Porn Stars  >  Kelly Summer  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelly Summer Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Kelly Summer in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kelly Summer's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Swappers (3rd Degree)
Cum Swappers (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna Nikova, Brianna Love, Kelly Summer, Sophia Santi, Dana DeArmond, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, AnnMarie Rios, Kagney Linn Karter, Madison Joy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2013
Cum Swappers (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Girls that play together share their cum nicely. Or at least that’s what I’ve heard! 3rd Degree presents a 2-disk compilation of some of their greatest cum swapping scenes. They have 14 scenes here including Tori Black, Juelz Ventura, Sara Sloane, Kagney Linn Carter, Alexis Texas, Julia Ann and Phoenix Marie, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Girls (Digital Playground)
Bad Girls (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Kelly Summer, Shay Jordan, Stoya, Gabriella Fox, Serena Del Rio
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Girls (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

I'll keep it simple. "Bad Girls" is a very solid DVD. Gabriella Fox performs at her peak in the pole position starting with a Polaroid picture tease. If you make it past that you'll be treated to one of Shay Jordan's best performances which ends with an excellent creampie. Finally, there's Stoya who doesn't disappoint in her first b/b/g performance. Just go out and get yourself a copy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have some fine eye candy on display, Gabriella Fox is in the house, not sure how many scenes are left in the can with her but she's definitely an eye catcher. The big draws here are scenes from Shay Jordan and finally Stoya who is doing her first 2 on 1 scene or b/b/g scene to be more precise, no anal but some strong pussy pounding from Mick and Tony yield two facial blasts. Worth checking out for Stoya and Shay with Gabriella also showing off that nice body as her man takes some polaroids before laying pipe to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Centerfolds 8
POV Centerfolds 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Anna Nikova, Kelly Summer, Jessica Bangkok, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/17/2009
POV Centerfolds 8 reviews:
review on  

The allure of seeing a gorgeous chick getting nailed from the perspective of the lucky guy doing the banging is undeniable. True to form, Zero Tolerance has another POV video out, POV Centerfolds 7, which has Mick Blue nailing the sexy MILF Julia Ann, newbie Kagney Linn Carter, saucy latina Daisy Marie, ample-chested Asian hottie Jessica Bangkok and two lovely foreign ladies in the form of Kelly Summer and Anna Nikova.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 9
Meet the Fuckers 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Marco Banderas, Madison James, Audrey Bitoni, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Mina Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet the Fuckers 9 reviews:
review on  

Volume 9 of the series. It’s not a parody of the mainstream film, rather a gonzo attempt with some hot sex and sexy women. This one features some hot babes like Audrey Bitoni, Ann Marie Rios and Shyla Stylez.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the very first movie from Zero Tolerance I ever saw was Meet the Fuckers One (could have been Yellow Fever, but I think maybe not). Anyways, I have been a fan of this series for a while, and since this one stars Audrey Britoni, well, I simply had to buy it. No premis. The girl talks to the camera for a while while she disrobes and plays for a bit. Then a guy comes in. simple but effective.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 11
Strip Tease Then Fuck 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Ricki White, Bobbi Starr, Juicy Pearl, Chayse Evans
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 11 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent release. The girls work the tease aspect extremely well to start the movie, and then move on with plenty of great sex with a lot of chemistry. Kelly Summer had a hard time keeping up with the rest of the cast while Bobbi Starr, Julia Ann, and Chayse Evans turned out their typical, extremely reliable sex scenes and Juicy Pearl managed to nose ahead of them for the best scene. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also some nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release that should be checked out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sticky Sweet
Sticky Sweet 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kelly Summer, Cassandra Calogera, Madison Scott, Shawna Lenee, Asa Akira, Diamond Kitty, Johny Cuba
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sticky Sweet reviews:
review on  

