Porn Stars  >  Kelli Tyler  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Kelli Tyler, All Sex Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Kelli Tyler in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kelli Tyler's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Big Dicks Bouncing Tits 2
Big Dicks Bouncing Tits 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kelli Tyler, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Angelina, Richard Kline, Will Powers, Renae Cruz, Evie Delatosso, Kaylin Fox
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 1/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Dicks Bouncing Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Bouncy boobies of the Natural & Big Fakie variety . No anal lovin' . Always fun to watch Kelli, Eva, & Evie in action . Good fun for funbag fanciers .
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty good big boob title led by Evie Delatosso and Eva Angelina plus the reddi whip creamy topping product gets some great usage in a few of the scenes with the guy licking it up and also the girl to some degree. There were some fine opening teases too followed by the guys actually going down first on the girl, doing some extended boob sucking-- see Eva's scene for some great work from Kurt Lockwood in this dept. Well worth a look see if you're into bigger tits, good cock sucking and solid fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed)
No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler, Sammie Rhodes, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Isis Love, Aaralyn Barra, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 9/9/2007
No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

A good lesbian dvd featuring no toys at all leaving it up to the girls to keep the momentum going in the scenes with their energy and their tongues/ fingers. The best success in that area comes with the pussy eating which was excellent in every scene with the first two perhaps having a faster pace than I'd normally like but once each scene gets to the pussy eating I was totally engrossed-- some awesome face sitting too and that is a position I love seeing oral shot in with g/g action. So if you're into pussy eating this is an easy rental as you get some sexy girls doing tons of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reform School Girls 2
Reform School Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Kelli Tyler, Penny Flame, Aubrey Addams, Marlie Moore, Kissy Kapri, Nadi Phuket, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 8/28/2007
Reform School Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Reform School Girls 2 is an uneven collection of pairings ranging from sexy fun to awkwardly routine to just false. Each scene tries to be a stimulating mix of horniness and humor, but so much depends on the performers abilities. Penny Flame should receive a Vignette Princess crown and sash. Shes just awesome and has the school girl thing down pat. Katarina Kat is delicious. Good picks for the box cover girls. I like the concept for this series. There is a lot of creativity and I was genuinely entertained, but the overall heat needs to be turned up to receive an unreserved recommendation. It is pornography after all. Sexually, there is nothing crazy or over-the-top. No boundaries are pushed. Its a safe, good-natured title with just a smidgen of clean perversion. So in that respect I would recommend it as good for couples/women/men who lean more towards features but dont want a full-blown movie just a little cohesion between sex scenes and numerous laughs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X The Series 4
X The Series 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Persia, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Jay Lassiter, Daisy Dean, Roxetta, Finesse Navaro, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/10/2006
X The Series 4 reviews:
review on  

Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
   read the complete review
Big Tease 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Kat, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Annie Cruz, Vanessa Lane, Austin Kincaid, Courtney Simpson, Kylie Worthy
Studio: Power House

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/20/2005
Big Tease 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Annie Cruz, Austin Kinkaid, Brianna Love, Courtney Simpson, Cailey Taylor (listed here as Kelly Taylor), Kat, Kylie G. Worthy, Lyla Lei, Tiffany Taylor, Vanessa Lane, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really started to like tease and softcore type movies. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a lackluster movie with some great extras. Who Should Watch It : Fans of handjobs and teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting variety and nuance The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises early in the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain as well as a few very minor shadows. There's also a little camera motion that goes just fast enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 6
Double Decker Sandwich 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Janet (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mike Quasar Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore Synopsis Oh, boy! Big tit lovers here We go again, ZT will try to top the 5th of the series, we can expect melons a plenty and all the good camera work from Quazarman. The scenes will pair two girls with one guy. Lani and Eva Evangelina are worth the ticket price, But don't expect the all anal flick, the will do anal, in some cases only. Which is a plus in a big tits flick. Scene 1- Kelly Taylor, Brandy Talore Kelly and Brady will start things on, giving us the first apettizer of the movie, they play with those melons, rub them, kiss them with love, then a lucky dude shows and let them do a dual BJ, the first position is CG with some PTOGM, those big tits are saying look at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros 2
Pros 2 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Reno, Kelli Tyler, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, Flower Tucci, Austin Kincaid, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 2/8/2005
Pros 2 reviews:
review on  

Pros #2 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise G. Capo is still breathing fresh life into DVSX. His sense of creativity is more than welcome. If he would fully flesh out an idea, hed get much more mileage out of it though. The premise behind Pros as well as Grudge Fuck are top shelf, but he needs to spend more time on the back story, dont tell me a girls a ho and go straight to fucking. I want to see the john pick up the girl and even outrun a cop. This Blairwitch approach to porn aint gonna work for me. Lets get on with the good! Why I watched this title: That was easy, Shy Love my was #1 reason. This girl gets so lost in her work that she will be the one to watch in 2005. Also, Kelly (Cailey) Taylor. Been a minute since Ive seen her and that ass is begging for a nucka to hit it! Flower [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw this girl, I was like Dayum! I emailed that cat over at Speiglersgirls and he said the reason I missed her was because she was exclusive to Seymore Butts.
   read the complete review
review on  

PROS 2 Initial Thoughts: I know it's a bit of a double idiocy, but I kind of like adult movies that feature the topic of prostitution as a theme, I can't honestly say why, but I find it interesting to see people who are in fact paid performers having sex, basically pretending as if they are not, pretending that they are in fact being paid to have sex in a different scenario. Half assed explanation behind us, I liked this disc, they give a bit of an art style to the scenes and have a poetic touch of text to open things. Each of the girls either gives a little intro on how they moved up from street hooking or got involved with more upscale prostitution. There is some nasty talk from some of the girls. Some times there are customer interviews, and the whole thing kind of comes off as a 2 hour infomercial with wonderful demonstrations for prostitution. I thought the whole idea worked pretty well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:PROS 2 is the second installment in the DVSX series. The set up is the life of high class call girls. Each scene starts with a blacked out "john" tell about his obsession with the lady in question. In contrast we also given a little insight from the "provider as well. My only big problem with this disc is that they blur out the male talents face. It is done as an effect which fits with the plot line, but it is disturbing and distracting. DVD:I can't say I have ever been disappointed by a DVSX disc. The menus, layout, compression quality have all been above average, and PROS 2 is no exception. Special features include the standard BTS, Gallery, and Trailers. Solo scenes of the girls are included as well. Scene 1: Flower Tucci Ms. Tucci is new to my radar screen.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pros 2
Boxcover for 4 Way Whores
4 Way Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Paola Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/25/2004
4 Way Whores reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 4
Little Lace Panties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Kelli, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/7/2002
Little Lace Panties 4 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 4 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Tyler, Rio, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Julian, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 18mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Lacy lingerie is the theme for this rapid-fire offering from Digital Sin, featuring five anal-free boy-girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director