Porn Stars  >  Kelsey Heart  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelsey Heart Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for 5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dick Nasty, Laura, Barbara Doll, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Nena Anderson, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Nagin, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jessica Jaymes, Lilly Thai, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Pavel Zatra, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Nicole LeShelle, Tia Tanaka, Becca Bratt, Kayden Faye, Andreza Valentino
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/8/2008
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate reviews:
review on  

This DVD was selected for review based solely on the title and it truly lives up to its name. The variety on this DVD is sure to have something you will like. All the women are endowed with large breasts and the scenes are well produced and the photography is well done. All the intercourse scenes employ the use of condoms. Due to the large amount of variety on this DVD, I will only elaborate on the scenes which really jumped out at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Nikita
Deep Inside Nikita 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Vicca, Melanie Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Nikita, Lee Stone
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/20/2001
Deep Inside Nikita reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 04 / 2000 (main feature), the scenes featured come from a variety of production dates Director: Various Cast: Nikita, Kelsey (Hart), Melanie Stone, Vicca, Rayveness, Angelica Sin, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Julian, Steve Hatcher, Lee Stone, Nick East, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Tyce Bune in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since I watched any of VCAs Deep Inside series, but I remember it as being a very well done compilation. Im hoping this one lives up to my memory of others in this series. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation, although Ive seen Nikita in a few better scenes that werent included here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Nikita Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see some of Nikitas racier scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are well done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few spots that are a little on the low side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts
Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Monique, Sierra, Jewel De'Nyle, Joel Lawrence, Kirsty Love
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2001
Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 6 / 04 - 05 / 2001 Director: Jewel DeNyle Cast: Monique, Kelsey, Sierra, Jewel DeNyle, Kristi Love, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: Im not normally that big on interracial sex, but this cast makes me look forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good inter-racial feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or who wants to see people of the same color getting it on. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance at times, but normally pretty good. There are a few background noises in places, and theyre fairly noticeable. The video is pretty clear, but does have a little pixelation in places and a little grain. Music: Much of the music has kind of a dark African feel (no racial pun intended) with a lot of drums. Its very well balanced, which is a good thing because all of the drums could really ruin this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Never Quite Enough
Never Quite Enough 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Bobby Vitale, Colt Steele, T.J. Hart, Mickey G., Envy, Amber Michaels, Renee Larue, Lee Stone, Marty Romano
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/27/2001
Never Quite Enough reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. (cover states approx. 2 hours which is stretching it a bit) Production Date: Oct. 2000 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Kelsey (formerly Kelsey Heart), T. J. Hart, Envy, Renee LaRue, Amber Michaels, Bobby Vitale, Mickey G., Colt Steele, Lee Stone, and Marty Romano Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Kelsey Heart lately, so between her, Envy, and Renee La Rue I already have high expectations, among other things. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something to pass the time Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with VCA, the technical aspects are about as good as one can hope for. The audio is very clear and normally well balanced. There are a few hints of background noise and a couple spots where the balance is a bit off between the actors and their surroundings. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 3
Anal Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Cassandra, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Monika Sweetheart, Flick Shagwell, Zoe Young, Claire Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 7/21/2001
Anal Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter North w/ Monica Sweetheart: Peter gets some nice head from her and gives her a good bouncing before he blasts 6 shots of cum to her face and mouth leaving one large rope of sperm from her eye to her hair. Peter North w/ Flick Shagwell & Cassandra Peter fucks two girls one not so pretty looking blonde and a tiny redhead he blows his load on both their faces not a monster load but close. Lesbo/ Dildo scene: Brigette Kerkove, Kelsey Heart and Chelsea Blue all get it on in a lesbian dilido scene. Peter North w/ Zoe Young: North fucks this cute blonde gal good and just when it seemed like he`s been laggin with his popshots, out of the blue soars a major facial cumblast similar to the monster ones he`s fired in the "pickup lines" series. She takes it with a smile, while his horrendous huge wads fly past and on her face and in her eye and some hits her mouth coating her lips she trys to talk an says mmphh..... great gooey facial scene and Pete...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party
