Porn Stars  >  Keilani Lei  > Reviews

Reviews of Keilani Lei Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Virgin Sacrifice
Virgin Sacrifice 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Keilani Lei, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Ashanti, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Luis Cypher
Release date: 5/28/2003
Virgin Sacrifice reviews:
review on  

Director: Lou Cypher Features: Chapter Selection, Photo Gallery and Previews Starring: Kaylani Lei, Nautica, Avena Lee, Sabrine Maui, Lucy Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Ashanti and Kitty This movie is about some girls seaching for a virgin but don't worry its not a storyline they go straight to sex.. 1st Scene Nyomi Marcela and Avena Lee: Avena is a hairdresser and Nyomi is the customer. Long story short they start getting it on. They start kissing and lickin titties and go down on each other.It was a little boring at first but it got better a few minutes later as Nyomi started to get into it. This scene gets a 3.5 2nd Scene Sabrine Maui and Nautica: Nautica pretends to be a OBGYN and Sabrine is the patient. This scene is really hot cause both girls really get into it especially Sabrine Maui!! They start fingering each other.Sabrine does a really hot scene where she holds the dildo with her mouth and fucks Nautica with it. This scene get a 4.5 3rd Scene Kaylani Lei, Ashante and Lucy Lee: This is the one scene i really don't care much for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo 4
Mandingo 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Simone, Candace, Angela Crystal, Keilani Lei
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Mandingo
Release date: 5/23/2003
Mandingo 4 reviews:
review on  

After Mandingo 1, 2, and 3, number 4 is definitely carrying the load. Simone's fuck is memorable for her coy little girl demeanor. She takes all of Mandingo's huge cock in several positions. I loved the way she said "hose it daddy". She is very appealing on her knees as he squirts his sperm into her sucking mouth. The post cum head is excellent she gives very good face with cum dripping from her mouth. Leilanni also takes Mandingo to the balls repeatedly. Her tiny body fucking that massive black pole was a joy to watch and I am convinced she is all hole. Mandingo comes in her mouth twice. Each time buckets. I vote these two babes the best fucks for Mandingo so far.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore (Sin City)
Whore (Sin City) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, John West, Karina, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Keilani Lei, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 5/14/2003
Whore (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Whore Sin City Feature, Couples Starring:Karina, Chloe Dior, Kaylani Lei, Avy Scott, Anna Belle, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, John West, Alex Sanders. Directed By:Michael Raven Running Time:Feature: 108 minutes, Total: 176 minutes RATING: 10/10 FEATURE The dvd starts out with the feature instead of going to the main menu, and there is a menu icon at the bottom of the screen. You cannot fast forward through the credits, you can't even pause it. There doesn't seem to be any time code, so I have to use a stopwatch to get the movies duration. The audio is a bit funny as well, the sex is loud but the dialogue is quiet. Each chapter is divided into sub chapters in the scene selection menu, so you can jump to a specific spot, but this is ruined because it only plays that segment, then goes back to the scene's menu. I could do without these hokey features, but the sex in this movie makes up for them. I don't think a single condom was used.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Freaky 4 U 2
2 Freaky 4 U 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Noname Jane, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Klein, Fiona Cheeks, Keilani Lei, Justin Slayer, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/16/2003
2 Freaky 4 U 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I really enjoy Smash's gonzo offerings and this title should be no exception. It features some very hot girls doing the interracial nasty. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very good. The video and lighting work are strong and crisp. The audio is very good as well. Nice job. Director Alexander DeVoe and Lee G Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Fiona Cheeks Fiona is a very hot blonde with a pretty face. To see her go down on a big black stud in a movie theatre is a definite turn on. Some girls just look good sucking cock, and Fiona is one of them. The scene ends with an internal cum shot which she feeds to herself. Good scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jasmine Klein Jasmine is another hot blonde who gives a great BJ. But the real allure of this scene is when Jasmine bends over for anal. She takes that big black dick with real verve and enjoys it for all to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riptide (Sin City)
Riptide (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, April, John West, Karina, Chloe Dior, Keilani Lei, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/27/2003
Riptide (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

