animal Trainer series, When Rocco Meats Kelly 2).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO ANIMAL TRAINER 15 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Animal Trainer series features rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. This edition even features Rocco going as far as putting Jewel De'Nyle's head in a toilet and his foot in her ass. Many people will be interested in this movie purely for the scene with Jewel. I thought he and Jewel had a great scene and the other scenes in the movie are worth checking out as well. I've seen several editions of this series and as with all others, Rocco never fails to deliver. All scenes begin with a short introduction featuring either a dialogue and plot set up (scenes 1 and 4) or a pre scene introduction (scenes 2 and 3.) The plot set ups seem unnecessary to me and I would much rather see that time devoted to more sex. One of the positive things that stands out to me about Rocco's movies is that the girls almost always receive oral sex and rimming.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rocco brings us his 15th film from his popular Animal Trainer series and this time around he gets to pound the lovely, curvy Jewel DeNyle! There was one reason I wanted to see this flick and Jewel was the reason however there are plenty of lovely girls in this dvd to feast your eyes upon. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was just like any other dvd from Evil Angel/Empire. The audio was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Cum Swapping, 4 Ways, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), Toys, Gaping EXTRAS: Extra Footage (24:37), Photo Gallery, Bio of Rocco, Cast List, Filmographies, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Suzie
Rocco Meats Suzie 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Suzie, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Anastasia Dreams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/12/2004
Rocco Meats Suzie reviews:
review on  

Rocco and Pals on a European vacation (Barcelona, Spain), creating sexual havoc along the way!
   read the complete review
review on  

Watching this video kind of puts you in a state as if you were watching a bunch of guys go on vacation and plug some of the most beautiful beauties in the world in the ass! This film should have been called They Came To Fuck Barcelona Up The Ass (And Made Them Taste It), because thats exactly what they do!
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I wrote a more thourough review of this movie right when it came out but it got lost. Seeing Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 made me revisit this movie as it shared some of the actresses and a certain scene. ... and I still feel the same way. Suzie Carina is fun and bubbly, attractive, probably the best euro-find in the past year. Unfortunately she is only in half of the movie. Half of a movie surrounded does not make a good movie which was what I found disappointing. The first scene is highlighted by very unattractive ladies. A sickly looking Shaina and another chick that looks like she should be on a Mexican game show or like an uglier redheaded Charo. Second scene was better in that Nacho displayed incredible sexual heat but that may be because Anastasia looked like a dwarf tranny. Mega orgy on the boat was a clusterfuckingmanic disaster in terms of lighting and grainy footage. Even my ADD couldn't handle it. However when it came to the Suzie half of the movie, it was all beautiful.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Meats Suzie
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Camelia, Sandra De Marco, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/29/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well like most of the films I see I usually start with a later volume and work my way back which is what I have done here. After seeing and reviewing Beautiful Girls 15 it was time to take a look at #13 (thanks to Astroknight). Immediately I noticed that I wasnt as taken with the cast this time around but do see that Tifany (from Big Natural Tits 11) and Kristina Blond are in here. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full frame ratio and it was nicely done. The audio was in 2.0 Stereo and was done nicely as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 41 Seconds THEMES: Oral, PTM, PTOGM, Anal, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), DP, Interracial, Girl on Girl, 3 & 4 Ways, Gaping EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography of Christoph, Cast List, Extra Footage (17:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it;
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Christina Blonde, Camelia, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaic, Juliano Ferraz, and of course Christoph Clark (but hes in a non-sex and mostly hosting role here) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series yet, but Ive been impressed enough with the rest of what Christoph has been doing lately that Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Beautiful doesnt begin to describe the girls here nor this movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful women doing naughty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gape-obsessed feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, even when Christoph interacts with the performers from behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Russia
Rocco Ravishes Russia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Daria, Gianna, Kevin King, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/16/2003
