Porn Stars  >  Keri Windsor  > Reviews

Reviews of Keri Windsor Movies



Interviews

We have 86 movie reviews with Keri Windsor in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Keri Windsor's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 86 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Mile Bi Club
Mile Bi Club 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Keri Windsor, Tiger, Alex Foxe, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jack Ryan, Holly Halston, Julian Pierce, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Jon Erik, Devon Barry
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/25/2012
Mile Bi Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: December 2001 Director: Chi Chi La Rue Cast: Devon Barry, Jon Erik, Alex Foxe, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, T. J. Hart, Lance Landers, Tino Lopez, Julian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Todd Shore, Tiger, Tina Tyler, and Keri Windsor Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this feature, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Dont pass this bi by! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bisexual movies or who just wants a well balanced bisexual movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual scene every time or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are mighty impressive. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few minor places that seem a little off. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear, well lit, and has a very even look throughout the movie. Music: The music has a slightly different feel than most pornos, but is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: December 2001 Dirceted by: Chi Chi Larue Female Cast: Holly Halston, T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Alex Foxe Male Cast: Jon Erik, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jullian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Tiger, Devon Barry Music: A heart throbbing low key drum beat/synthesizer combo. This is actually mesmerizing at times and changes with each scene. Disc Problems: The usual stalls during the first several minutes with my cheap player. There are no problems on my laptop. Comments: This is not my usual review. Then again, this is not your usual movie. I watched this as a VHS rental and have been dying to review the DVD. Finally I found it for rent at my local video super store. I like it so much that I may have to pay the exorbitant price to own it. There is a 3 1/2 minute commercial for All Worlds Resort that plays prior to the main menu. Chapter Select: 6 slides for the opening, 4 chapters, and closing credits. Review: Opening: Flight attendants T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limber Girls
Limber Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Silvia Saint, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, jessica drake, Nikita Denise, Alexis Fire, Aria, Sara Jay
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/13/2006
Limber Girls reviews:
review on  

As if you couldn't tell from the title, the theme of this compilation is "unique sexual positions." Some of these positions are unique, and some I've seen a few times before (and I don't watch as much porn as most folks around these parts).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slip Inside (Adam & Eve)
Slip Inside (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Devlin Weed, Cheila, Cameron, Joey Ray, Jason McCain, Flick Shagwell, Tawny Roberts, Lyla Lei, Ricky Roberts
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/12/2006
Slip Inside (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Tawny Roberts, Flick Shagwell, Keri Windsor, Jessica Drake, Lyla Lei, Cameron, Cheila, Alexa, Kaylynn, Ricky Roberts, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, John Decker, Jason McCain, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, and Devlin Weed The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been very hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not up to the level of some of Adam & Eves other recent comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a compilation with a focus on beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a compilation focusing on passion and heat The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Juli Ashton, The
Best Of Juli Ashton, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, Katja Kean, Taren Steele, Devinn Lane, May
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Best Of Juli Ashton, The reviews:
review on  

Best Of Juli Ashton, The. Director: none credited. Bonus Feature: Extras, I guess they mean "Bonus Features". It's a slideshow of grainy pics that look like .gif files that have been blown up WAY too much. Absolute Rubbish. Danii.com: An ad for the paysite. The girls look pretty, unsurprisingly. Adult Novelties: Danii hawks her line of wares, including humongous fake breasts. (What would you do with them?) A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. A compilation of Juli Ashton's best scenes would be no bad thing, and the cast listed here is also an impressive one, though to my knowledge Juli did much of her best work with VCA, and do these scenes as presented by Score/Danii Ashe/AshtonView should be all new to me. Just how good they are is something I suppose I'm about to find out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente (VCA)
Muy Caliente (VCA) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Ashley, Gina Ryder, Saki St. Jermaine, Monique DeMoan, Kiki, Sabrina, Alicia Rio, Keri Windsor, Charlene Aspen, Claudia Bella, Tracey Wynn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/27/2005
Muy Caliente (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Muy Caliente is a comp title from VCA. Pete. The title has an abundance of stars from yester year. I'm not a big comp guy, but any opportunity to see this much Latina pussy is worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goosed  3: A Bisexual Love Affair
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tina Tyler, Shanna McCullough, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Matt Bradshaw, Hans Ebson, Brady Martin, Pepper, Dru Berrymore, Jacob Hayes
Studio: Stable Entertainment