This Michael Raven-helmed film is a porn version of "Point Break" which starred Patrick Swayze as the leader of a gang of outlaw surfers, and Keanu Reeves, as the FBI agent assigned to bring him to justice. Although the premise is promising, the execution is execrable. Nobody in this thing can surf, and nobody can act, either. The only decent surf footage is on the menu. They didn't even go out to places in Orange County or Malibu, where people actually surf, and get some shots of people actually surfing. Instead, they shot the surf scenes in the bay, where the two foot waves break on the sand. Incredibly lame!! This is why people hate porn with plot. A good surfing porno is still waiting to be made, because this wasn't it. The sex scenes are just so-so, with the exception of one three-way with April, Randy Spears, and Pat Myne, which is pretty hot. There ain't nobody in the porn version as sexy as Lori Petty was in the mainstream original. The technical aspects are terrific, with excellent cinematography.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler)
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Doll, Bunny Luv, Justin Time, Cherry Rain, Angelina Joy, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Anna Belle, Ramona Luv, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/21/2003
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Young Girls Fantasies ByHustlerStarlet's Judy Star Bunny Luv Cherry Rain Sabrine Maui Ashley Blue Ann Harlow StarsJustin Adam Harlow Ben English Trent Nick Manning HighlightsAnal Young Girls White Cotton Panties Exhibitionism         At First Glance      Young Girls eh? Well they look good on the cover, let's see what Hustler can do with them. The Basics -Young Girls Fantasies-Genre: Straight- 5 chaptersOverall Value- $10.00The Run Down      The scenario is that Bunny Luv has put an ad in the paper for young girls to send their fantasies to her. She selects the best ones and invites the girls to a dance studio without telling them why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 12
Babes Illustrated 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Carolyn Monroe, Jade Marcela, Ember, Ann Marie, Sabrine Maui, Keilani Lei, Taylor Ann, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/12/2003
Babes Illustrated 12 reviews:
review on  

Great Fireworks! Guys are so lucky. They can get horny in an instant, which makes them easy to entice and manipulate. Maybe thats why us girls love em so much. Women, on the other hand, are another story. Arousal is less dramatic (physically), and getting in the mood takes a lot longer. This is especially true when my girlfriend and I are together. Thats why when I found this video I couldnt wait to share it with her! We both thought it was terrific! I dont want to sound sexist, but our favorite scenes in the movie were the ones with the youngest girls. (It wasnt that long ago, incidentally, that we were both as young ourselves.) The first takes place outdoors by a pool. The second happens in a beautifully accessorized walk-in tub. The delicate kissing of lips and nipples by the women was the perfect expression of friendship. And the delicious eating and fingering of glistening pussies was, for us, the epitome of romantic expression. In both vignettes, I could almost feel the bone-numbing fatigue in my own jaw from just watching them.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's a lot of things I like to watch in porn and two women getting it on is way up the list!! Here we see the popular series from Metro and this one has a little added attraction in the fact the Marcela sisters have a scene with the identical Potter twin sisters. So without dilly dallying let's get right to some sapphic lust! As the movie opens you see Carolyn Monroe painting the female form which she loves to do. This is a precursor to each scene as she does a little voice over before you see a painting and in that painting you see two girls usually kissing but it's like the painting is kissing with the action becoming the actual girls as you stare at the moving painting!! Sounds ok to me hope you enjoy the visual they portray as it comes off fairly well. Kaylani Lei & Sabrine Maui: These two lovelies begin with some fine kissing which is shot from a couple of angles. The two also sample each others perky breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 27
Naughty College School Girls 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony Tedeschi, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Keilani Lei, Jaden, Taylor Ann, Veronica Lace, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/5/2003
Naughty College School Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College School Girls #27 Overall: 3.0 Female: 4.0 Male; 2.5 Audio: 3.0 Worth: $12 Sex: 3.5 Plot: n/a Extras: 1.5 Studio: Digital Sin One of the tried and true themes throughout porns history is that of the schoolgirl. There is just something about a cute girl in a checkered skirt and tight white shirt which makes dicks hard and pussies drip!! Digital Sin has a good series going with Naughty College School Girl and Kaylani leads a nice looking group of girls for this volume. Let's see what these lovelies have in store for us. Kaylani: This extremely hot woman is up first. Dillon gives her shoulders a bit of a rub down before the two share a kiss. Kaylani has got that cute island girl face and a tight young body to match. There is some over the clothes breast and pussy rubbing but soon Kaylani's shirt is lifted and her tits get some nice attention. Next is some oral sex for this beauty, but it's to bad the view is so dark that Dillon's big head obscures you seeing her nice pussy getting licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 2
Me Luv U Long Time 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Jade, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mia Fuji, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Keilani Lei, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Jay Lodeeva, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/3/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me Luv U Long Time 2 reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger / Vince Vouyer Cast: Sabrine Maui, Jade, Mia Fuji, Malaysia, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, TT Boy, Mr Pete, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Tony Tedeschi, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Yeah, it's a movie about Asian girls, so cue the clichés. Is it me or is all this "Me love you long time", "suckee suckee" stuff just a little bit, um, stupid? Insulting? Infantile? Just getting the girls to make a fool of themselves? Oh, it's just a bit of fun. I see. So that's all right.
   read the complete review
review on  