Rocco Ravishes Russia reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Daria, Gianna, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert, Kid Jamaica, Kevin King, and of course, Rocco Siffredi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rocco almost always impresses me with his movies. I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another definite winner from Rocco! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces, hot sex, and a fun and natural feel that doesnt stay soft and boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how intense Rocco can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Rocco. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre quiet and dont seem to be from the crew. The only background noises I noticed were the occasional car or airplane going by. The video is also very nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, but it never interferes with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 22
Euro Angels Hardball 22 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Nikita, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jenny Blair, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Marylin, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Sandra De Marco, Kira Valentine, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/3/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 22 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 22 is another good Christoph Clark movies. All the scenes are anal gangbangs with many close-ups of the girls asses. Most of the girls in this movie are very good looking. In some of the scenes the camerawork could be a little better.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jenny Blair, Camelie, Marylin, Maya Gold, Nikita, Sandra Mark, Alberto Rey, Bruno SX, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauo, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Kid Jamaica, Lauro De Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Marco Nero, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Over the last year or so Christoph has become one of my favorite directors. I cant help but go into his movies with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Not surprisingly, its fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate group sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate group sex with women in the majority or who wants couples rather than groups The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, including when Christoph talks with the girls from behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Christoph Clark is perhaps the best director when it comes to European hardcore anal sex and brings with him a variety of gorgeous women on a consistent basis. It is with this high prestige that keeps me coming back time and time again to each of his releases. On his latest installment Euro Hardball 22 he once again brings viewers a variety of hot women. VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame video which is the standard in the industry is what we have here and it is done rather well just like most of Evil Angels stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Thriller (Evil Angel)
Sex Thriller (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Kid Jamaica, Julie Silver, Gina Jolie, Noemy, Angel Lopez, Sweet Sugar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Thriller (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Sex Thriller General Summary Theme All sex (international) Expectations Nacho Vidal is one of the top male performers in the biz. Matched with a title directed under Evil Angel, a studio second to none, this title is sure to be a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Thriller Studio: Evil Angel Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Noemy, Angel, Julie Silver, Angel Lopez, Gina Jolie, Claudia Jamsson, Sweet Sugar, Nacho Vidal, Kid Jamaica Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, extra sex footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmographies Eerie music creates a spine-tingling sense of trepidation the moment a buxom brunette warily steps into a dingy attic space and sits in a single shaft of light streaming from a skylight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Julie Silver, Angel, Moemy, Kid Jamaica, Sweet Sugar, Claudia Jamsson, Gina Jolie, Angel Lopez, and of course, Nacho Vidal Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything with Nacho behind the camera, but Ive heard enough good stuff about them and the improvement hes been making since starting that Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Why have I waited this long to see Nacho behind the camera?????? Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting scenes with varying intensity and a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft and cuddly movie Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up where Ive come to expect Evil Angel to be. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even the few very minor background sounds, such as a little camera hiss, seem to fit in due to the suspenseful setups for the scenes. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Bellissima, Cindy Shy, Wendy White, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/23/2003
Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Michelle Wild, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Bellissima, Melons, Csoky, Wendi White, Bruno Assix, Daria Glower, Jennifer, Sindy Shy, Franco Roccaforte, Juliano Ferraz, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is one of my favorite directors. I cant help but go into his movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural big tits and sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centric part of Christoph or tits so big they need artificial help The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio falters a little in a few places, but is normally clear and very nicely balanced. There are a few minor background noises, but they all feel very natural for the scenes. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Big Natural Tits 9 General Summary Theme All sex with performers with big natural breasts. Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women with natural large breasts, of course, performing all types of sex acts in well captured settings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Natural Tits 9   Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel I'm sure psychologists will have duly noted that there's something about a woman with large breasts that can reduce a grown man to some infantile state of mind, prompting childlike longings for the nursery and the safety of a warm, pillowy bosom. I can think of few other explanations for a director (or agent, or whoever else is responsiblesurely not the girl herself) coming up with the improbable moniker of Melons for one of his young starlets! Perhaps an excess of Carry On movies as a youth, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 21: Super Hard
