Porn Stars  >  Kianna  > Reviews

Reviews of Kianna Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Deja, Faith, Ashley, Dolly, Lilian, Brea, Bethany, Kianna, Cristal, Alisa, Adina, Varvara, Kelsie, Sweet Lana, Emily A, Monchi
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/20/2010
Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

7 scenes featuring a total of 17 slim and attractive women playing with one another's assholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Asia
Forever Asia 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Selina, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Kianna, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/6/2006
Forever Asia reviews:
review on  

General Impression Always dug Asia Carrera, sexy, beautiful, happy-go-lucky attitude. With this Wicked compilation it's all Asia, all the time. 12 scenes, no waiting. Sex Highlights A couple scenes stood out in this 'best of' mix: From 'Flashpoint'..Asia W/J. Morgan, Sydney Steele & Eric Price. Asia & Jonathan start out getting frisky in a hot tub, while Eric & Syd are being nasty indoors. The couples meet inside and Asia eat's Syd while being doggy drilled by Jonathan. Partner swap, Asia rides Eric in cowgirl, switch again, Asia rides Jonathan in Rverse cowgirl then mish...switch YET again, with Morgan fucking Sydnee's ass in mish , with Eric fucking Asia in standing doggy...Eric then blasts a nice load that fills Asia's mouth and drips off her chin onto Sydney's face below. Hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Kylie Ireland, Taylor St. Clair, Candy Roxxx, Kianna, Rowan Fairmont, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx, Nicki Hunter, Justine Pomee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2005
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Everybody Loves Big Boobies! Volume 2 Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James Okay, theres no real secret behind this video, is there? This is yet another one of Adam & Eves compellation videos, which means they pulled up a couple of scenes from the database of their movies with a common theme and slapped a cute title on it. In this case, its "big boobies". Now when it comes to compellations, Im a stickler for the overall theme. When the box cover promises "massive meat muffins" and "bigger, bouncier boobies", then thats what I expect! I expect to see nothing but girls with "big boobies". Theres a lot to over, so lets just get right into it. Remember: the qualifiers here are "Big Boobies". Scene 1: Carmen Luvana & Eve Laurence from "Snow Job" This reviewer has a problem starting a compellation with a girl-girl scene, even if theyre relatively fresh faces. Watching Carmen and Eve go at it is somewhat boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 2
Boob Bangers 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Rayveness, Kianna, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Jim Beem, Sara Stone, Joey Lawford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/28/2005
Boob Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

Having been a big fan of John Leslie's Fresh Meat series, I thought I'd check out other titles from Evil Empire. I tried Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy but Jules annoyed me to no end in his off camera "direction". Ditto with Cristoph Clark. Why does he feel he has to verbally ingratiate himself with the viewer? We don't want to hear him and we sure as hell don't want to SEE him! I like some of John Stagliano's work especially The Fashionistas but I get tired of all that ass worship and gaping does nothing for me. So, I pick up this Boob Bangers 2 by Jonni Darko (because I liked the pictures on the case - why else?) and I'm blown away. First of all, it's gorgeously shot. The lighting is impeccable and these girls have never looked better. The music during the "tease" is very tasteful and thankfully fades as the sex starts. The sex is enthusiastic and HOT. There's a lot of focus on titty fucking. The guys aren't sleazy and and actually seem to be interested in making the women feel good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to a title that's right up my alley, big boobs!!! There are ass men and then there are tit men and while I love both areas on a woman it's her boobies which really draw me in especially when they are large and natural. You have Jonni Darkko at the helm for this one and he's brought in some of the best and biggest tits available in the biz today led by Brandy Talore who's tits need their own zip code I think and you also have Sara Stone, Raveness, Gianna, Kianna Dior and in the bts you get a couple new scenes with Avy Scott and Lisa Sparks also does a full on bonus scene. So my big tit friends that's a whole lotta mammary to shake, suck, and fuck so let's hit some highlights! Sara Stone: Okay to lead off this mellon parade we have this relative newbie to the biz who just took to doing guys in the last few months but she's had those tits for some time and what an incredible set of puppies they are! After a brilliant montage of all the girls you get a shot of Sara walking into a house wearing a skimpy black bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy 'Hos (VCA)
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian, Jay, Stacey Sweet, Kianna, Taylor Rain, Dez, Lisa Marie, Rio Mariah, Nadia Styles, Peter Shaft, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Dr. Rosenpenis, Naudia Nyce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Scott Fayner
Release date: 7/7/2005
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sloppy 'Hos is an all bj movie where the girls give messy bjs with alot of spit. The blowjobs here range from seductive to enthusiastic, but nothing that is really rough. Up first is the attractive Nadia Styles, outside on a patio, slowly getting undressed. After a nice tease set up, she gets to her knees to energetically suck three guys and take them deep into her mouth. Often she spits on the dicks while using her hands to stroke them. The first guy jerks off and shoots a big blast to her pretty face, then the second guy dumps a big thick load onto her tongue, followed by the third guy squirting onto her face and tongue. Nadia performed okay, and made enough eye contact to make it enjoyable. Naudia Nyce slowly gets undressed, then she drops to her knees to give a guy a bj and deepthroat him. Each time she pulls it out of her mouth, there are long lines of spit from the head all the way to her chin. Eventually he jerks off into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Illusions
Sex Illusions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Renee Larue, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Kianna, Kristal Summers, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Mercedes Ashley, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: X-Worx