RLD put out the first in this series last year and it got a lot of good response and also calls for a second volume. The RLD brass as I recall said one would be made when they got enough new Asian babes to shoot a scene. Well, that wait is over and with the lovely Sabrine Maui gracing the cover we should indeed get lots of luving for a long time from this installment. I think it's the exotic faces of the Asian woman which most gets me going and along with their hot tight bods this group of ladies should bring us to where we want to be. At the end of each scene I will try something new and give each a rating I will call the bono-Meter, basically saying how effective I thought that scene was at getting me off. Let me know if this is good or not!! So let's begin the luving!!!! Our first little hottie is named Kaylani Lei and we watch her super tight ass walk up some stairs. The Daisy Duke shorts were a great choice and her bending over showing off her curves was also a great decision.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Keilani Lei, Anna Belle, Ayako Tamura, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 1/15/2003
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas reviews:
review on  

I bought this DVD for 2 reasons, and 2 reasons only: 2 Twin Sisters, Both Identical, Both Blonde DD-Hot, Both Hardcore Pornstars. THE POTTER TWINS: JOCEYLN POTTER AND CRYSTAL POTTER Background on these 2: I first glimpsed this pair http://www.twinvirgos.com/Twinvirgos_Media.htm of quadruple booby-enhanced sisters on the cover of Hustler's "Busty Beauties 3" DVD. As delectable as they looked, for some reason I never bothered to check the disc out. Fast forward to years later when I noticed two very familiar, identical faces being interviewed by non-other than world-renound know-it-all, Dr. Phil (see Double Trouble)http://drphil.com/shows/show/480/ Apparently, they were in need of being talked out of a stint at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. There was no mention on the show of the fact that the girls had already performed in four XXX-Hardcore Pornos (for money, I assume?) After seeing the program, I sent an email to Dr. Phil's website to inform him that Crystal and Jasmine weren't exactly strangers to the sex-industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 2
Joey Silvera's New Girls 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annabelle, Jennifer Luv, Jasmine Lynn, Keilani Lei, Trixi Kelly, Sissy Sweet, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/17/2002
Joey Silvera's New Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Sissy Sweet, a very good looking blonde, with a piercing through her right eyebrow, and wearing a tight top with Babe written on it, answers some questions, while posing. She has hot and natural bod, all the way from Arkansas, which she shows off while remaining dressed, and goes on to say that she boxes and does some martial arts. Kaylani Lei, a very good-looking brunette with tan skin, also natural bodied with small tits, walks into the scene. Mark Davis joins them after they pose some more, and briefly, playfully picks Kaylani up by the neck. Sissy, now completely naked, does some stretches, to warm up for her scene, but first she accidentally kicks Mark in his balls, while doing some brief kicking. Mark, being the nice guy, gives Sissy some oral as Kaylani starts kissing her nipples, then he furiously fingers her pussy, in an attempt to make her squirt, though she doesnt appear to. Kaylani gets the oral started on Mark, and Sissy takes over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Honey, Nacho Vidal, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Hunter Young, Jasmine Lynn, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 12/9/2002
Teen Dreams 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Teen Dreams 1 (107 min.) Featuring: Jasmine, Cherokee, Hunter, Kaylani, and Honey Synopsis: It's the first installment of the series. Overall: If the first volume is an indicator of what's to come from this series, then Teen Dreams will not survive much longer. Of course, there is always room for improvement. In this case, plenty of it. Most important, I don't think there is a large enough audience for this type of porn. DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: Besides the outdated Side B extras, there is a paltry selection of pictures from the photo gallery. Likes: Jasmine Dislikes: Although Honey looked great in North Pole 34, she has way excessive makeup that makes her look like a doll.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director