Porn Stars  >  Kelly Fire  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelly Fire Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Sampler
Kinky Sex Sampler 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Kelly Fire, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Olivia O'Lovely, Hamilton Steele, Mason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/1/2005
Kinky Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

This is one fine comp DVD. Adam & Eve can put out some nice DVDs when they want to, and this one is at the top of the list, not just from them, but of comps that I have seen. All the fucking in this DVD is top-notch, and there is not a slow scene in any of it. Every couple or group has excellent chemistry with each other, and genuinely get off because of it. But as great as this DVD is, there is one scene that is a classic, IMHO. The very first scene, with Amber Lynn and Evan Stone, is so hot that I could not almost believe it. The chemistry between this two performers will have you glued to your tv set. Evan eats Ambers pussy so good, he might just get marriage proposals from female fans out there after they see this, and Im not the biggest ES fan. He also fingers her snatch and rubs her clit furiously, and it must have gotten so good to her that she did something I have not seen in all the scenes I have seen her in. Maybe someone else has seen it, but until now, it has gone unnoticed by yours truly. He fingers her, and rubs her clit, and then she......squirts! Thats right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 5
Butt Plumbers 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Lena Ramon, Kelly Fire, Kara Nox, Hamilton Steele, Lady Victoria, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/19/2004
Butt Plumbers 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 2003 Director: John Connor Cast: Kara Nox, Kelly Steele, Lena Ramon, Venus, Victoria Spencer, A.J., Hamilton Steele, and John Connor The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Lena Ramon, Kelly Steele, and Venus, theres no way for me to go into this one with anything but very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but the style just didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bit of a reality show feel with their anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier anal or more anal than vaginal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is decently balanced, but there are a few background noises. The video has a touch of grain, but the lighting is very inconsistent. Theres also quite a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends the boxcover style with clips form the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Beethoven: The Musical
Misty Beethoven: The Musical 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Venus, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Kelly Fire, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 5/14/2004
Misty Beethoven: The Musical reviews:
review on  

You have to admire Veronica Hart's courage in attempting a musical remake of "The Opening of Misty Beethoven" the greatest adult film of all time. This movie features Randy Spears in the Gillis role, Chloe in the Jacqueline Beaudant role, and Sunset Thomas as Misty Beethoven, the part played by Constance Money in the original. The movie is okay, but suffers greatly by comparison with the original. Obviously, there are no exterior shots in Rome, Paris, and New York, as there are in the original, but that is to be expeced. The real problem is that the movie is not as funny nor as erotic as the original. The plot doesn't really work, and completely falls apart at the end. Oh, sure, the sex is better lighted, and is filmed much more clearly and explicitly than in the original, but good lighting does not equal eroticism. And as to the music, the less said the better.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: It's a hummer. The gist: This is a sequel to "The Opening of Misty Beethoven," a Golden Age classic. But this time, director Veronica Hart adds an exclamation point to the title and a half-dozen songs, and we get that rarest of rarities in porn: something original. The plot: As in the 1975 film, it's a "Pygmalion" story -- though in this case I suppose the comparison should be to "My Fair Lady." Randy Spears is a jaded, idle-rich fop who wants to take the lowest, cheapest hooker he can find (Sunset Thomas) and shape her into something greater, just for kicks. In this case, she'll be transformed into a sexy pop-singer phenomenon. Chloe plays his sidekick in a relationship reminiscent of "Dangerous Liaisons" (yes, I'm claiming quite a pedigree for this movie). The project ultimately is a success, but in unexpected ways -- they all finally drop their defenses and learn important lessons about love. Awww. The play-by-play: We open in an alley, with Chloe on her knees blowing Randy while he sings over the opening credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve)
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Jay Ashley, Kelly Trump, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Phillips, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Kelly Fire, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Hamilton Steele, Wendy James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 15
Deep Throat This 15 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Cherokee, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kelly Fire, Erica Cane, Devon Michaels, Reese, Dani Woodward, Chrissy Taylor, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Meghan Edison, Dana Vespoli, Stephanie Tripp, Dana Vispoli, Erika Kane, Ric Taylor, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/4/2003
