Porn Stars  >  Kelle Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Kelle Marie Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Kelle Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kelle Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Five Stars
Five Stars 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Temptress, Julia Ann, Janine Lindemulder, Paula Price, Sierra, Victoria, Anita Blond, Tera Patrick, Kim Wylde, Dahlia Grey, Regina Hall, Aria Giovanni, Nina Kournikova, Kelle Marie, Dita Von Teese, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 3/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Five Stars reviews:
review on  

ANDREW BLAKE-FIVE STARS (2009, Studio A) is a nearly two hour compilation of some terrific scenes by Andrew Blake.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic compilation. You get eighteen great Andrew Blake scenes with stars such as Sasha Grey, Janine Lindemulder, Julia Ann, Dita Von Teese, Tera Patrick, Aria Giovanni, and Dahlia Grey along with the care of letting you know who's in each scene and where the scenes come from. The technical aspects are very impressive and only held back by a non-anamorphic transfer for most of the movie while the extras soar due to Andrew Blake giving a commentary for most of the movie. This is easily one of the best compilations I've seen and one that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Gonzo
Tera Goes Gonzo 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ed Powers, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tera Patrick, Kelle Marie, Daisy Marie, Jack Lawrence, Nick Jacobs, Spyder Jonez, Stefani Morgan, Roxy Deville
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Gonzo reviews:
review on  

6 scenes worth of sex. An all-girl threesome, some POV, a boy-girl scene, and Tera doing solo masturbation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tera Patrick in a Gonzo flick? Do mine eyes deceive? Tera is probably (and deservedly) one of the most well known women in porn, who for the last few years has released only a few big budget movies every year. What is promised here is Tera going back to her roots, simple fucking, the way we all fell in love with her all those years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive (Penthouse)
Drive (Penthouse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelle Marie, Charlie Laine, Justine Joli, Celeste Star, Jasmine Byrne, Zoe Britton
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 1/24/2007
Drive (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

This is my first experience with Penthouse Video, and its a mixed bag. First, nowhere on the packaging does this tell you its an all-girl production so right off the bat Im waiting for the girls to get fucked really good with a real dick, and it never comes...so beware. This whole production is very artsy its mood, lighting, and story. The girls are near perfect, in terms of beauty, (especially the lead-Justine Jolie), but the sex is mildly satisfying only. Youre not gonna see anything too hard,as is typical in all girl releases. I think it was shot in video and transferred to film, and then transferred to DVD, giving the film itself kind of a cool, gritty quality. The audio is not terrific it gets loud,then quiet, but does have a pretty good club/techno beat throughout. The menu is kinda lame, and the scenes hard to navigate. As far as extras go, the disc has a few in terms of previews, a bonus scene and photo gallery. Overall not a bad all-girl flick, but far from the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Timeless (Penthouse)
Timeless (Penthouse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Reno, Kelle Marie, Sascha, Vanessa Lane, Jay Lassiter, Marcus London, Nevaeh, Devon Lee, Roxy Deville, Johnny Castle, Riley Shy
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 1/24/2007
Timeless (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

As Neveah sits at the end of the world waiting for her lover, she wonders if things were better in other times. Using that as a setup, Kelly Holland wanders through time with an artistic eye and couples getting it on. There's great attention to the production aspects and some nice creativity, but the sex never feels like it gets as much attention and in the scenes where you get to hear the performers rather than just music, it never synchs with the video. The style is great throughout the movie, but more often than not it feels like the sex could have been better. This is an okay release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls)
Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Ricky, Kelle Marie, Caesar, Annette, Ricardo Bell, Danny Delano, Black Puma, Abigail Toyne
Studio: Cloud 9

Release date: 1/3/2006
Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls) reviews:
review on  