Euro Angels Hardball 21: Super Hard 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Dark, Sandra Mark, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Bellissima, Sandra De Marco, Simony Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/6/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 21: Super Hard reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 21 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. You can see some very good anal group action in every scene. The girls are looking good, but Anita should shave her pussy the next time. And it is a Christoph Clark movie so you will see lots of gapes. A good movie for people who love hard anal group action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Euro Angels Hardball #21 Cast: Mandy Bright, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Sandra Mark, Jennifer Dark, Jeanna Lee, Bellissima, David Perry, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaica, Alberto Rey, Jean-Yves Lecastel & Steve Holmes Director: Christoph Clark Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, ass to mouth, deep throating, rimming, pussy to mouth, toe sucking, toys, facials Scene One Jeanna Lee, Sandra Mark, Simony & David Perry This Hardball edition starts with blonde Sandra & brunette Jeanna Lee. Both have nice bodies & spunky attitudes. Jeanna wears a red bra & panties with high heels, and Sandra wears a blue set along with high heels. Outisde in a pretty location bending over a well, Christoph has them move their bodies around & show off their backsides. They do the same in front of the house before going inside. Inside we have Simony, whos a brick house herself. Shes a painfully good looking brunette, sitting on a stool wearing some leopard shorts that go up her ass, denim button up & high heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 161 min. Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jeanna Lee, Sandra Mark, David Perry, Mandy Bright, Steve Holmes, Kid Jamaice, Alberto Rey, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Rossi, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Bellissima, and Ian Scott The Short Story Initial Expectations: The job Christoph has been doing lately has placed him in my list of favorite directors. I now look forward to everything hes putting out. Initial Reaction: Christoph scores again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and nasty anal action that actually has chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like gaping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although theres a few background noises they seem to fit the scenes and actually help them out a bit. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and very nicely lit, and looks great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 3
World Class Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Michelle, Andreia, Joel Lawrence, Daniela, Mel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Ellen Padilla, Cris, Wesley Nike, Carlos (Latin), Jennifer (Latin), Daniela (Latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/22/2003
World Class Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The boys from RLD have gone to Brazil for this installment of their series devoted to fine looking booties. So I'd look for lots of great ass shots and some pretty hot sex as well. Let's find out if I'm right! Andreia: Sure enought we start off with an awesome ass shot as she's wearing a great thong bikini. You hear the Brazilian word for ass as she shows it off plus suck seductively on her fingers. Andreia's breasts are nice as well but the focus primarily stays on her ass which is smokin. We then get a little cock play from Andreia and it's shot wonderfully. A great pop is soon worked out to her face, David's job as cameraman certainly has its perks!! Not done a big black cock is brought in and a pounding doggie is soon underway. A second cock is also added for some more pleasure! The extended doggie allows for a super visual of her her ass which does some fine jiggling. A steady mish position is also shot. Mr. Marcus soon pops onto her pubes but she isn't done yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South American Pie
South American Pie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Andrea, Barbara, Wesley, Kelly, Andreia, Mona Lisa, Carol, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Morgana, Karine, Cristian, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Mona Liza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Richard Larusa
Release date: 5/15/2003
South American Pie reviews:
review on  

South American Pie A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Zero Tolerance Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Richard Larusa Written by: uncredited Cast: Morgana, Barbara, Anita, Carol, Jessica, Karine, Kelly, Andrea, Mona Lisa (as Monaliza), Wesley, Hugo, Carlao, Jamaica, Alex, Falcao, Christian       Disc Specs: Audio: Portuguese 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Fetishes, Bonus Scenes, Masturbations, Strip Tease DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film featuring six sex scenes with beautiful South American women. Audio/Video: South American Pie is presented with a Portuguese 2.0 Stereo track, which works alright for the material being presented on the disc.  The audio mostly consists of the sex scenes and music during the interludes.  There are a few inst
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (59)

Category
Studio
Director