Deep Throat This 15 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Dani Woodward (scene 5) does absolute MUST-SEE FACEFUCKING & CLEANUP here ! Scene 3 Reese I CAME HERE TO SUCK SOME COCK { 5 out of 10 } Reese takes on Peter's cock with lots of saliva in a 69 by heavily sucking it and attempts to deepthroat the full length of it. Alas she does not succeed but she compensates for Peter by massaging his scrotum. She continues her oral work as Peter lies back onthe bed and she is kneeling in front of him with some more deepthroating attemps and titty-fucking. In the finale Peter stands over Reese who is suckingand choking on his fat cock. She asks for his manseed all over her face and Peter fulfills her wish. There is some neglected cleanup before the scene fades. Scene 5 Dani Woodward I ESPECIALLY LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK { 9 out of 10 } Dani sucks Peter's big fat cock as if there is no tomorrow as she really craves for it. She does not deepthroat but is very fanatic in powersucking it as he lies back on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Exposure
Total Exposure 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Rafe, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Fire, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Long, Ben English, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/3/2003
Total Exposure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Holly Hollywood, Kelly Steele, Kylie Wylde, Mia Smiles, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Ben English, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, Hamilton Steele, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, Rafe, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has been putting out some pretty good movies and this one has a pretty darn good cast. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The artistic video didnt always work the best for me, but the scenes are hot enough that I found myself really being drawn into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a slightly artistic look and girls in sexy outfits who arent afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward video The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 12
More Than a Handful 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Vanda, Kelly Fire, Richard Kranium, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Ben English, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Rebecca Love
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/10/2003
More Than a Handful 12 reviews:
review on  

The porno mind isnt necessarily a terrible thing to waste, but Im convinced that it is often terribly wasted. If the porn audience is so disinterested in dialogue that it fast-forwards through itwhich is a point repeatedly made in More Than a Handful 12why does director James Avalon begin each scene with several minutes of bickering? The answer, I think, is for comic effect; but its a weird joke that asks us not to fast-forward through the same pointless crap its poking fun at. The idea is none of Avalons plans for his erotic thriller are working out. Actors dont show, props are missing, and those performers he does have havent bothered to read the script. (I just came here to fuck, says one chick. Not use my brain. Thats why I left college.) Each scene presents a new problem, another reason to argue for a few minutes before Avalon accepts the inevitable and shoots the sex, hoping to restore the story later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barbara Broadcast Too
Barbara Broadcast Too 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rebecca Bardoux, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Sharon Kane, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Ashlyn Gere, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Alex Foxe, Venus, Justine Romee, Rafe, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano, Kelly Fire, Dino Bravo, Rebecca Starr, Anthony Hardwood, Dru Berrymore, Hamilton Steele, Brooke Adams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/3/2003
Barbara Broadcast Too reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Chloe, Dru Berrymore, Ruby, Wendy Divine, Ashlyn Gere, Justine Romee, Sharon Kane, Venus, Rebecca Bardoux, Alex Foxe, Rebecca Starr, Brooke Adams, Kelly Steele, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Tyce Bune, Billy Glide, Mark Anthony, Rafe, Marty Romano, Anthony Hollywood, Dino Bravo, and Hamilton Steele in sexual roles and Tina Tyler in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Im going in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and nicely updates the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of classic styled porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a movie that completely fits the mold of classic porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great! The audio is crystal clear, and the few background noises that appear sound like they belong there. The video is just as good. The lighting as amazing, and uses shadows as well as light for presenting things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films) 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Hamilton Steele, Jackie Moore
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/2/2003
Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1 / 03 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Brandi Lyons, Chennin Blanc, Jackie Moore, Kelly Steele, Layla Jade, Brett Rockman, Brandon Iron, Cheyne Collins, Hamilton Steele, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has had some okay action but Ive only found one DVD without false or misleading advertising on the cover. Corey Jordan has never made a movie that really excited me, which also doesnt help my expectations. The only thing that gives me any hope is some nice female talent here. Initial Reaction: Itd be a lot better if Corey Jordan would find a decent eye doctor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is okay, but the balance falters a little throughout the movie and theres a few background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: anal fever focuses on anal sex, with each scene ending in an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: jackie with brandon iron. oral sex for brandon. oral sex and fingers for jackie. vaginal sex. anal sex with some breaks for ass to mouth. brandon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: layla jade with tyce bune. fingers for layla. oral sex for tyce including rimming. vaginal sex. anal sex. tyce cums in her ass. SCENE 3: chennie blank with chynne collins. oral sex for chynne. vaginal sex. anal sex with some breaks for ass to mouth. chynne cums in her ass. SCENE 4: kelly steel with hamilton steel.