Release date: 6/13/2005
Sex Illusions reviews:
review on  

Sex Illusions Produced 06/03 Dragonfly Pictures/X-Worx 94 minutes Directed by Shay Sights and Renee LaRue Starring: Shay Sights, Renee LaRue, Kianna, Ashley Long, Kristal Summers, Mercedes Ashley, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Hardwood and Angelo-Angel (Non Sex Role). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Check out Shay's site at www.shaysights.com No Condoms Though filmed two years ago, Sex Illusions is the first film released by Dragonfly Pictures (through X-Worx). Sex Illusions features five sex scenes. There's no plot or dialogue, but each scene has it's own erotic fantasy theme. The only words you hear are some dirty talking during a scene and some narration from Shay and Angelo-Angel. All the scenes appear to have been filmed on a sex inside of a studio. It's like an erotic style of gonzo. Now for the best part. The sex is hot as are the ladies. I'm a big fan of Shay and Renee, and was very pleased to once again to see both having sex on film. Shay and Renee both look awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Sour Porked
Sweet & Sour Porked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Miko Lee, Syren, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Kianna, Herschel Savage, Anthony Hardwood, Trevor Zen, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 4/27/2005
Sweet & Sour Porked reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked Studios similar to Wong Way Home. It's typical of Wicked productions, a mix of scenes from features and all sex titles featuring asian girls. The women are beautiful, with special notice to Asia Carrera, Lucy Thai, Katsumi, and the blue ribbon winner, Kaylani Lei. The scene with Randy Spears and Lucy thai is a hot, lots of chemistry, lots of energy, and the final shot of Lucy with a frosted chin is worth the price of the dvd. This is sex from Wicked, so don't expect chocking, gaging, dp, dap, dpp, or the women being called whores and sluts. While I enjoy some of the roughness of today's gonzo, I no longer watch anything from Red Light District. After watching a Red Light dvd I feel the nedd to go contribute to a womens shelter. Sweet & Sour Porked will give you beautiful asian women, clear audio and sound, and well shot sex that has the desired effect. Sweet & Sour Porked is available online for $7.00 and up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobsville Penitentiary
Boobsville Penitentiary 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carolyn Monroe, John West, Kianna, Anthony Hardwood, Talon
Studio: Big Top

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/29/2004
Boobsville Penitentiary reviews:
review on  