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 9/24/2005
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Asia Carrera, Dru Berrymore, Keri Windsor, Shanna McCullough, Tina Tyler , Blake Harper, Brady Martin, Hans Ebson, Jacob Hates, Matt Bradshaw, Pepper, and Tuck Johnson in sexual roles and Nina Hartley in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard nothing but fantastic things about this movie. Im really looking forward to it and going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best bisexual movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a well done bisexual movie with plenty of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gay emphasis on bisexual action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters a littel. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Football Fantasies
Football Fantasies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Keri Windsor, Danni Ashe, Nikki Nova, Adele Stevens, Jamie Lynn, Friday, Sandra Shine, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Kelly Madison, Penny Flame
Studio: Danni.com

Release date: 12/6/2004
Football Fantasies reviews:
review on  

If you are looking for an all-girl DVD that has some very beautiful, sexy women, great setups, and hardly no action, look no further. You have come to the right place. If this is too hard for Danni.con, like is whats advertised on the cover, than I know the action on the site itself must be lacking. There have been a few times when a title has let me down this much in the sex department. This is one of those times. Every single girl in this DVD will make any straight man or gay woman hot and horny, and you will be at attention in front of your t.v. set waiting for the action to start. But, a funny thing happened on the way to the Forum. The sex never gets started. There is one scene where the ladies oil themselves up and try each other out with toys, but the editing is so chopped up (between the action, there is one girl looking at this on her t.v. screen and getting herself off), that it misses most of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve)
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Aja, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Charlie, Tyce Bune, Anita Cannibal, Dante, John West, Keri Windsor, Paul Cox, Dakota, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Madison Day
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/30/2004
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Madison Day, Joey Ray, Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Dante, Charlie, Ajas, Michael J. Coxxx, Dakota, Tyce Bune, Meridian, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, Paul Cox, Anita Cannibal, Ian Daniels, Bernadette, Valentino, Zana, Nick Manning, Keri Windsor, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation that shows some very good variety and care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of titty fucking or who want to see some of the variety Adam & Eve puts out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of Adam & Eve or heavily busty girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its not unusual for me to get an email from some fan complaining that I called their favorite stars work average. On occasion, I get people that tell me that my reviews are barely readable and that I should retire my pen. I make no apologies for my reviews and quite honestly dont care what the average hater thinks about a personal hobby of mine. I speak my mind and stand behind everything I say. Most recently I got an email from a reader who asked my why I blast Adam & Eve. He told me that their works are not for hardcore fans and that I should review their product if I dont like it. This is basically how I responded. #1, Ill review any title or company I choose, so if you are easily offended, read someone elses reviews. #2, A&E does some solid work, but their comps are poor quality, and they tend to package scenes that could not stand on their own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard & Deep
Hard & Deep 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Calli Cox, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2004
Hard & Deep reviews:
review on  

