Porn Stars  >  Kelli Tyler  >  Reviews  > Digital Sin

Reviews of Kelli Tyler Digital Sin Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Kelli Tyler in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kelli Tyler's movies from Digital Sin can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Not Jennifer Lopez XXX: An American Idol
Not Jennifer Lopez XXX: An American Idol 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steel, James Bartholet, Alexis Amore, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Angelina, Sunny Lane, Tee Reel, Isabella Sky, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Aarielle Alexis, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Jennifer Lopez XXX: An American Idol reviews:
review on  

Unfortunately, this is the weakest X-Play release I've seen so far. The sex is above average, and with the exception of Eva Angelina and Lee Stone's excellent scene never comes close to making it past that. The story feels dated and never comes together that well, and holds back the entire release. That said, there's very nice effort put into the technical aspects, and the extras shine due to an exceptional behind the scenes featurette. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 9
I Love Big Toys 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Carly Parker, Jersey Jaxin, Heidi Mayne, Tabitha Tucker, Addie Juniper
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 9 reviews:
review on  

Six more chicks show is how much fun it can be to stretch their pussies to the limit, with an array of huge monster dildos at their disposal. I look forward to releases like these, especially with the delightful Jersey Jaxin making an appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin)
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Slim Shady, Chloe Dior, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Phoenix Rising 2: Predator of Eternity A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: 98 minutes Release Year: 2002 Director: Nic Cramer Written by: Nic Cramer Cast: Carmen LuVana, Aria, Dillion Day (as Dillon), Malorie Marx, Sophie Evans, Kelli Tyler, Chloe Dior, Kayla Paige, Tony Tedeschi (as Tony Tedeshi), Slim Shady, Eric Price, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Julian, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Phoenix Trailer, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Miranda Ripley (Carmen LuVana) is framed and executed for the murder of her husband Jack Ripley (Julian).  Miranda is brought back from the beyond to avenge Jack's death as well as her own. Audio/Video: Phoenix Rising 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, but it would
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Melody, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Caressa Me, Taylor Ann, Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/10/2003
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #9 ByDigital SinStaring Melody Taylor Ann Red Heaven Caress Me Kelli Tyler   Highlights Young Womyn Facials Vanilla Sex     At First Glance I closed my eyes, reached in the box o' porn and pulled out..."Young as they Cum #9". Ohh,  pretty young things being naughty, twist my arm.  The Basics -Young as they Cum #9-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $12.00The Run Down There is no real plot, just a series of short lead ins to the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lee Stone, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/30/2002
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams #2 By Digital SinStaring Temptation Chloe Dior Ashley Blue Cindy Crawford Helli Tyler Highlights  Vanilla Sex Facials     At First Glance Eh, I'm not terribly drawn by the teen appeal but the girls look good and I've had good experiences with Digital Sin before, let's give it a look.  The Basics -Teen Dreams #2-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes, 5 Girls -Feature Runtime 1 Hour 26 minutes Overall Value- $15.00The Run Down Ohh, I feel sleepy...OOPS, I've drifted off into dream land and am having a wet dream. Yeah, that about sums it up. :-)        Cindy Crawford & Julian Cindy's chatting on the phone with a friend but decides to let them go so she can fantasize about the pool boy through her window.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/27/2002
Deep Throat This 7 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 4
Little Lace Panties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Kelli, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/7/2002
Little Lace Panties 4 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 4 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Tyler, Rio, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Julian, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 18mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Lacy lingerie is the theme for this rapid-fire offering from Digital Sin, featuring five anal-free boy-girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director