A series of 3 prison-themed big boob vignettes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whoriental Sex Academy 8
Whoriental Sex Academy 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mika Tan, Bamboo, Kianna, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Eva Angelina
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/6/2004
Whoriental Sex Academy 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Whoriental Sex Academy 8 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 27 minutes (87 minutes) Production Date(s): February 7, 2004 Release Date: April 22, 2004 Condoms: Only 1 noted. Worn by Joey Ray in Scene 3. Director: Bud Lee The Abridged Version: Bud Lees Whoriental Sex Academy series is essentially the Asian girl equivalent of Heatwaves long-running Kelly the Co-ed series. However, in the past there hasnt really been a large pool of quality Asian girls for Bud to pick from. Then a strange thing happened. The industry got an influx of hot Asian girls all around the same time. Roxy Jezel, Eva Angelina, Nautica Thorn, Lucy Thai, her younger sister Nyla Thai, Mia Parks, Lilly Thai, Avena Lee, and others I am probably forgetting all came out of nowhere. Here, Bud picks Roxy and Eva from this new pool and adds in veteran girls who have all ready been in previous installments of the series like Bamboo, Mika Tan, and Kianna to form what has been a highly touted re-birth of sort for the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Tina Cheri, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Keri Windsor, Renee Larue, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Kianna, Lana Cox, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/16/2004
Everybody Loves Big Boobies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 222 min. (the front cover states 4 hours, or 240 minutes, and the back cover states 230 minutes in much smaller letters. Since the 4 hours is the really noticeable claim and that which would have been enough for another scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Briana Banks, Jewel DeNyle, Renee LaRue, Brittany Skye, Johnni Black, Kylie Ireland, Lezley Zen, Angelica Sin, Kianna, Keri Windsor, Brittany Andrews, Tina Cheri, Stacy Valentine, Sondra Hall, Holly Body, Stormy, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Kitten, John Decker, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, John West, Talon, Mark Davis, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Rich Handsome, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Julian, Alex Sanders, and The Short Story Initial Expectations: Well, Im not much of a big booby fan, but Adam & Eve has done a decent job on their compilations lately. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh.
   read the complete review
review on  

After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masterpiece (Sin City)
Masterpiece (Sin City) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Courtney, Kianna, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Alaura Eden, Steven French, Tia Suvari
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/26/2003
Masterpiece (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Masterpiece Sin City Feature, Couples Starring: Kianna Dior, Alaura Eden, Tia Suvari, Flick Shagwell, Courtney, Joey Ray, Steve Hatcher, Steven French Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 97 minutes, Total: 132 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.68 Sex:7.1 Women:7.1 TOTAL:6.96 FEATURE: The film starts a bit lame but has nice chick I.D. during the credits. There are really only five true scenes, with a minute long soft core BJ added on for good measure. Out of the five scenes, three are good. Alaura Eden and Courtney are awesome, so if you are a fan of both of these women I would get this title. If not I would consider this a light couples rental. The plot is watchable, as is the sex, but nothing spectacular. Scene 1: Flick Shagwell Positions: BJ, Cunnilingus, Analingus, Missionary, RC, RC Anal, Facial Description: Flick and Steven French (he is French, if you didn't guess) finish a photo shoot for Steve Hatcher and start to fuck within two minutes of when I pressed play. They begin with nice slow pussy licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh & Natural 2 (New Machine)
Fresh & Natural 2 (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Katie Gold, Cheyenne Silver, Chandler, Anastasia, Jenna Jameson, Paisley Hunter, Kianna, Lena Ramon, Briana Banks, Cherry Rain, Tyler Lane, Sunrise Adams
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/16/2003
Fresh & Natural 2 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Fresh and Natural 2 By New Machine Staring Devin Felicia Katie Gold Tyler Lane Paisley Hunter Jenna Jameson Kianna Cherry Rain Sunrise Adams Jennifer Jade Highlights Facials Anal G/G w/toys The Basics -Fresh and Natural #2 -New Machine- Runtime-1hour 27 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $11.00The Run Down This is a compilation young womyn getting nasty for the camera. With Gonzo style sex and marginal production quality. There's some anal, lots of oral and a variety of vanilla sex. The girls are average as well as the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians
Sinful Asians 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Charmane Star, Roxy, Bamboo, Kianna, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2003
Sinful Asians reviews:
review on  

