Porn Stars  >  Kelli Tyler  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Kelli Tyler Movies



We have 50 movie reviews with Kelli Tyler in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kelli Tyler's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 50 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for What's a Girl Gotta Do?
What's a Girl Gotta Do? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Alexis Malone, Kelli Tyler, Wankus, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/1/2005
What's a Girl Gotta Do? reviews:
review on  

What's a Girl Gotta Do? Mike Lyons Reviews Director Jonathan Morgan Cast Stormy Daniels, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Kelli Tyler, Alexis Malone, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Wankus (Non-Sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  I'm a Big Girl Now 3, from Diabolic. All teens, all anal. Director: Jonathan Morgan Camera: Francois Clouset and Travis Pits Genre: Feature Film, Comedy Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen non-anomorphic Shot and mastered in High Def 5.1 Dolby Surround Sound Audio option: German Soundtrack (dubbing) Condoms 2 hrs 30 min + 56 min Extras (BTS, bloopers, bonus scene)   What's a girl gotta do? That's what Stormy wants to know. Up for a big promotion at work, she digs deep into her bag of tricks in order to impress her boss. This includes throwing a grand ol' party for him where just about anything can happen, and just about everything does. In the end, Stormy will learn just exactly "what's a girl gotta do" to get ahead.          act 1: Kelli Tyler vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X Marks the Spot (Vivid)
X Marks the Spot (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tommy Gunn, Monique Alexander, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Kelli Tyler, Dani Woodward, Malezia, Scott Nails, Franco Del Torro
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/29/2005
X Marks the Spot (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueCast : Malezia, Alexis Malone, Monique Alexander, Kelli Tyler, Dani Woodward, Julian, Tommy Gunn, Kris Knight, Franco Del Toro, Scott NailsCamera Operator : J. BallorRunning time : 119 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : No No Briana, Scorpio Rising, Sextet, VIP 545 Bonus Clips :Malezia & Chris Cannon in Deep in MaleziaMalezia, Brooke & Chris Cannon in The New GirlMalezia & Eric Masterson in Viewer DiscretionSalena Del Ray & Tyce Bune in The BetGina Lynn, Alexxis Tyler, Pat Myne & Travis in Action Sports Sex 9Behind-The-Scenes : Malezia says nasty words in French (shes Canadian), Kelli is too shy to dirty-talk through her phone-sex scene, Alexis is glad to be back on the loop.Short Story : A series of 5 vignettes depicting the various ways adult performers can combine work with fun.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) MALEZIA & JULIAN [ /image ] -->Porn starlet Malezia will perform private shows for privileged fans, but theyd better tip generously.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 6
Double Decker Sandwich 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Janet (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mike Quasar Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore Synopsis Oh, boy! Big tit lovers here We go again, ZT will try to top the 5th of the series, we can expect melons a plenty and all the good camera work from Quazarman. The scenes will pair two girls with one guy. Lani and Eva Evangelina are worth the ticket price, But don't expect the all anal flick, the will do anal, in some cases only. Which is a plus in a big tits flick. Scene 1- Kelly Taylor, Brandy Talore Kelly and Brady will start things on, giving us the first apettizer of the movie, they play with those melons, rub them, kiss them with love, then a lucky dude shows and let them do a dual BJ, the first position is CG with some PTOGM, those big tits are saying look at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for VIP 54
VIP 54 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kelli Tyler, Devon Michaels, Mercedez, Nick Jacobs, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
VIP 54 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, I've had this movie sitting around my room for a while, and I finally decided to watch it. Was it worth the wait? The Movie: This is a Chi Chi LaRue movie, so that means don't expect a story, but do expect pretty damn hot, nasty sex. This movie meets those expectations, but does so without resorting to anything out of the couples territory. There is no anal at all, and only one facial (well two, but it's only in one scene). All the sex has nice build, with some focus on kissing, and they all feature mostly attractive males and females. The story is this. Mercedes is going out with her friends, and decides to go to VIP 54. Before she leaves though she has REALLY hot sex with her boyfriend Evan Stone. I mean, this is a great way to start off the movie! The only problem I can see most guys having with this scene is the fact that Mercades jacks Evan off on to his own stomach and chest. I really didn't care, but some guys might.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCamera : Ralph ParfaitCast : Mercedez, Nicole Sheridan, Kelli Tyler, Devon Michaels, Jean Valjean, Evan Stone, Nick Jacobs, Voodoo, JulianRunning Time : 90 minsDVD Extras : Chapters selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "No No Briana", "Wet Nurse", "The Villa", "Footwork"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Tony Tedeschi in "Acting Out"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Cherokee in "This is The Girl"Raquel Devine & Tony Tedeschi in "Public Affairs"Logan LaBrent, Dillion Day & Lee Stone in "Raven"Behind-The-Scenes : Jean has a hard time relinquishing to Mercedez' hands for the pop shot then both hotties keep on laughing & flubbing their lines during a dialogue scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Poles Cumming In White Holes
