Porn Stars  >  Kevin Long  > Reviews

Reviews of Kevin Long Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Robert Rosenberg, Tavalia Griffin, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Chrystal, Sorrica, Monica Moore, Anita Black, Violet Storm, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Laureen Kiss, Ingrid Swede, Tony De Sergio, Christal, Roy Rogers, Zora Banx, Chantell
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/29/2012
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde: Fetish Fucking features 7 sex scenes directed by Tanya Hyde. There are many hot women and many different fetishes explored. There are a lot of good visuals, but each one is only there for a short period of time, then it is off to another good visual. This makes for good background porn, since every time I look up from my computer I see something hot. However, I found it aggravating to try to intently focus on watching a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Rose, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, James Brossman, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Reda, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza, Horst Baron, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Will Steiger, Patrick Great
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2012
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne)
Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Lucy Love, Tony Carrera, Jessica Moore, Jonsone Rosses, Kristi Klenot, Gabriela Sweet
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 2/13/2007
Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne) reviews:
review on  

This is a Wicked Production import of a Marc Dorcel flick. The title in french actually translates to "intimate country journal" which explains why the setting is in the countryside. A girl (Lucy Love) rents a room at a farm for a vacation and writes home to her boyfriend. A few of her hot friends happen to be staying there at the same time. She lusts after one of her girl friends (the redhead) at the farm and writes entries in her journal of her experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 82: Sex City 3
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Joachim Kessef, Mya Diamond, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 reviews:
review on  

Sex City 3PrivateDirected By: Pierre WoodmanFEATURE: I haven't seen the first two installments of this series but am excited to check this one out. Sin City had an awesome visual style and I wonder how well Pierre will be able to mimic it. The movie is shot in both color and black and white, which is a good start. There are eleven scenes here and most have anal sex. All of the technical aspects are very well done, but the audio is dubbed. One cool thing about this film is while there is definitely a good amount of plot, you don't get bored waiting for the next scene, and the wait isn't ever very long. I enjoyed the plot but missed out by not seeing the first two. The scenes are enjoyable if short and the sex stays pretty hot. I am definitely going to check out the first two and based on this film would recommend the whole series to anyone wanting something fresh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devils In Disguise
Devils In Disguise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Carol, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Sandra De Marco, Christina Jolie, Kristi Klenot, Alexis May
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 5/9/2006
Devils In Disguise reviews:
review on  

Devils in disguise is a title featuring five scenes with the lovely Christina Jolie. It was produced and directed by Roy Alexandre. Opening credits list Christina Jolie, Alexis Folsom, Carol Luv, Kristi and male performers Maurice, George, Dennis, Thomas and Marc. Christina Jolie's large, natural breasts look good when they bounce or jiggle. Kristi is also known as Kristi Love. Alexis Folsom is also known as Alexis May.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgazm Addictz
Orgazm Addictz 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elle, Kevin Long, Roxanne, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Kiera, Tony De Sergio, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, James Marco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgazm Addictz reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde was always a favorite of mine when she was working through Private. A big improvement with this relase through Stagliano's "Evil Empire" is that the scenes are much longer than was ever allowed by Private. My favorite scenes are the first and fourth scenes. I love the way the first scene begins with Jane Darling in a spinning white ball chair--awesomely imaginative. Unfortunately there is a marked lack of chapter stops. Although these scenes average 40 minutes in length, there is only one chapter stop at the beginning of each scene. What's up with that? Usually Evil Empire DVDs have plenty of chapter stops. Another weird thing about this film is the cultic symbology that keeps cropping up, such as the use of a stained glass window, brightly back-lit, featuring a red, five-pointed star inside a circle.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 239 min. (138 min. on DVD 1 and 140 min. on DVD 2) (Cov er states Over 4 Hours, which is overstating things by about thirty seconds) Production Date: 4 / 25 / 2005, 7 / 22 / 2005 (movie) 1 / 4 / 2006 (cover) Director: Tanya Hyde Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Claudia Rossi, Elle Brook (listed just as Elle), Jane Darling, Keira Farrell (listed as Kiera), Natalie Heck, Roxanne, Strapon Jane, Ian Tate, Kevin Long, Marco Duato (listed here as James Marco), and Toni De Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tanya Hyde has rarely disappointed me. I can't help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: If you're a fan of Tanya Hyde's style (and I definitely am), it's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Casting Couch X 11
Hustler Casting Couch X 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Katalyn, Samantha, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Pierre Woodman, Sebastian Barrio, Bob Terminator, Sheyla, Pokahontas, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Joachim Kessef, Vladimira (Slovak), Phillipe Duroc
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/20/2005
Hustler Casting Couch X 11 reviews:
review on  