Hard and Deep is an Adam and Eve compilation featuring eight scenes snipped from as many original features. This is a pretty good comp if you like big tits (real or not) and lukewarm sex. As most of the originals have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, the following is strictly a scene-by-scene breakdown (including the original feature): Julian, Keri Windsor (Naked Hollywood #9) Lita Chase, Marc Davis (Sex Spell) Anthony Hardwood, Nikita Denise (Tell Me What You Want #2) Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) Calli Cox, Joey Ray (High Class Ass) Joel Lawrence, Shayla LaVeaux (Pillow Talk) Carmen Luvana, Marc Davis (Adult Stars at Home #4) Evan Stone, Layla-Jade (Anal Kinksters) All the girls except Lita (the only brunette in the lineup) and Shayla take facials. Layla-Jade has the only anal exploration. Condoms were used in about half the scenes. The DVD includes Trailers and Web info as extras, as well as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 118 min.) Production Date: 1 / 19 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Keri Windsor, Lita Chase, Carmen Luvana, Layla Jade, Nikita Denise, Zana, Calli Cox, Shayla LaVeaux, Julian, Mark Davis, Anthony Hardwood, Nick Manning, Joey Ray, Joel Lawrence, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve can be kind of hit or miss on their compilations. I dont know why, but theres something about this one that scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot comp! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of couples-friendly sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things really hard and really deep or who thinks couples sex has to be slow and boring The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, the technical aspects always vary a little. Its hard to avoid when you take a group of movies and pick a scene from each. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent, that isnt much of a worry here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Jam
Monster Jam 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Julian, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Jezebelle Bond, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Aria, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2004
Monster Jam reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. (cover states 154 XXX Min.) Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Aria, Justine Rommee, Jezebelle Bond, Alexandra Nice, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Olivia Del Rio, Byron Long, Sean Michaels, Brett Rockman, Billy Glide, Lexington Steele, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Ben English, Sledge Hammer, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be pretty hit or miss. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but the overall feel of the comp isnt the best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting guys with bigger dicks and a softer sex feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bigger dicks and intense sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I got two words for you, Compilation Crazy! Companies are going compilation crazy. Some because they dont have the talent to put out new quality work, and some due to the fact that their catalog is so big, they are doing their best to make a buck and give fans what they want. Personally, I love comps. I used to watch the Overtime, and Afrocentric series when I 1st embraced porn. Adam and Eve was the first I noticed as of late, but now Devils Film, Anabolic and even Wicked has joined the gang. As long as the titles are well thought out, and good quality, I saw flood the market, but if you sacrifice quality, value, or content, please save us all. Monster Jam is a pretty good comp. I like Big Dick Movies, cause Im a brotha with a big dick. That being said, thats why I love all straight porn regardless if its IR or not. This title has Lexington Steele, Sean Michaels, Brandon Iron, Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strapped (Adam & Eve)
Strapped (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Chloe, Kelsey, Azlea Antistia, Keri Windsor, Jewell Marceau, Zana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2004
Strapped (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

When I first saw the cover I wanted to watch it -- nothing like a good looking, non-typical cover to catch my attention. My first hope was that it would be a good girls-givin'-it-to-the-guys tape (there aren't any), but instead it's a collection of girls and strap-on play. Excellent -- my favorite kind of girl-girl action. Overall it's a compilation of strap-on scenes, some of which are insanely hot, other which are sad skanky, fast-forward filler. But the scenes that *are* hot are really delicious, and even a picky reviewer such as myself had three hot scenes to masturbate to and one scene that gave me a new fantasy idea that I want to try out! The first scene is a pair of girls putting on a disaffected show for the camera wearing really dumb "cyber" outfits -- skip it. The second scene is super extra yummy. A blonde and a brunette are dressed to the nines in corsets and retro-stylings that made me think of Bettie Page -- the blonde is collared and leashed, and made to do whatever the brunette wants. Thankfully this includes light punishment, dildo cocksucing and fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Luc Wylder, Anna Malle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Buddy Cox, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Sabrina Love Cox, Holly Halston, Ben English, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/23/2004
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I'm doing a "quickie" on this one because my search revealed that Herr Astroknight had already written a comprehensive review. Money Shots 2 is a solid compilation that features several scenes with different types of pop shots, including internals and female ejaculation, however, the latter was of mediocre quality. Sadly, there is also no swallowing. This general concept works for me, for example, because I don't have any special fixation on a particular type of cumshots; I like them all. Hehe! MS2 contains a variety of scenes taken from productions ranging from gonzo-like amateur videos to feature films. Generally, I must conclude that ALL scenes are pretty good, however, don't be expecting rough stuff like double anals, aggressive gagging and similar. This compilation may not be for everyone's taste, but each scene is quite hot within its own style of porn, so to speak. One clip with Stormy from Naked Hollywood 17 stood out for me because after (just recently) seeing her in Wicked production, this was quite a change.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. (cover states 147 min.) Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Monica Mayhem, Anne Marie, Holly Halston, Sabrina Love-Cox, Alexandra Silk, Anna Malle, Angel Long, Keri Windsor, Nicole Sheridan, Stormy, Holly Hollywood, Ben English, Troy Halston, Buddy Cox, Frazer, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Voodoo, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Money Shots was a pretty good compilation. I have some hope for this one because of that. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of chemistry and a wide range of sex acts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very soft or very nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Tina Cheri, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Keri Windsor, Renee Larue, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Kianna, Lana Cox, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/16/2004
Everybody Loves Big Boobies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 222 min. (the front cover states 4 hours, or 240 minutes, and the back cover states 230 minutes in much smaller letters. Since the 4 hours is the really noticeable claim and that which would have been enough for another scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Briana Banks, Jewel DeNyle, Renee LaRue, Brittany Skye, Johnni Black, Kylie Ireland, Lezley Zen, Angelica Sin, Kianna, Keri Windsor, Brittany Andrews, Tina Cheri, Stacy Valentine, Sondra Hall, Holly Body, Stormy, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Kitten, John Decker, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, John West, Talon, Mark Davis, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Rich Handsome, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Julian, Alex Sanders, and The Short Story Initial Expectations: Well, Im not much of a big booby fan, but Adam & Eve has done a decent job on their compilations lately. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh.
   read the complete review
review on  

