Porn Stars  >  Kid Jamaica  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Kid Jamaica Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 122 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts 2
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Lauren Phoenix, Rico Strong, Babalu, Lorena Blonde
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/31/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Tiffany Rousso, Elinor, Jessica Moore, Luba Love, Mr. Lalas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/12/2006
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elinor (aka Elinor Gasset), Jessica, Jessica Moore, Kristine, Luba Love (listed in the movie as Lisa Luba), Tiffany Rousso, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Ialas, Nick Lang, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Christoph is one of the most overlooked directors out there and Big Natural Tits is one of the best big boob series out there. I may be much more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but I can't help but look forward to every installment of this series Christoph brings out! Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little, but more than makes up for it with a couple of its best scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/16/2006
Black Domination reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 2
Angel Perverse 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Nick Lang, Kyra, Priscilla, Valentina Velasquez, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Sendy Silver, Yanet Alfano, Zlata, Mr. Aialas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/8/2006
Angel Perverse 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Choky Ice, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaica, Kyra, Maya, Mr. Aialas, Nick Lang, Priscilla, Roxy, Sendy Silver, Valentina Velasques, Yanet Alfano, Zlata Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:31:00 Scene 1 (Maya, Priscilla and Erik Everhard) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Priscilla is lying on her back on a white couch. Maya is standing. Erik Everhard enters the room. He briefly kisses Priscilla. Erik walks to Maya and also kisses her. Priscilla starts sucking Eriks dick. He also plays with Mayas pussy and rims her asshole. Then he also rims Priscillas ass while she is playing with Mayas pussy. Priscilla sucks Eriks dick. Erik fucks Mayas pussy (or ass). Two times Priscilla sucks his cock. Then Erik gives Priscilla the same treatment. She sucks his cock again. When Erik is sitting on the couch Maya sucks his dick and he plays with Priscillas pussy. Very soon both girls suck Eriks dick. Then he fucks Priscillas pussy in the cowgirl position. He briefly fucks Mayas ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Got Five On It
I Got Five On It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Aurora Snow, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, L.T., Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Trina Michaels, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Diana Gold, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2006
I Got Five On It reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:04 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Rebecca Linares, Claudia Rossi, Vanessa, Sharka Blue, Diana Gold with Kid Jamaica [3] Scene 2 Trina Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow with L.T. [3] Scene 3 Jane Darling, Niki Dark, Sarah Twain, Janet Alfano, Veronica Da Souza with Franco Roccaforte [3] My very short review: I Got 5 On It is an interesting take on the reverse gangbang genre with an interracial twist. Each scene has a single black dude paired with 5 white chicks and for the most part, each of the girls gets a little of pussy and anal action. The female cast featured some lovelies and familiar names but the girls kind of got lost in the crowd. The 1st and 3rd scene had Euro talent while the 2nd scene featured domestic chicks. What held this movie back slightly was that it wasnt until the last of the 3 scenes where the girls didnt just sit around and wait for their turn at the meat puppet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 9
Gangland Cream Pie 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michelle Wild, Jennifer Stone, Paris Lorenz
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/3/2006
Gangland Cream Pie 9 reviews:
review on  