Wicked Sex Party 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Serenity, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Blade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/1/2001
Wicked Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party Wicked Sex Party by Brad Armstrong Wicked DVD/ December 1998/ 99 minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - Audio Bios - AVN/DVD Noms & Winners - Behind the Scenes Gallery - Promotional Material Starring: Serenity, Anna Malle, Missy, Jewel De'Nyle, Sydnee Steel, Stephanie Swift, Sindee Cox, Kelsey Heart, and Brooke Synopsis: It's an orgy. . .WICKED STYLE! Overall: Orgies are very hard to film since there is plenty of action to capture. I still kept an open mind about orgy movies although they are not my cup of tea. DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at 192 kbps and the video is encoded at 5 Mbps. I was impressed with the clear image.  Extras: Both galleries are average in quality. Where the extras shine is the Audio Bios. The Promotional Material from year's past is fluffer material. LIKES: SYDNEE S
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Serenity, Missy, Sydnee Steele, Stephanie Swift, Jewel DeNyle, Anna Malle, Sindee Coxx, Kelsey Heart, Brooke, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Jonathan Morgan, Tony Tedeschi, Ian Daniels, Brick Majors, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, and Blade Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong knows how to make a great all sex feature and Wicked knows how to make a great DVD, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an orgy movie with all the high quality Wicked touches. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anybody in the cast, other Wicked and Brad Armstrong releases, and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Plot fans and anybody who doesnt like group sex or orgies. Audio /Video Quality: Its a Wicked release, so you know that you can expect a great transfer. This one is no different with very clear audio and video. The audio is a little off balance at times, but it isnt enough to really interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maya's Addiction
Maya's Addiction 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Bailey, Adajja, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 5/15/2001
Maya's Addiction reviews:
review on  

We have made no bones about our attraction to the fine work that the under-recognized Maya (now known as Wendy) Divine has churned out in her blossoming career. We also feel quite strongly that one of the major studios should be paying attention to this starlet before someone signs her. The last week of April of this year, we once again were able to see the HBO special Strippers that first introduced us to this beauty. Following her town by town throughout the Midwest in the middle of winter we were treated her beautiful features, but were also able to see a real world inside view of how tough the life of these ladies is. When we first saw this special a few years ago, we noticed that it closed with the news that Wendy had went on to star in adult film. Last weekend we decided that we should set out to see what Maya selections were available that we have not seen yet. In our search we stumbled on what is probably Wendys only starring feature film to date, but definitely, we know, the first of many.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, John Decker, Kelsey Heart, Vince Voyeur, Alec Metro, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Alexa, Rayne, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 3/19/2001
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Year: 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift Herschel Savage Joel Lawrence Kelsey Hart John Decker Lola Shawna Edwards Alexa Rae Alec Metro Vince Voyeur Main Scenes: The movie begins with a brief scene overview of The Exhibitionist I. Then we see Daisy (Stephanie Swift) on the Internet, where she suggests her audience to play a game of executing all her commands. She tells them to get naked, go to their windows, and show their bodies to the world. The fact that she has an enormous power over people is revealed by the evening news reporters who inform us that people all over the world expose their naked bodies to others, and that the trend went as far as Oval Office. We then see a couple (Joel Lawrence and Kelsey Hart) turned on by Daisy's exhibition. They show us some pussy licking, blow job action, vaginal and anal. This couple is not very attractive, but they are good in their overall performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Exhibitionist Part 2 by Michael Zen Wicked DVD/ October 1999 /  82 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - "the making of Exhibitionist Part 2" - Behind the scenes photos - AVN Nominations and Winners List - Audio Bios - Interview the Director Starring: Stephanie Swift, Alexa Rae, Kelsey, Lola, and Shawna Edwards Synopsis: Online exhibitionism is a dangerous business. Be careful who you exploit and who you lie to! Because you yourself may just be burnt! Overall: This DVD is beyond my Kink tolerance level. Furthermore, the plot is freakish. I would not recommend this to the average porn viewer. You are better off watching other flicks that do not have disturbing plots.  DVD Quality: Video quality definitely receives a rating of four. The audio is encoded at the standard 192 kbps.  Extras: The "making of" featurette
