Porn Stars  >  Kelly Erikson  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelly Erikson Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Kelly Erikson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kelly Erikson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Very Very Bad Santa
Very Very Bad Santa 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 11/25/2005
Very Very Bad Santa reviews:
review on  

Very Very Bad Santa Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Anton Slayer Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Anna Nova, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Michelle B Brief intro for the year's end. How fast is time going this year, seems to me like one of the shortest years so far, in my life, and as you can imagine, the end of the same it's full of work and stuff to do, getting things done so I can go without any remorse to the Convention in January, (my first), so this being said, I will only do some quick reviews till the end of the year, 'cause my desk it's getting clog with dvd's that need to be done, and with the season this one is obligated, so to work..... quickest of the quick review. I was hoping very high on this one, because of the original movie, the title catch my eye at the moment, but it fail to deliver other than the regular stuff, with gorgeous girls like Anna Nova, and Melissa Lauren, the scenes, break down like this. Gorgeous Kelly Erickson doing vaginal only. Mary Jane BJ on the Elf Brian Surewood. Extremely pretty and hot Anna
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Splash
Sorority Splash 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Haley, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Erikson, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Teoni, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 5/31/2004
Sorority Splash reviews:
review on  

Britney Fosters "Sorority Splash" Metro Interactive's FuXsion Cast: Aria, Courtney Devine, Sophia, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Rio Mariah, Jennifer Luv, Vicky Vette, Kitty, Haley, Summary: I purchased this one on an impulse. The kind of impulse you get when your browsing the latest releases and when you see the box cover you think "This looks great!", only to end up somewhat disappointed in the end. And to be honest, there was a sorority party next door that night, so the title caught me. Don't get me wrong, it has it's moments, and the cast is full of the reconizable and attractive. However, in the end I felt something was lacking. It's directed by Britney Foster and is a girl on girl feature. Everything is shot outside, and adjacent to a pool. Therefore, the lighting is natural, and sometimes causes minor problems. Negatives: -In spite of a few moments of definite orgasm, this one seemed largely tacked on to me. -Britney's off camera direction. This may or may not be a negative, it depends on your personal taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Sorority Splash is another All Girl film from Britney Foster. My interest in this film was primarily for Jayna Oso, Haley, Vicky Vette, and Jasmine Lynn but there are several other hot stars as well. My expectations are that there will be a lot of toy use which is done back and forth between the girls. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was well done. The audio was clear and the moans can be heard easily (lol). RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 48 Seconds THEMES: All Girl, Oral, Toys, Strap-ons, Gaping/Winking, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Spitting EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:18), Photo Gallery, Trailers (double impact, ass everywhere, nightmare, 24 inches) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: I had high expectations for this flick based on Britney Fosters 1st directorial foray, Disturbed. Disturbed was easily one of the best flicks I had seen in a long time and I dont think Im alone in that thought. Long had there been a void since Buttslammers though Sineplexs various Perversions series are notable but no more. Fans of hardcore and nasty lesbian action with dildos, strap-ons and anal play rejoice! The entire movie takes place outdoors by a pool. Its too bad BF doesnt participate in any of the scenes but theres more than enough eye candy. (Check out the cast list.) The movie has a Seymore Butts feel to it based on the occasional running director commentary on some scenes and it worked. Also, a great choice by BF in using outdoor locale with use of the natural lighting. Scene 1: (Hailey, Lucy Lee [the Asian one], Vicky Vette) The movie gets off to a great start with this scene. Noteworthy are the girls deepthroating the double-ended dildo in between the pussy pounding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Impact (Cal Vista)
Impact (Cal Vista) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Joey Ray, Thomas Priest, Ann Marie, Herschel Savage, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Kelly Erikson, Frank Castle
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/29/2004
Impact (Cal Vista) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Dru Berrymore, Jessica Darlin, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, Eric Masterson, and Barrett Blade in sexual roles, and Ron Jeremy, Thomas Priest, Frank Castle, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra, Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, or Dru Berrymore alone would have me interested in this one let alone putting them all together! Initial Reaction: Its nicely done, but not quite as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic eye and a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Red Ezra or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as good, and is just as clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/19/2004
More Than A Handful 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2002 - 8 / 12 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Kelly Erikson, Brittany Skye, Jewell Marceau, Ava Devine, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Vicky Vette, Joey Ray, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of this series, but what Ive seen has been quite amusing. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little big boob diversion, but doesnt quite bust out completely. Who Should Watch It : Big boob fans or anybody wanting porn with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting natural boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that pop up. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little bit of grain. Music: The music is nicely done. Its balanced well with the rest of the audio and the style varies throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Cal Vista release and has a hot ensemble of women including the lovely Vicky Vette. I havent seen too many Cal Vista films so I really dont know what to expect so without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame and was rather nicely done. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Dvd Rom, Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Dreams
Virtual Dreams 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Denise, Kelly Erikson
Studio: Metro