Back in Prague for some gang bang action. This time Kid and Franco are joined by younger bro Mr. Aialas, who looks like a teenager but is as well endowed as his two older mates. Three Czech girls get paired with the three Brazilian guys in this episode: gorgeous brunette Jennifer Stone, undoubtedly the best of them, blonde Paris Lorenz and black-haired Michelle Wild (not the Hungarian of the same name). As usual in the Gangland series, this is no-holes-barred, condom-free sex at its best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 1:48 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jennifer Stone (1 anal and 2 vag cream pies) Scene 2 Michelle Wild (2 anal and 1 vag) Scene 3 Paris Lorenz (3 vag) My very short review: Gangland Cream Pie 9 follows a simple formula --- pair a Eurobabe with the same 3 black guys Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica and some other dude) who proceed to fuck her in all holes (including DP) and dispense their gooey loads in either the girls pussy or ass. That premise is good enough but keep in mind that the production values in this porno come as basic as you can get. The sex action takes place in simple rooms with little design and a couch for fucking. The above being said, if youre looking for a no-frills, interracial, mini-gangbang porno with cream pie finishes, then this might be a good choice as a rental. The action was decent if not similar across all 3 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #9 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Jennifer Stone, Michelle Wild & Paris Lorenz This series has been pretty consistent as of late. Consistent in a sense that at least one of the scenes truly make the title worth purchasing. In Gangland Cream Pie #8 it was the instatiable Lucy Lee; Gangland Cream Pie #7 it was the award winning Renee Pornero; and the relatively new Belecia saves Gangland Cream Pie #6. The earlier installments are all and all pretty thorough, especially Gangland Cream Pie #3 & Gangland Cream Pie #5. In this particular edition, Jennifer Stone delivers the standout scene. Arguably the best scene in the series so far and easily the best I've seen her. Her first DP was in Christoph's Beautiful Girls #20 so this could be her second, third or fourth experience. Such a pretty young thing being all plugged up at the same time is something to see. Paris Lorenz is new to me but she takes it up the ass with ease so I doubt she's new to this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/7/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 8
Gangland Cream Pie 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Allyson Moore, Tony Brown
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangland Cream Pie 8 reviews:
review on  