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Lola, Kelsey Hart, Shawna Edwards, Alexa, Nakita Ka$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Alec Metro, John Decker, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed The Exhibitionist Part 1 , so I have high expectations for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its different than the first part but just as good overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, Michael Zen, and The Exhibitionist Part 1 . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very tame sex and raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear through most of the feature. A little bit of John Decker and Lolas scene appears to be dubbed, but thats about the only problem with it. The video is also very clear. Music: The music is well balanced and has a good mix of styles that fits the scenes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nympho Nurses 2
Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Brandon Iron, Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Erik Everhard, Blair Segal, Chris Charming, Cherry Lee, Baki, Cheyne
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 1/25/2001
Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 Director: Stephan Rossini Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Kelsey Heart, Blair Segal, Cherry Lee, Erik Everhard, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming, Cheyne, and Baki Initial Expectations: Pleasures titles have been kind of hit or miss. I enjoy the nurse fantasy and also enjoy both Tabitha Stevens and Chennin Blanc, so Im hoping for a hit but not exactly expecting one. Initial Reaction: Except for the last scene its really hot and a lot of fun. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good but slightly unbalanced. The video is about the same quality. Its pretty clear but there are some minor lighting problems and some slight pixelation. Music: None. Review: Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 starts off strong with two of todays most popular stars, patient Erik Everhard and nurse Tabitha Stevens. Eriks in somewhat rough shape and cant bathe himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nympho Nurses 3
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kelsey Heart, Inari Vachs, Earl Slate, Chennin Blanc, Tyler, Cheyne, Nicola, Brad Feelgood
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jack Layton
Release date: 11/28/2000
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 2000 (movie), Jan 2000 (cover) Director: Jack Layton (movie), Stefan Rossini (cover) Cast: Inari Vachs, Nicola, Tyler, Chenin Blanc, Kelsey Hart, Cheyne Collins, Brad Feelgood (also listed as the tech), Billy Glide, and Earl Slate Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 so Ive got some pretty good expectations for this as well. Initial Reaction: I should have watched Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slow motion with a nurse fetish and people who like to see guys asses during sex. Who Should Avoid It: People who like to watch their porn in real time or who watch it to see the women. Audio /Video Quality: The video looks pretty good throughout the feature. Theres a little bit of pixelation but its not much different than in any other release. The audio, however, varies quite a bit. The opening scene is very clear and the second scene is good, but the last two have a lot of problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Slumber Party
Naughty Slumber Party 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mia Smiles, Charlie, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Kaylynn, Miko Lee, Bobbi, Alexis Amore
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 11/26/2000
Naughty Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

I bought this vid because it had Miko Lee on the back wearing a ball gag. Plus the delicious Cassidey and Kaylynn were in it. Boy, was this a winner. The sex scenes are absolutely phenomenal. The first is between Kaylynn and some chick whose name escapes me. The scene is truly boner inspiring. Kaylynn has one of the best asses in the biz and gets it spanked repeatedly, which was cool. Cassidey's scene was pretty intense due to the fact that the girl in it with her was getting pretty rough but Cassidey seemed to be into it which made the scene that much hotter. Miko Lee's scene was incredible, though the girl in it with her could have been hotter. But anytime a girl is wearing a ball gag is truly a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 11
North Pole 11 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Peter North, April, Misty, Erik Everhard, Isabella, Sophie Evans, Nichole, Craven Moorehead, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/23/2000
North Pole 11 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Peter North * DURATION: »75mins. * STARRING: April Flowers, Isabella Camille, Kelsey Hart, Misty, Nichole, Sophie Evans & Tera Patrick. An all-sex feature with minimal set-up, directed by, produced by and starring the Loadmaster, Peter North. First up, I feel I should announce that Tera Patrick does NOT have sex with Peter North and most certainly does NOT take a Peter North facial. End of review ... (just kidding). The direction and the sex were pretty good, competently-handled, although the scene set-ups were disappointing and could have been a lot better. Pete turns in good performances as well and there was a fair amount of heat in his scenes. The other scenes, particularly the girl/girl with Isabella and Nichole, and the final scene with Sophie and Tony, were lacking. Overall, a decent if inconsistent offering. Absolutely gorgeous Tera Patrick appears in an aqua bikini and straightaway gets it on with Eric Everhard by the pool. Tera is a half-English half-Thai goddess with natural huge boobs and a beautiful face.
