Porn Stars  >  Kelly Star  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelly Star Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Huge Gigantic Butts
Huge Gigantic Butts 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Brian Pumper, Platinum, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Gerina, Mz Booty, Ms Booty
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 4/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Huge Gigantic Butts reviews:
review on  

Instead of being a nicely done compilation release featuring big asses and big women, Brian Pumper kills this release by masquerading it as a fresh release. There's some decent action here, but due to Pumper's deception I can't recommend anybody spend their hard earned money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 9
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mya, Tootsie, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Tia Sweets, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Candi Luvv, Camrie Foxxx, Aleera Flair, Candy Girl, Winter Chills, Show Gurl
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 reviews:
review on  

I guess this is a nice trip back into time for the people at Black Ice. Nuttin Butt Azz 9 is a compilation movie with I think full scenes(some seem to be cut short), spread out on two disks. Black Ice has lately gone amateur and suck ass as of late, so it was nice seeing some of the good scenes they used to shoot. This has some of my favorite girls and a few I don't remember at all but its till an average movie somewhat because I seen some of the scenes before hand. A couple of these girls were like one and done, others who became faves have since retired like the awesomely sexy Tia Sweets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 2
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Butterfly, Tootsie, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Roxy Reynolds, Kelly Starr, Brown Suga, Amile Waters, Donna Red, Osa Lovely
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/16/2008
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd had good parts such as the last few scenes but on the overall I wouldn't really watch it again. There wasn't much chemistry between the girls. The video and audio were great as well as the other technical angles as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 2
Cream Filled Phatties 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Patty Kake
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/10/2008
Cream Filled Phatties 2 reviews:
review on  

When a series is called Cream Filled Phatties I think that a certain type of movie is expected. However, pay attention to the way that Phatties is spelled. It is not a BBW film, as the word starts with Ph.But if you like creampies, then you might enjoy what is offered. This features an all African-American cast, so keep that in mind as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/13/2008
Outrageous Asses reviews:
review on  

If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 5
Feeling Black 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Delicious, Persia, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kelly Star, Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2005
Feeling Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bad Girls 18
Black Bad Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Lil Ass, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Velvet Rose, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Diamond Rene, Maya Mason, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Mya Mason
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black Bad Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Pussyman is back at it gain, and this time, him and his friends are are inviting the likes of Mone Devine, Mya Mason and Jada Fire to stop by and "audition" for a part. These ladies get the part alright...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 3
Black Reign 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Jada Fire, Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mario Rossi, Jazmine Cashmere, Yasmine Milan, Trash, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X
Release date: 7/30/2004
Black Reign 3 reviews:
review on  

.:Black Reign #3:. Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Jada Fire, Frank Gunn, Lacy Duvall, Brian Pumper, Ice LaFox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mario Rossi, Jazmine Cashmere, Yasmine Milan Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: As soon as I pressed play I was impressed with this title. I havent checked in on Mercenary for a while, so I figured Id peek in to see whats going on. Lex & Domina really have produced a solid product with this one. This title is dipped in a slight S & M theme, which comes and goes. From a technical point-of-view, the picture is clean and crisp, and the DVD allows you to jump forward within the same scene to the point you want ( a feature that I love). - Jada Fires scene (w/ Zenza Raggi & Frank Gunn) is my favorite scene. She really plays the dominant role in the scene (probably with the guide of Domina) to create a really high energy atmosphere. She really seems to enjoy the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit That Phat Ass
Hit That Phat Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Skyy, Unique, Kelly Star, XXXplosive, Unique LaSage
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Cool Breeze
Release date: 1/23/2004
Hit That Phat Ass reviews:
review on  

Hit That Phat Ass Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Recently, I reviewed another Heatwave title . I was a bit heated at the deceptive marketing employed to induce sales. I was so hot that I decided to see if Heatwave was still in business, because I hadnt heard any buzz. Much to my surprise not only where they still in business, but their product selection is strong. The only thing worse than bad marketing is no marketing at all. Im a fan of plenty of women that appear in their titles, but I had no idea some of those women were active, let alone in any new releases. EXXXPlosive Even though I reviewed XXXPlosive in Phat Ass a while back, I saw her in this title long before I could even spell Stefano. This girl lives up to her name. The only down side is shes packing more than TNT, shes got at least 25 extra pounds. The good news is the fact that she looks good, and does a better job of masking the weight. Scenes like this made Byron Long famous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busted (Heatwave)
Busted (Heatwave) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Spontaneous Xtasy, Johnny Thrust, Devlin Weed, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Cool Breeze
Release date: 1/16/2004
Busted (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

Busted Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise Heatwave has put out some serious nasty titles over the years. Ill never forget when I heard that Kitten had signed with them 10 years back, they really put her on the map, and helped the careers of many other black actors. Unfortunately, today, they live up to both titles. For a minute, I thought I was caught up in a Heatwave, but turns out, they are Busted! Not only was the artwork misleading on the cover by making Angel Eyes look like a DD star, they lie to you by suggesting that a second title is embedded in the DVD. Turns out that second title is a trailer, that not only installs software on your computer, it links you to pay content from Heatwave. FUCK THAT! Fire Fire is an attractive woman that pops up from time to time in my reviews. Shes pretty attractive, but 99 of the time she does not live up to her name. Lucky for you, Today is that 1. She makes D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 5
Assliciously Delicious 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Precious, Janet Jacme, Africa, Hypnotic, Kelly Star
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 11/2/2003
Assliciously Delicious 5 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Africa, Kelly Starr, Hypnotic, Precious, Janet Jacme Initial Expectations: I just wanted to see Africa in action. Her ass on the cover begged me to. Who Should Watch It: Africa or Janet Jacme fans, not yet fans of Kelly Starr Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who dislikes anal Initial Impression: What else has Kelly Starr done?! Damn, Janet! Africa, whatever youve done to yourself, keep doing it!! Scene 1 Africa Id seen Africa many times before in her appearances in Sista and Baby Got Back series. She always had a great body including a splendid ass. She had great looks but she was never that great a performer. She acted timid and reserved whether in a boy/girl or lesbian scene and she couldnt suck cock to save her life. Despite that, she was never really bad and her looks were good enough for me. She left the game for a period and came back as Jadakiss. I guess she liked her original name so she went back to Africa. I just happened to see the cover for this movie with Africas hugely plump ass on full display.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director