Porn Stars  >  Keiko  > Reviews

Reviews of Keiko Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/4/2009
Blasst From The Passt reviews:
review on  

If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful
Only the Beautiful 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Keiko, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Steve Hooper, Daisy Marie, Brooke Milano, Bobbi Eden, Jack Venice, Kara Bare, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2008
Only the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations with some of the most beautiful, sexiest stars in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 2
Good Girls Gone Black 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Keiko, Gabriella Banks, Nautica Thorn, Bianca Pureheart, Brooklyn Night, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:21:36) Starring: Bianca Pureheart (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Gabriella Banks Keiko Crissy Cums Brooklyn Night Themes: Interracial Sean Michaels is a respected veteran porn performer but the movies he has directed for the Platinum X label have been rather hit and miss in my estimation. Some have been o.k. for lovers of the interracial genre and some have fallen completely flat. I'm willing to give this one a chance even though I've seen a number of stinkers in the past. The first edition of the "Good Girls Gone Black" series was pretty damn good, so I hope this one will follow in its footsteps. Scene 1: Bianca Pureheart and Sean Michaels Bianca is a slender and quite attractive blonde with a hot hairless body. Here she gets robotically penetrated by the long cock of Sean. Bianca looks fantastic but there is no chemistry between the two performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well one look at Bianca Purehearts tasty bottom should send a few things rising up the ole flagpole! That is one nice bootie and I like how she's looking back at us like she's letting us know, "yeah that's my ass baby and you know you want it!!" I for one would agree and also a look at the other girls reveals Keiko, Chrissy Cums and the Asian doll Nautica Thorn help make up just a sampling of the female talent for Sean to play with. Let's hit some highlights. Bianca Pureheart: Sean leads off this interracial disc with his covergirl. Bianca is suitably attired to start the scene, meaning only a g-string and heels. There is some good views provided of that tushy and Miss Pureheart does her best to tease us rubbing over her body with emphasis on that ass. Sean moves in as smooth as ever, the shades were a bit much being that they were inside. You get some kissing around her neck as well as some caressing to her chest. Sean didn't forget to bring his cock and soon it's unleashed into Bianca's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pillow Talk (Wicked)
Pillow Talk (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tommy Gunn, Keiko, Alana Evans, Joelean, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Jack Spade, Sarah Blake, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 4/9/2005
Pillow Talk (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Pillow Talk Wicked Running Time: 100 minutes This outing by Wicked features the lovely Sydnee Steele. It is also directed by Devinn Lane. The backstory is that a group of ladies who are all friends, go away for a weekend together to a B&B or something like that. All the scenes are flashbacks being told by the ladies to each other. The only scene really worth talking about is the first one with Sydnee and Felecia. Both ladies look great and Felecia can still bring the fire to a scene. The scene takes place when they are both in college. Sydnee ends up drinking a little and let's Felecia have her way with her. I am usually a big fan of Wicked's DVDs but this one was substandard in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Legend)
Chicken Heads (Legend) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Erika Kole, Lexi Mathews, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Cherry Lane, Antonette, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/11/2004
Chicken Heads (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This all blowjob movie starts out with Gen Padova wearing white shorts and a pink see thru tanktop. While on her knees, she immediately starts to deepthroat, and as her head is bobbing back and forth, she kinda looks like a chicken head, which is kinda funny. As she deepthroated even faster, she started making a sound like "WACKA.......WACKA......WACKA" and it was more comical than erotic. Like a hungry bird attacking a worm, she continued deepthroating even faster. Later, she takes of her tanktop, and with alot of sucking and hand stroking, she jerks him off on her boobies. Next is Cherry Poppens on her knees wearing a black dress. She uses alot of hand stroking while sucking his dick, deepthroating, and lightly tapping her face with his dick. He later jerks off on her titties. The third scene is Cherry Lane on her knees in a dress with colorful stripes. Cherry uses alot of handstroking while sucking him, and later gets titfucked. Eventually the guy jerks off on her boobs. The hottie Keiko is next and she is on her knees wearing pink shorts and a pink tanktop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art School Sluts
Art School Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Keiko, Brooklyn, Felix Vicious, Talon, Liliane, James Deen, Katja Kassin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 11/9/2004
Art School Sluts reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to describe the storyline to this video because there really isn't one past the first ten minutes. Essentially, Mia goes to art school and is bored. She has sex... the movie is kinda a self-indulgent satire of hipsters, art school, and the artist-in-name-only types which populate all the major cities of America.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally, finally someone made an authentic, unselfconscious, intentionally ironic porn film. And the director, Eon McKai, made it with such style and great performances that I have to honestly say that I've never seen anything like it. And I want to see more. Bukowski, Japanese broken doll fetish, disaffected trust fund art students -- nothing is safe from this incredibly smart porn film. Beautiful girls that dress and act like girls I know in SF art school circles, (not like porn chicks *at all*), having sex like I know my generation has it. It's funny, beautifully shot, has a clean, fresh look to it, is mysterious and is way hipper than porn. Porn is not cool, but here it is. Finally, my generation is making porn. No fucking fakes, porn nails, Barbies, or fake tits, either. Sexy real life goth girl Keiko plays Mia, an Emily Strange hateful little sprite of an art student who is totally grossed out by her creepy art techer who only uses his position to get young student ass (so familiar).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush
Firebush 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Keiko, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Lena Juliett, Amber Simpson, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/3/2004
Firebush reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Firebush Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cherry Poppens X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: A standard oral/vag scene with Cherry (center, back box cover) Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Simpson X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A by-the-numbers oral/vag scene with a kinky ending. Amber is wrapped in blue plastic wrap, head to toe, before receiving a facial popshot. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Dani Woodward X X X X X Lena Julliete X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Dani Woodards first anal scene (toy only). A very erotic scene opener with Lena Julliete and Ginger Lynn working
   read the complete review
review on  

