Porn Stars  >  Kelsey Michaels  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelsey Michaels Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Kelsey Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kelsey Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Teen-Mania 2
Teen-Mania 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Alexis Love, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Scarlett Fay, Jordan Star, Madison Ivy, Morgan Layne, Natalie Norton, Heather Havoc, Layla Diamond
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen-Mania #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring teens. Overall, this set is a major hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania
Teen-Mania 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashley Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Carmen Bella, Adriana Nevaeh, Rocco Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent barely legal compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 37
Jack's Playground 37 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Sue Diamond, Jelena Jensen, Scott Nails, Valentina Vaughn, Kelsey Michaels, Roxy Deville, Diana Doll
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 37 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical Jack release, which is just fine by me. The setups are fun and it seems like everybody involved with the movie is having a great time. Jesse Jane's sexy maid scene to start things out is very hot, and Sue Diamond and Valentina Vaughn also shine. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a fun movie on a DVD that could have been a little more than what it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 19
Jack's Teen America: Mission 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Anthony Hardwood, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Kelsey Michaels, Carmella Bing
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 19 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is back leading another search for the Teen America Pageant. As usual the openings are light and lead into some nice sex where everybody involved looks to be having a fun time. Nadia Styles opening scene was easily my favorite here, but Kelsey Michaels scene with Scott Nails, and Sophia Santi playing with Jelena Jensen weren't far behind. Jesse Jane also turns out a very enjoyable scene with Jerry, but Carmella Bing's buttfucking with Anthony Hardwood felt a little out of place due to its intensity. The technical aspects show the care one has come to expect from Digital Playground, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a little more effort overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Need
Teens In Need 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Misty Magenta, Ivanna Rey
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/21/2007
Teens In Need reviews:
review on  

An excellent POV flick filled with small titty teens, great camera angles and beautiful faces. Don't miss this one!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 4
Couples Seduce Teens 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Frank Towers, Leah Luv, Kelsey Michaels, Monica Breeze, Alexa Lynn, Lauren Lee, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Alexa Lynn, Kelsey Michaels, Leah Luv, Monica Breeze, Rachel, Frank Towers, Micky Ray, and a woman The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Couples Seduce Teens 3 and can't help but really look forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: It's a nice idea that seems to stall out fairly early here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of two women and a guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who doesn't like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly above average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but has a fair amount of camera noise along with a few minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit but has a bit of grain. There's also a bit of camera motion and a few flashes of pixelation. If that isn't enough, there's also some rough edits and you get to hear the Action! call before several of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 6
Jack's My First Porn 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Holly Morgan, Kelsey Michaels, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Riley Shy, Cody Bangs
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 6 reviews:
review on  

I guess Jack's My First Porn is a series where Robby D as Jack pretends to be a novice director encountering troubles that sometimes happen on set that might challenge a new director but somehow it always end up working for him. Delilah Strong (a) & Scott Nails Riley Shy & Scott Nails Kelsey Michaels & Cody Bangs (Chris Charming?) Holly Morgan & Scott Nails Carmella Bing (a only) & Marco Duato As such, Robby (as Jack) gets to have a couple of fun setups that poke fun at some of the things that may happen from time to time on set. For example, Delilah Strong would only fuck with a condom. Robby D showing his inexperience would react with a 'Don't eat the condom' when she orally applies the rubber to Scott Nails. Scott of course complains about the condom so they compromise where Delilah gives up the ass because she was only concerned with birth control. Riley Shy is a hot girl that Jack supposedly picked up from the grocery store. The newbie experience is in trying to shoot a fake POV (the genesis of Jack's POV).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 12 / 19 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carmella Bing, Delilah Strong, Holly Morgan, Kelsey Michaels, Riley Shy, Chris Charming, Cody Bangs, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails in sexual roles and Jelena Jensen and Harry Bali in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first installment I've checked out from this series, but with the roll Robby D.'s been on lately I'm really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although the sex wavers a couple times, the movie as a whole is a heck of a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a few laughs with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good mix of camera angles in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, there's some great effort put into the technical aspects. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single flaw.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright here's the latest in the My First Porn series though I'm a little confused on who is doing their first porn, lol. I've seen a couple of the girls before such as Delilah Strong, Holly Morgan, and Riley Shy aka Bambi but does it really matter. It's hot girls having sex so let's get to it. Watching through this one a little I was struck with the loose going atmosphere between the performers and the director. The "fun" vibe was definitely in the air and it's good for porn to be fun sometimes, you don't always need the gack, gack, gack nonstop, have a little laughter mixed in with the schlong sucking and pussy/ ass drilling. Delilah Strong: We get started with this sexy lady who is already on the couch ass sticking up high in the air as Scott Nails and Jack aka Robby D come in. They amusingly go through the introductions but Scott is anxious and so is Delilah so we're quickly on to some good cock sucking, both side views as well as the shot panning down on Miss Strong who does work in some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Deeds (Sex Z)
Dirty Deeds (Sex Z) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Barbie, Roxy Jezel, Ava Ramone, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Taylor Hilton, Naudia Styles
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/10/2006
Dirty Deeds (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Dirty DeedsSex-Z PicturesStarring:Lacie Heart, Naudia Styles, Layla, Ava Ramone, Taylor Holton, Barbie, Kelsey Michaels, Roxy Jezell.Directed By:Roy KarchFEATURE: The video is good, as is the sound. Their are some weird full screen pixelations I assume came from the transfer to DVD that show up randomly but they don't really hurt anything. The camera work can be good at times but usually stays average or worse. The last scene looks like it is an older one thrown in as filler. Roxy Jezell in scene one and Naudia and Lacie's scene are the only two worth watching. Overall this one doesn't do enough to even get a rental recommendation. But you can't expect better from a no name studio I guess. 68.Scene 1: Roxy Jezell Roxy enters a bedroom in sexy lingerie followed by a guy. The foreplay is sexy and she is one hot girl, who looks genuinely turned on almost immediately. They move from BJ to 69 and a second man enters the fray. There is an od cut midway through the scene that looks like an in-camera canned effect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 3
Control 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valery, Nikki Benz, Holly Wellin, Michelle Maylene, Kelsey Michaels, Alektra Blue
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 3 reviews:
review on  

