Porn Stars  >  Keana Moire  > Reviews

Reviews of Keana Moire Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Teanna Kai, Julia Taylor, Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Keana Moire, Priva, Vanessa May, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2012
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better reviews:
review on  

TOP 20 I FUCK MYSELF BETTER (2012, Private) is a strange compilation of 24 solo masturbation scenes crammed into a 2 1/2 hour running time with a few Euro babes getting an extra scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jennifer Love 3
Private Life Of Jennifer Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Michele, Roly Reeves, Antonio Ross, Csoky Ice, Cherry Jul, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Keana Moire, Crystal Crown, Leny Evil, Leny Ewil, Zuleidy, Keana Moiré
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Life Of Jennifer Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Typical Private Life Of Fare, this time Jennifer Love. Interviews are kinda interesting if you want to know background of the scene. Scenes are typical predictable Private hot stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ritual (Marc Dorcel)
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, Lee, Oliver Sanchez, Sean, Thomas, Michele, Neeo, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Sarah Twain, Wein Lewis, Simone Style, Veronica Da Souza, Natalli DiAngelo, Jennifer Love, Keana Moire, Vanessa May, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Regina Ice, Yan Scott, Leny Ewil, Julia Silver, Jennifer Lowe, Martin Schneider, Vanesa May
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 12/17/2008
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

This is a Dorcel movie (directed by Moire Candy) about vampires and the ritual a girl (Melissa Lauren) has to go through to join and unjoin their ranks. There's a huge cast list because there are quite a few orgies in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life of Sarah Twain
Private Life of Sarah Twain 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ellen, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Sarah Twain, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Life of Sarah Twain reviews:
review on  

We get eighteen scenes on these two discs, all featuring the same girl. In maybe a third of the scenes Sarah gets fucked with other girls (some nice pieces of European ass here) but mostly she appears alone with one, two or three men. There are six d.p.'s. The set ups vary a lot (eighteen bedroom scenes would send you to sleep). We get a boat, a cellar, a verandah, and, yes, even a bit of bricklaying. Sarah herself is a gorgeous cooze, with black hair and long legs. We hear her talking between each scene, but it is just a sentence or two, (the sound is atrocious here). As we move through the scenes, it is pretty clear that the footage is becoming more recent: better resolution, colour, even some of it in 16 x 9. Two or three of the later scenes are pretty hot, especially one d.p. in scene 14. But much of it is fairly standard, to be frank - in the 'average' to 'good' range. Still, not a bad compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 43: The Sexual Exhibitionists
Private Movies 43: The Sexual Exhibitionists 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Silver, Sarah Twain, Natalli DiAngelo, Jennifer Love, Keana Moire, Simonne Style, Vanessa May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 3/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Movies 43: The Sexual Exhibitionists reviews:
review on  

The plot centers around a group of girls who get off by setting up elaborate games to tease a guy they found on the internet. Being a Private film, the girls are all top notch, but the rest of the movie seems to be lacking. The first scene is a solo scene with Vanessa May that is shot so that it looks like you are looking at it through the computer. The cutting back and forth was too distracting to give it any real heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 15: Melissa
Pornochic 15: Melissa 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Bob Terminator, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Diamond, JPX, Keana Moire, Demi Moor, Roxy Panther, Regina Ice, Eleonor, Patrisha
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 1/30/2008
Pornochic 15: Melissa reviews:
review on  

The Pornochic series features a single girl, in this case Melissa Lauren, in multiple Dorcel style (glamour, mansion, good lighting, makeup, etc.) scenes. There's no real "story" to it and there are scenes with other girls as well. This is Melissa w/ her natural black hair but with the boob job unfortunately (I preferred her with her natural boobs).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 39: Dreams In White 3
Private Movies 39: Dreams In White 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thalia, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, Keana Moire, Morgan Moon, Deniska
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 11/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Movies 39: Dreams In White 3 reviews:
review on  

Dreams in White 3 just didn't work for me. The male performances were weak and it resulted in average sex action with the hot Eurobabes. Couple that with a short runtime and lack of DVD extras and you have a miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2
Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Sara, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Ellen Saint, Keana Moire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 3/26/2007
Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2 reviews:
review on  

Review of Dreams In White II Sorry: Im reviewing Part II without having seen Part I yet, but wow! - I love Dreams In White as a concept for a Private movie! A series of beautiful girls in fantasy costumes are filmed against brilliant white backgrounds in studio sets which are sometimes enhanced with pop-art designs. Each girl begins by teasing the viewer with suggestive poses, and then shes joined by a partner for some great sex. This may sound simple but its definitely chic: its like watching a cinematic equivalent of the highly-stylised studio photosets which are published in the pages of Privates magazines or at private.com (especially since private.com have recently changed the colour background of their web pages to white.) This sense of style is heightened by a sexy use of music and MTV-standard editing effects. One of Moire (*) Candys most exciting tricks is to pose a girl solo, in a position inviting sex - and then to cut forward to a shot of the girl in exactly the same position but with her on-screen partner having joined her to lick or penetrate her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 8: Private Dive
Private Sports 8: Private Dive 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Wein Lewis, Demetri, Keana Moire, Priva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 11/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Sports 8: Private Dive reviews:
review on  

