Porn Stars  >  Kennedy  > Reviews

Reviews of Kennedy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Lipstick Lesbian Party 2
Lipstick Lesbian Party 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Lana, Jane, Leilani, Kennedy, Morgan, Annabella, Darryl, Crissy Moon, Annabell, Chrissy Moon, Darya
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 4/28/2010
Lipstick Lesbian Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Decent lesbian flick, unknown girls engage in very quick kissing scenes before getting down to business. Pretty girls are better than standard pornstar fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Face Cocksuckers
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Nina, Sunshine, Kennedy, Love, Sinnamon Love, Maya Mason, Aleah, Micah James
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 1/13/2010
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I can't in good conscious recommend this film. If you want to watch black girls suck cock watch Cumbang or Chickenheads or Meat on the Grill. If you want POV. . .well I don't so maybe I'm off on that. I didn't even know you COULD make a porn DVD without extras anymore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/15/2004
Feeling Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 30
My Baby Got Back 30 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Devlin Weed, Jada, Kennedy, Mercury Orbitz, Skyy, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Adina Jewel, Angel Eyes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 6/24/2003
My Baby Got Back 30 reviews:
review on  

My Baby Got Back 30 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 - 24 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Skyy, India, Angel Eyes, Kitten, Adina Jewel, Obsession, Kennedy, Mercury Orbits, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Guy DiSilva, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Video Team, so Im going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black asses and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interracial feature or who doesnt want a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and fairly well balanced. Theres a few scenes where theres a little low talk between the performers thats hard to pick up. I think those performers are normally referred to as mumblers, so Im a little torn. In the end Im happier that theyre left in rather than editing it out. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Plenty of companies try to capitalize on the growing African-American adult market, but no company does more to highlight the sensuality of beautiful black women than Video Team with its Afro-Centric label, and no line has been more instrumental in that development than the My Baby Got Back series, highlighting the beautiful backsides of African lovelies, and vol 30 is in line with hot anal action for ass-lovers as ten girls compete to be the elite booty girl. The first girl to compete is a late entry, Angel Eyes, and while shes a bit lacking for my tastes, Mr. Marcus seems to take to her well. She does have a fine, jiggly ass, and she takes it up the ass just as nicely, as does Marcuss little assistant who joins in the fun. They both double team him, and in the end, get soaked by Mr. Marcus. The next scene is also a double team, yet this time one of the female contestants, Adina Jewel, takes on two of the judges, and gets herself packed full at both ends. Its a hardcore and very satisfying DP that should satisfy almost anyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photogenic
Photogenic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Randy Spears, Ricky, Kennedy, Lee Stone, Nikki Fairchild, Zana, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/31/2002
Photogenic reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 4 / 11 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Jodie Moore, Zana, Dominca Leoni, Kennedy, Majella, Nikki Fairchild, Tawny Roberts, Julian, Lee Stone, Ricky Roberts, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has made some decent couples features, which is about what Im expecting. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful, but seems to have trouble getting beyond being pretty. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer sex, elaborate locations, and soft lighting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good look at the action or who wants the sex to push a limit or two Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is a mixed bag. Some of it is nice and clear, but other areas are a bit hollow and echo. Much of this is due to the locations, but it makes it hard to understand some of the dialogue. Theres also some very obvious dubbing and the levels change a bit throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 23
Jail Babes 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Sabrina, Kennedy, Aurora Snow, Kianna, Gino Greco, Buddy Cox, Brett Rockman, Domenica
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Spike Zone
Release date: 10/28/2002
Jail Babes 23 reviews:
review on  

The Jail Babes series is about four years old at this writing. Thats worth knowing. It dates the onset of my affliction. I call it porno myopia, for lack of a better term and for lack of a better explanation of how Ive managed to sit this series out all these years. To judge by Jail Babes, Vol. 23, Ive got a lot of catching up to do. I dont know that I can help the JB veterans out there. I cant tell you that this film is better or worse than previous installments. I cant tell you what sets it apart or whether its all of a piece with everything that has come before. What I can tell you, though, is that its 90 minutes of exceptional porn. So naïve was I that when I came upon this title I thought it was a prison flick. Well, for those of you in the same boat as I was (no doubt with a less embarrassing explanation for your presence there), Ill dispel that notion right now. Jail Babes, Vol. 23 is a collection of five sex scenes featuring four female porn stars who, at one time or another, were arrested and taken to jail.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 20
Naughty College School Girls 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Kennedy, Cheryl Dynasty, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 7/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 20 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: One hour and 28 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Directors: S. Taylor, Andre Maddness Written by: uncredited Cast: Cheryl Dynasty, Kennedy, Jenna Haze, Sun Shine, Sunrise Adams, Randy Spears, Julian, Mark Davis, Mario, Lee Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (Dual Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, 10 Exclusive Interviews From Top Female Stars Synopsis: A series of vignettes featuring college coeds having sex. Video/Audio: Naughty College School Girls 20 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Upskirt Diaries
Upskirt Diaries 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Candy Roxxx, London, Erik Everhard, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, Kennedy, Topanga, Nick Manning, Jenna Haze, Rain Rivers, Krysty Sweet, Bisexual Britni, Jodie Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/30/2002
Upskirt Diaries reviews:
review on  