Make sure you have fresh batteries in your DVD remote when you sit down to watch Control #3. Youre going to be using the FF button quite a bit, unless you enjoy ridiculously long set-ups to the sex scenes. There is so much crap in this feature they had to spread it out over two discs. It includes about 100 minutes of actual sex, 18 minutes of teasing and breast massage by two girls who do nothing else, and an hour of scene set-ups. Yawn! Once director Robby D gets to actual one-on-one sex, he shoots it pretty well and the girls all seem to be having a good time. But the long breaks in between the action are enough to make one long for the days of loops. None of the girls are drop-dead gorgeous, but all have above-average looks and good sexual energy. Scott Nails fucks five of the chicks, and Chris Charming gets a spirited blowjob from Naomi. Two girls take it up the ass (Alektra Blue and Holly Wellin) and most are rewarded for their efforts with facials. The two semi-masturbation scenes (Nikki Benz on the Disc 1 and Ashley Roberts on Disc 2) are strictly for big-tit lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 on Me POV
3 on Me POV 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Honey, Violet, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Tiffany, Lexi Love, Kelsey Michaels, Codi, Charlotte Stokely, Allie Ray, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Allie, Violet Marcell, Jazmine Leih, Diana Doll
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 on Me POV reviews:
review on  

Vince Voyeur's 3 on Me POV is a natural progression of his Multiple POV series over at Red Light District. Rather than have all three girls attack the guy at once, the scenes are tiered where the scene starts with one girl and then there's an excuse in the "plot" to add another girl, and then again. Lexi Love, then Allie Ray, then Charlotte Stokely Violet Marcelle, then Honey, and then Roxy Deville Sue Diamond, then Tiffany (a) & Codi Star (a) I must say that since Vince has left RLD, his movies have improved. It's not just the lack of watermark; either his ghost directors, cameramen, or editors have changed. Even in a pov, you'd figure Vince would be the first person perspective but behind the scenes show Kyle Stone for the Violet scene and I see Erik Everhard credited too. Then again I also see Kelsey Michaels credited when I couldn't find her in the movie or extras... easter egg? I'm just confused. Having those extra girls adds to the heat of the pov, although I wonder why the plot has Honey leave the scene before the finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take my first look at Vince Vouyer's new company and he's shot some POV stuff in the past and this time you have the added attraction of 3 girls in each scene. Looking at the menu's for the scenes you usually get one girl alone with Vince to start and then we get the other girls added in sometimes both at once or like scene one you get Allie Ray then Charlotte comes in. Each scenario has a little set up such as the first scene where Lexi Love has a "roommate situation" and I think Vince wants her to get her own place so he can bascially fuck her anytime he wants while now he's got to worry about her other flatmates, however that turns out to be a good thing in the scene for him so why he'd want to not have the extra nookie is perplexing, lol. Lexi Love, Allie Ray, & Charlotte Stoakely: Okay we start off with Lexi and Vince arriving to her apartment and there's some discussion about her getting a new place so Vince can have sexual trysts with Miss Love whenver he wants without having to worry about her roommates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rawditions
Rawditions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Stacey Sweet, Nicki Hunter, Kelsey Michaels, Madeline Marks, Samantha Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/27/2006
Rawditions reviews:
review on  