   read the complete review
review on  

I walked into this disc hoping to spot some seriously hot nasty action. Instead, I was disappointed, but mostly from the high expectation I had considering Mr North and Tera Patrick were starring. These two did not have a scene together. Huge bummer. His scenes with the non-Teras were good, but nothing spectacular. No heat in the sex - and the North blasts were ok. I was looking for shorter scenes with more heat in them - instead they seem to drag. Also, the direction at times does not take advantage of these georgeous sex loving girls. Case in point - Tera Patrick. I can name ten different camera angles that would have been better to show off this goddess' body. In comparison to most films in this category, the production is first rate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring:Tera Patrick, Kelsey Heart,Sophie Evans, Misty, Isabella Camille, April Flowers, Nichole, Peter North, Craven Moorehead, Erik Everhard, Tony Ribas Pros:Tera Patrick(gorgeous, ain't she?), April and Sophie taking control(or at least fighting for it), Isabella in black lingerie, "Nichole, you're looking a little bit wet there", introduction helps you easily identify the chicks Cons: some ass to mouth stuff(Hey lady! Do you know where that thing was?), fast forward techniques(Hey! I have the Panasonic A120, baby! If I wanted to do that I'd do it on my own), directing wasn't all that good, one chick that I didn't care for Memorable quote: "Lick it like it's the last pussy on earth"(I said 'memorable', not 'good') Features: 5 trailers and things that shouldn't be considered trailers. The set up of this DVD is very much like the Pick Up Lines series:mini-plots, nice houses, lesser known actresses, Peter North. Tera/Eric Tera walks down a spiral staircase. Good shot, cause she is gorgeous.
   read the complete review
All reviews of North Pole 11
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 3
Blowjob Fantasies 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Nico Treasures, Raquel Devine, Randy Rage, Elena, Liza Harper, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, India, Sabrina, Vanessa, Melanie Stone, Azlea Antistia, Xtacee, Marilyn Star, Wildcat, Montana Gunn, Torri
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 3 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal (Metro)
Finally Legal (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, C.K. Blade, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Earl Slate, Taylor Moore, Melanie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Torri, Cherry Mirage
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Finally Legal (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Finally Legal 1 Studio: Metro Director: Greg Alves Talent: Melonie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, Cherry (Stryc-9), Torri, and Taylor Moore Length: 1 hr 48 min Note: Condoms are used for scenes 1-5 Scene 1: Claudia Chase and Alec Metro Claudia, with bleach blond hair, looks like a barbie doll. Alec first kisses her lips than her right tit while playing with her pussy. There is lots of moaning by Claudia. Alec goes down on Claudia. While she moans, one sees her pierced tongue! You know what's that for. . .sucking cock! This lady had excellent cocksucking technique. She maintains eye contact while blowing him. Then, Alec doggy fucks her in the vagina. Great vocal talent by Claudia. He fucks her reverse cowboy as we see her natural tits bouncing all over the place. The sex scene switches to the cowboy position, which one can see a great picture of her ass. After several other positions, Alec jerks off his load onto Claudia's chin and right cheek. Scene 2: Melanie Stone, Vince Vouyer, and Mark Davis Melanie has a dick in each hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like writing reviews on movies I don't like -so I'll keep it short. I count two young girls out of 5 sex scenes. Audio, what audio? I've never sat through such a silent porno -no talking at all. Almost every scene opens to a blowjob. The sex scenes are long -too much of the same. Even if I hadn't had sex for weeks I wouldn't be turned on by this porno. I guess I like talking. I was also hoping for young, fresh girls. On the plus side -Metro makes great menus -simple, easy to use. The chapter index is perfect -when you highlight a scene it animates, when no highlighted it's a still shot. And before each scene they list the performers -nice touch. The opening is hysterical.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepers (VCA)
