Porn Stars  >  Kelly Starr  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelly Starr Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thong Team
Thong Team 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skyy Black, Kelly Starr, Ms. Juicy, Giselle Humes
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thong Team reviews:
review on  

The Thong Team is a release from Score focusing on 3 women. Skyy Black, Kelly Starr and Ms Juicy. Honestly I really don't know how to review this movie other than to get to it. Oh okay the Thong Team are really a group of assy chicks who wear thongs but you never really see them because as you should well know a big ass swallows a thong like an aspirin. I have and affinity for all 3 women here so I can enjoy certain parts of this flick. i honestly must say if yo are not a real fan of the girls you're going to hate this movie as it really does nothing to explain the Thong Team. I know it sounds strange but the premise was really silly. At the beginning of the flick the girls just try on different thongs for the guys. Jumping in and out of thongs the entire time. Its not bad but they really don't show them off or nothing. they put them on, pull them off, and put on another. They missed a great opportunity for some real killer tease footage here. Giant asses are great tease action not hot
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie For the White Guy 2
Black Pie For the White Guy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Kelly Starr, Mariah Kakes, Lailonni Ballixxx, Phylisa Stone
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Billy Springfield
Release date: 2/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pie For the White Guy 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent interracial cream pie release. The talent feels very fresh and often has a 'trying too hard' feeling, but the chemistry works well. The setups are often a little overly cheesy, but the cream pies rarely left me doubting them. The technical aspects showed some very nice care, as did the extras, and helped to lift the overall DVD up a notch. This is a decent movie on a DVD that shows some very nice care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Butthole Stretchers
Black Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

B. Pumper is a nasty motherfucker. While Black Butthole Stretchers wasn't as nasty as something like Gapeman, he proves once again that he is out to take ass obsession to a new level. Desiree Diamond, Syndee Capri, Beauty Dior and Cheyanne Jacobs were all fire. Every woman only takes anal sex. No vaginal sex at all. This is the third film from Brian Pumper that I have seen and I love his style. He is bad!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 2
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Butterfly, Tootsie, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Roxy Reynolds, Kelly Starr, Brown Suga, Amile Waters, Donna Red, Osa Lovely
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/16/2008
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd had good parts such as the last few scenes but on the overall I wouldn't really watch it again. There wasn't much chemistry between the girls. The video and audio were great as well as the other technical angles as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 4
Black Azz Orgy 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Star, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kelly Starr, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Talicious, Stacie Lane, Ray Black, Hydie Waters, Samone Taylor, Decollector, Ms. Juicy, Autumn Foxxe, Ms. Marinate, Texas Strong
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 6/24/2008
Black Azz Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

The last non compilation orgy I reviewed from Black Ice was All That Ass The Orgy 7 I believe. I'm not really sure because it was GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But ATA The Orgy this is not!!!!!!!!!!!! This movie was a barn burner from beginning to the end!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man if you like ass like I do you can't go wrong. Big ass orgy, and a medium ass orgy, how the hell can you lose. This gonna be a quickie too becasue orgies have way too much action to call. Don't believe me, ask somebody who's ever been in one to explain what happened.............. don't worry I'll wait ............................................ waiting ................................ yeah like I thought. Here it is people!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Destiny Day, Patty Kake, Natra
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/6/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Janet Jacme is one of my favorite performers of all times so this one was a no brainer. But she was not the standout performer. Natra was a monster, I mean she was on fire throughout. Grown women seem to attack a scene with a different level of energy. Its hot from beginning to end. If you don't mind I'm going to skip the bad acting dialogue and get to the action:
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director