Intro: This is another installment of Pierre Woodmans Castings series. Although the 11th installment from Hustler, it is like the 60th overall. There interviews are of girls who have answered adds for modeling work, and instead find themselves in a hotel room with Pierre Woodman. They are usually suprised at first, but Woodman usually gets them to come out of their shells. Some of them actually go on to make big names for themselves in the world of porn. Pierre asks the girls how much sex they have had and whether they like it in the but. Depending on the girl this can be funny or repetitious. About halfway through the interview Pierre will give the girl one of his magazines and ask her what she thinks. The girl will then strip and show off her body. The interview is followed by a sex scene from one of the movies that Woodman gets her to fuck. At the end of the movie the viewer is usually treated to a scene where Woodman decides to initiate a girl himself, right there in the hotel room. Scene 1 Samantha Hungarian 09/23/2001 Budapest Through an interpreter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs
Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Kevin Long, George Uhl, Maria Bellucci, Horst Barron, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Angel Dark, Nikki Rider, Madelin Crox
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/19/2005
Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Making Of: I finally have the name of one of the last nameless guys I keep seeing in Alessandro's dvds - Francesco Malcolm. He and Anita Armani (who doesn't seem to appear in this disc, her scene with Francesco seems to have been cut out of the feature, as does most of the dialogue featured in the BTS!!) are our hosts. It's a pretty lighthearted and entertaining 20+ minutes (Tera Bond is AKA Anita). After viewing it, I'm expecting a part 2 for this feature.. Trailer: The trailer for this title. Backstage Photobook: A bunch of hi-res BTS stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Movie Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Silvia Saint, Niki Blond, Cynthia, Kevin Long, Evelyn, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Jennifer S., Nikki Rider, Yvonne Peach, Yokasta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/1/2005
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island reviews:
review on  

A raunchy re-interpretation of a classic tale. Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island is a seafaring sex saga starring Silvia Saint. Director: Alessandro Del Mar Running time: 1:46 Disc 1: The basic plot of the movie is as follows In early 18th century London, Robinson (George Uhl) kills a man during a fight and leaves for New York to escape prosecution. The ship, however, crashes off the coast of Brazil and Robinson is the lone survivor of the wreck as he washes ashore. Robinson is left only with some basic materials such as a writing instrument, a book to record his diary during his 8-year stay on the island, and a gun. Its too bad he forgot to pack a collection of The Private Life of DVDs for his journey. Let that be a lesson to travelers --- dont forget essentials. Eight years have elapsed on the island and Robinson passes the time by writing and walking but is never too far from the haunting images of the face of his victim.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Reka, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Kathy Anderson, Horst Barron, Tera Bond, Nikoletta, Alexa May, Phil Holiday, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 16 (Sun, Beach & Sex) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:39 Extras: Trailers (0:12:21) Starring: Jennifer Stone Veronika De Souza Kathy Anderson Vanessa Hill Alexa May Lora Kroft Tera Bond Nikoletta Reka Themes: Feature, European Private's latest tropical excursion "Sun, Beach & Sex" melds some lovely women and anal sex with luscious sun-drenched locales. I reviewed the previous installment "Fashion in Paradise" and was very impressed with the production values of the movie, but was left rather limp by the story line and the forced acting of the performers. All of the lines in "Sun, Beach & Sex" are spoken in very heavily accented English which makes it difficult for this viewer to understand what's going on. The plots of these movies are relatively simple, though, so it doesn't take too much to decipher the moments of acting and dialogue that barely establish the multiple (usually anal) sex scenes. The main protagonist, a Germanic looking blonde guy (Horst Baron), plays a doctor, Tony Baron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise
Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Alize, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Barbara Voice, Suzie Carina, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 15 (Fashion in Paradise) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:18:43) Starring: Suzie Carina Thalia Kathy Anderson Veronika De Souza Barbara Voice Jennifer Aliz (Liz Honey) Anita (Jenny Blair) Themes: Feature, European, Anal "Fashion in Paradise" finds me venturing into feature film territory, which is somewhat of a departure. Occasionally I like to temper my non-stop gonzo watching with something with a little more substance. The Private Tropical series is just what the name implies: lots of lavish tropical island settings with beaches and palm trees. The girls are all European beauties and are just as much eye-candy as the Equatorial settings. A few guys are chauffeuring some chicks around in a van. One of them starts complaining how tired and hot she is. It's difficult to decipher exactly what's going on because everyone speaks in stilted, heavily accented English.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 1 (Private)
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoltan, Frank Thring, Kevin Long, Jana, Delphine Delage, Thalia, Barbara Voice, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Suzie Carina, Melissa Black, Ricardo Bell, Sylvi, Gina Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/21/2005
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix
When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 3/15/2005
When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix reviews:
review on  