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Fever 2 (89 min.) Featuring: Jackie Moore, Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, Kelly Steel, and Brandi Lyons Synopsis: It's the second volume of this anal-themed series. Overall: If your idea of ugly women taking it up their ass is your thing, then this DVD will do wonders. But, if you fall in the 99.5 viewing audience who like to see better-looking women taking anal, then avoid it all costs! DVD Quality: It's competent, but the onscreen menu rears its ugly head! Extras: What can I say, but ehhh, I've seen better. This is a lack luster effort. Likes: Jackie Moore and Brandi Lyons Dislikes: Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, and Kelly Steel SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Jackie Moore, an average brunette with enchanting eyes, has the tough assignment of servicing Brandon Iron's thick dick. Despite such an undertaking, she performs good head. Mr. Iron shoves that dick into her mouth and throatfucks on her back. There is a nasty-looking wart/mole near her pussy and when I saw this, I couldn't get turned on by her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films)
Boxcover for Lost Hienie
Lost Hienie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Keisha, Justine Romee, Sabrine Maui, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Hamilton Steele, James Donlan, Woody Schtick
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 12/26/2002
Lost Hienie reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 05 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Julie Meadows, Justine Romee, Keisha, Sabrine Maui, Kristal Summers, Kelly Steele, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, and Hamilton Steele and Bridget Powerz, James Donlan, and Woody Schtick in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: With Veronica behind the camera and this cast in front of it, I cant not have high expectations Initial Reaction: Its a riot, and a very impressive DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and David Lynch movies, anybody wanting a laugh with their porn, and anybody who doesnt mind some art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a really tame couples movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Theres a couple moments where the audio appears to have been dubbed, but theyre very small moments. The video is excellent! The lighting goes up and down to accentuate the scenes, and theres barely a hint of grain. Music: The music varies quite a bit throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Eye 2
Pink Eye 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Cummings, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Scott Lyons, Princess, Sabrina Jade, Mr. Pete, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Layne Young, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Michelle St. James, Angelina Jolly, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Amanda Lee
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

No porn reviewer on the Internet enjoys a good facial more than I. In fact, I believe every porn scene should end with cum on the mug and a minimum 30 seconds of post cum head. But the folks at Notorious have gone too far with Pink Eye #2. The premise in the Pink Eye series is for girls to give blowjobs, then have the guys cum on their eye(s), even to the point of holding their eyelids open with one hand while jacking off with the other. Now any guy who has shot his wad (intentionally or not) into a girls eye knows that it stings a little, at best, and downright hurts, at worst. Doing this inevitably means you will have a partner who either warns you once not to repeat it, or leaves you for good right then and there. So to willfully and intentionally shoot guy goo into their peepers verges on sadism and physical abuse. And I, for one, do not find it erotic in the least. To their credit, most of the 11 girls in this flick are good sports. They give blowjobs that range from pretty good to very enthusiastic, considering they know they are about to be in agony.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Motel 69
Motel 69 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Stevie, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Kelly Fire, Brian Heston, Lezley Zen, Dru Berrymore, Hamilton Steel, Rocket
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 12/3/2002
Motel 69 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2002 - 6 / 02 / 2002 Director: None listed Cast: Calli Cox, Dru Berrymore, Lezley Zen, Kelly Steele (formerly Kelly Fire), Rocket, Samantha Sterlyng, Stevie, Brian Heston, Hamilton Steele, Kyle Stone, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: Knob Ryder never impressed me with their DVDs, but Ive heard theyve been trying to improve things. A cast like this makes me willing to give them another chance. Initial Reaction: The movies hot, but the DVD authoring leaves a bit to be desired Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot sex and who doesnt care about the overall DVD quality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody that wants a DVD that feels like the author knew what they were doing Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves more than a little to be desired. Its frequently scratchy, the balance changes often, and theres some noticeable background noises. Surprisingly, the video isnt too bad. Its fairly clear with some minor grain, and has some nice and even lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Private Ninn 1: Perfect 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, George Kaplan, Gino Colbert, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Jodie Moore, Hamilton Steel, Alex Rox, Hamilton Steele, Art Core
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/5/2002