Euro Sluts is some pretty solid Euro porn featuring mostly very cute girls and hot sucking and fucking. Puma Black (or Black Puma, depending on the credits) is a slim, exotic brunette. She and her guy (no ids on the guysagainargggh) do a little flirting through an apartment window before he enters and they get right down to business. As with all the girls having intercourse on this disc, she takes a nice facial and cleans up nicely. Kelly (Danny Delano) is a very cute brown-haired vixen. She smiles throughout her romp with another unknown guy. Next is Black Diamond (credited as Annett), who is barely recognizable with her shorter hair. She and her fella do it in a gym on the weight-lifting equipment. Two cute blondes, Kelle Marie and Abigail Toyne, do a standard lezout outdoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Whores
Dirty Anal Whores 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sharon Wild, Dino Bravo, Kelle Marie, Matt Bixel, Vicky Vette, Cameron James, Naudia Rio, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean, Trixie Cash
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 5/23/2005
Dirty Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Trixie Cash, Mia Banggs, Rachel Love, Bobby Dean, Nadia Rio, Brett Rockman, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, I just cant get my hopes up beyond an average level here. Initial Reaction: It should come with a warning not to drink or operate heavy machinery around it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that feels professional The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is balanced okay, but theres a ton of background noises both from things happening behind the camera and the crew talking. The video is okay. It has a little grain but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion, but it doesnt interfere with things too badly. Music: Theres a little drum machine music that rests in the background during some of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (DVSX)
Girl Play (DVSX) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mason, Talon, Marie Luv, McKenzie Lee, Keira, Roxy Rare, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/2/2005
Girl Play (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Girl Play Studio: DVSX Director: Kat Slater Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:28:52) Starring: Jassie James McKenzie Lee Kelly Kline Marie Luv Keira Roxy Rare Kelle Marie Karen Themes: Gonzo, POV, Lesbian Cover Quote: "A Female's Point of View" I've only seen a few DVD's from the studio DVSX (devious sex, get it?) but they've all been quite solid gonzo titles. See my review for "Rear POV" for another recent example of their work. This one "Girl Play," from the director Kat Slater, promises to deliver us some sexual action from "A Female's Point of View." I don't know exactly what that means, hopefully we won't be staring up at male genitals for the whole movie, which would be a true "Female POV" feature (shudder to think). Scene 1: Jassie James and a dude Well, we're getting artistic behind the camera already as the cute Jassie's scene opens with a weird and deliberate orange tint. Thankfully, that goes away soon and we get to appreciate Jassie's young nubile body in full color.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty porn fans here we have a dvd Kat Slater directed for the good folks over at DVSX. Have you ever wondered what sex was like from a girl's POV, well Kat and her trusty camera take you right there as each girl has her fun and you even see Kat get in on the action though not in front of the camera. This release also features another scene with one of ClubJenna's newest girls McKenzie Lee and I see from the backcover it looks to be a dp so that is something to definitely check out. So I say let's get going and find out a little about Girl Play. Jassie: We start off with some nice tease shots of Jassie, the picture tint is almost orange but I am sure this was by design. Wow does Jassie have a cute little tushy or what. We see her get naked and lie back on a bed. I like how the camera sorta flowed about her body and Kat even takes us in close for some lip licking by Jassie. Ok the picture finally turns to regular color and we have some super looking pussy fingering being done to Jassie and Kat even does some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Camilla, Samantha, Nika, Kelle Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Jazz Duro, Dark Angel, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Angel Dark, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Karen (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 1/24/2005
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I had been very impressed with Kat Slater's work over at DVSX feeling that she gave a fresh different look at porn. Or maybe it was the vibe of the BBC porn. McKenzie Lee & Alicia Rhodes: These two dirty birds already drive me randy with their accents before they start making out in the English countryside. You can tell it's the English countryside cause of the immense fog. They go inside and Kat must have a furries fetish cause she gives Alicia bear ears and McKenzie mouse ears to wear. While McKenzie and Alicia get it on, an unidentified flying schlong interrupts their lesbian love. Alicia outshines McKenzie on the stick. Guy switches between McKenzie and Alicia in mish but you don't get to see the switch. Reverse piledriver on McKenzie. Anal on Alicia. Atogm by mckenzie. Big cumshot hits McKenzie in the eyes. She gets some in her mouth and swaps it to Alicia. Very good scene dominated by Alicia. Samantha & Nika: We're in Prague. Samantha is a cute brunette with braids. Nika is a hot blonde with pale skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl on Girl (Red Light District)
Girl on Girl (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine, Kelle Marie, Charlie Laine, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Sarah Blake, Ava Ramone, Mia Beck, Kellemarie, Nikki Loren, Mikayla, Eva (VII)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/2/2004
Girl on Girl (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