I love redheads. Fire up top.... uhh I forgot how the rest of the saying went. I prefer natural redheads just because the hair matches their skin complexion but every once in a while I enjoy watching a girl that looks straight out of a comic book. Cherry Poppens & Juan Cuba: The only girl in the movie that actually has a discernable firebush, Cherry looks silly wearing a ballgag and flailing herself. Curly red hair with blonde highlights. Pale skin with good breasts on a short body. A beautiful redhead I wouldn't mind knocking around. She gives Juan an average blowjob but shows the balls some loving. She dirty talks to the camera while getting fucked and then switches the dirty talk to Juan. The lighting's sterile in this scene and throughout the movie. Cherry talks a good game but I'm not sure if she's actually enjoying herself. Cumshot down the hatch. A mediocre scene. Amber Simpson & Kris Slater: Amber Simpson is a beautiful dark red curlyhaired girl. She reminds me a little of Chelsea Clinton; except of course much hotter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the redheaded dvd Jewel was speaking about some months back. We have a fine cast of babes assembled led by Kylie Ireland, Dani Woodward, Keiko, and there is at least one more screen legend who will make an appearance and no it's not Jewel. Let's get going as these girls don't appear to be patient! Cherry Poppins: This scene starts with Cherry with a nice big toy in hand and you see she's got a gag of some sort in her mouth. You see her firebush on prominent display early on as the long strands of the crop like toy touch her pubes. Cherry does some good rubbing of that toy against her pussy and she also squeezes her nice boobies some. Juan Cuba soon joins her and the gag is removed so she can suck his cock and I liked the side shot we got for the bj and you see Cherry doesn't neglect licking the balls. Juan doesn't neglect his girl tasting her pussy before sliding inside in mish. Cherry does some P2M before she turns around for some fucking doggiestyle for which Jewel gives a nice underneath shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 2 (Legend)
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Dwayne Cummings, Rob Longshot, Nikki Knox, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Kevin M., Natalie Nightly, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/25/2004
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2004, 4 / 3, 23 / 2004, 5 / 1, 4, 21, 24, 30 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Lisa Harper, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Natalie Nightly, Nikki Knox, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Juan Cuba, Kevin M., Rob Longshot, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Feet, Grip Johnson, and Lena Ramon. Those three definitely have me looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a little light on the foot action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting blowjobs and foot worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video has a bit of grain, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any excessive camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 6
Throat Gaggers 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Keiko, Malorie Marx, Cailey Taylor, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Dick Tracy, Alex Divine, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Otto Bauer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/7/2004
Throat Gaggers 6 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 6 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scenes (0:40:32) Starring: Eva Angelina (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Selena Silver Keiko Gia Paloma Cailey Taylor Malorie Marx Scarlet O'Whora Audrey Hollander Kelly Gray Faith Adams Themes: Oral, Rough After reviewing a faceless parade of sub-par porn for a few days, I was determined to do a thoroughly positive review for once. For this I turn to my favorite porn company Red Light District, and one of their classics. Well, "Throat Gaggers 6" is not really a classic yet, being produced only one year ago. However it is one of the greatest gonzo porn movies in recent memory. The "Throat Gaggers" series is one of my favorites but it is not for the faint of heart. The girls involved are very submissive and are subjected to some extremely messy and nasty sessions of face-fucking where their heads are roughly treated like sex toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is about rough oral sex: bulging cheeks, skull fucking, lots of slobber, smeared makeup, and even some moments that will make the women's eyes water. I'm all about seeing the chicks look great and having a great time, so this might be too extreme for me. There's a good lineup of female talent in this movie, so I'm willing to give Jake Malone's series for Red Light District a shot. It'll be interesting to see who can really stand this kind of rough action. The feature Hot Aussie Selena Silver is hanging out at the RLD warehouse, sitting on a couch, rubbing her pussy. Before long, the guys unleash their cocks for some vigorous, rough, dominant blowjobs. For a while, she's upside down and saliva is running past her nose to her forehead. The guys look rather dorky wearing just their shoes. The first load is pretty big and lands messily in her mouth and on her face; we get a nice view of her playing with the cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's cool when a series lives up to its premise and folks Jake Malone certainly puts the throat in gaggers if you get my drift! Ever since he's taken over this series the girls have really been put through their paces and the results are never pretty but the lasting image is perfect for fans of the rough blowjob-- that is the girls face is a mess of cum, spit, makeup, perhaps a few tears. If you are at all squeamish about girls being treated roughly then this dvd is one you'll probably want to think twice about viewing. Personally I love watching girls suck cock but not to the extreme this act is taken here. Having said that I fully appreciate the effort Jake and the girls put into each scene so the willingness of the girls to totally give themselves over helps watching the scene otherwise I'd not watch at all. Two of ADT's own, Keiko and Selena Silver, are among the throats to be roughed up. So to give you an idea of what to expect I'll go over a couple of the scenes then briefly surmise the remaining bit of throat debauchery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Trevor, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Capri, Allison Wyte, Dwayne Cummings, Maya Mason, Mary Kate Ashley, Mya Mason, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 4/21/2004
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation reviews:
review on  