Private Ninn 1: Perfect reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Jodie Moore, Julia Ann, Kelly Steele, Kiwi, Kristal Summers, Layla Jade, Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Fujiko Kano, Flick Shagwell, Sabrine Maui, Shay Sights, Tina Tyler, Art Core, Tyce Bune, Hamilton Steele, Don Hollywood, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Pier, and Nick Manning in sexual roles and Bridget Powerz, George Kaplan, Dave Cummings, and many more in non-sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one, and the female cast only raises my expectations higher. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, very artistic, and very beautiful, but Im not really sure how much I like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perfect Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression I had been eagerly anticipating this production. European pornographic powerhouse Private being one of my favorite and most dependable studios and Michael Ninn being among my favorite directors I hoped their coming together might mean a marriage of all the best things American porn and European porn had to offer. Ok so my expectations were a little unrealistic. Perfect is an extremely good film, but not a great film. I was happy to see that Ninn had decided to go with widescreen. There are some phenomenal visuals and some classic Ninn sex scenes, but there are also some scenes that are way too short and unfocused. The cast is populated by a ton of veterans and rising stars, unfortunately we don't get to spend enough time with everyone. As many of Michael's critics often point out, he has a tendency to go for style over substance. While often I think his style enhances the substance of his sex scenes, I have to admit that his critics have a point at times throughout this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

While pople who have never seen a Michael Ninn film before will be favorably be impressed by Perfect, fans of Ninn may feel let down. At least I did. The new technology has not been used imaginatively. The overall look of the film is far superior to most porn, but it is not up to the standard set in the best porno of all time, Ninn's Shock, and his other geat, Dark Garden (and even Ninn's somewhat bizarre, David Lynch meets porn, Ritual or the more playful and very hot Cashmere). Ninn has basically trademarked himself, using the same kind of music, for example, and visual look. The plot is basically non-existent, with a few, repeated voice overs that sound bloated. The cinematography is good, but not as good as Shock or Dark Garden, and the talent, while good enough, just isn't as good as the babes of the earlier films, in my view. Even the sex is less adventurous, confined for the most part to women on women (they're very beautiful, but what happened to all those amazing Euro babes like Vicca and Lea Martini?).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Boxcover for Sunset Stripped
Sunset Stripped 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Ashlyn Gere, Tyce Bune, Jamie Gillis, Mickey G., Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, Nikita Denise, Kelly Fire, Cherie, Sondra Hall, Hamilton Steel, JT Cannon, Hamilton Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 10/18/2002
Sunset Stripped reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Ginger Lynn, Ashlyn Gere, Chennin Blanc, Nikita Denise, Sharon Kate, Alex Foxe, Cherie, Sondra Hall, Kelly Fire, Hamilton Steel, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Mickey G., Cheyne Collins, JT Cannon, JD Coxxx, and Jamie Gillis in sexual roles and George Kaplan, Wit Maverick, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one has me really interested, and I cant nail it down to one or two things. Initial Reaction: Wow. Movies and DVDs like this are why VCA is considered one of the top studios around. This is one of the few adult films that as soon as I finished watching it I wanted to go back and watch it again. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult film rather than just a porno Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent and varied throughout the movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, while the video is normally clear of grain and has shadows only where they should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Show
Girl Show 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christi Lake, Shanna McCullough, Coral Sands, Alex Foxe, Kelly Fire
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Release date: 5/29/2002
Girl Show reviews:
review on  

Cast: Coral Sands, Shanna McCollough, Kelly Fire, Christi Lake and Alex Foxe. Director: Anders Manga Production date: 9/7/01 Length: 84 min. Extras: An 8-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, and trailers for the feature and three additional titles. Audio/visual quality: Pandora is a new studio, and they're still working toward refining the technical qualities of their discs. Girl Show does contain some noticeable problems with artifacts, soft focus adjustments and color bleeds across high contrast areas. The camerawork is solidly above average, however. The angles nearly always let me see exactly what I want to see. Mirrors are aptly incorporated into three of the scenes. There is judicious use of a limited amount of black and white footage. The softly percussive ambient music enhances the mood very well. The music is generally the only audio at the beginning of the scenes, with live sounds coming into the mix near the middle. The overall volume would benefit from a slight boost, especially during the featurette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 07 / 2001 Director: Anders Manga Cast: Shanna McCullough, Coral Sands, Christi Lake, Alex Foxe, and Kelly Fire Initial Expectations: Pandora did a very nice job with Tina Tylers Going Down, and Im hoping it continues here. Initial Reaction: How long until Girl Show 2 comes out on DVD???!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves to watch a woman pleasure herself Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to retain all their bodily fluids Audio /Video Quality: The audio is quite a bit on the light side, and required me to turn my volume up quite a bit. The video is normally very clear and without shadow problems. It also mixes color and black and white, which gives some of the scenes a bit more of an artistic feel. There are a few spots where you can see the lighting change as the views change and a few soft focus problems, but neither interfere much. Music: The music is pretty typical, and surprisingly doesnt continue through all of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director