Porn Stars  >  Kelli  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelli Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/1/2011
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 reviews:
review on  

The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairy’s Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Haley, Kelli, Cherie, Flor
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/28/2007
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 1 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesels Fucking Adventures is an internet styled porn flick in the spirit of Bang Bus. A group of guys are driving around their home towns and they pick up random chicks at random spots and offer them money to come back to the studio with them. One they are at the studio the girls are always just a few hundred dollars from getting fucked by Shane Diesel and the Big Dick Patrol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 2
Rim My Gape 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya, Irina, Kelli, Michelle Wild, Natali, Lis, Justine Ashley, Olay
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/28/2006
Rim My Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Rim My Gape 2 is another very good gaping extravaganza, directed by Jay Sin. This movie has four good scenes in which two girls get fucked in the ass all the time. Their asses are gaping the entire scene. Most of the girls are unknown to me, but they get fucked like real professionals. If you like very hard and nasty anal sex, this is your movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 5 / 13 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Irina, Justine Ashley, Kelly, Lis, Michelle Wild, Natali, Olay, Tanya, Erik Everhard, Joachim Kessef, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about Jay Sin's work, and with Michelle Wild in this one I can't help but have some hope! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and has me looking forward to Rim My Gape 3! Who Should Watch It : Gaping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys to get in on the gape rimming too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single audio flaw. The video is presented in the full frame format, and just as good as the audio. It's nicely lit and without a hint of grain or any odd camera motion to distract from the action. Music: There's a bit of porno music at the start of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ukrainian Cocksuckers
Ukrainian Cocksuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Alexandria, Alicia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Paulina, Katarina, Heni, Viola, Kelli, Katy Parker, Polina, Alexa May, Simony Diamond, Mano, Marilyn Gold, Orsula
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/24/2005
Ukrainian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Ukrainian Cocksuckers Studio: NJ Films Category: Foreign , Oral Director: none stated Starring: Alexandria, Alicia, Heni, Katarina, Katy, Kelli, Orsula, Paulina Synopsis Let's get this straight Jon dough has been top dog in the gonzo department, this time he brought a oral series with a bevy of girls from some part of the world Ukraine. I know most of the girl and with the exception of the two with the big knockers. It's always nice to see some early work, because I don't thing this was shot recently: date of production shows 012103, in the other hand what a nice surprise to find that someone it's trying new things, maybe too much complains from some will be less, if We try to find something that fits our expectations and not expect us to fit in every flick is release, called gonzo or feature. Scene 1- Alexandria (Alexa May) it's first Ukrainian cocksuckers to show up, she plays with her pussy, then she grabs a dildo and fire up! She is so cute but with very bad habits, yeah, she smokes, lol, for those who ask about a movie where the girl smoke a cigarrete.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen some of Jon Dough's work in the past and I was happy to see him start a blowjob series, especially with some girls that I have not seen before. Alexandria, a very attractive girl with long black hair, lays on a couch to masterbate with a purple vibrator. A guy walks in and stands next to her, and she sucks his cock while still masterbating. For some unknown reason, she starts crawling around the floor for a while until she stops in front of the guy to finish blowing him and he jerks off in her pretty face and she sucks the cum off the head. Alicia, a pretty blonde girl in a pink mini dress, sits on a stool to masterbate with a purple vibrator. When the guy shows up, she sits on the bed to softly suck his cock while she continues to masterbate. Eventually Alicia gets to her knees to slowly suck his dick, and he jerks off in her mouth and she sucks the cum off the head. Kelli, a cute girl in a red mini dress, lays on a bed to masterbate. Eventually a guy walks in, and Kelli softly sucks his cock while still masterbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 7
Anal Teen Tryouts 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Nina, Veronica, Dasha, Kelli, Cheer, Vika
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/3/2005
Anal Teen Tryouts 7 reviews:
review on  