Upskirt Diaries Elegant Angel / January 2002 / 107 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Galleries - Tribute to Buttwoman Starring: Rain Rives, Sexual Britni, Kennedy, London, Jenna Haze, Austin, Candy Roxxx, and Kristy Sweet Synopsis: Tyce Bune takes the helm directing an Elegant Angel video where women act on their deepest desires. Welcome to the porno version of Zalman King's Red Shoe Diaries! Overall: My major beef that I had was that the women were of poor quality and they just looked trashy. Only a pair, Jenna and Austin were stunners who performed well. I don't recommend this DVD at all.  DVD Quality: I have to note that the video quality was terrible. I don't know what format Mr. Bune used but it looked like regular 8mm, not even Hi-8. Extras: Well, the extras haven't improved much from the previous revision. A better suggestion is probab
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass)
Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Chandler, Silk, Kennedy, Tiffany Mason, Aurora Snow, Cheryl Dynasty, April Blossom, Scar
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Archer
Release date: 3/24/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

I had no idea this was a fetish movie. The premise is sexy girls smoking and masturbating. Since this is the first movie of this type of fetish I've seen I thought it was pretty good. I really hate smoking, so seeing these girls smoke didn't turn me on at all.. but i did enjoy them talking to me. A number of the girls even put the cigarette inside their pussies. This has a certain erotic appeal because the girls are talking to you. There are a lot of closeups of different body parts. Lips, pussy, noses, feet & toes, fingers. Overall its not bad. It seems very honest. Especially when Cheryl is tugging on her huge lips and she says "I love my pussy lips" She even sticks the cigaret inside her pussy then takes it out and smokes it.. So if you like girl only masturbation videos with a variety of fetish aspects (smoking, feet & toes, lips, noses)..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kennedy, Kimberly Franklin, Friday, Cherry Rose, Tawny Roberts, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/9/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first glimpse at this popular line directed by former performer Joey Silvera although he does jump in during one scene in this flick. I am looking forward to seeing what kind of director he has become. First up is a blond girl who goes by the name of Cherry Rose. She has got a nice pair of breasts and a nice ass as well. Her back has a couple of tattoes on it but at least they are of flowers :) She has some dialogue with Joey before the real action starts. We see Cherry press her ass up to a sliding glass door as a black guy strokes his cock and simulates penetrating her through the glass. Soon he is inside the room and his cock is inside her mouth. We also see another black man join the scene and we get a nicely filmed dual blowjob. This girl must have gone to the Inari Vachs school of blowjobs,lol, as there is a nice amount of drool coming out of her mouth as she works those cocks in and out. Cherry even takes both cocks in her mouth at the same time. WOW is this girl a drooler,lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shot & Developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cherry Rose starts by showing off her artwork/tattoos, while Joey asks her a few questions. She gives bjs to both Wesley Pipes and Devlin Weed, after Joey gets some squeezes of her ass. After quite a few variations of oral, and Wes going down on her and rimming her, Devlin fucks her pussy. She rims and gives bj to Wes as she is getting fucked. The action stops and all three are standing and the guys are kissing her tits. They help her out of her dress and she gets a brief standing double vaginal and Devlin fingers her ass briefly before Wes pulls out. She is now riding Devlins cock, as he sits on a couch. Wes fucks her ass and then Devlin gets some of that. She now gets fucked some more in her pussy by Wes, then Devlin, and back to Wes, who gets in a few last pumps and cums in her mouth. She sucks on Devlins cock before he jerks off onto her face and mouth; she licks his fingers clean, and appears to swallow. --Cherry Rose, who Ive seen in a couple of Red Light District titles, didnt impress me all that much in those.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass)
Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kennedy, Gemini, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Nyomi Arman
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/3/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Chica Mated Produced and Directed by Andre Madness Starring Jenna Haze, Kennedy, Melissa Milano, Gemini, and Nyomi Arman with Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Jack Hammer, Jay Ashley, and Lee Stone. -The scenes all are vignette style, with all action being one-on-one. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze (Spanish/German) and Mark Davis. [Mark Davis plays a psychologist and Jenna plays an angry woman, in need of some help.] She obeys commands very well, following the instructions he gives her, she removes her panties, and plays with herself at his request. She gives him oral and he returns the favor before fucking her. She only gets vaginal followed by him cumming on her face and mouth. --Well, what can I possibly say about this little bundle of sex, that I havent already. Not only does she look fucking hot, but she gets fucked excellently by Mark. These two have been in the same scene together numerous times, and both have always turned in solid performances together. Great action, with some good camera work, which makes this a great scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Confidential 15