Peepers (VCA) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Chandler, Heaven Leigh, Shelbee Myne
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Peepers (VCA) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Wesley Emerson. * DURATION: »105mins. * STARRING: Chandler, Chloe, Christi Lake, Heaven Leigh, Kelsey Hart, Kylie Ireland & Shelbee Myne. Ok, theres not a whole lot going on in Peepers. Fortunately, this title has been reviewed well by others, so I can be slack and just cover the main details. With Kylie Ireland and Julian leading the cast, youve got potential for a pretty good sex flick by all accounts. The former sports red hair, nicely installed bolt-ons and a killer girl-next-door charm. The latter is a rarity in porn a guy who doesnt incite you to lose your lunch. Not much can be said of the plot its fairly hammy, boring, etc. Duration was good, clocking in at over the 100 minute mark with a total of 7 sex scenes. Extras were on the light side but A/V quality was surprisingly good. Onto the sex. Things get started with another cute redhead, Heaven Leigh, taking on god-awful-ugly Steve Hatcher. It should be noted that Heavens pussy was indeed just that.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: We begin with Kylie Ireland watching a couple have sex through some very sophisticated surveillance equipment. It's amazing how it can get crisp video images through the wall without any hole for the camera... Anyhow, J. T. (Julian) follows our first Pornstress Pounding Pal to his office, and informs him that he knows all about his affair with the wife of a mob boss back east, and that the hit crew is on the way. After shooting the three tough guys (who look like Grateful Dead roadies) off camera, he turns over his private detective license to the police while the investigation takes place. Desperate for work, he takes a job doing "matrimonial work" and goes home to his fiancée. She doesn't believe his weird stories about life as a PI, and he goes to check on the "matrimonial work". After waiting for the new boss to finish with two blondes, Julian is assigned to follow the mistresses and record any other sex they may be having. Well, Kylie is busy getting the anal sex from somewhere else, and Julian's fiancée hires her to follow him while he follows them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some funny stuff here. Julian's a private dick the investigator kind but he just loves saying private dick. He may have of one of corniest parts ever in porn. No wait that's a tough superlative to achieve. Let's leave the plot out of this. You wont be buying Peepers for the plot even though youll roll on the floor laughing at some of the dialog.To the sex, my friends, cause thats why were here. Here you have two of the most attractive people in porn on the cover, but you dont get to watch them get it on until the very end. Sorry to kill the suspense, folks. Julians first fuck is pretty much a dog. Shes got a hot bod, but they should pan away from the face more. Pretty good sex here nothing spectacular. I forget whats next cause Im already remembering the kick ass lez scene with Chloe and some other chick. Chloe is downright ferocious and a master of all toys. So these two are fucking each other with tongues, toys, anal beads and anything else you can think of, while Julians up on the hill taking pictures of them. Private dick stuff, you know. This scene is so damn hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Commandos
Sex Commandos 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Christi Lake, Rebecca Wild, John Strong, Christgen Wolf, Flower
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex Commandos reviews:
review on  