After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies
Hot Cherry Pies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Ginger Paige, Keri Windsor, Chelsea Blue, Venus, Teanna Kai, Nina Ferrari, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Cherry Pies reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. Espically if you love wall to wall women. If the cast list, which includes the likes of Carmen Luvana, Stormy and Teanna Kai isn't enough to entice, this DVD also shows some of the hottest all girl scenes from Adam & Eve pictures. I really liked the fact that at the beginning of every scene they showed the name of the movie and who was in it. The one downside is that the way they did the lettering made some of the words blurry and hard to read. The video quality, other then th aforementioned lettering, is great. It's a great pick also, because the DVD runs for about 4 hours. That's more then enough clam lapping and toy plunging any guy or girl could stand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlgasms (Adam & Eve)
Girlgasms (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Anna Malle, April, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Linda Storm, Nikki Luv, Buddy Cox, Holly Hollywood, Kylie Wilde, Sabrina Love Cox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/15/2003
Girlgasms (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 8 / 25 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Anna Malle, Steve Hatcher, Holly Hollywood, Kylie Wylde, Eva, Keri Windsor, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Linda Storm, Nikki Love, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, April, Sabrina Love-Cox, Buddy Cox, Steve Holmes, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: A squirting comp? Okay, Im interested. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting squirting scenes on the more romantic side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt care for Holly Hollywood The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Being a compilation where scenes come from many different movies, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video also varies a little, and varies a little more than the audio does. The lighting is normally well done, but there are a few low-light areas that also work quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

If squirting is your thing, Girlgasms offers more female ejaculations than any compilation Ive ever seen. But it is misnamed. To be accurate, the title should be Holly Hollywood Squirts With Her Friends. Holly appears in six of the 13 scenes, which were all snipped from Adam & Eve features. She may be the champion squirter in porn history. I will not engage in a dialogue about whether squirting is a natural phenomenon or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Hollywood 21 & 22
Naked Hollywood 21 & 22 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Dee, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Rafe, Manuel Ferrara, Dru Berrymore, Tristan Seagal, Brooke Adams
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 12/9/2003
Naked Hollywood 21 & 22 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naked Hollywood 21&22 Combo Released by: Adam & Eve I dont know about you, but I never really understood why HBOs "Sex in the City" was so popular. I mean, you basically had four women just TALKING about sex and love and relationships in New York City, but showing very little SEX. I mean, come on, were talking HBO! They can show mobsters, strippers, prostitutes, autopsies, crime scene photos, but four lovely women can only TALK about their sex lives? Apparently this reviewer wasnt the only one who felt that way, because the folks at Adam & Eve decided to do their own version of "Sex in the City", but with a few obvious twists. First, move the setting from NY to LA. Second, change the profession of the main character from newspaper columnist to radio talk show host. Third, bring in four of the hottest adult stars you think of to play the four women. And fourth and most importantly, SHOW THE SEX! And thus was started the adult series "Naked Hollywood". And it was good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 4
Wicked Sex Party 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Lacey, Summer Storm, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Trevor Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Wicked has put some of the hottest women on digital. The prettiest faces, finest figures and most beautiful bodies routinely appear in their productions. On occasion they have also managed to put some seriously hot scenes together. In this particular case I was not impressed. Although the women looked impeccable, the action and heat was anything but entertaining. I have seen other titles in this series and I have to say that it started with a bang, but in the case of this title my suggestion would be to pass unlike you are overly obsessed with contract women.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director