Porn Stars  >  K.C. Williams  > Reviews

Reviews of K.C. Williams Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Naked Goddess 2
Naked Goddess 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Jonathan Morgan, E.Z. Ryder, Stacy Nichols, K.C. Williams, Cal Jammer, Holly Ryder, Dick Adams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gerard Damiano
Release date: 3/17/2006
Naked Goddess 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview At the end of Vol.1, poor Moana had failed to get Jonathan Morgan to respond to her charms. 2 questions Vol. 2 needs to answer....1) Do we get more hot sex from the late Italian Goddess ? and 2) Will mopey Morgan ever get pumped-up penis for Poazza's pussy ? Lets see. What I Liked Miss Moana. Damn she was sexy, long blond hair, big, real breasts, loved anal. Yeah she was something. Sexy? Well read this and decide for yourself...before being boned by a masked man, he asks Moana, ' how will you give pleasure ?' Moana's response....' with my mouth, with my cunt, and with my ass'(!!!!). Yes please ! And then she proceeds to do all that , and then some, taking a ball draining facial and loving it. Mmmm. Another hot scene for me was where Moana gets a slow sexy oil massage from smoking hot cutie Flame. You'll want to have some oil of your' own on hand too. Flame decides after doing Moana's bod, that Moana's pussy and ass could use a tongue massage too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Goddess 1
Naked Goddess 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Tom Chapman, Buck Adams, Jonathan Morgan, Tim Lake, E.Z. Ryder, K.C. Williams, Holly Ryder, Alyssa Jarreaux, Stacey Nichols, Shawnee Gates
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gerard Damiano
Release date: 2/21/2006
Naked Goddess 1 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Return with me to days of real breasts and fuzzy bush, when Euro hotties were rare, and when porn had plotlines. Yup, here we have the late,great, Italian princess Moana Pozzi starring in this Gerard ( deep throat, devil in miss jones) Damiano feature. The story centers on Jonathan Morgan being sexually dysfunctional, thus his co-hort Buck Adams takes him to the Sex ( if I call it a 'sex farm',will Spinal Tap sue me ???! ) Compound of 'Goddess' Moana. The Cast In addition to the above, Naked Goddess 1 also has Peter North and pale, pretty, redhead Flame rounding things out. Oh, Ed ( ewww !) Powers is here too. The Sex It's the nineties ok ? Not the gonzo 2000's. However, even with that caveat, this title features lotsa facials, anal, and a dp, happy now ? Did I mention real boobies and full bush too ? LOL. My fave scene was the following; Ms Moana going at it with Peter North, taking him in standing doggy before sucking his shaft in 69.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot House Rose 1
Hot House Rose 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Randy West, Tom Chapman, Victoria Paris, Nina Hartley, Marc Wallice, Buck Adams, K.C. Williams, Sikki Nixx, Holly Ryder, Tiara West
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Release date: 8/12/2005
Hot House Rose 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hot House Rose 1 Company: VCA (LFP, Inc.) Length: 77 minutes VHS Release: December 1991 DVD Release: August 2005 Condoms: None Director: Henri Pachard Director of Photography: Alex DeRenzy Written by: Raven Touchstone BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Liz Harris is more than just a fan of porn superstar Hothouse Rose. She's obsessed. In her private life, Liz stalks the bars for men to help her re-enact Rose's wildest scenes-and finds plenty of willing participants. But that's not enough to satisfy Liz's desire, which can only be fully quenched by taking on Hothouse Rose herself in a climax that will leave you in complete suspense...until Part Two. THE MOVIE: From what little information I had going into this one, I was expecting All About Eve (1950). Instead, I got something closer to Desperately Seeking Susan (1985).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swedish Erotica Hard: Seka Special
Swedish Erotica Hard: Seka Special 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Randy West, Mike Horner, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, Desiree Cousteau, Seka, K.C. Williams, Yoko, Mystic, Becky Savage, Mike Ranger, Janie, Bambi, Candy Barbour, Judy Carr, Mike Eyck, Kurt Lyons, Jay Steele, Monique Fuentes, Brianna Beach
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 2/19/2003
Swedish Erotica Hard: Seka Special reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of some of Seka's best work - most of them from older Swedish Erotica loops. For those that like sex within threesomes, this is your tape as most of the loops feature two women (one of them being Seka) with a guy. Some are incredibly erotic - like the one starring Seka with Jamie Gillis and a very attractive young woman (who is uncredited, but appears to be none other than Lysa Thatcher - a hot little vixen from the Golden Age of Porn). The sex in this loop is extremely erotic - starting with Jamie spreading and holding the young vixen's sleek silk-stockinged legs apart with his hands - and then feasting on her sweet pussy while Seka undresses. Jamie finally pulls his tongue out of the squirming vixen's sopping pussy and loosens his grip on her stockings. With the vixen's pussy now fully primed by his cunning tongue, Jamie comes up behind the girl (who's laying on her back) and digs his massive cock between the back of her silky thighs up into her still-spasming snatch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slow Burn (VCA)
Slow Burn (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashlyn Gere, K.C. Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Craig
Release date: 8/21/2002
Slow Burn (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Michael Craig Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Mike Horner, K. C. Williams, Sharon Kane, Steven Drake, Rayne, and Buster Cheri (listed here as Rod Ryker) Initial Expectations: Ashlyn was one of the first porn girls to catch my eye. I always look forward to seeing her. Initial Reaction: The sex is very hot, but the overall movie is a bit flawed. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot couples sex without much plot and fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little nastier sex or a large plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Its often off balance with some of the dialogue dropping low enough to make it difficult to hear. The video is pretty average for early nineties porn. Theres a little grain, quite a few soft focus problems, and the lighting often leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Goose Chase
Wild Goose Chase 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Sean Michaels, Randy West, Champagne, Joey Silvera, Angela Summers, John Stagliano, Julianne James, K.C. Williams, Tamara Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/2/2002
Wild Goose Chase reviews:
review on  