My review: This movie is directed by David Luger and I believe it is the first all girl/girl flick by Red Light District. The movie contains 5 all girl/girl scenes with tons of kissing, oral and fingering with the occasional toy usage including strap-ons. My complaints with this movie are the camera work and the brief interviews/vocal direction to start the scenes. I thought there was too much zooming in and out by David. As for Davids dialogue exchange with the girls, I didnt get the point since it didnt help in setting up the scene. The girls are all good looking though Im unfamiliar with any of them and the cast list does not help in identifying who is who in the scene. My preference with lesbian scenes is for there to be good chemistry and playfulness between the girls nothing worse than the look and feel of gay for pay and in this movie, the attractiveness between the girls is believable. Scene 1: (Ava & Eva) This scene has some good oral with simultaneous vag fingering before the strap-on action. The strap-on starts in doggie vag and this is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok those of you have long memories will recall sometime last year the idea of Red Light doing a girl/ girl line came up. There was a nice long thread on it with lots of suggestions for the series. Well they took their time but finally have put out the first volume and it's a mixed bag for me to be honest. I saw some things I liked but there was also areas I wished hadn't appeared at all. So let's get a little quickie look at this newest sapphic lovefest! What I Liked: I will start with the first thing off the bat and that is I love watching two women together doing just about anything. I am funny, though, on how I want my girl/ girl action. I'm a hardcore fan for most of my sex fetishes but when it is two ladies lovin each other then my tastes take a 180 degree turn towards more passion. What that means to me is kissing, oral sex for long periods, and last but certainly not least no toys or very little use of them. So this release does a fine job of giving you the pussy eating as the girls in all the scenes do super jobs of eating kittie and even some ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Porn
School Of Porn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Evan Stone, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/25/2004
School Of Porn reviews:
review on  

School of Porn Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: January 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 1st off. I have to give props to the badest sistah ever to play this game, Cinnabunz. I remember on her old site, she had an actual porn school that you could sign up for. It was the 1st time I heard of such a thing, and maybe VCA decided to use her idea. Roxy Jewel Pound for pound, she may posses the most ass ever seen on an Asian, but Roxy is not what I would call gifted. Some may want to challenge that statement, but please understand that beauty and chemistry are two separate gifts, and you dont need one for the other. In my book, this was overacted and showed me what happens when you pair to random stars together and cross your fingers. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Michelle B. Underrated is the only word I can use to describe Ms. B. Beauty, body and brains are all areas this girl is overlooked in. This scene also was heightened by a cameo from one of the most underrated women to grace the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Portrait, The (Wicked)
Portrait, The (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Jezebelle Bond, Kelle Marie, Ashley Long, Steven French, Lisa Marie, Mario Rossi, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/19/2004
Portrait, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"Beyond time, beyond obsession, beyond fantasy...he found her." Sounds intriguing. This is a feature film with Stormy, so it's got to be worth checking out. Right? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 17 min Region: all Audio/Video: Video is excellent. Audio is not. Feature Story Synopsis Some loser (Pat Myne) is working in a warehouse which (I think) belongs to an asshole art trader. Pat's job is to pack and unpack crates with different pieces of art. Once upon a time, he finds a box with the beautiful painting, and it puts some spell on him, in a manner of speaking. He starts to have these sexual fantasies, and eventually, becomes more confident man and quits his lousy job. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Stormy (non-sex) Stormy who's wearing some sort of antique dress, is watching Nicole and Voodoo having fun. This all is taking place inside a nice chateau/villa. Nicole gives her dude a brief BJ and after that, they settle on the table an do it in cowgirl, spooning position. She stokes Voodoo and he blows in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway
Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/5/2004
Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway reviews:
review on  

