Porn Stars  >  Kelly Broox  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelly Broox Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Kelly Broox in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kelly Broox's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Spunk'd 8
Spunk'd 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Felony, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Lucy Love, Gia Paloma, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Monica Mattos, Alicia Angel, Alektra Blue, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Sasha Grey, Morgan Simpson, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/18/2008
Spunk'd 8 reviews:
review on  

Popshots, cream pies and a few moments of breif but intense sex is what you'll get with each and every scene here. If you need a quick something to get off to but don't have the time or energy to sit through a proper scene this is probably going to be a good choice for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 13
Hellcats 13 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sintia Stone, Brianna Love, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox, Jocelyn Jayden, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/4/2007
Hellcats 13 reviews:
review on  

Great scenes by Brianna Love and Sintia Stone stand out in this otherwise average edition of a great series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another solid Joey Silvera release. With girls like Alexis Texas, Brianna Love, and Lorena Sanchez one can't help but have high hopes, and none of them disappoint here. Brianna's anal scene with Tyler Knight really stands out here and finishes the movie on a very high note while Alexis starts it out on nearly as high of a note. The only scene that didn't work for me was Sintia Stone's due to a bit of gun play, but I know there are many out there who aren't turned off by it like I am. The technical aspects are well done for gonzo porn, but as usual with Joey there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very good Joey Silvera movie on a pretty good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brianna and Tyler give a really hot and energetic scene, the kind of scene where you really feel the performers are enjoying each other, which makes for good viewing. I also liked Jocelyn Jayden's scene quite a bit, as she looked very good and also displayed good sensual energy. Sintia's scene is the most hardcore here, but never managed to catch my interest much. And while Alexis Texas does boast a decent ass, her scene never gained much steam here. All in all, the camera work and production is all very nice for a gonzo flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized
I've Been Sodomized 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sativa Rose, Jasmine Tame, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Broox, Adriana DeVille
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/30/2006
I've Been Sodomized reviews:
review on  

IVE BEEN SODOMIZED Ive been sodomized. No not a confession on my part, but the title of yet another anal themed series from RLD. This is the first title Ive seen from performer turned director Mark Wood, and with a strong cast including Sativa Rose, Jasmine Tame, Rebecca Linares and cover girl Annette Schwartz I had high hopes for this one. My only previous viewing of Sativa Rose was her non-anal threesome with co-star Mary Jane, in Jules JordansTake No Prisoners, and so I knew that she was hot and had a bad attitude to match. Sativa carries over her dominatrix persona from that scene into this one, as she taunts poor Mr. Pete who is bound and gagged. My sympathy for Mr. Pete soon evaporates however, as the beautiful Sativa unties him and goes to work on his tool with those luscious Latino lips of hers. As is the case in all the scenes, Sativa is warmed up with some pussy action, firstly in missionary and then in doggie. Sativa gets top marks for mentioning the movies tag line as she tells Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've Been Sodomized Studio: Red Light District Director: Mark Wood Category: Anal Starring: Sativa Rose, Jasmine Tame, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Broox, Adriana DeVille Peremptory Synopsis I'm not trying to defend Red Light District, I was just passing by here when I found this title in my desk, and just happen to be from this company.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 reviews:
review on  

Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Reid, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox Peremptory synopsis Before moving to a new company Jake film Cum stained casting couch 6, and since the last one I review from the series, where I notice that most of the girls swallow the cum with greediness, leaving a clean and free of cum casting couch, tempting me to Write False Advertisment in all of its letters, LOL, but at the end, I calm myself down, and I enjoy it just like I did the last time..... Scene 1- Amy Reid This can easily be reason enough to buy the disc, for the way that Jake presents Amy Breast and the tease and the Q&A than some Masturbation, but the main dish for Amy is silently approaching in the person of Manuel, he buries his head on Amy's vagina and deep goes with his tongue before having his dick wrapped around that sweet pussy flesh.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Ried, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Isis, Megan Jones, Kelly Broox, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Jake Malone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Filmed back in February, March and April of this year ('06), Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 has to be one of the last films Jake Malone filmed, if not thee last, for Red Light District before moving over to Evil Angel. Jake is auditioning the girls to become pornstars. Of the five girls, only Katrina and Kelly have anal sex in their scenes with both girls performing some "ass to mouth" oral sex (both also take sex toys in their asses and have some pain having anal sex with their male partners). Amy Ried is the hot babe on the films box cover who can easily be a big time adult film star if she chooses. She does some fucking and sucking with Manuel Ferrara that includes him making her pussy squirt a little twice during the scene (though you have to look hard to see her squirt the first time).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild
Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Gabriella Banks, Isabel Ice, Kelly Broox, Leah Lexington, Kacey Villainess
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/15/2006
Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild reviews:
review on  

