Porn Stars  >  Kevin King  > Reviews

Reviews of Kevin King Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road To Atlantis 2
Road To Atlantis 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Frank Thring, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark, Jasmin (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/16/2004
Road To Atlantis 2 reviews:
review on  

Road To Atlantis 2 Studio: Hustler Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Frank Thring Starring: Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark sypnosis Road to Atlantis 2 is the sequel of a non so acclaimed feature, I will take a look and after that you decide if you're dare or not. The cast is identical to the previous. scene 1- and 2- This is kind of a mix up they flew to Athens to keep on the research from the previous one, Angel Dark is sleeping, and a guy awake her up, he said the door was open, she accept the apologies, and ask him something to drink. After a visit to the museum our two heroes bring a girl home, the start fucking the hell out of her. In the meantime Angel is all drunk and ready to fuck whoever, were there, so the sex starts. And the visions of the ancient pervs show up to her, the girls, are O.K. Specially Sarah Blue. The other guys keep their visit all well serve with a DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road To Atlantis
Road To Atlantis 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Patricia, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Dark Angel, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark, Jasmin (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/20/2004
Road To Atlantis reviews:
review on  

The title of this movie is a bit misleading. Whereas Atlantis is refered to indirectly as maybe having been on the island where this Greek couple is staying, the plot is set in modern times, with a few fantasy flashbacks to sex scenes in ancient Atlantis, as dreamed up by the main actress. The biggest problem with this story is that it begins developing a plot, as two guys and one's porn star girlfriend meet on a boat as they are headed to an island to work at an archialogical dig. The plot is thickened as an evil ancient art dealer enters the scene trying to convince through threats that they should sell their findings to him. All the while sexual tension is building between the two guys and the porn star girlfriend, which eventually does climax to a threesome atop a mountain overlooking the ocean. But then we are really left hanging as the story abruptly stops after an ancient orgy, and the plot is left unresolved. All the sex scenes end with the money shot, which feels a little uncreative as you watch the third, fourth, fifth scene end the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Kevin King, Lussy, Lenny Power, Dani Ricca
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 6/18/2004
Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young and Wild #5 is Euro porn of the most abusive kind. Denis Marti is the director of this flick, and he stars in two scenes. I say star in because Marti is part of the ever-growing generation of male porn makers who feel THEY, and not the girls, are the main attraction. Marti and his cronies (who are not credited) abuse the girls in every way possible. This is not couples sex. This is for the hardcore raincoater who likes to see attractive girls get slapped, spanked, gaped, pinched, fucked in the ass, endure repetitive A2M, and take facials. It is almost unwatchable to one who enjoys middle-of-the-road porn. The girls range from very cute brunette Lussi to attractive blondes Lenny Powers, Dany Ricci and Stacy Silver to above average brown-haired Sarah. Only Lussi fails to get analed or take a facial. Sarah does a threeway with two guys and gets royally ass-fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Mercedes, The
Private Life Of Mercedes, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Betty Anderson, Julia Taylor, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kevin King
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/6/2004
Private Life Of Mercedes, The reviews:
review on  

Private Life of Mercedes, The, PLO17, released May 2004, 2 discs Disc 1 Total running time: 1:59:10 From the menue: Scene Selection, Language Selection, The Trailer, Scene Details, Play Movie, About Private Since I do have about 90 of the Private movie features in my collection, I normally don´t care for the compilations, but since thie one is about my all-time-favorite porn-actress, I made an execption and purchased it anyway. Like all the "Private Life of ...." titles this one is a nice combination of film scenes and interviews, with the interviews most and for all asking some questions about the scene to come and about some other backgrounds of the featured lady. Mercedes (Eva!) gives the impression of being very honest with the interviewer when answering his questions. She lets us know how she got into the porn biz, what she liked and disliked about it and she compares the different working styles of the (Private) directors she worked with. A very close and very interesting insight look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Ambassador
Sex Ambassador 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Kevin King, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/6/2004
Sex Ambassador reviews:
review on  

SEX AMBASSADOR: New Sensations, a KOVI feature, released 2004, 1 hr 29 min ............................................................................................. Michelle Wild Mandy Bright Dora Venter Lea DeMae Maya Gold Sandra Shine Victoria Swinger What to expect: glossy porn- high production values loud, repetitive techno music lots of staring into the camera lots of cuts with stylish transition effects artistic blurring in many parts part slow motion sex, part real time very calculated shots and body positioning- full body shots lots of elegant lingerie shallow plotline- vignette style My impressions: Make no mistake about it, this is a Michelle Wild flick. Why, o why is Sandra Shine on the cover then? Who knows. Michelle Wild plays an ambassador of peace and love who receives a letter deploying her to another country. The five scenes that follow are her reminiscing her sexual adventures there. This movie isn't for everyone. I think many of the raincoater crowd will despise it. They'll find too many things to pick away at, for exam
   read the complete review
review on  