Is there anything more delightful than watching a beautiful Asian receive a really hard fuck? I don't think so, and Jewel De'Nyle must agree. Her Sinful Asians provides five lovely Asian treats who won't hide from any great passion. The first is Charmaine Star, who starts with a great strip tease before heading to the couch for sex with Mr. Pete. Charmaine is a rising star in the adult business, and with her combination of beauty and sexual passion, it isn't difficult to see why. In this scene, she displays the full array of vaginal positions, even if she does no anal, the only disappointment. The sceond girl is Lyla Lei, a spunky young lady whose face and body is nothing to remember. Her sex, however, is something else. Strong and intense, Lyla is a fine little performer, especially when she yields to anal penetration with a hungry moan. Kiana Dior is a gorgeous lady who busts right out of her tiny bikini from the first moment she appears on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures has thrown their hat into the Asian market with the release of this Jewel De'Nyle directed film. She has assembled a great cast of exotic looking women who are sure to please even the hardest critic, believe me you'll be hard watching this flick!! The menu's look nice and on the Scene selection menu you get the girl Id but also the guys name is listed underneath which doesn't always appear so thanks Jewel! So let's dig in shall we!! Charmane Star: This gorgeous woman who graces the cover leads the action off in fine style. Tease: Starting outside we see Charmane caressing her modest set of tits and the sexy looks are very hot as is the floor view of Charmane rubbing her pussy. She also moves up close to a wall giving us a fine shot of her ass, plus she rubs her pussy and breasts some more. Moving inside we see Mr. Pete has joined the party and very soon he is munching on the Asian delicacy between her thighs! Charmane even licks her juices off his fingers after he pulls them out. Charmane is very generous to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miko Lee & Friends
Miko Lee & Friends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Eric Masterson, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Kianna, Kamiko, Kianna Dior, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 3/6/2003
Miko Lee & Friends reviews:
review on  