Overview Remake of the Jim Holliday original which starred Juli Ashton & Kylie Ireland,yummy. Here we get Laeh Lexington & Isabel Ice, not bad... and, of course, the inevitable 'girls getting wet, soapy & frisky' opening scene ! What I Liked A cast of all natural, un-enhanced cuties. Nice ! Fave scene(s): Gorgeous redhead Gabriella Banks gets fucked by the late Jon Dough in one of last scenes. POV oral, mish & doggy on a chopper seat. Reverse cowgirl, with Mr Dough giving the redhead vixen a great, voluminous facial. R.I.P.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation 3 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 3 (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Sweet, Kelly Broox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/7/2006
Anal Violation 3 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

ANAL VIOLATION 3 Ive only seen a couple of John Strongs other titles for Platinum X, but Ive quite enjoyed his no nonsense style of directing, and so I was looking forward to seeing the third instalment of this relatively popular, anal themed series. The cast were completely unfamiliar to me, unusual in todays gonzo world, but having read about cover-girl, Rebeca Linares, in a recent Adam Film World Guide article, I was particularly looking forward to seeing her perform. A recent post on ADT remarked that this scene, featuring Harmony and John Strong, came within the definition of jaw dropping, and so as you can imagine, my expectations were high. Harmony reminded me facially of Flower Tucci, and her butt compares favourably with Miss Tuccis also. Here, she looks very hot dressed in black and pink bra and panties, suspenders and black heels. After some finger insertions, its straight into the anal, with some brief doggie anal, before Harmony greedily slurps on Johns tool. Harmony also illustrates her slut credentials by also polishing Johns ass and prostrate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title that makes no bones about it's subject matter. These pretty young girls aren't here for just any kind of sex, nope they are here for an Anal Violation so I'm suspecting some harder anal but that's usually what I see when John Strongs helming the mast. You got a nice cast here too, Harmony, Angela Stone, and our covergirl Rebeca Linares who can hardly speak a word of English and I can personally testify to that having watched her "play" with Erik Everhard and friends a couple months back. I say let's jump right in and see just how violated they get! Harmony: Our first girl up should be no stranger to any regular RLD/ PXP viewer as she's been a frequent star in their productions over the last year and for good reason, she delivers a consistently hot scene and I look for nothing different here. Getting us started we see a big shot of her ass filling the screen, then she bends over slightly and shakes those cheeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 9 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 9 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley Scott, Luscious Lopez, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 9 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The reason I threw this on the reviewing rack was because I heard Sasha Grey was the bonus scene and I had mistaken covergirl Kelly Broox for Lauren Phoenix. Alicia Angel & Manuel Ferrara Kelly Broox & Michael Stefano Luscious Lopez & Manuel Tobi Pacific & Manuel Haley Scott (dp), John Strong, and Stefano With a title like Assault that Ass, of course every girl does anal. The true standout of the movie is little Canadian, Tobi Pacific. I believe Tobi and Vixen are the most beautiful girls to come into porn this year. Tobi, specifically, with her delicate face and blonde hair, sports a lithe body with perky breasts. Manuel seems to like her a lot too as he subjects Tobi to his usual Manuel "whispers of love". Luscious Lopez's ass is probably the other significant item in this movie. I just can't believe the way her body just suddenly curves into that thing. As for Kelly Broox, she looked like Lauren on the cover, she looks like Silky Thumper in the movie. I thought her scene was only okay as well as Alicia Angel's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have your typical ass themed title from RLD but it's probably one of Jake Malone's last titles for them and it also has the distinction of being an early release featuring Sasha Grey though in this one she's in a bonus bj scene only. You get five girls here to be fucked good by Manuel, Michael, and John so let's get to it. Alicia Angel: They start off outside and you see it's a sunny day and Alicia is looking might fine. We see when she turns around the ass is fully on display and it's a good one. Jake is sure to get some good closeups and Alicia uses a glass toy to get that ass ready as quick as possible because when the shot dissolves we go right to Manuel fucking her ass from behind. Not so much as a how do you do or anything, it's buttfucking from the get go. I would have liked some set up before the sex, Manuel is usually real good about fingering the girl or licking her ass to start but here we go right into the anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Asses 2
Great Big Asses 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Dee, Alex Gonz, Aja Fyne, Kelly Broox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/17/2006
Great Big Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Septos second serving seems similar: star-studded and sexybut sub-par Great Big Asses 2 2006, 2 hours and 15 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Naomi, Sophie Dee, Kyiele Haze, Tiffany Mynx and Kelly Broox What You Should Know: Great Big Asses 1, which featured the likes of Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain and Luscious Lopez, is going to be a tall order to top. Septos certainly taking a step in the right direction by featuring Naomi and Tiffany Mynx prominently on the box cover. But will Sophie Dee and newcummers Kyiele Haze and Kelly Broox be able to carry their share of the weight? Scene One: Naomi with Lee Stone If youre inviting the adult industrys best asses to a bash, you simply have to include Naomi (Swallow My Squirt 4).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms
Bomb Shell Bottoms 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Kylee King, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Lynn, Kelly Broox
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bomb Shell Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Bomb Shell Bottoms Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Anal Director: Todd Todd Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Kylee King, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Lynn, Kelly Broox, Savanna Stern Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new Vouyer's voyage, this time focusing in the girls posteriors for our delight, even the director is stated as Todd Todd, let's check this one out.... Scene 1- Savanah Stern, Vanessa Lynn These young brunettes are worth being called bomb shell bottoms, Savanah start by giving some good ass shots then oil up, and when is with Vanessa who is the one wearing glasses they are join by the two studs, whose faces are of the ones who just buy a winner ticket, they buried their tongues in these babe's asses and fuck them like this will the last chance, but one more but no anal fucking here? They finish with a pop for each girl. Scene 2- Mia Bang One that I always wish could be mia (mine in spanish)is this cute as a bottom girl, her sensuality is just above levels and her smile
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you can tell by the title this movie will focus a lot of attention on the female ass and I see some sexy bottoms in this one no doubts, Mia Rose, Mia Bangg, Savannah Stern are just three of the asses you can oogle in this one. Vince has come out swinging with his new venture and with his experience in the biz being strong his fans should expect good things for some time. Savannah Stern & Vanessa Lynn: Our first scene features two girls and Vince gets us going with several long looks at Savannah's ass which jiggles in all the right places. You get some baby oil spilled down upon that ass giving it some shine and there's some dirty talk too by the young lady. They go right to the action then and Vanessa just appears next to Savannah, no intro but we get lots of ass shaking by the two guys who are to the side of each girl. Both guys dip their tongues down to taste some ass and I'd be doing that too with those booty's staring up at me. The girls each get a cock to devour for a time and Vince gives some nice closeups as the girls give head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores on the Block
New Whores on the Block 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mia Rose, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Ginger Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Whores on the Block reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 184 min. (142 min. on DVD #1 and 42 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2006 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Amy Ried, Ginger Lee, Kelly Broox, Lorena Sanchez, Mia Rose, Peyton, Sasha Knox, John Strong, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen much of Manuel's work behind the camera, but the little I've seen has been nicely impressive. Even if this wasn't an Evil Angel release I'd be looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best fresh talent movie I've seen so far... Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie with passion and a fun spirit to guide the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fresh talent movie where they see how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few small portions being hard to hear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a two disc affair from the perverted mind of Manuel Ferrara. Not sure why he's calling it New Whores on the Block when Mia, Sasha Knox, and Amy have been around for a bit but who cares this is a hot cast of young talent and Manuel is an expert at putting girls through their paces. Let's see what kind of performance he was able to bring out from these hotties. Ginger Lee & Kelly Broox: We start out with a pouty Ginger who is unhappy that her "toys" aren't working right for her. Manuel wants to help so they go find these bad toys. Ginger is sexy with her energy here I thought and that blue dress was looking very nice on her. Well we get to a closet where inside Kelly Broox is sitting on the floor. Ginger brings her out but Manuel can't see anything wrong with her but Ginger says she's not fun anymore, doesn't want to play her dirty games. Manuel seems pretty enamored with Miss Broox sexy bod and Ginger tries to play but her sadness prevents her from getting into it fully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl
Boy Fucks Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Long, Vivian West, Aubrey Addams, Emily Evermoore, Kelly Broox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/8/2006
Boy Fucks Girl reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to check out Jake Malone again, having just done so for 1 Lucky Fuck 2. Here the premise isn't much different, hey it's called "boy fucks girls" so what do you expect, lol. There are five scenes featuring some pretty new talent along with one starlet who's been gone for a bit overseas in her native England but now she's back and I'm referring to Angel Long so oh yeah we have a sexy british accent to look forward to along with Angel's great energy. Let's hit some highlights for the scenes. Aubrey Adams: Alrighty we get a sexy hottie walking up the stairs outdoors and she fully nude while doing this. The young lady in question has a fucking great ass, perky titties, nice flowing blond/brown hair and a cute as a button face. Jake does a nice job following her around outside and you will be struck by how great her ass looks and she's got some great eyes too which do a fine job staring right through to your cock. We soon make it inside where we find her now clothed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director