Rawditions is a decent stroke film featuring relatively new girls and good, hard sex. The rookies are interviewed at the beginning of each scene, then jump into action eagerly. What makes this different is that the neophytes sex partner does the interview. So, in the case of leadoff hitter Madeline Marks, shes interviewed by Evan Stone. The sex is, as expected, better than the q&a session. Theres pretty good chemistry here, and Stone drops a load of little Evans on Madelines sweet face to end things. Blonde Samantha Steele and Billy Glide are next. Samantha may not be the cutest girl around, but shes a spitfire in bed and accepts his face splattering with a smile. Director Roy Karch puts in a twist at this point, bringing in a first-timer guy, Jack Frost. Hes a good-looking kid. His partner is older (but well-preserved) Nicki Hunter. She wants him so bad she cuts the interview short, then jumps his bones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/14/2006
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Spoiled Brats Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Mark Kismet Starring: Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Jeanie Marie, Taylor Hilton Synopsis When was the time they make a flick about my ex, and they didn't let me know?, bastards!!!, at least they can share the profits, with me, the one who got to deal with all of her bitchiness..., lol, sure was fun to have a creature like that for a while, let's see what's on this...... Scene 1- Love my Hummer Allie Ray is our first spoiled brat to deal with. She start by getting the director picking up her belonginsn and then ask who is owner of the green car in the driveway?, the reason is that she has a hummer and she thinks it need to be parked there, anyway no one is going to even try stealing the other car which is ugly and green.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 4
Double Play 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Eva Angelina, Annie Cruz, Candace Von, Azalea Lee, Kelsey Michaels, Victoria Lan, Mahlia, Carmen Pena, Emma Redd
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 1/26/2006
Double Play 4 reviews:
review on  

Double Play 4 is my first look at this series directed by Mark Ashley, who has been an extremely reliable performer and one of my faves for the past few years now. I just love how he pounds his female flesh bots with such consistency and without saying a word. This is how I like my men in porn. Hard, energetic and without anything stupid or annoying to say. This man just goes to work. Double Play 4, as a whole, is solid. There is a variance in female energy and vocals, but for the most part, the guys are layin the wood to these girls and getting their money's worth. I went into this title looking forward to the Sophia and Eva pairing the most, and although the scene is good, it ended up being a little bit of a letdown for me personally. Sophia is hot, I've always liked her looks and her performance. She bounces HARD on Ben English's dick. Thing is, the cameraman didn't get the optimal angles while our little fuck slut was getting her pussy tore up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens 1
All Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Savannah Stern, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Riley Mason, Breezy, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 1/11/2006
All Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

Wanted to watch this movie because I like Kelsey Michaels and Riley Mason. Jeanie Marie Sullivan also has an unconventional look to her that I like. Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mark Ashley, and Marco Duarto Emma Redd & Mark Riley Mason & Mark Breezy, Savanna Stern (creampie), and Mark Kelsey Michaels (creampie) & Mark Looks like most of the girls are newbies at sex as they aren't that good at it. Mark Ashley is the director and he pretty much is a newbie at lighting. I'm surprised that Mike Metropolis was the cameraman since the movies he directs has even natural lighting. Here Mark just blocks from the girl especially in mish so the focus is on him not the girl. Starting off the gate I was surprised by the strong incandescent lighting of Jeanie's scene as she tells us a story about being pulled over by a cop while she was in a cop's uniform. Emma Redd looked like Tricia Devereaux without the full body (it's in the hair).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incumming 8
Incumming 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels, Crissy Cums
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 1/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incumming 8 reviews:
review on  

The dicks are cumming! The dicks are cumming! And they're cumming in the pussies, mouths, and assholes of some of the finest looking females the porn industry has to offer. This series is all about the creampies so if you're not into internal cum shots then move along but if you like that kind of sick shit then you need to check out this disk because it is clam packed with cum dripping delight!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming of Age 3
Teens Cumming of Age 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bambi, Kelsey Michaels, Kelly Rose, Madeline Marks, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/22/2005
Teens Cumming of Age 3 reviews:
review on  

Ahh there's nothing like seeing a cute girl cum into her own as a pornstar!! This release from David Luger showcases some hot new girls led by Bambi who just has the quintesential Californina beach blond blue eye look that so many love, me included! She's also very anal friendly and in her scene the recepient of some oral to her pussy before she gets to have some fun. I really liked the sideways shot for the bj and she's very good at the slow 'n' sexy bj. Reverse cowgirl was a great look for her though for some reason there wasn't anal with her this time. That's ok still a solid fuck which ended with an open mouth popshot. You also had the busty Roxxxy Rush and damn if this girl doesn't have some fine ass titties which get a little play. The scene itself was merely ok for me up until the anal began and Roxxxy really perked up once that bootie got plugged, again a very good open mouth pop which she swallows. On to Madeline Mark's scene where you see some real nice pussy stroking done by Joel Lawrence and there's a good solid rhythm to his strokes in spoon, cowgirl, mish, and doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

