Porn Stars  >  Kianna Dior  > Reviews

Reviews of Kianna Dior Movies

Official website


We have 13 movie reviews with Kianna Dior in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kianna Dior's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailhouse Heat 3D
Jailhouse Heat 3D 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Kianna Dior, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Jayden Jaymes, Sienna West, Madison Parker, Kenzi Marie, Alyssa Reece, London Keyes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Jake Westwood
Release date: 11/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jailhouse Heat 3D reviews:
review on  

This is a release that bodes well for the future. The movie itself is pretty average, but the technical aspects are very nicely done and actually managed quite a bit of depth on my plain high definition system. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras that helped out this release. Although the movie might be fairly generic and the editing weak, the rest of the details on this one are nicely impressive and give me quite a bit of hope for the future.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 8
Boob Bangers 8 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mark Ashley, Kianna Dior, McKenzie Lee, Jonni Darkko, Jordan Ash, Alanah Rae, Yurizan Beltran, Angel Vain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 8 reviews:
review on  

An exxxcelent entry by Jonni Darkko featuring dirty talking big busted beauties and camera angles that make you feel you are almost there. I like it!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Jonni Darkko that celebrates girls with big tits and we have some good ladies here-- Kianna adorns the cover, McKenzie Lee takes on two dicks and we have Yurizan Beltran who hasn't been doing guys for very long on film. Jonni does well here in showing off each and every set of knockers placed before his camera. The girls do good getting their boobies wet before letting the guys come in and take over. All pussy fucking leading to mostly shots fired at those big boobs though some facial blasting is captured.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of big tits, you need to check out this release. Jonni has put together a great mix of girls and delivers plenty of boob-centric action along with his usual great tease footage. There isn't a single scene here that misses the mark and the focus on the boobs is never forgotten. Add in well done technical aspects and a hot bonus scene with Kianna Dior and you have a winner of a release.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boob Bangers 8
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera 3
Reign Of Tera 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Mika Tan, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera 3 reviews:
review on  

The cover slick for Reign of Tera 2 says it all; “The third installment in the greatest selling Tera Patrick series of all time is upon us. Reign of Tera 3... Battle for the Asian Love Palace. Things are always hot at The Asian Love Palace, and Tera is always in charge, or is she??? This time around murder, espionage and suspense wrap around some of the most torrid sex scenes featuring the hottest Asian love kittens of all time.” This time around it’s slightly different though as we have 4 hot scenes to keep us occupied.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Reign of Tera 3" is an Asian-themed feature by Teravision starring none other than the ever-popular, Tera Patrick. The storyline involves an investigation into the poisoning of customers at an Asian brothel run by Tera and owned by Evan Seinfeld (of Biohazard and reality t.v. fame in real life). There are four scenes presented here--a boy-girl romp between Michelle Maylene and a Caucasian actor, a tense and steamy boy-girl anal sequence involving Tera and Evan, a lengthy and fairly tame all-girl orgy centered around Tera and seven other Asian actresses, and a blowjob scene between Lucy Thai and Evan Seinfeld. Overall, this production is above-average--mostly due to the scorching Evan and Tera anal action--but it is not spectacular. The plot is simple, the scenes are largely average, and the bonuses are somewhat lacking. If you are a Tera Patrick fan, this is likely a worthwhile purchase. Otherwise, a test rental is probably best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fucking Nation 3
Asian Fucking Nation 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, John West, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kianna Dior, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Mike Hash, Steve James, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Tia Ling, Jack Fountain, Jandi Lin, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, London Keyes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Fucking Nation 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian Fucking Nation 3 appears to be the premier Asian themed release on the market at the moment, and what a stick movie it proves to be. Typical of Jonni Darkko, he has assembled and glamorised the hottest Asian girls in porn, and created the atmosphere for them to perform at their magnificent best. The result is a work of art. Spread over two discs, there are five scenes as part of the main feature with six bonus nuggets of Oriental delight, a poultice of glorious moments for lovers of Asian honeys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take six beautiful Asian women: Asa Akira, Jandi Lin, Kianna Dior, London Keys, Jessica Bangkok and Tia Ling, turn them loose in an Evil Angel flick (which means deep-throating, sloppy blowjobs, anal and even an occasional DP), then add in some bonus blowjob scenes, and you get get some steamy and sexy action that is Asian Fucking Nation 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best of the best. That’s what Darkko has assembled for his latest Asian-themed feature. Don’t believe me? Ask yourself if there is an Asian girl working that you’d like to see in this movie that isn’t included…that’s what I thought. Jonni even managed to take things a step further by somehow getting the busty and legendary Kianna Dior to appear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 3/3/2008
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Boob Bangers, The
Best Of Boob Bangers, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kianna Dior, Gianna, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Jim Beem, Joey Lawford, Franco Del Toro, Winston Burbank, Johnny Castle, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Alec Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2007
Best Of Boob Bangers, The reviews:
review on  