When Porn Stars Play: Beauties In the Tropix Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Synopsis Private, When Porn Stars Play, Beauties In the Tropix, is very similar to the tropical series, shot in the exotic locations of Saint Matin and the Dominican Republic, that makes feel alive. My eye candy of the day will be Veronica De Souza in company of Suzie and Jennifer, Kathy, Thalia and Donna Marie will be good escorts too, Since most of them do anal in other flicks, I expect some juicy bootie rampage here. And see how they play when they're in their breaks. Scene 1- Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Suzie and Veronica will show what they do when they aren't working. Veronica is full figure and Suzie is a slim doll with an awesome ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel Hyde
Hotel Hyde 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, April, James, Kevin Long, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Sandra De Marco, Pete LeMeat, Tony De Sergio, Lucy Law, Danielle Louise Kelson, Taylor J. Morgan, Luisa DeMarco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/4/2005
Hotel Hyde reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde (the video nom de plume for a London fetish personality) has been making fetish movies for years: several years ago for Private and more recently for Harmony. While I've seen trailers and excerpts from Tanya's movies before, I've never watched one in its entirety. Evil Angel has picked up the distribution rights for Harmony in the United States, and Hotel Hyde is the first title to be released. My interest isn't BDSM; the discipline part doesn't do anything for me, and I don't care for pain, even if it is between consensual partners. Basically I'm hoping to enjoy some of the fashion/aesthetics of the genre, particularly the women's outfits; I happen to like the counter-culture urban chic of latex, leather, and PVC.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hotel Hyde Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tanya Hyde Cast April, Danielle, Louise Kelson, Lucy Law, Luisa De Marco, Sandra De Marco, Sasha, Taylor J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alicia, Kevin Long, Christina Bella, Jessica May, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Phil Holiday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/10/2004
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories reviews:
review on  