Private: Cadillac Highway Studio: Private Category: Feature film Director: Axel Braun Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin General Impression One of the best movies I watch from Private lately, with an all american cast, yeah, nice camerawork, excellent music, and my favorite place in the whole universe: sin city Sex Highlights Avy scott will do the honors, twice in the movie, not only that, but she will take it in the ass, just to follow her dreams; she wants to be a rock star, and in her uncle house, where, btw he shot porn movies , there's a hot lesbian scene, she can't help but notice it, back in her room, guess who's comming to help her the king himself ELVIS got to advise her lo leave L.A. and go to Vegas. On her way to there she spend the nigth in a cheap hotel, where Dominica Leoni do the honors for us. Then again Priscilla (Avy) is put through some more stuff by Ashley Blue and boyfriend.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a first on so many levels. This is the first American-based Private movie that I am aware of. This is the review I've written where I will have judge the plot. This also the first American feature I've seen since 1995. Cadillac Highway has been hyped up for almost a year now. Avy Scott wants to be a rock star so she heads out to LA. What's the last big band that's come out of LA?! I can only think of Jane's Addiction and Guns'n'Roses. That's like twenty years ago! Her conscience is in the form of Elvis who pops up to advise her on matters. Kelle Marie & Bella Starr: Avy is staying in LA with her mom's cousin, Ron Jeremy, which I guess makes him her cousin too but she calls him her uncle. When she first arrives to his mansion, she stumbles upon his porn production. Ron tries to shelter her from seeing this and sends her to her room upstairs. Elvis pops up while's she's doing her makeup and basically tells her to smell the lube and not ignore the cues. Kelle and Bella are both beautiful lithe blondes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty Too
Beautiful/Nasty Too 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Lola, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Kelle Marie, Aria, Becca Brat, Jasmine Lynn, Lonnie Waters
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 7/4/2004
Beautiful/Nasty Too reviews:
review on  

If you like all girl action with a bit of artistic style and plenty of nastiness, this one's definitely worth picking up. The ladies are beautiful, the style is artistic, and you get plenty of threesomes, anal action, toys, and more. Devinn Lane and Nicole Sheridan fans with definitely want to take note with both ladies working their magic in three of the six scenes. The technical aspects are very nice and there's some nice care put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just chatted with and also getting to watch a fine webcam show of hers I thought it would be an opportune time to review a Devinn Lane title. This beautiful woman is one of my fave big breasted girls to watch, those big nipples are just ripe for licking don't ya think! Having also met her, eaten dinner with her, and watched her dance live I can honestly say Devinn is one intelligent and sexy lady, quite the impressive combination. Well if Devinn and the Wicked girls are your cup of tea then this all girl title with a few invited guests should quench that thirst nicely. Devinn comes on here detailing how much fun she had in the first Beautiful/ Nasty movie she just had to do another one. The opening credits then roll letting each girl be Id'd which is always helpful to newbies. Devinn returns and we get a sexy description of Nicole Sheridan and this leads to a scene with Devinn and Nicole and the busty babe Taylor St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 1 (VCA)
Girl Next Door 1 (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Fallon Sommers, Roxy Jezel, Nina Bonet, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 5/6/2004
Girl Next Door 1 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Girl Next Door takes an age-old porn theme and throws in some good hard sex with some fairly attractive ladies. The result a stroking good time! Director F.J. Lincoln is better known for his couples flicks, but here he gets a little dirtier without the usual special effects. He uses very short setups (thank you!), good camera angles, and a cast of cuties headed (literally) by Kelly Kline and Fallon Sommers. The first scene is interesting if, for no other reason, it takes place on a trampoline. The action between Roxy Jezel and Chris Cannon is spoiled a bit by traffic noise from a nearby street, but it sizzles nonetheless. She takes an open-mouth facial to end a good scene. Fallon has a lezout with very cute blonde Kelle Marie next. They utilize a couple toys to explore each others very nice bodies. Ebony Nina Bonet has a terrific body and knows how to suck a mean cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Illumination
Illumination 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Alex Rox, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Jessica Jaymes, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 12/30/2003
Illumination reviews:
review on  