In a word: Unsubtle. The gist: I have a soft spot for porn features "ripped from today's headlines." I'm also partial to movies with sports themes, with the immortal "Face Jam" -- Kylie Ireland's true tale of her tryst with Michael Jordan -- being one of my favorites from both genres. You might think that a rape case wouldn't be the ideal subject for light parody, but this is Hustler. They don't back away from anything. The plot: "Tobey Bryan" (Dwayne Cummings) is in a small town for shoulder surgery. L.A. Shakers owner Gary Gus (Kyle Stone) warns him to stay away from the local women. You might be able to guess how that works out. The play-by-play: Kate Kaptive (aka Mary Kate Ashley) sees a limo in the parking lot of the hotel where Tobey is staying, and she's so impressed that she's willing to fuck whoever it belongs to, even Kyle Stone. She gives him head in a sexy blue dress before getting naked to climb aboard for reverse cowgirl. Limo sex doesn't give you a lot of options, I suppose, so we just switch back and forth between genital closeups and a dutched wide shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Billy Banks, Desire Moore
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/19/2004
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Desire Moore, Keiko, Sophia, Julian St. Jox, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: NJ Films is still new to me, but mmmmmmmm. Keiko. Initial Reaction: Its okay for a one trick pony. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one white chick taking on two black studs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of variety between scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few background noises, but the guys play into some of them to make them a part of the scene rather than ignoring them and letting them interfere. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but has some slight grain. Theres also a little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The menus are very generic. The main menu has a little animation in the background and a bit of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/20/2004
Kinky Young Girls reviews:
review on  

NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Keiko, Scott Lyons, Sabina, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Tracie Trixxx, Lena Juliett, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 General Summary Theme Double penetrations. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. Half of the girls in this cast I consider natural beauties (Keiko, Tracy Trixxx & Lena Julliett) while the others are fairly average in the looks department. General Impression A pretty good DVD. While I wasn't impressed with one scene plagiarized by the other, the technical merits are good, the cast is respectable (but not great), and the title delivers plenty of double penetrations. What I liked Keiko, Lena Julliett and Tracy Trixxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deconstructing Ava
Deconstructing Ava 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, Keiko, Ava Vincent, Joelean, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/10/2004
Deconstructing Ava reviews:
review on  

Deconstructing Ava is a slick couples flick from director Roy Karch. The sex is pretty good, captured well for the most part (more below on that), and there is an appealing lack of acting needed. The female talent ranges from attractive to very cute. The plot involves a high-end gentlemens strip club and its customers. In a weird twist, Ava Vincent plays ALL the employees at the club a stripper, a ticket seller, a ticket taker, etc. Cute brunette Keiko takes on her date, Tony Tedeschi, on a couch in a private room in the opening scene. Theres some anal pounding and a creampie finish. Cherokee is a pudgy brunette who dallies with Steve Hatcher in a theater within the club. Its uneventful, predictable sex that ends in a facial. The club supplies a fetish room for pervs, and this time its a jail cell, where Cheyne Collins plays with blond Lauren Phoenix. Again, not a lot of steam here before Collins drops a load on her pubes. Cute blond Joelean plays a dominated woman to Barrett Blades.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 7
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Keiko, Brian Pumper, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Tuesdae, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks In White Chicks #7 Cast: Victoria Sinista, Keiko, Tuesdae, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: August 11, 2003 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, cream pie, facials Scene One Victoria Sinista, Devlin Weed & Darren James Things start off with the cover girl Victoria & this scene is pretty damn good. She walks into the room wearing a bra, panties & high heels (which she doesnt remove) & sits on the couch in front of David. He chats with Victoria, who has an amazing look in her eye, and then she masturbates a little bit. Victoria shaved completely by the way. The guys finally come in & Victoria gets eat out & throat fucked. Saying shes into this would be a understatement. The sex begins in side saddle & Victoria sucks off Darren while Devlin fucks her. She does some P2M & then the guys switch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman's Revenge
Slutwoman's Revenge 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Damien Michaels, Keiko, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Ava Devine, Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Dana Vespoli, Mr. Chris, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/29/2004
Slutwoman's Revenge reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman, Slutwoman, Black Buttman, Slutwomen, and Buttwomen. The list continues and goes on and on. Even though I have heard of these and more, I tent to stick with the Buttman series. This particular title started with a solo masturbation voice over by Ms. Hall. This is a woman that I never paid a lick of attention to in the past, but the years have been kind to miss hall, and she is about the sexiest thing from Europe I have ever seen. Ava Devine [ /image ] --> I almost missed the first scene, it started off girl/girl with Ava Devine. Even though I find both women attractive, Im not into all girl scenes. Right about the time I reached for the remote, male talent was in the shot. Ava was up to her usual nasty tricks. Tea Baggin, Gaggin, Tail Waggin, you name it, this is one nasty bitch. She took this guy deep in her ass, and never looked back. More than once she pulled his cock out and slurps the anal sauce off his shaft. Roxanne also took this guy anally, but for some reason she only took about 3 strokes before he was back in Ava.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 3
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Tony Michaels, Keiko, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Holly Day, Katin, Phil Gash, Gia Paloma
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/28/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 3 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #28 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 6, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devil's Films ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devil's Films Cast: Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Holly Day, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tyler Knight, Jon Dough, Tony T, Mark Ashley, Andrew Rivera Release Date: February 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 16mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Spitting,  Tit Fucking, Interracial, BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Anal Cream-pie, Cum
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 3 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 16, 2004 (according to the credits) Release Date: February 9, 2004 (the two are obviously at odds with each other) Director: None Credited Comments (I Sometimes Write Lengthy Reviews. Dont want to wade through all that? Then just read this): There are lots of generic jokes about porn. One of them has to do with the ridiculous volumes that any one series can produce, with Ed Powers and his various Dirty Debutante incarnations being a good example. Well, the general rule of thumb when this does happen to a series is that it gets better over time, hits a climax, and fades away. Devils Films Teen Tryout Auditions series is an odd one though. Kicking off in 2000, the series just keeps getting better, weathering various director changes, with the initial directing duo of (now big time players) Brandon Iron and Mark Wood long gone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Exposed
Secrets Exposed 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Keiko, Dominica Lenni, Brian Heston, Joelean, Dave Pounder, Cytherea, Tony Sexton, Gia Paloma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: James DiGiorgio
Release date: 1/22/2004
Secrets Exposed reviews:
review on  