Honestly, I bought this one for the box cover. Sandra Shine is absolutely amazing. Thankfully, the contents of the movie kept my impulse buy from turning into buyers remorse. The story centers around Michelle Wild, who is some kind of ambassador to some nation who needs to, do something...but really, the story wasn't that good. Technical Stuff: Camera work was excellent, with good lighting. However, Kovi also would purposely bring the camera out of focus, creating a somewhat softened image to the movie. That with the background music made me think allot of Andamo's films. The Sex: Scene 1. Csoky, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild Scene 2. Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 3. 2 guys, Dora Venter, Lea De Mae (DP), Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 4. Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Victoria Swinger Scene 5. guy, Michelle Wild Every scene ended with a facial. In addition, almost all the scenes had the actresses were wearing feather masks with thigh high boots. A real big turn on for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Denis Marti, Jazz Duro, Katsuni, Claudia Rossi, Kevin King, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 3/12/2004
Young & Wild 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Digital Sins Young & Wild 4 is my first experience with this series but from looking at the girls within I get the feeling that this is going to be a good film. Even if the sex isnt that great the eye candy will be! Denis Marti directs so I am not expecting nasty heated sex but more of a go by the motions type feel. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clean and clear. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour, 54 Minutes & 49 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f), DP, DVP, Interracial, Girl on Girl, Tit Fucking EXTRAS: Trailers, Gallery, Bonus Scene (23:15 of solo from the girls), Bonus Scene 2 (22:20 scene of anal perversions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (Red Light)
New Girls (Red Light) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Claudia, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Henriette, Dark Angel, Kevin King, Daria Glower, Tamira, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Naomi (Czech), Sheryl (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/8/2004
New Girls (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: A new film from Toni Ribas called New Girls has caught my eye and now I sit in front of it. The menu is decent showing our cover girl on the right with clips from the film behind the menu buttons. Most of the cast I have never heard of before except for Tamira and Dark Angel and I hope she performs better than that TV show..hehe. I was impressed with Toni Ribas Enjoy 1 so hopefully this is as good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo and was just as any other Red Light film. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Girl on Girl, Toys, DP, 3 way EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Boner Footage, Behind the Scenes (17:41) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 2, The
Professianals 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzie, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Neeo, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Katsuni, Liliane, Kevin King, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Liliane Tiger, Kristina Blonde, Victoria (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 2/16/2004
Professianals 2, The reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes, with anal in every scene. General Impression Wow! After seeing Denis Marti's last few directorial efforts, Young & Wild 1, 2,and 3, and the first The ProfessiAnals, I had been thinking that he was a consistent director, who could be relied on to provide impressive hard sex, with respect for the girls in each scene, and with a nice sense of sexual urgency, even if at times the scenes seemed a bit too clean and pretty. So I was thinking, "great, but I've kind of seen it before." Then along came ProfessiAnals 2, and suddenly he's got my attention again. What's different here? A couple of the girls well-cast in some sexually voracious roles. My favorite scenes were the second one, with Liliane, and the fourth with Katrina. Usually the girls in this series have smooth, natural bodies (which happens to be the way I prefer it), but Liliane has a number of tattoos and piercings, which really suit her edgy vibe. My guess is that you'll like her energy in this scene -- she's a very 'hungry' girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 2
First Class Euro Sluts 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rita, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Toni Ribas, Corina, Ficky Martin, Simony, Pussy Cat, Kevin King, Cory Baby, Mya Diamond, Jacqueline Stone, Clarissa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/13/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District First Class Euro Sluts 2 General Summary Theme 8 beautiful Hungarian girls in an all sex theme dvd. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. I'm a colossal fan of Simony so I'm looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've heard good things about this series, though this will be the first volume that I am sampling. Judging from Ribas' past effort, I fully expect to enjoy this disc. Technical The technicals here are good, but not perfect. There is a bit of a color cast to several scenes, and a couple of them are a little on the dark side. Audio is slightly hollow. Director Toni Ribas Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mya Diamond Mya is a long, lithe girl with a swarthy complexion. Very sultry. She wears a red fishnet shirt and heels. Ribas eats her out and then she sucks on his cock. From this point out, there is a variety of positions of vag fucking intermixed with extensive PTM. He cums in her mouth and she swallows. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Jaqueline Stones & Cory Baby Here we have two hot Eurobabes, a blonde and a brunette. They caress briefly before starting to suck off a pair of guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Russia
Rocco Ravishes Russia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Daria, Gianna, Kevin King, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/16/2003
Rocco Ravishes Russia reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Daria, Gianna, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert, Kid Jamaica, Kevin King, and of course, Rocco Siffredi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rocco almost always impresses me with his movies. I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another definite winner from Rocco! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces, hot sex, and a fun and natural feel that doesnt stay soft and boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how intense Rocco can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Rocco. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre quiet and dont seem to be from the crew. The only background noises I noticed were the occasional car or airplane going by. The video is also very nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, but it never interferes with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Sport Babes 1 (H2)
Sport Babes 1 (H2) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Karina, Alissa, Renato, Andy Brown, Alexa May, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/6/2003
Sport Babes 1 (H2) reviews:
review on  

Sport Babes is the first of a series of four Euro flicks featuring cute girls in sporting settings (on an archery range, riding a horse, in a gym, etc.). While it has some good moments, its hard to believe this series ever got to Volume #2. The girls range from attractive (Alice in Scene 3) to drop-dead gorgeous (Alissa and Alexa May in Scenes 2 and 5, respectively). The sex is standard Euro fare hard fucking, lots of anal, some A2M, a little DP, and facials galore. Of course, theres also the typical gaping, camera stare downs, and fake moaning that detracts from the heat. Also, three of the scenes are shot in outdoor locations (you decide if thats a plus or minus). The lezout between Jasmine Forever and Karina didnt do anything for me or Mrs. Groove. But if you really want boring, watch the 54-minute Behind the Scenes feature. Director Frank Thring (think Ed Powers with an English accent) hams for the camera and tries to explain to his multi-language crew how he wants things.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director