Porn Stars  >  Keanni Lei  > Reviews

Reviews of Keanni Lei Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 2
White Bitch Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Jackie, Emma, Deja Daire, Trixie, Keanni Lei, Sophia Gently, Cherry Poppens, Jayma Reid, Ruth Blackwell
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/8/2010
White Bitch Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Contrary to the title which wounds like youre going to be sandwiching one white bitch between two cocks this is two girls on one guy. There isnt much here that you havent seen before but the girls are all pretty and very vocal. If youre looking for some three way interracial action you could do a lot worse than this. The downside in my opinion is that the scenes are too similar but a lot of porn is like that. Its just that in the end nothing about this stands out or makes this into a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Oral
Asian Oral 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Oliver Sanchez, Tone Capone, Alec Knight, Mya Luanna, Keanni Lei, Lee Bang, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Christina Aguchi, Crissy Moon, Niya Yu, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Oral reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ASIAN ORAL (2008, Evil Angel) is a collection of nine different blowjobs with 9 different Asian starlets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 3
Be My Bitch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keanni Lei, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lela Star, McKenzee Miles, Elena Rivera, Dee Lily, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/9/2007
Be My Bitch 3 reviews:
review on  

Be My Bitch 3 is much better than your average girl/girl flick. The girls were into each other and there was lots of kissing and licking. Toys were used but not overdone. Give this title a viewing if you like girl/girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 7
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Steve Holmes, Suave, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Keanni Lei, Tiffani Digivanni, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/30/2006
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video Disc One: 144 minutes Disc Two: 146 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Keeani Lei, Chelsea Rae, Tiffany, Starring Disc Two: Kaci Starr, Mia Bangg, Annette Schwarz, The Dudes: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Brian Surewood, Steven French, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Everready (Tony Eveready), Lee Bang, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DaSilva (Guy DeSilva), Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster (Faceblaster), Prodigy X, Mark Furious and Arnold Schwarzenpecker. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. Disc One contains the sex scenes of Keeani, Chelsea and Tiffany. Disc two has on it the scenes of Kaci, Mia, Annette, plus all the special features. All six girls take on multiple male partners and swallow multiple loads of semen. Some dudes only receive blowjobs, but every girl is fucked in the ass and double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we arrive to the latest chapter in one of porn's best series, No Cum Dodging Allowed. It it's storied history this series has seen some of porn's hottest girls shooting in it and with Mike behind the camera the shots you'd want for such a scene are covered and then some. This installment adds some more great names to the list from Annette Schwarz to Mia Bangg to Chelsie Rae to Keeani Lei. The girls swallow so much jizz that Mike had to spread the action over two discs so let's hit the highlights. Keeani Lei: Getting us started in this sexy little Asian doll and Mike starts out chatting with Steve Holmes and Brian Surewood before heading inside where we see a few more meatpuppets standing around and finally Mike finds his girl in one of the back bedrooms and she's already going at it. There's a good two man dick suck off leading to Keeani taking their loads in. She downs that with no problems and we follow that up with some good solo tease by Keeani as her ass is shown off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare 4
Britney Foster's Nightmare 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Lisa Harper, Sunshine, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Austin Kincaid, Donna Doll, Chase Chandler, Keanni Lei, Fayth Deluca
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 3/21/2006
Britney Foster's Nightmare 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:51 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kianni Lei (a) and Sunshine (a) Scene 2 Chase Chandler and Lisa Harper (a) Scene 3 Austin Kincaid, Lucy Lee (a) and Mia Bang (a) Scene 4 Donna Doll and Melissa Lauren (a) Scene 5 Sophia (a) and Brianna Noel My very short review: Nightmare 4 is your slightly better than average girl/girl porno and for a change of pace, it worked okay. If youve seen a Britney Foster-directed flick before, then you know what to expect, which is a little of everything --- kissing, spitting, spanking, licking (pussy, ass and tit), fingering (pussy and ass). use of toys (pussy and ass) and the oral clean-up of PTM and ATM. The toy usage was heavy but it didnt detract from the action. The eye candy was superb but the performances as well as the action never rose above average. I dont think any scene will make you say, wow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 5
Double Dip 'er 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Keanni Lei, Georgia Peach
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 2/15/2006
Double Dip 'er 5 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another release, fifth in the series, from the mom in porn's mom and pop store, Francesca Le'. Annie Cruz graces the cover for this one and looks pretty glamorous here. If things go as planned, that will change into a glorious, sweaty mess. The rest of the cast isn't bad, with wacky Keeani Lei along with the impressive derrieres of Luscious Lopez and Georgia Peach. This is a Le'Wood production, so out to the pool area to tease the neighbors. Keeani Lei looks smashing in her red fishnet stockings. Nipples at attention, hard and long. Into the house where Keeani picks things up with verbal tease as she works her hot, hungry holes. Mark Wood and Alec Knight join her, Mark checking out her pussy lube with his dipstick while Alec gets some oral attention. They trade spaces and the sweet slut starts to get her engines revved up. Squatting, Keeani does a double suck that gets messy with throat goo flowing onto her body. She mounts a chair in reverse for Alec to fuck her doggy, Mark putting her on the spit.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 /4, 8, 11, 26 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Keanni Lei, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Mr. Pete, Tony T., and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has been putting out some great movies and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one but at the same time Im a little apprehensive because movies as focused as this often seem to fall in a rut for me. Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done, and better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal and DP fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done throughout the entire movie. It has a very nice balance and no background noises that I noticed. Theres also a very nice balance to it. The video varies a little. For the most part its nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/25/2005
Rated T For Teen 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 5
Internally Yours 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Michaels, Keanni Lei
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 8/2/2005
Internally Yours 5 reviews:
review on  

Internally Yours 5 Category: Cream Pies Director: Zak Wylde Studio: Elegant Angel Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Michaels, Keanni Lei Peremptory synopsis Another Cream pie tittle from the guys of EE, this time is the fifth installment of Internally Yours, so let's see if we have some fun and can do our where's the cum game? Let's work or play whatever.... Scene 1- Gen Padova Gen is pretty and with a nice and hard tone body, she does the regular all vaginal stuff and receives the internal cream pie which is spill in the floor from where she licks a bit. Scene 2- Vanessa Michaels Haven't seen Baby in a while, so is good to see her good size and just made to my mouth tits, she still don't perform anal so the treat is to see her pussy full of cum, she can easily is the best looking of the movie, she got her cream pie, she looks a bit different without a ton of make up. Scene 3- Harmony Harmony's cover girls status will be put to the test here, she doesn't do anal but is not needed she's barely cre
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with a creampie dvd and for those uninformed that means the guy cums inside either the ass or pussy with us watching some of the spunk spill out and if we're lucky the girl tastes some of the splooge. I will confess I don't really care much for this type finish so my main enjoyment for this dvd will come from watching all the action before which should give me plenty to get my freak on about! Some really hot ladies grace the screen here from Harmony on the cover to Vanessa Michaels who I understand has left the biz but fucking A what a body this blond babe possesses. Well let's get to some action. Gen Padova: Starting out with this fireplug of a performer we see Gen is already hard at it massaging her pussy and talkin a little smack to us while we watch from floor level. Gen then does a slow sexy crawl down the stairs until she spies Brian Surewood's rigid cock protruding through the rails. Some good hard sucking occurs using both side shots and a cool POV shot looking down.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director