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Brian Pumper, Kelli Tyler, Isabel, Scarlet O'Whora, Isabel Ice, Trinity Post, Daisy McClane, Georgia Southe, Layla Leighton, Lefty Larue
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 2/28/2005
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes reviews:
review on  

Youd think after the big HIV scare they had in the adult biz in 2004 that people would be reluctant to make internal cum shot videos, but theyre still churning them out. Theyre hot to watch, but we sure hope everyone is being safe. Red Light always churns out quality product, and this is no exception, with hot girls and great production values. Scene 1: Kelly Tyler is a great looking chick with long brown hair and natural tits. She looks fantastic in a tight one-piece outfit and we get a great close shot of her spreading her pussy lips. Sean Michaels slowly plays with her, working up her body and stripping her down. She sucks his big black dick and slides down on it in reverse cowgirl. They look incredible twisted together on the floor with Sean doing her in spoon. He pounds her in missionary until he blasts of inside her and she spreads and digs it out with her fingers. Scene 2: Isabel is a brown haired Welch girl with big tits. She gets worked over by Brian Pumper and Byron Long. She gets on her knees and sucks their dicks. Brian does her in doggy as she keeps sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros 2
Pros 2 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Reno, Kelli Tyler, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, Flower Tucci, Austin Kincaid, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 2/8/2005
Pros 2 reviews:
review on  

Pros #2 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise G. Capo is still breathing fresh life into DVSX. His sense of creativity is more than welcome. If he would fully flesh out an idea, hed get much more mileage out of it though. The premise behind Pros as well as Grudge Fuck are top shelf, but he needs to spend more time on the back story, dont tell me a girls a ho and go straight to fucking. I want to see the john pick up the girl and even outrun a cop. This Blairwitch approach to porn aint gonna work for me. Lets get on with the good! Why I watched this title: That was easy, Shy Love my was #1 reason. This girl gets so lost in her work that she will be the one to watch in 2005. Also, Kelly (Cailey) Taylor. Been a minute since Ive seen her and that ass is begging for a nucka to hit it! Flower [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw this girl, I was like Dayum! I emailed that cat over at Speiglersgirls and he said the reason I missed her was because she was exclusive to Seymore Butts.
   read the complete review
review on  

PROS 2 Initial Thoughts: I know it's a bit of a double idiocy, but I kind of like adult movies that feature the topic of prostitution as a theme, I can't honestly say why, but I find it interesting to see people who are in fact paid performers having sex, basically pretending as if they are not, pretending that they are in fact being paid to have sex in a different scenario. Half assed explanation behind us, I liked this disc, they give a bit of an art style to the scenes and have a poetic touch of text to open things. Each of the girls either gives a little intro on how they moved up from street hooking or got involved with more upscale prostitution. There is some nasty talk from some of the girls. Some times there are customer interviews, and the whole thing kind of comes off as a 2 hour infomercial with wonderful demonstrations for prostitution. I thought the whole idea worked pretty well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:PROS 2 is the second installment in the DVSX series. The set up is the life of high class call girls. Each scene starts with a blacked out "john" tell about his obsession with the lady in question. In contrast we also given a little insight from the "provider as well. My only big problem with this disc is that they blur out the male talents face. It is done as an effect which fits with the plot line, but it is disturbing and distracting. DVD:I can't say I have ever been disappointed by a DVSX disc. The menus, layout, compression quality have all been above average, and PROS 2 is no exception. Special features include the standard BTS, Gallery, and Trailers. Solo scenes of the girls are included as well. Scene 1: Flower Tucci Ms. Tucci is new to my radar screen.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pros 2
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Way Whores
4 Way Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Paola Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/25/2004
4 Way Whores reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 2
Hot Ass Latinas 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelli Tyler, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Tee Real, Luccia
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 10/19/2004
Hot Ass Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

