Porn Stars  >  Kelly Kroft  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelly Kroft Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 2
Butt Cream Pie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Haley, Sabina, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 10/28/2003
Butt Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

I was really looking forward to seeing Butt Cream Pie 2. I saw the first one and the fourth one, but I some how missed this one. I love the cast especially Kelly Koft. She didnt stay in the business very long but she made big time impression on me! Haley is also among my short list of favorites. Seeing her tushy filled with cream is definitely a treat for me. Holly Day, Sophia, and Sabina are the other girls in the movie. All the scenes start with tease footage of the girls. Each girl then sits on a actual creampie. The extras on the dvd are nothing to get excited about. Im basically gonna give you the low down on the action. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Holly Day, Chris Charming) Hollys a cute redhead with curly hair. She has a curvy body with big natural breasts and a very nice ass. The action starts with Holly giving a nice blowjob with great eye contact and some deepthroating. The guy. gives her some oral too. He then fucks her pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts
Anal Teen Tryouts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Chris Charming, Domineko, Promise, Talon, Crystal Ray, Amber Rain, Kelly Kroft, Sara Jordan
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/17/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts reviews:
review on  

Not to be confused with the Teen Tryouts Audtion series made by Mark Wood and Brandon Iron, Anal Teen Tryouts focuses more on these teens anal talents. When a saw the very beautiful Kelly Kroft on the cover, I couldnt wait to pop it in my dvd player and see these fresh teen faces doing naugthy, nasty things. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Chrystal Ray, 3 guys) Chrystal is a tall, cute blonde. She has a lean body with perky tits and a nice butt. She teases a bit before being surrounded by cocks. She does her best to keep all the dicks hard by giving each of them some time in her wet mouth. Before long, the guys are craving pussy and the first guys fucks it from behind. Reverse cowgirl is next and it fits this long-legged babe well. The anal action starts when a guy mounts her for dp, first one in cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. They keep her mouth stuffed with cock and before long the first guy pops followed by some more pussy fucking and a couple more pops. One to her open mouth and one on her tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film that focuses on younger women who are relatively new to the biz. It looks like that all of them take it in the ass and what a marvelous way to begin their young adult life! This is Devils Films flick of whom I am a little familiar with and hope that this title is as good as it looks! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame format and was rather crisp. I watched it on my little lcd television so it may differ on reg. tvs. The audio was in stereo and was decent. THEMES: Oral, Interracial, DP, Anal, Rimming (m/f), Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (teen tryouts series, gangland series, white boy stomp series, transsexual prostitute series, gangland 43, black on white crime, brown baggin, teen tryouts 29), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 3
Cum Filled Throats 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Teoni, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Satine Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2003
Cum Filled Throats 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 3 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 5 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Phoenix Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Kelly Kroft, Jamie Brooks, Lani Kaluha, Ryan Star, Stephaine Tripp, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/7/2003
Cum Drippers 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in Vince's creampie series and there are some really cute girls on hand who want the jizz jettisoned either in their ass or in their pussy!! So let's find out what hole these babes want filled with the extra special sauce! Ryan Star: Our pretty covergirl is up first. Gorgeous face, bright blue eyes, nice smile, yep Ryan is one hot lit babe. Vince has a nice chat with her and Ryan shows off her body throughout. There are several tattoos on her body but they aren't offensive in the least. Her breasts are perky and her pussy is cleanly shaven. Vince volunteers himself for duty, yeah a directors job is tough!! Great slow blowjob from Ryan and she even does some head no hands style. The eye contact was pretty good and Ryan has Vince hard pretty quick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director