The plot of this movie revolves around an evil general who plans on releasing a substance that will make people not want to have sex any more. In answer the Sex Commandos invade his secrete lab with a potion of their own, but this potion makes people want to fuck to the exclusion of all else. Geared for: Couples and people who like plot, those who dont like anal sex, people who dig military uniforms, those who dont like facials, and lovers of mammothly big breasted women. Not Geared for: People who like facials, nasty sex, gonzo, and natural looking women. Scene 1: Julian/Stacy Valentine Not much to this scene. The Sex Commandos spray Julian with some sort of liquid that makes him horny and Stacy Valentine gets the job of fucking him. The scene starts off with oral and moves on too vaginal sex. The cum shot is all over her breasts, then she licks it his dick and then licks the cum off one of her breasts. There isnt much energy to this scene. Stacy fondles her breasts a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpee Sluts Suck Deez Nuts
Slurpee Sluts Suck Deez Nuts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Jessica Jewel, Livia, Chandler, Azlea Antistia, Sabrina Johnson
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Slurpee Sluts Suck Deez Nuts reviews:
review on  

This disc has some sexy sluts giving some serious slurpees. The stand-out babe of the disc is AZLEA, who looks fire hot as she slurps and bobs on a lucky goo stick. She has a super sexy face and of course it looks even sexier with a cock inside it. We watch her work her head-bobbing magic by a nice pool with built in waterfall. She eats that meat from all angels and seduces you with her sexy eyes as she stares into the camera. Very sexy!! She smiles in enjoyment as she gets a titty-fuck inbetween her fantastic breasts. She even jerks this cock off with her sexy toes until Mr.Stud is ready to shoot his goo. He pops his wad all over her sexy feet and she finishes by licking the cum off the side of her foot. Nice Touch!!! We also get to watch a sexy reddish-brunette eat a big sucker! And she does a great job filling her mouth up as best she can. Lots of sucking, jerking, and ball licking ensues from various angles. She gets her pussy played with a bit before it gets stuffed with this big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taped College Confessions
Taped College Confessions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Brandon Iron, Chris Cannon, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Taped College Confessions reviews:
review on  

While the sex is hot and the performers are attractive, there are only three sex scenes. The chapter menu is broken down into a ridiculous number of 'scenes' considering there are only three. This makes it difficult to jump to your favorite scene. The run time is 70 minutes - so the scenes aren't short. The opening cheerleader is highly annoying. She should just shut up and fuck. Thanksfully she does. The second scene is the kind I like. The older more experienced woman teaches the innocent girl all about pleasure. Too bad the only woman is too pornstar looking. The younger one is fresh and hot. Both do a great job playing their teacher student roles. While you don't get a lot of bang for your buck, the movie definitely turned me on. So if you can get a good deal go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Stockings (Digital Playground)
Silk Stockings (Digital Playground) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Mark, Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, Emily Jewel, Allysin Chaynes, C.K. Blade, Ian Daniels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alexandra Silk
Release date: 4/24/2000
Silk Stockings (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: First, let me say that they did a good job on the opening credit sequence. I just wish it carried throughout the film. Alexandra Silk is writing a book about fetishes, and today she's researching stockings. This is really just an excuse to show us lots long legs in sheer stockings, and of people having sex with stockings. The format is very simple to understand: Alexandra is shown doing something mundane and you can hear her say something about stockings that is supposed to be insightful. We then cut to some completely unrelated venue, where two people have sex to some lousy synthoporn music. Simple, but effective. The Cast: Starring Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Emily Jewel, Kelsey Hart, C.K. Blade, Allysin Chaynes, Claudia Chase, Ian Daniels, Billy Glide and Mark. Pretty average porn stars, in my opinion. Unfortunately, I don't know enough about porn stars to recognize most of them on sight, so I had to guess who was performing in what scene. Allysin Chaynes and Alexandra Silk were easy to pick out, but that's about it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director