**** ABOUT MY SCORING: Any movie that has Manuel Ferrara in it will get a high score for male looks. The Sex rating for this review is for one specific scene. There was one scene that had exceptionally good sex in it, according to my personal taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:12 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:29:56) Starring: Olivia O'Lovely (Cover Girl) Rio Mariah Luccia Roxy Jezel Jazmin Kelly Tyler Themes: Latina, Interracial Cover Quote: "Spicy Latinas Waiting to Be Spread Open" I've seen a ton of movies from Platinum X pictures, but never one from the veteran actor/director Sean Michaels. He's known for his huge dick, but I've never really been impressed with his performances in the past. In this one he plays the role of actor and director, appearing in four of the six scenes on the disc. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue or red) appear around objects on the screen. Some movies have the problem much worse than others, and some PXP discs do not exhibit the problem at all. The newer the release from PXP, the less likely the halos are to appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Running Time: 2+ hours. Production Date: 9-13-2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If you read my reviews, you may have caught on that each studio eventually gets there own theme. For some reason PXP titles, end up being defined by looking at root words in the title. Todays title is Hot Ass Latinas. I hate to give away the movie straight out of the gate, but Sean missed the boat starting with the title. Latina is a word that is short for Latin American. Its often extended to people of Spanish or Hispanic decent as well. Two women come straight out and tell you that they are Brazilian, and another looks Asian, not to mention the Italian looking women in the Bonus scene. Brazilian women are not Latina, the root of Brazil stems from Portuguese. It appears that Mr. Michaels has Daisy Fuentes confused with Nelly Furtado. Either way, it was south of the border disorder. Olivia OLovely [ /image ] --> Baby fat, a few extra pounds, thick as a brick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fitness Sluts 1
Fitness Sluts 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Kristal Summers, Kelli Tyler, Lucy Lee, Angel Eyes, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/28/2004
Fitness Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Fit and Ready to Fuck reads the cover. I guess there are some workout scenarios here and the cast has some nice bodies to work. Lucy Lee is back for another round with Sean after her romp in Anal Beauties and he likes Angel Eyes so much he listed her twice on the front of the box. I'm especially looking out for Marie Luv and Nautica Thorn. Two of the most beautiful women in porn valley today. Let's watch them sweat. Kristal Summers welcomes us to Sean Michael's Fitness Sluts. She's then seen stretching along with Lucy Lee, both wearing nothing but shorts and sneakers. They're helping each other and Kristal complains about a stiff neck. Lucy, ever helpful, gives Kristal a massage. She didn't complain about her tits but Lucy decides to work them anyway. Sean stumbles on these two, a little early I might add, and invites himself into the party. Sean's stretches turn into a double tit massage as he bullshits about studying to be a masseur.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to another release from Mr. Sean Michaels and here it seems the girls like to be a bit athletic with their fucking. Sounds cool to me and just look at the bodacious ta ta's Nautica Thorn is sportin on the cover. That body is criminal it's so fucking hot so let's find out how athletic she is as well as her fellow costars. Kristal Summers & Lucy Lee: We start with the lovely Kristal introducing herself and then they go into a nice tease segment with her bending over to start showing off her ass and Lucy is right next to her also spread out her legs. Both girls then stretch each other and of course they are topless while doing this, how come the girls at my gym don't do this!! A nice shoulder massage is then shot for Miss Summers and those nice big tits are front and center on your screen. Some fondling is then shot to those boobs and Sean then interrupts asking directions to the pool,lol. The trio banter back and forth with Sean soon joining in whipping out his barbell for the girls to try out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Believe it or not, this title was my last attempt to remain a Sean Michaels fan. After my last review, a person emailed me, and told me as a black man I should be ashamed for not giving Mr. Michaels higher scores. My reply was, My reviews are blind, and if you are a fan of Mr. Michaels remain one, but Im only reporting the facts. Krystal Summers & Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> Bottom line, Krystal Summers has so much ass that you just cant go wrong with her bangin body. Although these two are low in fat, neither really sells me on the fact that they subscribe to Muscle & Fitness. Good camera here, but the heat was fake and overacted. Trust me though, just seeing the bodies on these two was worth the watch. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kennedy [ /image ] --> For a sistah, she was a bit short on ass. The good news is it allowed a little easier access to the asshole. She gave a good DP performance, and made it all look easy. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Staci Thorn [ /image ] --> This is the 1st scene with Staci for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 2