Tiffany, Tory, and Natasha give great performances. The others are OK.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Erotica (Visage)
Asian Erotica (Visage) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Teanna Kai, Kianna Dior, Katsuni, Nautica Thorn, Bobbie Blair
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 3/3/2006
Asian Erotica (Visage) reviews:
review on  

This is an asian fetish film. It features an asian of different heritage in each scene, then the asian introduces herself, her race, and why her race is known for good sex. If that's not a film targetted for the asian fetish market, I don't know what is :-) Scene 1 (Charmagne Star) "asian women are petite, have soft silky hair, sensual skin, dreamy eyes" She massages a naked guy on a massage table by rubbing oil on her naked breasts (only panties on), then takes her panties off, then massages his penis with her mouth, then sits on his face for a while. They then do doggy and finish off in missionary w/ one leg in the air. Scene 2 (Katsumi) "I'm half vietnamese and I'm half french, so I'm very nasty like french women. Vietnamese girls give good massages and french women use their mouth well" Katsumi in bra, panties, garter belt, and stockings massages a guy in shorts on the bed. She rubs massage oil on herself and rubs herself on him, then they do a 69 for a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls
Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Kianna Dior, Nyomi Marcela, Talon, Kina Kai, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Marie
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/24/2006
Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Risking sounding like a broken record in my recent reviews, I have to repeat something here: Kaiya Lynn is the real-deal. She is quickly emerging to become the very ideal of today's porn star. With herpower-packed tight and curvaceous frame, angelic smile and pure enthusiasm, she brings both beauty and passion to the screen and I have yet to see a scene where she gives less than 110 of herself. Of the six scenes in this very serviceable DVD, hers stands out in many ways - but don't be fooled; the rest of the cast fares very well also! Kaiya's scene begins with two tease segments - one in color and one in B&W. Its a nice touch and yeah, I love watching her please herself - but this is a wanton and horny nymphet and it doesn't take long before she descends upon Marcos Leon. The duo go through the various positions, but artistically, I'd say the best camera shots were offered in Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well time for fans of Asian girls to get some love and this series from Alex Ladd and DVSX has been consistently good ever since it came out a couple years back. It's up to volume 9 now and this time out you have another fine group of Asian dolls to get you hard. Nyomi Marcela might be the most known name along with Kianna Dior but I found all the girls to be very cute and fun to watch. The scene that best got my freak on was the one with Michelle Maylene and that one came half way through the disc. You began each scene with about a minute or so of black and white tease footage with the girl usually working her way out of the skimpy outfit she has on. Then we cut to the girl now fully clothed again in color and she talks a bit before her man enters and we watch again as the clothes are worked off the young girl. I think the best looking scene film wise was the one with Kina Kai and not sure why but the "film" just looked really good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miko Lee & Friends
Miko Lee & Friends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Eric Masterson, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Kianna, Kamiko, Kianna Dior, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 3/6/2003
Miko Lee & Friends reviews:
review on  