I liked the mix of girls in the cast. The Diamond Kitty solo scene needs to be seen to be believed. What she does with that dildo and her ass is awesome. The outfits and makeup were very sexy. The movie has some good tease footage in it. The audio and video were very good in the film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a pretty good Robby D title featuring some sexy ladies led by Cassandra Calogera who anchors this one, boobies bouncing everywhere! Asa Akira graces the screen too and she has a little different look than I recall her having for another company that I've predominantly seen her shoot for. Diamond Kitty is another to take a look at here, she does a fine solo scene before returning later for more solo tease and then she plays with a real cock. Also of note is a 2 on 1 scene featuring Shawna Lenee and Madison Scott so definitely this one's worth a rental for the porn viewer out there, strong visuals and strong sex coupled with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Trips: A Dark Odyssey
Night Trips: A Dark Odyssey 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Paola Rey, Kelly Summer, Sophia Santi, Charlotte Stokely, Natasha Nice, Eric Swiss, Essi X, Kira Kane, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 12/16/2008
Night Trips: A Dark Odyssey reviews:
review on  

This is a unique and different movie. There's a story to the movie, but it's handled very artistically due to music being the only audio in the movie. Paola Rey does a fantastic job through the movie and is nicely helped by the rest of the cast. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a good movie, but with it barely lasting and hour and no effort being put into the extras I just can't get too excited about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 12
Double Decker Sandwich 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Holly Halston, Shyla Stylez, Tanya James, Melissa Lauren, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Marco Banderas, Aiden Starr, Ricki White, Moxxie Maddon, Moxxie Maddron, Abbey Brooks, Evie Delatosso, Sarah Wild, Robyn Truelove
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 12 reviews:
review on  

Volume 12 of Double Decker Sandwich features two-on-action from busty gals, pleasuring each other as well as the lucky fella they share. Plenty of big tits and lesbian foreplay. Favorite performances here were from Evie Delatosso and Ricki White.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of my favorite series from Zero Tolerance where a duo of busty chicks are allowed to make out with each other before making out with their guy. Each of the pairings of women has something unique to offer. For me, two-girl threesome videos by combining the best of girl/girl with some of the hottest and nastiest boy/girl action represent the pinnacle of achievement in porn. This episode of Double Decker Sandwich #12, directed by Mike Quasar, is excellent. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Hard
Road Hard 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anna Nikova, Malezia, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Kelly Summer, Amile Waters, Juicy Pearl, Sarah Wild, Stacey Shine, Nate Liquor
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 10/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Road Hard reviews:
review on  

James Deen and Mick Blue head to Montreal with director Nate Liquor. Five scenes,one a foursome, feature a cast that is obviously enjoying this outing. Deen and Blue as always put in a good performance. Camera work was ok but I dunno...I think I could have done a better job picking a few different angles and edits. Seemed like for a lot of it the camera was stationary or just zoomed in and out a bit.The women were cute. Lots of tats and some dyed hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Road Hard ? Road Trip ? Road Sex ? All apply, as activity occurs around a theme of random encounters of a sexual nature . Anyways, good stuff from Juicy Pearl, Joanna Angel & Anna Nikova to enjoy . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 9
Fishnets 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Carolyn Reese, Evie Delatosso, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 9 reviews:
review on  

The continuation of the series from Zero Tolerance and Mike Quasar. If you like sexy women in hosiery (and who doesn't), this is the series for you. I've seen enough movies directed by Quasarman and he seems to let the performers go with the flow and doesn't force them into positions they are uncomfortable with. He usually gets the best out of them, which makes for a good director.
   read the complete review
review on  

I remember when the first “Fishnets” hit the shelves. After watching it, I told myself to make a point and get all the others in the series. Well, I have not seen them all, but with this edition, I now own five of them. Lets see how this one compares.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers POV
Ass Stretchers POV 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Kelly Summer, Mario Cassini, Nikara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Stretchers POV reviews:
review on  

Another solid one from Jules Jordan, focusing a lot on the ass and we have some great asses to from Jenna Haze to Julia Bond to Brianna Love to Shyla Stylez. These girls can bring it too in terms of energy, eye contact and fucking skillz so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lesbians Weekend
Wet Lesbians Weekend 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry, Erika, Mandy, Gaya, Melissa Doll, Jamie James, Kelly Summer, Lady Jade, Cute Angie, Candy Blonde
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rod Vicious
Release date: 12/17/2007
Wet Lesbians Weekend reviews:
review on  