Peter North's P.O.V. 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lacey, Kelli Tyler, Sativa Rose, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/17/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. #2 doesnt differ much from flicks of the same genre produced by Vince Voyeur and Julian except that Peter doesnt use a second camera (other than the one he carries) to capture the action from another angle and give the viewer a break from the monotony. The girls here are best classified as B-listers (at best), and North must have shot all the scenes on the same day as he doesnt deliver his usual monster blasts to their faces. He does attractive brunette Kelli Tyler, chubby Latina Sativa Rose, ebony beauty Lacy DuValle, brown-haired Jordan Fleiss (in a schoolgirl outfit), and pudgy Asian Mika Tan (with a huge chest). Kind of the United Nations of porn! All the scenes are the same, with the girls talking dirty, then sucking him, then fucking him in a couple positions (the RCs are particularly nice), before he shoots on their mugs. The action wouldnt be quite as boring if a second camera were used, or if the girls were a little better looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kelli Tyler, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Alayah Sashu, Jasmine Byrne, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/22/2004
Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Just pulled Cum Drippers 7 from RLD out of the closest and thought I’d type up a few words for fans of multiple internal pussy cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 13
Babes Illustrated 13 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Felix Vicious, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Buffy Sinclair, Kelli Tyler, Ramona Luv, Simone Pryce, Pason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 8/26/2003
Babes Illustrated 13 reviews:
review on  

My boyfriend and girlfriend both loved it! One of my favorite pastimes is to enjoy a nice girl-only flick with my boyfriend and my girlfriend! My boyfriend, bless his soul, also loves girl/girl (otherwise he wouldnt be with me, a bisexual female, right?) And my girlfriend, now that Ive helped her to awaken, also enjoys a nice babes-only release, especially as a tasty prelude to reaffirming our own emotional and physical bond. For those of you interested, you might be surprised to learn that watching a movie like Babes Illustrated #13 isnt something I do with both of my special partners together! Nor have I ever made love to the pair of them at the same time! Theres a very good reason for this which Ill share with you shortly but first a little review of the movie (which all of us found to be superb!). Babes Illustrated #13 is the latest issue in this fine girl-only series from Metro. This episode features the work of award-winning director, James Avalon, and he certainly brings a lot to the party. The photography is colorful -- and every segment is nicely scored.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 11 / 22 - 25 / 2002 Director: James Avalon Cast: Ann Marie, Avy Scott, Buffy Sinclair, Cherokee, Felix Vicious, Gen Padova, Holly Hollywood, Kelli Tyler, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, and Simone Pryce in sexual roles and James Avalon and a few other guys in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, but the cast is impressive enough and enough of the movies in the past have been good that I have some decent hope here! Initial Reaction: The DVD doesnt quite match up to the cover, but it is a fun and hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects go a long way into giving the feeling a very artistic feeling. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the level is adjusted slightly throughout the movie to draw certain things out. Theres a few background noises during a couple of the scenes, but theyre normally very low key.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Jay Ashley, Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Flick Shagwell, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Kelli Tyler, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/8/2003
Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 - 16 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (who sounds a lot like Pat Myne) Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Honey, Kelli Tyler, Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Nacho Vidal, and Tony Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard good things about this series and am really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best creampie features Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who has the slightest interest in internal pop shots Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum belongs outside of the body The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few minor blemishes throughout the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and well lit, and the only thing I can really complain about is a few very short soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Gonzo, cream pies, and dp's. General Impression Initial Thoughts: Zero Tolerance puts out some glossy stuff, let's see what they can do with Nacho. Each girl comes out for a mini-interview and tease, then she is presented with one or more meat puppets and a variety of acts ensues. There's some volcanic action, plenty of heat, but sometimes the movie drags during the interview/tease and during the cream pies as we wait around for the cum to drip back out. Highlights: Scenes 1 and 2. Lowlights: Flick in pain in the third scene. Sex Ashley Blue gets four of her fingers into her pussy, then puts in a butt plug and a dildo before Nacho joins her. As she starts to suck his cock, we have the wrong camera angle and can't see the action. We eventually get a clear view, and he's doing his typical Nacho shove-gagging, skull-fucking, and spitting in her mouth. He eats her ass and fingers it, with a little A2M for her. Then he pumps her in doggie, slapping her ass and doing his constant Nacho whisper-babbling, which works pretty well here.