This is part of Private's Sports series. The premise is simple enough. This is a story about two guys who are scuba instructors in the Caribbean. They have a chalkboard on the wall w/ their initials (D and P :-) and keep score on how many girls they have sex with. D is a slightly chubby guy that has been in other Private movies; P is in better shape. As expected with Private movies, there's lots of anal and no condoms, but some gonzo (spitting and foot on head and ass gapes). Backgrounds are beautiful as are the women. Scene 1 (Claudia Rossi) My favorite pornstar starts this movie off. Claudia (very cute brunette with an all natural tight body) is dressed in a yellow bikini on the beach with D. Her top doesn't stay on long as she attempts to deep throat but fails; D takes her bottom off and then she's in for a rough ride cowgirl style. She then does anal doggie and reverse cowgirl before P (I think it's supposed to be a D dream sequence) joins them for some DP action in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx)
Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Keana Moire
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 10/18/2006
Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Sensory Overload Ninn Worx Starring: Kathy Anderson, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Lee, Nela, Zoe Trope, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Stacy Silver, Veronika da SouzaDirected By: Moire Candy FEATURE: The movie starts with a long, story driven intro that is actually worth watching. The main character decides to go to a sensory deprivation clinic. The scenes are separated into the five senses, with a final scene involving them all. The production values are lower than what I am used to seeing from Ninn Worx, with definite video artifacts during close up shots. The best scenes are the ones dealing with Sound, Taste and the final scene. The others are just above average. Lucy Lee gets nailed during the sound scene, where he has to listen through headphones. Her ass gets fucked pretty hard. Taste has two gorgeous women playing with fruit and cream, which he has to eat after they're finished. The final scene has him boning Stacy Silver while two women go at it with each other. The music is surprisingly good in this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

What do you do when life gets you down? When everything has lost its meaning? Well, if youre Vinnie Kayiczi, self-proclaimed Polish Italian misanthropist, you get yourself kidnapped; stuck in a room; and forced to watch hedonistic lickers, suckers, and fuckers til you get the fucking pointpun intended. Join Vinnie as he endures enough cock-starved, pussy-slurping, ass-slamming action to make even the most sensory-deprived sad sack feel alive again. Director: Moire Candy (Louis Moire) Spoken language: English Running time: 2:20 Scene and cast breakdown: Sight Kathy Anderson (a) with Neeo Smell Claudia Rossi (a, dp) with Cage Nickels & Neeo Sound Lucy Lee (a) with Kamil Klein Taste Nela & Zoe Trope (girl/girl scene) Touch Nikki Sun (dp with dildo) & Sarah Twain (a) with Kamil Klein Revelation Stacy Silver, another girl & Veronika da Souza with J.C. Sonogod My very short review: Sensory Overload is a Euro-feature produced by MoireCandy Productions and distributed by Ninn Worx. The first 15 minutes are used to set-up Vinnies (J.C.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Victoria, Jane, Andy, Thalia, Nella, Anita Queen, Belicia, Vanesa, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire, Mira West, Missy Lane, Marketa Morgen, Demi Moore, Ashley Robins
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 8/21/2006
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio reviews:
review on  

I would never have thought I would get enthusiastic about an all girl feature but this one surprised me in a very positive way. I do like lesbian scenes occasionally but I always hesitate to buy all girl movies as I do tend to miss the b/g action and the cum shots. Advantage of an all girl movie is that the cast contains a lot of girls and some beautiful girls I did not see before as they only do g/g scenes. I like this one specifically because it is very well shot with overview of the action and very well done close ups of the open(ed) pussy which I really like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Capsule Review by Saki It's been a while since I've screened a decent all-girl video and surprisingly, it's from Private, who usually turns out mediocre lesbian scenes. The formula is pretty straightforward: a female photog shooting beautiful girls in Prague, with a soft "photo session" followed by some very hardcore girl-girl action. It reminds me quite a bit of an ALS video--without the fisting. You've got generally the same crowd of natural, petite Eastern Eurobabes (completely or almost completely shaved) who lick, finger, and plunder each other with toys for just over a tick over two hours in six scenes. There are plenty of gyno shots (and I do mean gyno), and lots of spitting. Lighting, color, and photography is spot on. The biggest distraction for me is the constant moaning and sighing that seems to be mandatory in Europorn...reminds me of a group of seals on the nature channel. Still, a very solid girl-girl effort for those who like ALS -style porn that you can actually get from your local porno shop.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director