Hi. Im Kamiko. My friend Miko Lee invited me to her house. Watch me fuck Steve. So begins the second scene in Bud Lees enjoyable Miko Lee and Friends, a movie with a premise as awkward as Kamikos non sequitur. The idea is, Mikos girlfriends have all been invited to a no-boys-allowed pool party. But this isnt an all-girl movie. Each scene but the fourth starts with one of the girls making it with a guy before moving on to the party (a party that never materializes, by the way). The fourth scene is the only girl/girl scene in the film. It stars Miko and Kianna Dior. Miko doesnt do a lot of girls, but it isnt as though she hasnt tasted pussy either. To watch her here, though, is guaranteed to make you wonder if she only goes lez for a paycheck or as a favor. The scene begins with Miko and Kianna catching up with the news of their careers. I dont believe Miko ever once looks Kianna in the face, let alone the eye. She plays the whole introduction with her eyes downcast as if she were staring at girl/girl for the first time and not at all sure she made the right career move.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Kianna, Friday, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Kianna Dior, Monique Dane, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/4/2003
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustler has put out a series dealing with my favorite female body area-- the breast! To make it even better all these fine looking ladies are rather busty. As the boxcover states we should be in for some boob-packed sexxxcupades!!! So don't be afraid to dive in because these babes would make excellent flotation devices! I know something is already rising up on me!! One nice thing about this dvd is the chapters are broken down into sub chapters like Evil Angel does so you can skip or jump to your favorite part. Each scene has a fun interview leading off so you get to know the girls a bit before they show off their impressive bodies! The first girl up is Friday and you might know her from the very successful film Fashionistas. Friday also has a big F tattoo above her pussy which really fit the Fashionistas theme. You see some awesome tease footage of this buxom blond. Fridat starts her scene off with a very hot blowjob to Mark Wood and her eye contact was just super. I liked how Friday gyrated some as she swallowed Mark's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 1
Sakura Tales 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Darren James, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Kianna, Brett Rockman, Kianna Dior, Luxie, Denis Marti, SinNye Lang, Nika Lani
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/10/2002
Sakura Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #1 Studio: DVSX First Impressions: I've been eyeing the screenshots on the DVSX website for awhile now. Review: We first meet Loni and she tells us the story of her first time. She's a student and she goes next door to seduce her neighbor. This is is pretty hot. She's talking and moaning throughout. Telling the guy to fuck her harder. At one point someone slaps the guys ass. I think to myself. How she just slapped his ass now that's kinda hot. But! latter on and many times throughout this scene the guy is slapping his own ass. What the hell? I couldn't help but think, "Why you slapping your own ass buddy? It itch or something?" Everytime he did it, I found myself not enjoying the action but chuckling a little bit. But the overall this scene is good. Luxi is a rather cute girl, she has an adorable accent. Luxi the good girl gone bad. She's teamed up with a British guy (well to me anyone with his accent is British). She tells us she's tired of being a good girl and wants to do something bad. she's a college student studying english.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales Directed by Alex Ladd Overall Impression This is my first look at a DVSX disc. Considering the high praise this company has been getting and my fondness for Asian women I have high hopes, despite DVSX being the new kid on the block. There are a lot of things I liked about this DVD. For starters Alex Ladd seems to do a fine job of capturing the action in just about every scene as the image quality and production values were better than I was expecting. Essentially What I'm getting at is that this disc is basically quality gonzo porn, plain and simple. Personally I loved half the scenes, and just was not that into the other half. Why? Casting! I was very impressed with covergirl Mika Tan, as well as Kianna Dior and SinNye Lang. Personally the rest just didn't really do it for me. Plot Ok obviously there is no plot to speak of, but this Asian themed series does have an interesting set up for each scene. Each scene starts of with the lady recounting a memorable past sexual experience or sexual fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is one of the newer studios out there and they are releasing some exciting and great looking porn. I have seen both Double Parked and Truly Nice Ass and both are filmed impeccably with the girls looking oh so sensuous and also very fuckable!!! I expect nothing less from this dvd which is directed by Alex Ladd. I absolutely love the cover for this title and that is one thing DVSX is already awesome at-- cover shots. So let's see what kind of action Mr. Ladd has in store for us. Each scene has its own storyline explained by the babe herself and each ends with the same babe pleasuring herself as she relishes in the pleasure. As the movie begins we are treated to some nice techno style music as various images of hot young Asian women flash on the screen. We see each girl clearly and she is id'd as well so well done there DVSX. We also get the names of the cocksmen but the only face I will know is Brett Rockmans. Now as for the first babe to showcase her talents we get the lovely and busty Loni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unforgettable (Adam & Eve)
Unforgettable (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Julian, Chris Cannon, Jewel De'Nyle, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Faith Adams, Kianna Dior
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2002
Unforgettable (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 4 / 08 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Kianna, Jenna Haze, Faith, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Julian, and Tony Ribas Initial Expectations: This seems like a kinda nasty cast for an Adam & Eve feature. Im not sure whether to be scared or not, but Im definitely intrigued. Initial Reaction: Its a bit on the soft and repetitive side, but it does a nice job telling the story. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants something very soft and romantic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of chemistry in all the scenes or driving sex Audio /Video Quality: Although there is a little dubbing, most of the audio is clear and well balanced. There are extra noises in some of the scenes beyond the performers, but rather than interfering they help give the scenes a bit more depth. The video was shot in high definition widescreen, and is presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director