As I watched the scenes go by in this third edition, something doesn't escape my notice. There are none of the usual rld/pxp swordsmen that also moonlight as directors for the stables. No Manuel, no Everhard, no Strong, no Stefano, and no Holmes. I wonder if this is an omen of things to come for future RLD/PXP movies or David Luger just can't get these guys to work for him. Roxy Rush & Claudio Meloni Bambi & Steve Taylor Madeline Marks & Joel Lawrence Kelsey Michaels & Brett Rockman Kelly Rose, Steve Taylor, and Mark Wood Lacie Heart & Joel Lawrence A couple of the girls are new to my eyes. Roxy Rush kind of reminds me Tiffany Taylor with her thin body and great tits and she also gives up the butt. Madeline Marks is hispanic with beautiful braided her but I noticed her left eye had a ruptured blood vessel which turned me off. Her scene was the most frustrating since her clothes pretty much remain on her even while Joel fucks her. They're kind of just pushed to the side but she's still wearing them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planting Seeds 2
Planting Seeds 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Sunny Lane, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Planting Seeds 2 reviews:
review on  

This review is really about Sunny Lane! In my "Weekly Fix" some weeks ago, I checked into the reports from the AVN awards and in the pics saw a photo of the said Miss Lane in street clothes. I had never seen her before nor had I heard of her. But I fell in love immediately! She is really gorgeous but it was her legs which got me! Even though she was wearing a normal enough skirt, I felt that underneath was the exact type of legs which I really like - nice and thick up to a firm ass and not too long. I ordered 6 or 7 of her DVDs and this was the first I have gotten to see. Wow!! She far surpassed my expectations - her legs and her beauty. But her performance leads me to believe that this girl is IT. I'm not sure how much planning went into the Pupil/Teacher theme, but I suspect not much as it seemed to flow quite spontaneously. She performed with Mark Davis to absolute perfection! BTW Mark is truly magnificent here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Planting Seeds #2 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley and Mark Davis. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Planting Seeds #2 features six girls, five of who take internal "cream pie" cumshots. Jamie and Melissa have anal sex and both take anal internal cumshots (only Jaime performs ATM). Harmony, Sunny and Kelsey take vaginal cumshots. Cytherea doesn't take an internal, but she does squirt a couple of times from her pussy, which she's famous for. Cytherea also licks some of Joey Ray's cum that he shoots on Jamie's butt and the cum that drips from Jamie's ass. Sunny takes her first internal cumshot. Both Sunny, with Mark Davis, and Harmony, with Kurt, let cum drip from their pussy's onto the guys mouths and faces. Mark Davis appears to swallow his own cum, while Kurt shares his cum with Harmony, who then swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 9 / 2, 3, 10, 12, 19, 20 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian XXX., Mark Ashley, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been on a great run for Smash lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mike Metropolis shows once again that you really should be paying attention to the movies hes making. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans and anybody just looking for hot and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Condom freaks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple very minor background noises and places where The audio seems a bit scratchy. The video is also pretty darn good. Its well lit but has a very slight tough of softness that might turn some people off a little.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Planting Seeds 2
Boxcover for Barely Legal 53
Barely Legal 53 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niko, Tyler Knight, Otto Bauer, Lain Oi, Hailey Young, James Deen, Jack Venice, Sierra Sinn, Kelsey Michaels, Ola Mckenzie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 10/25/2005
Barely Legal 53 reviews:
review on  

Gobble gobble. Not turkeys, but cock gobblers instead! This is the perfect Thanksgiving gift for the in-laws. Yes, the fantastic Barely Legal series. Ive been hooked on these since the first with the urinating Anastasia Blue. Sadly that stuff is long gone but I think of it as the old reliable grandpappy standby visually its always rich in color with sharp video and great lighting and oh, the girlies are obviously just on the right edge of lawful activity. Erica McLean is the first time director of this series, taking over for the late (and great!) Clive who directed the first 50. No director profile that I saw on the disc so I will I dont know if this was wife, mother, aunt, sister or daughter of the great one. Nevertheless, things play out pretty much the same as the previous titles. (Note: Jane Waters is listed as the director on 51 and 52 I thought she did a wonderful job, though she ended both with a girl/girl scene.) Sierra Sin and Lain are the real standouts in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 9
Craving Big Cocks 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Shane Diesel, Kelsey Michaels, Alicia Angel
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/12/2005
Craving Big Cocks 9 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director