this is my first review ever. i must review this movie to let you know about what this beuty girls can do. every scenes show us oral, vaginal, anal, ptm, atm. the girls are very pretty and nasty. in scenes 2 y 3, one girl do the anal action as the other the atogm clean. in scenes 1,3 and 5 there's one on one action. in scene three, there is one of the most beautifull ladies of the industry: Dasha; she's a georgeous, nasty, russian blonde with a good pair of tits and a round ass, who delivers the best performance in ATT7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Desires Of The Innocent
Desires Of The Innocent 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Irina, Zara, Kelli, Sunny Green, Davina, Angie Scott, Joe Black
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/31/2003
Desires Of The Innocent reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent Digital Sin All Sex, Teen, Couples Starring: Zara, Irina, Kelli, Davina, Angie Scott, Alex, Joe Black, Clark, Sunny Green Directed By:? Running Time:Feature: 93 minutes, Total: 100 minutes RATINGS FEATURE + EXTRAS: 7.25 SEX: 8.7 WOMEN: 8.4 FEATURE: My laptop crashed twice right at the beginning of the film, I will try another program. It looks like I'll have to watch this with my DVD player, the laptop can't handle it at all. The DVD player can't handle the menu, so you have to press enter on the play icon as soon as the menu appears, then it skips to where the girl in the first scene is giving a blowjob. The video on this film stands out, I can watch it wall sized and it stays sharp. The lighting and makeup are also bomb, as can be expected from Digital Sin. Watching porn wall sized is like being in the room with them! This is the kind of porn you can watch all the way through, if you drink plenty of fluids and wait at least a half hour after eating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 12
Rocco: Animal Trainer 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Alberto Rey, Frank Taylor, Enny, Liza, Franco Roccaforte, Kelli, Black Diamond, Iza, Drimla, Denis Marti, Daphinie, Fenny, Leyla, Black Tolly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/7/2003
Rocco: Animal Trainer 12 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 12 (2003) Studio Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Productions  Genre Eurobabe Gonzo Director Rocco Siffredi Starring Leyla, Drimla, Kelly, Black Diamond, Tolly Crystal, Liza, Daphinie, Fenny, Rocco Siffredi, Rumcajsz, Calvin, Giorgio, Akos, Frank Tylor, Tamas Sly, Don Camillo, Franco Roccaforte, Gery, Alberto Rey, Tristano, Georgee, Szabo, Zoltan, Attila B, Zek, Attila, Zsolt, Krisztian, and Denis Marti  Running Time 2:16 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main and chapter selection menus; fetish menu; 41-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore photos); and 30-minutes of extra sex footage Typical Watchers Eurobabe watchers and those who like blowbang endings and ass-to-mouth Typical Haters Those looking for rougher sex, more domination, or DPs, or those who don't get the whole fascination with European porn Replay Value Medium Themes Eurobabes, toys, analingus (m->f, f->f), tattoos, toe sucking, pussy-to-mouth, girl-girl, ass-to
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Innocence 8
Hardcore Innocence 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Carmen, Helena, Karl Ben, Jenny Blair, Margarita, James Brossman, Kelli, Toni Ribas, Black Diamond, Agnes Black, Janet Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/11/2003
Hardcore Innocence 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My buddy Speelie loves Toni Ribas movies and he has really inspired me to want to watch one. I'm hoping that this one lives up to his banter. Capsule Review This is a very pretty production with some great looking girls and an attractive set. Unfortunately, the sex is less than stellar and the general lack of enthusiasm really hurts this production. It is, however, the strongest Elegant Angel title I have seen in quite a while. Technical The technicals are good. Lighting, video and audio are all acceptable. Director Toni Ribas Extras Bonus footage, making of, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, Eurobabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Demon & Jenny Blair Unfortunately, I do not know either of these two girls and my first complaint arises. It sure would be nice if there were a way to do a positive ID. Anyway, these two are very hot. One is a cute blonde and the other is a raven haired vixen. Both are present in an ornate room with a couple of guys. As we enter the scene, the sex is already under way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 9
Screaming Orgasms 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Honey, Jennifer, Kelli
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/21/2002
Screaming Orgasms 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have seen several of the discs in this series so I think I have a very good idea of what to expect. That is solo girls, shot strictly from between their legs as they talk dirty to the viewer and use a variety of toys on themselves. They then finish the scene up with a ride on the Sybian, an industrial strength vibrator that looks more like a mechanical bull. The only questions that remain in my mind are how hot the girls will be and what varieties of toys they will use. Capsule Review My prediction is right on the money and there are no surprises in this edition. The quality of the girls here is very inconsistent with two of them being reasonably pretty and two of them being totally forgettable. I will deviate from my normal review style here since all of the scenes are predictable and follow the same pattern. I will inform you as to the girls' looks and the toys used. Technical This disc is brightly lit. The POV video leads to very clear shots, but there is no variety... an addition that would go MILES in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 4
Little Lace Panties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Kelli, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/7/2002
Little Lace Panties 4 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 4 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Tyler, Rio, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Julian, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 18mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Lacy lingerie is the theme for this rapid-fire offering from Digital Sin, featuring five anal-free boy-girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aria
Aria 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sierra, Adriana, Aria Giovanni, Kelli
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 2/17/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Aria reviews:
review on  

A lot of people wonder about the movie Aria. They wonder things like, Is it porn? Is it an artsy fartsy type porn?, or is it just Aria stripping around with no contact with another man or woman? Well I assure you, its NOTHING like that, yet it is. I will explain. Unless you have been living under a rock, you should know who Aria Giovanni is. A beautiful Italian woman with a natural body (you dont see those anymore) and a real passion for using her eyes as a way to make your heart jump. Of course she shows her naked body, but focus on the eyes and you will be begging for more. Anyway, the movie, Aria is of course one of Andrew Blakes so called masterpieces of using beautiful women with elevator music and some how forming an erotic experience everybody can enjoy. Well, Aria was good, but it wasnt great. I will give my pros and cons of this particular movie. PROS: -Aria Giovanni is SUPER hot in this movie, along with the luscious Adrianna Sage, who happens to get a facial in this movie, always excellent in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director