In this special Christmas episode of the infamous Gangland series, three black dudes gangbang czech sluts Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss and Alysson Moore, no holes barred and no condoms used.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #8 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Alysson Moore, Anthony, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: It looks like Anthony is new blood, or perhaps just new to this series. He's a pretty good performer but Wesley fit in better as the little brother. Teo finally lost the shirt. He was probably getting a gut so for the past few editions he's obviously tried to keep it on. Anyway, Lucy Lee is heart achingly hot. Easily one of the best of all time. The guys sit around rambling about santa clause and praying for a present. Lucy appears in front of them. Everything from the groping to the double penetration to the cream pies is pure fire. Must have for fans of Lucy. Alysson Moore is a veteran that doesn't show up in my flicks very often. She can be found in Double Anal Plugged #2, as well as Double Anal Climax #2 & Euro Sluts Vol. 7: Italian Bitch. I like Alysson and the guys do too. Very hot double penetration in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 19
Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Lili, Daniela, Kid Jamaica, Angelina Sweet, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Morali, Katsuni, Jamie Brooks, Michael Chapman, Roberto Chivas, Antonio Ross, Omar Galanti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/21/2005
Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 19 numbers down, and Animal Trainer is still on the prowl. Its perhaps understandable that there are few performers who bring the kind of passion, intensity and willingness to submit to Roccos games that the likes of Kelly Stafford, Amanda Angel, Catherine Count, Sylvia Sun and Jessica Fiorentino brought to those early editions, but nonetheless it does seem that its only on rare occasions that Animal Trainer has approached those thrilling heights. Maybe its just the memory of those scorching scenes that seemed to fill every one of the first half-dozen or so of this series (and to think I even managed to pick fault with them) that has made much of what followed seem, at times, somewhat humdrum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck?
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, George, Tunde, Chrystal, Frank Gunn, Terri Summers, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Thomas Stone, Ivana, Andrea Moranti, Angelica Wild, Joachim Kessef, Antonio Ross, Leslie Brown, Ju Pantera, Oksana D'Harcourt, Yessy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/8/2005
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Extra Scene: Details after the feature review... Trailer: The trailer for this title. Book: (Photobook) A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Notes: (Production Notes) Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 2
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Dasha, Suzie, Shelly, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Kid Jamaica, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Megan D., Julia Robert, Michael Chapman, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails 2 Assuming Nasty Tails to be a replacement for True Anal Stories, Rocco Siffredi picks up the same sort of loose vignette format with just enough set-up to place the scenes into some sort of context before they duly lurch headlong into the anticipated nasty action. Megan, Suzie & Shelly In the first story, Rocco arrives at helicopter dealers and enters into a highly unethical business arrangement with willowy blonde Megan, who passably pulls off the businesswoman role until her professional veneer is stripped away and she is revealed to be an undercover nympho that cant get enough hard dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails #2 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Rocco Siffredi CAST:Veronika De Souza, Nikki Sun [Marie], Shelly, Julia Roberts, Suzie Carina, Dasha, Megan D, Stefany, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Kevin King, Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman, Carlos, Roly Reeves, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor & Rocco Siffredi REVIEW: If you haven't seen much of Rocco's stuff, his use of props like helicopters may enhance your experience, but I've seen him use these kind of props before so it doesn't really sway me. Nevertheless, Rocco is probably unparalleled when it comes to props and locations. The first scene takes place on a military compound of sorts where they're repairing/building aircraft. One of the mechanics is a very cute Shelly and under her camo-jumpsuit she has a great body. Megan D is the quintessential plain jane/business type and of course Rocco has his way with her. The amazing Suzie Carina has worked with Rocco before and buffs him off (not to completion) on a chopper while in flight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 6
Gangland Cream Pie 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Belicia, Keira Farrell, Cory Everson
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/14/2005
Gangland Cream Pie 6 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #6 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited (Probably Tristan Seagal) CAST:Belicia, Cory Everson, Keira Farrel, Wesley, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: Belicia is somewhat of a new girl. She also appears in Christoph's Beautiful Girls #20. Obviously she's a very beautiful girl and naturally lays down the best scene. She was very into it (no anal though). UK born Keira Farrel scared the shit out of me to tell you the truth. I didn't like the look at all. The slicked back hair, heavy makeup, plastic breasts and latex mini just wasn't good to the eyes. She may have better days in some other flicks but here, frankly, she looks like an unconvincing drag queen. I think Corey Everson has a boob job too and they do look sort of cartoonish but she has a pretty face. Both Kiera and Corey do anal and double penetration. Both receive anal and vaginal cream pies as well. If you'd like to see Belicia in action, this is definitely worth checking out, but the supporting cast isn't as appealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie P.O.V. 3
Cream Pie P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja Red, Kid Jamaica, Katia, Julie Silver, Tery Ferrari, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/10/2005
Cream Pie P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Pretty girls, hot sex, all finished with a cream pie. A keeper for certain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion Of The Ass 4
Passion Of The Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, David Perry, Sabrina, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Roly Reeves, Joe Monti, Sandra De Marco, Bibi Fox, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 9/1/2005
Passion Of The Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Xavier, Daniela, Mary, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Gina Jolie, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Patricia Well, Eva San Marcos, Niki Dark, Frances, Golden, Robert Chivas, Juan Dam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a dichotomy. The old Rocco Siffreddi Productions intro music showed this as it went from gothic music to cheezy europop (but that's been changed). Rocco's movies have been known to push the envelope on how rough he can get with the girls but he always comes across as a likeable guy and the girls seem to love him so I always assumed that he never did anything that the girl didn't want. Roxy Jezel (bj only), Jamie Brooks, Isabella, Max Cortes, Juan Dam, Carlos Angel Dark (a), Roxy (a), Nacho Vidal, and Rocco Big freaking orgy with everyone listed in the credits except for Roxy & Rocco The reason I wanted this movie originally was because of my colleague Skronker. Roxy Jezel is one of my favourite performers and Rocco Siffredi is probably my favourite actor/director so I figured it would be an explosive combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Top Of the World
Rocco: Top Of the World 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Lynn Stone, Miriam, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Gabriel Zero, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Alyson Ray
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Top Of the World reviews:
review on  

I believe I've found Rocco Siffredi's second greatest skin flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1: Trinity, Mandy Bright, Michael Chapman, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica Scene 1 opens with Hungarian blonde Trinity sashaying around in a black collar, pink corset and black fishnet stockings looking extremely sexy. Cut to Rocco and Michael Chapman talking. Beautiful Mandy Bright walks up to them in a bizarre green outfit that might have been a throwaway from a cancelled television space comedy. They discuss her outfit and whether or not she is nasty. Rocco leaves the scene as Mandy begins to show Michael just how nasty she is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails
Rocco's Nasty Tails 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, Jessika, Lucie, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jazz Duro, Nikki Sun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/20/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 3, The
Harder They Cum 3, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camelita, Kid Jamaica, Katia, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Liliane Tiger, Wein Lewis, Jennifer S.
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/9/2005
Harder They Cum 3, The reviews:
review on  