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Internal Cumbustion COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: David Case CAST: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Kelli Tyler, Mandi Bright, Flick Shagwell, Honey, Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Wood, Jay Ashley CONTENT: öö öö1/2 Internal Cumbustion is a new release from Zero TOLERANCE. This is our first time seeing David Case at work. Great job. Ashley Blue, Ashley Blue, Ashley Blue and Nacho. This girl is incredible. The camera loves her; we couldnt stop looking at her. Just watching her do her thing with the butt plug and dildo makes us understand what a real exhibitionist is all about. At least once in your life you wish that a girl like her liked you. Awesome Gonzo interview. Now there is the rest of the scene that includes Nacho. OK, how about some balls-deep slurping, gagging, throat fucking. An ideal pairing, two people you would like to see have sex. Hot, naughty and excellent scene. This is what sex is like with a girl that doesnt say no. It was a little on the rough side as to be expected. We can watch these two again anytime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance)
Boxcover for Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin)
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Slim Shady, Chloe Dior, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Phoenix Rising 2: Predator of Eternity A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: 98 minutes Release Year: 2002 Director: Nic Cramer Written by: Nic Cramer Cast: Carmen LuVana, Aria, Dillion Day (as Dillon), Malorie Marx, Sophie Evans, Kelli Tyler, Chloe Dior, Kayla Paige, Tony Tedeschi (as Tony Tedeshi), Slim Shady, Eric Price, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Julian, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Phoenix Trailer, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Miranda Ripley (Carmen LuVana) is framed and executed for the murder of her husband Jack Ripley (Julian).  Miranda is brought back from the beyond to avenge Jack's death as well as her own. Audio/Video: Phoenix Rising 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, but it would
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 3
Young Latin Girls 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Zoltan Cowboy, Mark Ashley, Aimee Tyler, Hennesy, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Trixi Kelly, Zolly
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Release date: 3/26/2003
Young Latin Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Hustlers Young Latin Girls 3 is a vignette film. The first vignette, Late for the Show, stars Mark Ashley and Amanda. It opens with Amanda lying in bed and Mark standing over her, telling herand I know youre ahead of me herethat they are too late to make the movie theyd been planning to see. Whats a couple at a loose end going to do? Ray Anderson wrote and directed this picture and I think Ive just given you a representative idea of what his writing is all about: its explanation (or exposition) rather than narrative. Why does this matter? Because Latin Girls 3 could have used the boost a decent situation, one integrated with the sex, can supply. This isnt an awful movie, but it isnt a very good one either. The young Latin girls on display, though attractive, arent terribly enthusiastic about their work. They make the right sounds and assume all the right positions, but they arent particularly active. Maybe its their inexperienceAimee Tyler has made more movies than her four co-stars combined.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riptide (Sin City)
Riptide (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, April, John West, Karina, Chloe Dior, Keilani Lei, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/27/2003
Riptide (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

This Michael Raven-helmed film is a porn version of "Point Break" which starred Patrick Swayze as the leader of a gang of outlaw surfers, and Keanu Reeves, as the FBI agent assigned to bring him to justice. Although the premise is promising, the execution is execrable. Nobody in this thing can surf, and nobody can act, either. The only decent surf footage is on the menu. They didn't even go out to places in Orange County or Malibu, where people actually surf, and get some shots of people actually surfing. Instead, they shot the surf scenes in the bay, where the two foot waves break on the sand. Incredibly lame!! This is why people hate porn with plot. A good surfing porno is still waiting to be made, because this wasn't it. The sex scenes are just so-so, with the exception of one three-way with April, Randy Spears, and Pat Myne, which is pretty hot. There ain't nobody in the porn version as sexy as Lori Petty was in the mainstream original. The technical aspects are terrific, with excellent cinematography.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 24, The
Voyeur 24, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Manuel Ferrara, Saphire Rae, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Steven French, Cailey Taylor, Malaysia, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 2/18/2003