I have found Alessandro Del Mar's tropical films to be a bit of a let down. My main gripes are that the individual scenes are too quick cut (in regard to positions) and are mostly very short. But nevertheless, i gave this title a go... As far as story goes, its about a guy (George) who cant get it up for his hot wife (Cindy Lords). So after taking some advice from some dodgy local bloke whilst on vacation, George decides to let other men poke his wife while he watches. Much fun ensues... Im not going into any detail about the scenes, but i will say that i did enjoy quite a few of the scenes in this film, especially those with Lords, Ferrari, Bella and Alicia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Victor Bacchus, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/11/2004
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of Sarah O' Neal #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Sarah O' Neal, Sarah Blue & Julie Silver Director: Various Studio: Private Duration: 1:25:00 Bacchanal [ /image ] --> Good scene. She takes on David Perry and Steve Holmes. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->Very good scene between Sarah, Greg Centauro and another guy. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->This scene is real hot. Here Sarah takes on five guys and gets splattered with cum at the end. Deep Obsessions [ /image ] -->Another nice scene. She does the dirty with Mick Blue. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Very good action in this scene. All anal. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Trippy (what you expect from the Pirate line) but a good four way between Julie Silver, Sarah Blue and a guy. Bonus Scene [ /image ] -->Here Sarah takes on Tony Ribas. This scene is extra hot and nicely captured.DVD Extras: Trailer, Photobook, Magazine Photo Set, Cast List, Production Notes & TrailersOverall: This was a good compilation. Why it's called The Private Story ... and not The Private Life ..., I don't know, but it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothix
Gothix 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Falk, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Max Cortes, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 9/28/2004
Gothix reviews:
review on  

A Dream. A Fantasy. A Dark Journey into An Endless Game of Total Perversion Director: Jose M. Ponce Year of production: 2000 by IFG Year of U.S. release: 2004 by Smash Pictures Who should buy this: Fans of Private-like feature films (no disrespect to IFG) My review: If you want a more detailed review, please read astroknights wonderfully written piece. Gothixs appeal for me was the hot European cast that included Sophie Evans (who looks fantastic here), Laura Angel and Daniella Rush. I had heard of IFG, a porn studio based in Spain, for the first time when Smash Pictures announced Smash was going to distribute IFG flicks in the U.S. market. I went to the IFG website, www.grupoifg.com, to check out some of their trailers and I liked what I saw. The production date of Gothix was 2000 but not released here in the U.S. until this year.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2000 Director: Jose M. Ponce Cast: Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Laura Angel, Chipy Marlow, Carmen, Sara Bernat, Tavalia Griffin, Tania Lorenzo, Maeva Exel, Bettina Campbell, Eva Falk, Aura, Max Cortes, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Ramon Guevara, Ivan Arevalo, Tony de Sergio, Kevin Long, Sequeiros, George, and Steve The Short Story Initial Expectations: IFGs Hot Rats really impressed me. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The idea works well for me, but the sex didnt. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a strong artistic feel with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty European sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The original audio appears to have been in Spanish, and the little I checked out of it sounded very good and was nicely balanced. The English dubbing was obviously dubbed, but was nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats the Princess
Rocco Meats the Princess 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yvonne, Rocco Siffredi, Kevin Long, J.J., Tanja, Lady, Roly Reeves, Mandy May, Chiara, Kerol, Niky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/11/2004
Rocco Meats the Princess reviews:
review on  

Rocco Meats the Princess This is a Siffredi-style take on a fairy tale, transposed to modern-day Prague. There are three main scenes, each preceded by Rocco and his cameraman/cousin Gabriel hanging out in the historic part of town. Scene 1: Rocco and Gabriel go to a large villa, where they meet up with two (supposed) college girls. Nicky looks rather confident, while the brunette with glasses looks a bit out of her element (normally the classroom?). Rocco spends most of the scene with Nicky, who was quite a match for him. She was able to take his semi-rough manner with a lot of enthusiasm. She even had a little surprise for him, which you hear when he blurts out, "The nasty bitch she stick her finger up my ass!" During some spirited anal, she turns around and tells him "Fuck you!" with a saucy look in her eye. He took it all in good spirits. Midway through the scene, another couple arrives, Chiara with short hair and a guy who's supposed to be her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick & dirty review from memory. This was a great DVD. I liked it much better than Rocco Meats Suzie simply because the quality of women was superiour. All the girls were attractive in a unique way. Rocco was also involved in every scene one way or the other and the non-Rocco performed scene was very solid. Yvonne the Princess is the star of this movie but I couldn't figure out why she is nicknamed that other than that's she has on a tiara and looks absolutely beautiful with braids. She is basically featured in the second half of this movie. The best scene was the first scene with a blonde czech named Niky that Rocco just tears into pushing her to her limits without overdoing it. There was another girl in the scene that ended up being deeply intimidated by Rocco and Niky's antics. Extras featured additional footage of Yvonne. This one is a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Private Gold 67: Millionaire 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Kevin Long, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Max Cortes, Jessica May, George Uhl, Delphine Delage, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Sarah Blue, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Tony Carrera, Phil Holiday, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 8/6/2004
Private Gold 67: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