Harder They Cum 3, The Studio: Hustler Director: Denis Marti Category: Anal Starring: Camelita, Kid Jamaica, Katia, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Liliane Tiger, Wein Lewis, Jennifer S. Synopsis It seems like yesterday when I start writing my own reviews, has been a fun time and I consider this one of the main reasons I respect anybody who's trying to put in words, a whole flick, no matter what the style, as long as it a fair one. For my 50th, ( and no I'm not takind DL here) we got the third installment of harder they cum, which I found extremelly interesting, with an strong list of starlets, let's see if Denis can keep his word on it....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 7
Black In the Ass 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/22/2005
Black In the Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 3
Lucky Bastard 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Paula, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Talon, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Anita Blue, Petty Pol, Belicia, Vanessa Michaels, Francesca Felucci, Ashley Lee, Evelyn Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/22/2005
Lucky Bastard 3 reviews:
review on  

It has taken me a long time to review this disc, because I really wanted to be on-point. This is the first of this series Ive seen, and its a real shame, for what ever reason, that more companies have not jumped on the bandwagon like DVSX and Evil Angel (by way of Rocco Siffredi) and started or at least released a reverse gang bang DVD, even though there are many on ADTs board and elsewhere who want to see such a series started. This is a solid feature, and for those who are RGB fans, and have seen other titles that have fallen short (and there are a few), you will enjoy this. Its not the best, but it will most certainly do. SCENE ONE includes Angela, Petty, Fran, Eve, and Nika with a hung Kid Jamaica. Each girl starts off clothed, but when those clothes come off, the cocksucking begins. Each lady gives her best, and once again, not being a fan of cocksucking, I was impressed by the shear energy of it, even though it did tend to drag on for some time. Each girl gets fucked in doggie and mish, and the fucking that goes on is also energetic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lucky Bastard 3 - DVSX Scene 1 Black guy and 5 white girls (3 blonds, 2 brunettes). You do wonder how the girls communicate since most of them don't seem to speak the same language, but I guess it doesn't matter that much when you just have to take turns at a guy and each other :-) The hot reddish brunette (Evelyn Rhodes) gets it first in doggy style. Then he proceeds to the blonds. It seems like he can only keep 3 busy at once as the 2 others play with each other. In reverse cowgirl, he seems to be able to only keep 2 busy. The black haired brunette (Petty Pol) gets it pretty hard in doggy anal with lots of screaming. Scene 2 Muscular white guy w/ freakishly huge smile (almost joker-like) and 5 white girls (3 blonds, one redhead, one brunette). The girls join him one by one. The redhead is Katja Kassin and the brunette is Sandra Romain, so this promises to be a good scene. Sandra Romain shows the girls how to deep throat and do a wild reverse cowgirl ride :-) Katja and Sandra then show the girls how to do anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a gangbang series where the emphasis is flipped so we have a bevy of beauties slobbering over one meatstick. The lucky bastards in this case are Kid Jamaica, Talon, and Dillon. You have a lot of girls in this one and pay attention to each scene's beginnning as you get the girls ID'd, in some cases I knew who the girls were and in others I appreciated at least knowing the name. Let's hit the scene's briefly, though, the action was pretty standard with the girls all getting to suck cock before our lucky guy makes the rounds. Eve, Angela, Petty, Fran, Nika with Kid Jamaica: Our first scene starts with the girls all nicely lined up sitting on a couch, You see their names listed under each as they all exchange small talk. Well Kid Jamaica then comes and sits himself right in the middle of these hotties and it isn't to long before they've fished his schlong out and some nice dick play is begun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 2
Riding the Curves 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Suzie Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/26/2005
Riding the Curves 2 reviews:
review on  

Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/15/2005
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (57)

Category
Studio
Director