Marty Zion's Illuminations is probably the best looking porn I'v seen to date. Although I'm not into the "arty" type of porn this one took me by surprise. All the girls in dvd are hot, but my favorites are Brooke, Cynthia Pendragon, and Ashley Long. The sex was good and hard and I actually liked the music. The only flaw that I found was that there wasn't enough ambient sound. I want to hear more of the moans and groans other than that, it was a great dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 - 13 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Jassie, Cynthia Pendragon, Crystal Ray, Ashley Long, Jessica Jaymes, Kelle Marie, Brooke, Christie Lee, Nick Manning, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Tristan Seagal, Mick Blue, Steven French, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marty Zion has been mighty impressive from the little Ive seen from him. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a darn hot movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MTV style editing and an artistic eye with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward editing or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly artistic, and very well done. The music dominates the audio, but you can hear the performers occasionally. The performers are also brought in at a correct level rather than dubbed in. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Edge
Hard Edge 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Justine, Julia Taylor, Nicola, Nika, Adriana Sage, Kelle Marie, Faith Adams, Natalia Wood
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 6/13/2003
Hard Edge reviews:
review on  

HardEdge (2003) Studio Studio A Genre Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Kelle Marie, Nika, Adriana Sage, Justine, Nicola, Faith Adams, Julia Taylor, and Julian Running Time 1:56 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Anamorphic widescreen video, Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 9 solo and girl-girl vignettes (49 minutes total), and a 49-minute behind-the-scenes video Typical Watchers Andrew Blake fans and folks who think Andrew Blake is incapable of hardcore erotica Typical Haters The crowd that could care less about art and would rather see a wall-to-wall cock fest Replay Value High Themes Elegant pornography, solo masturbation, lingerie, girl-girl, domination/submission, smoking, pantyhose, sex with fruit, wet & messy, shaving, spankingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Blond & Brunettes    [ /image ] -->Andrew Blake's choice of titles for his early 2003 project doesn't leave much doubt as to his intentions.  HardEdge is arguably Blake's most ex
   read the complete review
review on  