Release date: 2/11/2003
Virtual Dreams reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 52 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2002 through 8 / 22 / 2002 Director: None credited (probably at his or her request) Cast: Nikita Deninse, Kelly Erikson, and you Initial Expectations: Im really curious about this one, and not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its a dream all right, but not a good one. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Nikita Denise and Kelly Erikson Who Should Avoid It: Anybody curious about voice activated or virtual sex DVDs Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Its easily the best thing done on the DVD. The video is normally very good, but has problems. There are some bad flashes of pixelation during the sex portion of the feature, and some of the extra footage also has some noticeable pixelation. Music: None. Disc Problems: The voice activation part of the DVD doesnt work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 34
North Pole 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Honey, Melody, Lee Stone, Cain, Slim Shady, Jana Cova, Riley Roberts, Kelly Erikson, Michelle Michaels, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/13/2002
North Pole 34 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  North Pole 34 (83 min.) Featuring: Honey, Kelly Erickson, Michelle Michaels, Jana Cova, Riley Roberts, Melody, and Bobbi Eden Synopsis: It's the 34th installment of this long-running series. Overall: The series is on the downturn and it definitely is noticeable. I am not quite sure why a lesbian scene was inserted in this DVD. This change of the formula of the series affects the quality of product. The only scene worth watching and stays true to the formula is Melody's when she takes the Peter North facial. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: Other than the Side B extras, there really isn't much other than the weak photo gallery. Likes: Honey and Melody Dislikes: Kelly Erickson SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Honey is a cute blonde with eyes that remind me of Gauge's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 7 (Metro)
Finally Legal 7 (Metro) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Nikki, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Ann Marie, Blue, Tabitha, Kelli Tyler, Kelly Erikson, Tabitha Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 12/11/2002
Finally Legal 7 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2002 thru 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Kelli Tyler, Nikki Love, Stormy, Tabitha Blue, Jay Ashley, Mark Davis, Dillion Day, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some excellent female talent here! Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The worst is a little bit of background noise during the outdoor scene. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but thats about the only problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro has a pretty good series going with the Finally Legal line. The girls featured here are all pretty hot and you get an early scene from current Wicked contract star Storym. Also you get the first scene from busty blond Kelly Erickson. Let's get to some action shall we!! First up is the adorable looking Tabitha Bleu. She is 18 and after looking at her and during her scene she really looks a couple years younger than that so all you guys fantasizing about your babysitter can fulfill that one here!! She hails from my former place of residence, South Carolina so we have a genuine Southern Belle to perform for us. The pigtails, plaid skirt, and tight white shirt all make a very appealing image for Tabitha. There is a good interview with her which will continue in every scene. The guy she will be working with is Jay Ashley. As the scene opens Jay is getting out of the shower and he watches as Tabitha pleasures herself with a toy. The black lingerie also looked hot on her. Jay gets his fill of voyeurism and comes over to bury his face in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 11
More Than a Handful 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Houston, Jay Ashley, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Tanya Danielle, Zora Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelly Erikson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/2/2002
More Than a Handful 11 reviews:
review on  

This big-tit themed title is a decent offering from Metro. It featured a couple of girls I've never seen before, Olivia O'Lovely and Kelly Erikson. This disc tries to poke fun at how porn movies sometimes try to incorporate plots when all the fans want to see is sex. Each scene starts out with Houston telling us what was supposed to happen in the "original" script. Scene 1-Kelly Erikson. Kelly is a pretty hot boobed blonde, who looks excellent in RCG. Kelly moans a lot while in mish, her next position. The scene progresses to doggy, and a large stream of the pop misses Kelly's face to end the scene. A decent scene, I will look for more of Kelly. Scene 2-Tanya Danielle/Zora Banks. The scene starts with both the girls in corsets and stockings with no panties. I've always thought Tanya has perfect tits and I like her a lot, though her unwillingness to do a boy/girl scene is somewhat of a downside. Zora sucks Tanya's nipples until they're hard, and the girls rub tits together. Tanya gets ate out while rubbing her beautiful tits.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director