Hi. Im Kamiko. My friend Miko Lee invited me to her house. Watch me fuck Steve. So begins the second scene in Bud Lees enjoyable Miko Lee and Friends, a movie with a premise as awkward as Kamikos non sequitur. The idea is, Mikos girlfriends have all been invited to a no-boys-allowed pool party. But this isnt an all-girl movie. Each scene but the fourth starts with one of the girls making it with a guy before moving on to the party (a party that never materializes, by the way). The fourth scene is the only girl/girl scene in the film. It stars Miko and Kianna Dior. Miko doesnt do a lot of girls, but it isnt as though she hasnt tasted pussy either. To watch her here, though, is guaranteed to make you wonder if she only goes lez for a paycheck or as a favor. The scene begins with Miko and Kianna catching up with the news of their careers. I dont believe Miko ever once looks Kianna in the face, let alone the eye. She plays the whole introduction with her eyes downcast as if she were staring at girl/girl for the first time and not at all sure she made the right career move.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Kianna, Friday, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Kianna Dior, Monique Dane, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/4/2003
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustler has put out a series dealing with my favorite female body area-- the breast! To make it even better all these fine looking ladies are rather busty. As the boxcover states we should be in for some boob-packed sexxxcupades!!! So don't be afraid to dive in because these babes would make excellent flotation devices! I know something is already rising up on me!! One nice thing about this dvd is the chapters are broken down into sub chapters like Evil Angel does so you can skip or jump to your favorite part. Each scene has a fun interview leading off so you get to know the girls a bit before they show off their impressive bodies! The first girl up is Friday and you might know her from the very successful film Fashionistas. Friday also has a big F tattoo above her pussy which really fit the Fashionistas theme. You see some awesome tease footage of this buxom blond. Fridat starts her scene off with a very hot blowjob to Mark Wood and her eye contact was just super. I liked how Friday gyrated some as she swallowed Mark's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 1
Sakura Tales 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Darren James, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Kianna, Brett Rockman, Kianna Dior, Luxie, Denis Marti, SinNye Lang, Nika Lani
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/10/2002
Sakura Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #1 Studio: DVSX First Impressions: I've been eyeing the screenshots on the DVSX website for awhile now. Review: We first meet Loni and she tells us the story of her first time. She's a student and she goes next door to seduce her neighbor. This is is pretty hot. She's talking and moaning throughout. Telling the guy to fuck her harder. At one point someone slaps the guys ass. I think to myself. How she just slapped his ass now that's kinda hot. But! latter on and many times throughout this scene the guy is slapping his own ass. What the hell? I couldn't help but think, "Why you slapping your own ass buddy? It itch or something?" Everytime he did it, I found myself not enjoying the action but chuckling a little bit. But the overall this scene is good. Luxi is a rather cute girl, she has an adorable accent. Luxi the good girl gone bad. She's teamed up with a British guy (well to me anyone with his accent is British). She tells us she's tired of being a good girl and wants to do something bad. she's a college student studying english.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales Directed by Alex Ladd Overall Impression This is my first look at a DVSX disc. Considering the high praise this company has been getting and my fondness for Asian women I have high hopes, despite DVSX being the new kid on the block. There are a lot of things I liked about this DVD. For starters Alex Ladd seems to do a fine job of capturing the action in just about every scene as the image quality and production values were better than I was expecting. Essentially What I'm getting at is that this disc is basically quality gonzo porn, plain and simple. Personally I loved half the scenes, and just was not that into the other half. Why? Casting! I was very impressed with covergirl Mika Tan, as well as Kianna Dior and SinNye Lang. Personally the rest just didn't really do it for me. Plot Ok obviously there is no plot to speak of, but this Asian themed series does have an interesting set up for each scene. Each scene starts of with the lady recounting a memorable past sexual experience or sexual fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is one of the newer studios out there and they are releasing some exciting and great looking porn. I have seen both Double Parked and Truly Nice Ass and both are filmed impeccably with the girls looking oh so sensuous and also very fuckable!!! I expect nothing less from this dvd which is directed by Alex Ladd. I absolutely love the cover for this title and that is one thing DVSX is already awesome at-- cover shots. So let's see what kind of action Mr. Ladd has in store for us. Each scene has its own storyline explained by the babe herself and each ends with the same babe pleasuring herself as she relishes in the pleasure. As the movie begins we are treated to some nice techno style music as various images of hot young Asian women flash on the screen. We see each girl clearly and she is id'd as well so well done there DVSX. We also get the names of the cocksmen but the only face I will know is Brett Rockmans. Now as for the first babe to showcase her talents we get the lovely and busty Loni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Perfect Pink Again, The
Best of Perfect Pink Again, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Devon, Layla, Lola, Dominique, Haven, Ava Vincent, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Jezebelle Bond, Adriana Sage, Dominica Leoni
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 12/9/2002
Best of Perfect Pink Again, The reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Jill Kelly and crew know how to put a great film together. While other studios cut and paste some scenes from their full length films in a best of format, Jill does them a few steps further. We have said this before about her compilation type movies, but it is worth mentioning again, JKP actually puts together small vignettes with great scenery and a wonderful soundtrack to match. Where else would you have a movie with a session in the middle of nowhere with an antique biplane doing aerial tricks? Put together some of the best girls including Jill herself, Devon, Ava Vincent, Shayla LaVeaux, Adrianna Sage, Nikita Denise, Felicia, Haven, Kiana, Isabelle Blond, Layla, Domique and more into the mix and you will understand what we are talking about. If youre still having any doubts, give this film a shot and youll surely be on board. Ms Christine Jill Kellys team really is doing a great job targeting to both the true hardcore set out there as well as couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 23
Jail Babes 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Sabrina, Kennedy, Aurora Snow, Kianna, Gino Greco, Buddy Cox, Brett Rockman, Domenica
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Spike Zone
Release date: 10/28/2002
Jail Babes 23 reviews:
review on  