Wild Goose Chase (1990) Studio Evil Angel Genre Feature Film Director John Stagliano Starring Julianne James, Angela Summers, Patricia Kennedy, Tamara Lee, Champagne, Candice Heart, Jeanna Fine, K.C. Williams, Christie Keith, Joey Silvera, Randy West, Sean Michaels, T.T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Angela Summers, Julianne James, K. C. Williams, Champagne, Christie Keith, Carolyn Monroe, Jeanna Fine, Patricia Kennedy, Tamara Lee, Joey Silvera, John Buttman Stagliano, Cole Stevens, Sean Michaels, Randy West, and T. T. Boy in sexual situations and Dolores Delux, Robert J. Boisvert, Delta Force, Bruce Seven, Mal ORee, and Roscoe Bowltree (aka Patrick Collins) in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: When I first saw Wild Goose Chase as a freshman in college I was amazed. Im thrilled its on DVD and hope it holds up to my memories. Initial Reaction: Its just as good as I remember, and one of Staglianos best. Who Should Watch It : Couples, anybody looking for fun porn, and fans of the fine female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn has to be nasty and or cheesy Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially when one considers the age of the film, but is a little on the soft side overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Wall Street
Debbie Does Wall Street 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Randy West, Tom Chapman, Raven, Carolyn Monroe, Heather Hart, Nina Hartley, Marc Wallice, Buck Adams, Devon Shire, K.C. Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wes Brown
Release date: 4/25/2001
Debbie Does Wall Street reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Wes Brown Cast: Nina Hartley, K. C. Williams, Raven, Candace Heart, Devon Shire, Heather Hart, Randy West, Buck Adams, Marc Wallice, T. T. Boy, Tom Chapman, and Master Blaster Initial Expectations: I remember seeing a little of this a long time ago. Back then it seemed pretty good and K. C. Williams was extremely hot. Im still hoping it agrees with me as well. Initial Reaction: Its a fun little porno with some above average sex and a hot cast. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for fun porn with just a little plot and pretty good sex, couples, and fans of group sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of extremely hardcore sex or people who think sex should just be between two people.. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear although there is a little dubbing. The video is very clear and looks great for its age. Music: The music screams of being from the late eighties or early nineties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Passion
Lethal Passion 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Silver, Mona Lisa, Tracy Adams, Angel Kelly, K.C. Williams, Charisma
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 4/24/2000
Lethal Passion reviews:
review on  

Title: Lethal Passion Released by: Sunshine Films When I first saw this on my search for adult DVDs I saw two things that made me order it. The first was that it had Tracy Adams in it. Tracy is probably one of the most memorable porn actresses in my humble opinion because she has a great voluptuous body combined with a very sultry look and equally sultry voice. The second was that this DVD was a few pennies shy of $8. Okay, Im not a big spender when it comes to porn. Im not going to put $30 on plastic just for one video unless it was a REALLY great video with TONS of extras and a bunch of hot actresses. Besides, youd be surprised what one could find on sale but thats for another review. Okay, so I get the DVD, and the first thing SCREAMING out from the top of the box is MULTIPLE ANGLES, and I figure this would be a rather neat feat, especially since it also pushed the fact that it was "shot on film".
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director