Voyeur 24, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of John Leslie are always very high. And the best part is they are almost always fulfilled. I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review All I can say is "Holy Fuck!" This is a positively amazing DVD. It is a tour-de-force in modern porn. Seriously, every up and coming wannabe gonzo director (and most of the current ones as well) should take the time to study this DVD. Leslie manages to effectively capture the emotions and feelings of some incredibly dirty minds and situations. You truly get the feeling that you are living, ethereally through the actors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2003 Director: John Leslie Cast: Cherie, Saphire Rae, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Bella-Marie Wold, Malaysia, Cassie Marie, T. T. Boy, Brian Pumper, Jeremy Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Steve French, Talon, and Kurt Lockwood Initial Expectations: John Leslie and high expectations always go together. Initial Reaction: Theres a reason this series has been running so long, and you can see it in every single scene here. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like a bit of artistic camera work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like long, drawn out sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There are some background noises, but they fit in perfectly with the sex scenes. The video is also very good. Theres some very slight grain, but Ive been told that John Leslie normally shoots on video and then applies filters to the final product. The lighting is different from most other adult films, but thats nothing new for Leslies work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 35
North Pole 35 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Brooke, Lee Stone, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler, Sissy Sweet, Brooke Stone
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/12/2003
North Pole 35 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the North Pole series. Two great scenes with North and two amazing facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Overall, this was an excellent instalment in the North Pole (NP) series.  For the ladies (or guys), if you like Pete then you'll naturally love this series, and for the guys, the babes in this episode are hot and horny, and end up taking copious loads from the Northman and others.  After all, that's why we're here. NOTE: Scene ratings are given as 1 to 5 stars (* = poor, ***** = top-notch whack material!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Melody, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Caressa Me, Taylor Ann, Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/10/2003
Young As They Cum 9 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #9 ByDigital SinStaring Melody Taylor Ann Red Heaven Caress Me Kelli Tyler   Highlights Young Womyn Facials Vanilla Sex     At First Glance I closed my eyes, reached in the box o' porn and pulled out..."Young as they Cum #9". Ohh,  pretty young things being naughty, twist my arm.  The Basics -Young as they Cum #9-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $12.00The Run Down There is no real plot, just a series of short lead ins to the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lee Stone, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/30/2002
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams #2 By Digital SinStaring Temptation Chloe Dior Ashley Blue Cindy Crawford Helli Tyler Highlights  Vanilla Sex Facials     At First Glance Eh, I'm not terribly drawn by the teen appeal but the girls look good and I've had good experiences with Digital Sin before, let's give it a look.  The Basics -Teen Dreams #2-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes, 5 Girls -Feature Runtime 1 Hour 26 minutes Overall Value- $15.00The Run Down Ohh, I feel sleepy...OOPS, I've drifted off into dream land and am having a wet dream. Yeah, that about sums it up. :-)        Cindy Crawford & Julian Cindy's chatting on the phone with a friend but decides to let them go so she can fantasize about the pool boy through her window.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/27/2002
Deep Throat This 7 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 7 (Metro)
Finally Legal 7 (Metro) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Nikki, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Ann Marie, Blue, Tabitha, Kelli Tyler, Kelly Erikson, Tabitha Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 12/11/2002
Finally Legal 7 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2002 thru 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Kelli Tyler, Nikki Love, Stormy, Tabitha Blue, Jay Ashley, Mark Davis, Dillion Day, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some excellent female talent here! Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The worst is a little bit of background noise during the outdoor scene. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but thats about the only problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro has a pretty good series going with the Finally Legal line. The girls featured here are all pretty hot and you get an early scene from current Wicked contract star Storym. Also you get the first scene from busty blond Kelly Erickson. Let's get to some action shall we!! First up is the adorable looking Tabitha Bleu. She is 18 and after looking at her and during her scene she really looks a couple years younger than that so all you guys fantasizing about your babysitter can fulfill that one here!! She hails from my former place of residence, South Carolina so we have a genuine Southern Belle to perform for us. The pigtails, plaid skirt, and tight white shirt all make a very appealing image for Tabitha. There is a good interview with her which will continue in every scene. The guy she will be working with is Jay Ashley. As the scene opens Jay is getting out of the shower and he watches as Tabitha pleasures herself with a toy. The black lingerie also looked hot on her. Jay gets his fill of voyeurism and comes over to bury his face in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 2 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Fiona Cheeks, Alexis Malone, Dolorian, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2002
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director