Barefoot Confidential 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kennedy, Andre Madness, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/3/2002
Barefoot Confidential 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Jenna Haze, Kennedy, Jessie J., Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, and Andre Madness Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but it seems to be the leading foot fetish series out there which makes me look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and is going to have me looking for more of this series, as well as more from Kick Ass Productions. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks and anybody who wants fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody without a sense of humor Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a little. In the standard style scenes it is very clear and well balanced, but in the middle gonzo scene its very low and a little unbalanced. The video is also very clear, and there are very few shadows. There are a few times when you can catch some of the cameramen on the edge of the screen, but theyre caught just enough to be barely noticed. Music: The music is pretty standard, but isnt in the entire feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Specs Appeal 2
Specs Appeal 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Kennedy, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Ann Marie, Tony Pounds, Magella, Sunrise Adams, Majella
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/15/2002
Specs Appeal 2 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Majella, Sunrise Adams, Kennedy, Nikita Denise, Ann Marie, Dillon Day, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Kyle Stone, Tony Pounds. (All performers, male and female, are identified by clips in the credits, which is a thoughtful touch.) Director: Andre Madness Production date: 8/24/01 Length: 101 min. Extras: Well designed sex menu, 9 min. bloopers, a slide show with 20 photos, and 4 previews. Audio/visual quality: The camerawork nicely mixes long, medium and close-up shots. The focus stays consistently sharp (except for menus and credits, which creatively incorporate a few intentionally fuzzy images). Minor problems with shadows and overlighting are present, but not often enough to interfere with my overall enjoyment of the DVD. There's a low audio hum in places, though it's not overly distracting. The balance is occasionally a little off, especially in scene four. The audio clarity is otherwise good; dialog is very easy to understand, and there's no obvious dubbing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Nikita Denise, Kennedy, Sunrise Adams, Ann Marie, Majella, Lee Stone, Dillion Day, Kyle Stone, Jay Ashley, and Tony Pounds Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from Kick Ass Productions so far has been Barefoot Confidential 15, which was very impressive and made me want to check out more from the studio. Im really hoping this one is as good as my other Kick Ass experience. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and pretty hot too. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for fun sex and who likes girls in glasses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks heat is dependent on the number of cocks a girl can take at one time Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but there is a fair amount thats slightly unbalanced. Theres also a couple spots that sound like it might be the stars being given directions, but its low enough that I couldnt be sure. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 10
Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 10 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Angel, Kitty, John Stagliano, Zoey Chandler, Kennedy, Justice, Windy Leigh, Big John, Felecia Fox, Lexi L'Amour, Lacey Logan, Erika Steele, Kya Ray
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/2/2001
Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 01 (DVD) 3 / 01 / 2001 (cover) Director: John Stagliano Cast: John Stagliano, Tricia Devereaux, Big John, Erika Steele, Felecia Fox, Zoey Chandler, Kennedy, Kya Ray, Lacey Logan, Windy Leigh, Angel, Kitty, Lexi Lamour, Justice, and a cast of thousands Initial Expectations: Evil Angel and John Stagliano normally make great DVDs and features, so I have my usual high hopes for this one. Im a little worried, however, since Ive heard that the NAP features dont have any actual sex. Initial Reaction: Its a different type of feature, but I cant think of anybody who could do it better than Buttman. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for actual sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the audio and video quality are top notch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Buttman At Nudes A Poppin #10 Studio: Evil Angel Productions Produced by: Barry Brooks Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano Camera by: John Buttman Stagliano, Big John, Tricia Devereaux Genre: Stripping, Nude hardcore (Showing Pussy/Ass holes etc.) Performers: Adara Michaels, Teri Weigel, Tricia Devereaux more than 100 beautiful strippers from around the country...appearances by Ron Jeremy and Corey Feldman DVD Type: Single Sided Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Strippers, Van Damme Spreads, Vagina exposure, Ass holes exposure, Wet pussy juice in the hole exposure, Ass cracks exposure, Natural tits, Some silicon breasts, Beauties, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Ass, Ass, Tits, Nipples, Clitoris (Should I keep going?) Time span of actual play: 2hrs & 20mins Extra Footage Special Features time span: 1hrs & 6mins & 41secs Date of production: 02/15/01 Extras: Full motion chapters, Bio of Tricia Devereaux, Bio of John Buttman Stagliano, Evil angel website addresses, Extra footage By Big John, Extra footage by Tricia, Extra footage by Buttman and another extra fo
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director