'Millionaire' 'Millionaire' is one of Private's big-budget blockbusters. Directed by Alessandro del Mar, it's a 'Private Gold' movie shot in numerous locations around the world and presented in two parts. This is a review of Part 1. Alessandro del Mar is best known for his fun-in-the-sun line of Private Tropical movies, and 'Millionaire' builds on this: it includes exterior scenes filmed in the Seychelles, the Cayman Islands and Santo Domingo. Fans of del Mar will welcome these scenes as typical of the feel-good Tropical line. But this film is bigger than Tropical; it goes beyond it. 'Millionaire' is a thriller with an epic quest narrative, expensive interior sets, a costume-drama prelude set in Berlin at the end of the Second World War, and a cast which includes some of Private's biggest names. Hungarian model Claudia Ferrari and Czech stud George Uhl acquit themselves well in the lead roles, backed up by a strong supporting cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2004 Director: Alessandro del Mar Cast: Claudia Ferrari, George Uhl, Alexa May, Lucy Lee, Alissa, Philippe Dean, Delfinn Delage, Lenny Power, Sarah Blue, Elen Nevaril (aka Elen Saint), Jessica May, Stacy Silver, Simony Diamond, Kevin Lang, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Francesco Malcom, Max Cortes, Rodolphe Antrim, Phil Holiday, Horst Barron, and Tony Carrera The Short Story Initial Expectations: When Private sets their mind on a big time blockbuster, they normally do a very good job. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its extremely impressive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with plenty of anal and plenty of beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple spots it appeared to be dubbed, but thats the only problem I could see with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manipulation
Manipulation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Claudio Meloni, Alena, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Joachim Kessef, Demonia, Djana, Yvana, Liliane Tiger, Jolly (slovak), Katerina (czech), Kristina (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manipulation reviews:
review on  

Manipulation   (Hustler) "Whatever happened to Private?" is an often-posed question, but I am more concerned in this review with a similar query about one of their former stalwarts. Since joining up with Larry Flynt at Hustler, my perception would be that increasing cynicism and decreasing quality have been the overriding features of Pierre's productions. Granted that for some viewers - and in some regards I am one of them - his style always was an acquired taste, it has still been disappointing to see his standards slipping and interest in his work waning. It used to be the case that the latest Woodman epic was the most anticipated porn release of the year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sylvia Sun, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jodie Moore, Stacy Silver, Maria Bellucci, Patricia Major, Barbara Rose
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/20/2004
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania reviews:
review on  

This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 24
Hustler XXX Video 24 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katalyn, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Kati, Pascal St. James, Misha, Bob Terminator, Reda, Danni, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Phil Holiday, Agota, Yana, Stephen Gueco, Monika (czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/7/2004
Hustler XXX Video 24 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Hustler's XXX #24 Cast: Katalyn, Misty, Yana, Agota, Veronika, Monica, Kevin Long, Phil Holiday, Alain Deloin, Titof, George Reno, Reda, James Brossman, Stephen Gueco, Pascal St. James & Bob Terminator Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: HustlerDate Of Production: 9/21/03 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One: Katalyn, Kevin Long & Phil Holiday [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Katalyn is a fairly attractive, extremely horny amateur. That best describes all the ladies in this film. Here Katalyn goes completely nude, only wearing her sunglasses and shoes, taking on two guys under a gazebo. She masturbates for the camera a bit until they show up on both sides of her. She sucks them off, gets taken reverse cowgirl and then some hot doggystyle, vaginally and anally. Thats followed by a round of reverse cowgirl up the ass and a nice double facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 4/5 Scene Two: Misty, Yana & George Reno [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->These two are very cute.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director