As a Fan of Mr. Blake I am glad to see a return to some "Sex" in his films. The film/audio quality of Hard Edge is outstanding as are the colors, or lack there of, in black and white segments. All in all a very very good film and an improvement over a few of the past films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now that's more like it! After the disappointment of "Justine" and "Adriana", Andrew Blake is back on form with "Hard Edge", a return to the hardcore erotica style of movies like "Wet" and "High Heels". There is still a good deal of the fetishistic imagery that he's known for, and which overwhelmed his last two movies in particular, but this time we get more of what we paid for - beautiful girls with little or no clothes on, playing with themselves or each other and occasionally getting fucked silly. Those beautiful girls are the strongest lineup in a Blake movie since his Anita Blonde period. Shining out are blonde Kelle Marie and frequent-dyer Justine, but brunettes Nike, Adriana and Jessie sizzle. Faith Adams enjoys some good old-fashioned rumpy-pumpy with Julian, when for the first time in a number of pictures, there is some male involvement in the main feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All The Rave
All The Rave 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chandler, Amber Michaels, Swan, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Ms. Kitty, Paige Sinclair, Joey Ray, Sharon Wild, Kelle Marie, Michelle Louise
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/6/2002
All The Rave reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 22 / 2001 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Kelsey, Amber Michaels, Chandler, Kelle Marie, Michelle Louise, Miss Kitty, Paige Sinclair, Sharon Wylde, Swan, Dale DaBone, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, and Joey Ray Initial Expectations: The one scene Ive already seen from this one didnt do much for me, so Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but is held back by Adam & Eves recurring audio problems. Who Should Watch It : Rave fans and people who like shiny objects and lights Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high technical aspects and well balanced camera work Audio /Video Quality: As seems to be happening more and more often in Adam & Eves releases, the audio is on the low side so youre going to have to crank your speakers up if you want to hear anything halfway decent. I had my volume turned all the way up just to get it to a level a little lower than what I normally like. It seems fairly well balanced, but when you have to crank things up to this point, its hard to tell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Nicholas Steele Videographer: Philip O'Toole Running length: 1 hr. 45 min. D.O.P. 1/23/2002 Female cast: Chandler, Sharon Wild, Paige Sinclair, Amber Michaels, Michelle Louise, Kelsey, Miss Kitty Male cast: Dillon Day, Evan Stone, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone Audio/Video: Everything looked and sounded fine. In the club scenes, it's rather dark with lots of strobe lights as befitting a rave. The music was by Saint, which is usually pretty good (at least by porn standards), and fit in very well. Extras: Bonus scene from Chloe's Acting Up Several trailers Photo stills Behind the Scenes featurette Full motion chapter menus Auto restart The Movie: The plot has to do with the rave club scene and a rivalry between DJ ravers Rebecca Rave (Chandler) and Jonny Lee (Dillon Day). Jonny was king of the ravers, but his light is growing dim when this upstart takes the rave scene by storm. He remembers her when she was just a groupie, blowing him backstage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockless 8
Cockless 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Swan, Cherry Rain, Jassie, Kelle Marie
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 1/21/2002
Cockless 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2001 Director: Ed Ewwwwwww Powers Cast: Cherry Rain, Jassie, Kelle Marie, and Swan Initial Expectations: Its all girl, which I normally like. Its Ed Powers, which normally means I go on a diet because I dont like throwing up. Needless to say, Im not quite sure what to expect here, but I do have a little bit of hope since Ed shouldnt be in front of the camera much. Initial Reaction: I might have to share a room with Salman Rushdie for saying this, but I actually enjoyed this Ed Powers feature. The DVD, however, could have used a bit more work. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal sex, a little plot, or who thinks you have to have guys in on the sex also Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly good. Its not great, but it is fairly well balanced. The biggest problem is that any little background noise, such as Eds camera he uses to take snapshots, shows up in the audio just as good or better than the main action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blond & Brunettes
Blond & Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Anita Blond, Terri Summers, Aria Giovanni, Kelle Marie, Kyla Cole
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 6/11/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blond & Brunettes reviews:
review on  

Blond and Brunettes (2001) Studio Studio A Genre All-Girl Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Anita Blond, Aria Giovanni, Kelle Marie, Kyla Cole, Ava Vincent and John Decker Running Time 1:21 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (Anamorphic Widescreen) Special Features Animated main menu, anamorphic widescreen, Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 8-minute "Centerfold" featurette starring Ava Vincent and John Decker Typical Watchers Andrew Blake, Anita Blond, or Aria Giovanni fans Typical Haters Anyone who would prefer a copy of Hustler over Perfect 10. Replay Value Medium to High Themes Elegant pornography, solo masturbation, lingerie, girl-girl, smoking, natural breasts, light bondage, kissing, spanking Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything released under Studio A (circa 1996-present)    [ /image ] -->This is my third review of an Andrew Blake film in a row (see the reviews of Secret Paris and Playthings), but I promise that I'll move on after this brief review of Blond and Brunettes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director