Secrets Exposed is a 2003 offering from Smash Pictures and director James DiGiorgio and it has two things going for it: Cytherea and Joelean. Unfortunately, there are three scenes featuring other girls who simply cannot hold a candle to the two stars. Scalding hot brunette Cytherea bats leadoff with Brian Heston. Cytherea shows some unsightly stubble around her slit, but thats the only negative to her or her performance. She steams through a volcanic scene that ends in a facial. Her RC is not to be missed. Another brown-haired slut, Gia Paloma, is next. She and the ancient Rod Fontana go through the motions in a boring scene that ends with Rod dropping a weak load on Gias mug. Novice porn starlets who want to learn how to suck cock need to watch Joelean. She gobbles Tony Sextons rod lovingly in a too-short start to a pretty good scene. God, she can do wonders with her tongue, lips, and the back of her throat! The action is shot is a dark room, and Tony fucks like a robot stuck in first gear.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Jimmy DiGiorgio Cast: Joelean, Cytherea, Keiko, Dominica Leoni, Gia Paloma, Sinai, Rod Fontana, Brian Heston, Dave Pounder, and Tony Sexton The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jimmy D has made some good movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The movie struck me with the who cares, its just porn attitude, but Smash put enough care into it to raise the overall package up to the average level. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars or anybody having trouble sleeping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants well lit scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its pretty clear, but the lighting is a little on the dark side. Theres plenty of shadows to interfere with things and it varies a bit in the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a release from Smash Pictures and the premise is pretty simple. Each scene begins with the girl doing a voice over describing some sort of sexual adventure she had and we get to watch as she relives it. Sounds good to me and the first scene with Cytherea was a good beginning but the scenes after featured good action for the most part but the lighting was way to dark for me to really get into the action but let me still describe what does happen as the girls do give good efforts for the most part. Cytherea: The scene begins with this very attractive girl doing her voice over and she tells us about doing her first nude photo shoot and naturally the guy ends up putting the moves on her but to see how she starts the scene so shy and innocent and halfway through becoming a wanton slut was pretty cool. It does take some time though before we get to the hot action as first we see her slowly lose her clothes and Cytherea is looking as good as ever here and thankfully the lighting was good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 42
Barely Legal 42 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Keiko, Nick Manning, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Bella Starr, Tony Sexton, Maliyah Madison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/10/2003
Barely Legal 42 reviews:
review on  

Title: Barely Legal 42 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 25 minutes (85 minutes) Production Date(s): August, 2003 Release Date: December 16, 2003 Director: Clive McLean The Abridged Version: Recently, a fellow ADT reviewer opened his review of a new Barely Legal installment by calling upon Hustler to finally put the series to sleep. His contention was that the series was probably renting and selling decent enough but its quality has been in such stark decline for so long that it has become irrelevant. This struck me as a somewhat surprising outlook. Then I decided to screen Barely Legal 42 due to its very favorable female cast and saw the same exact thing my online colleague did: a rather tired display of pornography. The series used to be a premiere outlet for quality vignette porn that continuously showcased up and coming girls, Bunny Luv being one such girl. Well, this 42nd installment showcases hot new girls like Emily Da Vinci, Brianna Blaze, Jennifer Luv, and Keiko. So, it has that going for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