The Jail Babes series is about four years old at this writing. Thats worth knowing. It dates the onset of my affliction. I call it porno myopia, for lack of a better term and for lack of a better explanation of how Ive managed to sit this series out all these years. To judge by Jail Babes, Vol. 23, Ive got a lot of catching up to do. I dont know that I can help the JB veterans out there. I cant tell you that this film is better or worse than previous installments. I cant tell you what sets it apart or whether its all of a piece with everything that has come before. What I can tell you, though, is that its 90 minutes of exceptional porn. So naÔve was I that when I came upon this title I thought it was a prison flick. Well, for those of you in the same boat as I was (no doubt with a less embarrassing explanation for your presence there), Ill dispel that notion right now. Jail Babes, Vol. 23 is a collection of five sex scenes featuring four female porn stars who, at one time or another, were arrested and taken to jail.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio 2
Lady Fellatio 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Trevor, Sabrina Johnson, Tony Eveready, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Kianna, Alexis Fire, Sienna, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Trevor Zen, Angelina Jolly, Savannah Storm, Jayla Bate, Claire Bandit, Gino Creco, Rob Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 10/3/2002
Lady Fellatio 2 reviews:
review on  

Lady Fellatio 2: ...desperately seeking semen A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Oral Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mason Written by: uncredited Cast: Olivia Saint, Claire, Kianna, Sabrina Johnson, Mika Tan, Alexis on Fire, Velvet Rose, Lezley Zen, Angelina Jolly, Jayla Bate, Adajja, Savannah Storm, Alexandra Quinn, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Kyle Stone, Rob Danger, Trevor, Trevor Zen, Steve Holmes, William H. Nutsack (as William H. Nutsack III), Tony Eveready Cameo: Patrick Collins Voice of: Mason † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Trailers† [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Lady Fellatio 2 consists of series of mostly blow job only vignettes. Audio/Video: Lady Fellatio 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the new directors on the rise is the mysterious Mason and here she directs the second installment in her all blowjob series. Folks this ain't your color by numbers standard blowjob flick!! Mason puts a lot of effort into each scene's setup and the effort here yields a really good and thought provoking piece of adult cinema. This is a very intense viewing experience and is not for the novice porn viewer especially the last two scenes. They come with a disclaimer before you see the scenes and also you get Mason talking with each lady before you see them get their throats fucked silly with cock plus some other very intense actions which occur during their scenes. I was intrigued after watching the first volume of this series and was told by Mason herself that this volume would raise the ante quite a bit and true to her word the action in this volume was more intense and in your face than the first volume was and that was no walk in the park let me tell you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2002 Director: Mason Cast: Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexis Fire, Angelina Jolly, Alexandra Quinn, Claire Bandit, Jayla Bate, Kianna, Lezley Zen, Mika Tan, Sabrina Johnson, Savannah Storm, Sienna, Velvet Rose, Gino Creco, Kyle Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Eveready, Trevor, Trevor Zen, William H. Nutsack, Rob Danger, and Mason and in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series. I hope Elegant Angel gives it the treatment it sounds like it deserves. Initial Reaction: Wow! I now see why so many people are talking about Mason! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something with a darker and rougher edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women sucking cocks being treated like delicate flowers Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo porn, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is very clear, but it is slightly out of balance when Mason talks. This is a common problem with gonzo style films, and doesnt seem any worse than usual on them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lady Fellatio 2
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 83
Dirty Debutantes 83 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Sheena, Victoria Del Rio, Kianna, Taylor Cherri
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 9/24/2002
Dirty Debutantes 83 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 83 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $34.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 83, Dirty Debutantes 2002 83 Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Victoria del Rio, Taylor Cherri, Sheena, Tia (as Kianna), Jake Steed, Ed Powers † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Biography, Transmissions, Love From Ed, Trailers† [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the eighty-third volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 83 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which is decent considering the production values of the film.† The track is probably the best th
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director