Porn Stars  >  Keeani Lei  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Keeani Lei, Oral Movies



Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Keeani Lei in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Keeani Lei's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Swallowed
Swallowed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aline, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Keeani Lei, Shane Diesel, Lexi Love, Alex Gonz, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Samantha Sin, Ricki White, Priva, Tommie Ryden, Kissy Kapri, Carolyn Reese, Mr Biggz, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Claudia Downs, Joey Brass, Shawna Lenee, Tatiana Kush, Lana Violet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallowed reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations, this one featuring the sexual art of cum swallowing. There is something about a girl who will willingly take your jizz and leave no trace behind!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Belladonna, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Claire Adams, Keeani Lei, Lexi Love, Jenner, Roxy Deville, Amber Rayne, Mark Steele, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/27/2007
Belladonna's Odd Jobs reviews:
review on  

I decided to try out this film as it may be a little different. I really enjoy the Hand to Mouth releases from Third Degree, and am hoping the foot fetish element might add a little extra to that concept in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles 2
Sperm Receptacles 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Taryn Thomas, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2006
Sperm Receptacles 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 99 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Chelsea Rae and Naomi. Starring Disc Two: Taryn Thomas, Keeani Lei and Annette Schwarz. The Dudes: Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Eveready, Lee Bang, Wade Harman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DeSilva, Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster, Prodigy X, Mike Furious, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Special Appearance by Jon Dough. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sperm Receptacles #2 is a two disc set directed by Mike John that very simply features seven girls sucking on multiple cocks and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Disc One contains the scenes of Delilah, Marie, Chelsea and Naomi. Disc two contains the scenes of Taryn, Keeani, Annette and all of the films special features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest cumstravaganza from the perverted mind of Mr. Mike John!! His move over to Jules Jordan Video has been so smooth and the quality smut has just kept flowing from him. This time out he's brought out some heavy hitters for this oral dominated series-- Annette Schwarz, Taryn Thomas, Naomi, Marie Luv, Keeani Lei, Delilah Strong and Chelsie Rae make up this strong cast of girls and they all will get as much jizz to swallow as they can take and from the back cover it appears to be just enough, lol. This dvd also features Taryn Thomas doing some interracial action for the first time so there's a little bit of added attraction there so let's get to it. Delilah Strong: Our first shot has Delilah already on her knees in perfect cock sucking position and she chats a bit before she's joined by the late John Dough and ok that's a bit creepy to start with but Delilah does a great job taking his cock in giving great eye contact as she does some deep throating as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull
Fuck My Skull 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Mika Tan, Desire Moore, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sophie Dee, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Ashley Marie, Keira Sage
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 7/31/2006
Fuck My Skull reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes of constant deep throat slobbery, gagging, skull fucking. Fuck My Skull delivers EXACTLY what it claims to and even goes the extra miles in many of the scenes. There are several scenes that have cute skits to start them off which just adds to the entertainment value of the film. Im looking forward to a sequel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Diet (Nxt Levl)
Liquid Diet (Nxt Levl) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Roxy Jezel, Kami Andrews, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Keeani Lei, Hailey Young, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn, Alicia Angel, Jamiw Elle
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/24/2006
Liquid Diet (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

    Prologue - As the title suggests, this is a blow job video. Not my bailiwick for sure, even though I greatly appreciate fine oral skills. I just don't usually find it to be the be all or end all of sexual acts. That said, there are a dozen participants listed on the front cover, and most notably, for me, Roxy Jezel, Kaiya Lynn, Keeani Lei, Kami Andrews, Marie Luv and Trina Michaels. Some real hot cocksuckers there. Mark Wood will donate his cock to this cause and do the shooting in POV. The scenes all follow a similar format. Wood standing; then on the floor; then the cumshot.       Roxy Jezel - I didn't like the shooting here. The POV perspective really only allowed for a bad angle on Roxy's face and the motion of her head just made for indistinct imagery. Hailey Young - This ended feeling like something just got started instead of finished.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up & Swallow 3
Shut Up & Swallow 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Keeani Lei, Alyssa West, Arcadia Davida, Isabella Stanza, Carly Kaleb, Serena Sin, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2005
Shut Up & Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Shut Up & Swallow #3 STUDIO: DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Isabella Stanza, Keanni Lei, Cherry Poppins, Carly Kaleb, Arcadia DavidaAlyssa West, Serena Sin & Tiger Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There isn't many positives about this. I can say Isabella Stanza is an accomplished cocksucker. The dialogue, eye contact, gagging and constantly smacking herself on the cheek with it gets points from me. I also liked Tiger's scene. She's very cute. The camerawork was still pretty dull in both scenes like the rest of the film, which I found to be unwatchable. There is ghastly male talent in this movie. The first guy was a polar bear (overweight, literally white and extremely hairy) and couldn't even keep wood with Keanni Lei. Once they started playing with the whip cream and she was spreading it all over his flaccid weiner and rubbing it all around-I moved on. Arcadia Davida is a very pretty Asian girl but she takes on two perverted senior citizens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/21/2005
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director