How in the world has the Barely Legal series reached 43 volumes? If this volume (#42) is any indicator, porn viewers of the world must have become desperate the past few years. Granted, the girls range from attractive to very pretty. But the setups, voiceovers (in the middle of the sex action), and storylines are downright stupid. The sex could be shot much better (too many long-distance, back-of-the-head, and guys mug shots). I know they sell these things in hotel rooms in X, not XXX, form. But give the home viewers the XXX version, will you please? And can you take the action indoors a bit more often? Carrot-topped Emily Davinci takes on Nick Manning in the first scene. Of course, theyre out by a swimming pool. He seems more intent on showing off his stiff cock to the world, thumping it on, rather than sticking it in, her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 6
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Keiko, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Brooke Milano, Katin, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Kelly Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/24/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Well Joey Silvera is a name many people know perhaps more as a director now but just a few short years ago he was very active as a performer and you'll still see him occasionally slip his cock into a scene and the girls always seem excited when he does and this title was no different!! This series celebrates the New Girl so perhaps they will be relative unknowns but with Joey at the helm they will be shot beautifully and most importantly fucked hard in the best Evil Angel tradition. Brooke Milano: After the girls are shown off and Joey gives a couple of appreciation shout outs this gorgeous beauty comes onscreen. The military style miniskirt and black shirt look great on her. Joey has fun talking with the dimunative Brooke while also giving nice closeups of her face, ass, and breasts. Only 18 this girl should be fun to watch. Moving inside Brooke changes into a hot pink workers outfit and after a healthy drink of water she begins sucking on Toni Ribas' chest while her squeezes her ass and there's a great floor shot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Performing Ass
Seymore Butts' Performing Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Haley, Keiko, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Haley Paige
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/21/2003
Seymore Butts' Performing Ass reviews:
review on  

This was my first Seymore Butts title so I wasnt sure what to expect, but with this excellent cast list, it was an excellent opportunity to sample his work The opening scene takes us outside to Seymores pool, where Ariana and Vicky are making a poor attempt at playing tennis in the pool. The game soon degenerates into a water fight but the girls soon make up by fondling and sucking each others breasts and tonguing each others tushies. Meanwhile, the delectable Monica, is having sun tan cream rubbed on her perfect curves before returning the favour and then some by sucking on Herschels cock. Vicky and Arianna move closer to view the action and, Herschel must be one of the luckiest men alive as he watches Vicky getting eaten by Ariana as Monica strokes his cock. Not content with this he then gets blown by Ariana and Vicky. The action now cuts to inside and Herschel gets into a 69 with Monica, while Vicky and Ariana play with a large double ended dildo. The girls then join in and help with sucking duties as Herschel fucks Monica in missionary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's been awhile since I've watched a Seymore Butts flick. Not sure why because after watching the first few minutes of this release I'm thinking yeah this is incredibly hot! Seymore has an incredible cast of ladies on hand and it seems he just steps back and lets the performers do what they will. It seems like a really laid back approach but boy is it effective. No pressure on the ladies to do any certain position, bascially Seymore rolls the camera and the actors make the scene as they say! So how good a job do they do, I say keep watchin and find out for yourself. Monica Sweetheart, Ariana Jollee, & Vicky Vette: Well I thought RUSH was a great power trio, I might be proven wrong with this group of hot talent!! The action starts outside with Herschel Savage massaging Monica's sweet ass while Vicky and Ariana have fun in the pool. You get some fun moments with the two girls before everyone starts getting that sexual thang going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Meat 2
Teen Meat 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Sergio, Fallon, Keiko, Olivia O'Lovely, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Jaqueline Feline, Pamela Princess, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 11/2/2003
Teen Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #14 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 2, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

I just reviewed Issue 1 and along comes #2. Gotta love when the subscription arrives on time! There are several teens I'm looking forward ot seeing so let's not waste any time! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene opens we see it's Prom Night and this gorgeous girl is out with her date, Sergio. The two pose for pictures before getting into a limo. The chemistry is good between them and the dialogue is handled well between the two. The laughter and slow caresses were a nice touch. The discussion turns to having sex, she wants to wait and Sergio is the typical guy! Hollie agrees to give a little peek and Sergio gets a big grin as she slowly strokes over her pussy. This was very sexyand Hollie handled it perfectly and she moves on to show her tits. Sergio starts to feel over his growing cock and there's a wide shot of them both stroking themselves. Sergio pulls his schlong out as Hollie's fingers work their way deep into her pussy. We get some great flirty talk and Timothy positions the camera beautifully to capture Hollie pleasuring herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candi, Brooke, Peaches, Keiko, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Rosie, Michael Stefano, Serena Marcus, Nevaeh Ashton, Maja, Sara Jordan, Sue Diamond, Jennifer Vale
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director