Wet and Wild Lesbians captured on film by our friends at the Combat Zone. There is no plot to speak of except a sentence that flashes at the bottom of the screen before each scene. Combat Zone makes no attempt at pretense, what you see in the title is what you get. Basically, decent sets, good looking girls, and two hours off muff diving just about describe this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for East Coast Assault
East Coast Assault 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Gia Paloma, Eve Laurence, Melissa Doll, Joanna Angel, Kelly Summer, Adrianna Nicole, Danielle Derek, Kelly Summers
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
East Coast Assault reviews:
review on  

Jules and Travis Knight travel to New York, Philly, Baltimore and Montral to find some hot girls to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Girls at Play
Naughty Girls at Play 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie, Yumi, Kelly Summer, Sarah Moon, Lady Jade, Ania
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rod Vicious
Release date: 4/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Girls at Play reviews:
review on  

This one has a really attractive cast, with some nice fetish wear and lingerie, and a good deal of hot girl on girl action. All girl videos usually aren't my thing, but the casting and the outfits look pretty good on this one so I decided to check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Sky, Erik Everhard, Emmanuelle, Dakota, Kim, Fanny, Toni Ribas, Ocean, Mandy Allison, Kelly Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I watched Erik Everhard's first installment of this series a while back and must say that I wasn't too impressed with the sex in that movie. I was therefore slightly hesitant to get this movie. However, I still watched it because the girls looked gorgeous and I have always been a huge fan of Everhard's films. This time, instead of Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas is the lucky tourist this time round. I think that the various scenarios in this flick are definitely better than its predecessor. Sex Highlights The sex is constantly intense in this flick, mainly because both males are known for their aggresive and intense sex scenes. A number of scenes however, do seem to stand out. The first one of these would be where a young lady is picked up and they screw her in their vehicle, in the open, and then finally in Erik's supposed abode.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is pretty damn solid. Erik Everhard went on a trip to Canada (Montreal) looking to find some northern pussy. What he ended up finding did not disappoint. Sidekick Toni Ribas guest stars. The movie pretty much chronics their journey in Montreal, from arriving at the airport to chilling at the mall, banging multiple hotties along the way in limos, gas station bathrooms, vans, hotels, and even inside a subway train. Scene 1: Erik and this voluptuous blond Kelly Summer go to the airport to pick up Toni, who just arrived from Spain. Kelly Summer is the female "lead" in this film opposite Erik and Toni. She ends up appearing in a total of 3 scenes out of 7, getting fucked hard each and every time. After they leave the airport, Toni starts fucking Kelly in the ass in the backseat of this van. I haven't seen too many scenes inside moving vehicles, but this reminds me of bangbus. A decent scene. Scene 2: This scene starts off with Toni (I think) getting sucked and doing this gorgeous chick named Kimberly in a random gas station bathroom POV style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Finishing School (Elegant Angel)
Fetish Finishing School (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Emmanuelle, Jamie James, Katrina B., Kelly Summer, Zeina Heart, Lady Jade, Shanna Ryder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rod Vicious
Release date: 5/9/2006
Fetish Finishing School (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 4 / 9 / 2006 Director: Rod Vicious Cast: Cute Angie, Emmanuelle, Jamie James, Katrina B., Kelly Summer, Lady Jade, Sarah, Shanna Ryder, and Zeina Heart The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel seems to have one of the best handles on fetish as a company out there right now. I'm really looking forward to this one, especially since the cast is almost completely new to me. Initial Reaction: It has a couple decent scenes, but overall is pretty average and nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer all girl action in fetish outfits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fetish action beyond just costumes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and decently balanced, but there are some areas which are noticeably dubbed in. The video is pretty hit or miss. It's normally nicely lit, but there are a few shadows which work pretty well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a genre with which I have very little time viewing and also one for which I have no real interest in other than it's focus lies with girls fucking girls. The trappings surround the g/g action is where my interests wane and it's in the bondage/ fetish area and I've seen only a few scenes and even what I watched was not the hardcore bondage stuff and this title isn't as well. It's more window dressing bondage from what I see than real hardcore and if was hardcore I wouldn't be watching. There are five scenes but only the first one really had what I'd call bondage in it as the girl's arms are held up and bound but only for a small part of the scene then the rest of the scene was your standard g/g you see in most other releases today with just the girls clothing setting them apart. The girls in each scene are certainly dressed the part with lots of leather, chains, the makeup is appropriate.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director