Porn Stars  >  Kaylee  > Reviews

Reviews of Kaylee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Alone & Wanting
Alone & Wanting 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa, Inga, Sadie, Kaylee, Alva, Evelina, Jenna K., Sasha R., Alyssa R., Lena D.
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 1/30/2013
Alone & Wanting reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of female-solo masturbation and three scenes of tandem masturbation (but no real lesbian contact). There are nine different performers (Alyssa and Inga appear twice (both in FF scenes)).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Sessions
Masturbation Sessions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia S., Kaylee, Lacie, Chervana, Fenna, Carmel S., Roos, Samantha Jane, Dani L., Latisha, Amarna Miller
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 11/28/2012
Masturbation Sessions reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes of realistic-looking female-solo masturbation and two scenes of tandem masturbation (but no real lesbian contact). There are eight different performers as Latisha appears twice (both in FF scenes).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Itty Bitty Boobies
Itty Bitty Boobies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Kaylee, Mark Ashley, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Anthony Rosano, Gery Taylor, Sabby, Totti, Cali Lee, Michael Vegas, Nomi Malone, Honey Demon, Tristyn Kennedy, Bettina DiCapri, Evilyn Fierce, Alyssa Branch, Trinity St. Clair, Jessika Lux, Victoria Tiffani
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Itty Bitty Boobies reviews:
review on  

"Itty Bitty Boobies" is a two disc compilation from New Sensations that fits better in the tittle than the previous one I reviewed, with more anal sex that expected and very cute girls on almost every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 4
I Love Small Tits 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylee, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Chris Johnson, Samantha Ryan, Mike Adriano, Sabby, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Scarlett Fay, Ashli Orion, Madison Ivy, Domenic Kane, Tia Cyrus, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Evilyn Fierce, Riley Reid, Jessie Rogers, Sensi Pearl
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I just love tits! This New Sensations 2-disk compilation covers some of the top babes in the business, probing that it doesn’t take a plastic surgeon to make you a star in this industry. Cover girl Riley Reid is joined by Jessie Rogers, Kristina Rose, Madison Ivy, Samantha Ryan and Ashli Orion. With a cast like that, buckle your seat belts for some good adult entertainment!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Model Amateur Tour
Model Amateur Tour 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgett, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Catalina White, Kari Leigh
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Model Amateur Tour reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Jenna Haze, Kari Leigh, Bridgette, Kylee, Emyres, Justice Young, Romeo, Marshall. This program is truly an amateur effort with the exception of the exquisitely hot Jenna Haze. The scenes are shot with a combination of hand-held and static cameras. The picture quality is what one would expect from an amateur production, that being fair lighting and picture quality with some scenes better than others. As far as amateur themed programs go, this one is a cut above the rest. The only major drawback is the unnecessary and time wasting discussions, jabbering, and overall BS before each scene. We dont need to hear these peoples life - story, we just want to watch them get it on! Hopefully this will be taken into consideration in future efforts. Another drawback is the fact that the performers in each scene are not identified, you have to guess who is who unless you recognize someone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Gia, Adriana, Kaylee, Estrella
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/19/2008
Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Adriana, Monica, and Estrella are super-hot Latinas and highlight this release. All the girls are very young as promised and just watching them nude is enough to get you going 100 MPH! Thanks Reality Kings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine)
Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Miajah, Heidi Dalton, Mario, August, Jassie, Randy Redwood, Kaylee, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/13/2003
Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Please! Cum Inside Me 8 By Evil Angel Staring Jassie RandyRedwood Jenna Haze Kaylee Mario Miajah August Heidi Dalton Highlights U get 1 guess.. Cream pies! The Basics -Please! Cum Inside Me 8-Genre: Straight/Cream Pie- 6 scenes -Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.75The Run Down Cream pies galore, along with some oral, anal and vanilla sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 22
Jail Babes 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Nadia, Allysin Embers, Lee Stone, Linda, Gino Greco, Kaylee, Brett Rockman
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 10/9/2002
Jail Babes 22 reviews:
review on  

Hustler is a company that is pretty good with the teen lines and here we have one with the premis that each girl is guilty of a crime and of course they must have sex in order to pay their debt to society,lol. Before each scene we get the girls name and the "crime" they are guilty of and each girl will describe some situation that of course led to her trangression with the law. Really the biggest concern I have is how hot the scene is and where the popshot goes so let's see how good a job the directors did. Our first scene stars Kaylee and it seems she is guilty of selling her body so how is having sex going to pay her debt,lmao. The scene itself starts with Kaylee telling us how she got in this predicament and this will be an ongoing theme in each scene like I said before. Eventually Kaylee is in a hotel room with Lee Stone and he is no fool and is soon kissing all over her breasts and belly. Lee soon turns his sights or more directly his tongue to licking Kaylee's pussy so we are treated to some nice oral shot from close range.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 17
Naughty College School Girls 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Sharon, Sunrise, Kaylee, Lainey
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/10/2002
Naughty College School Girls 17 reviews:
review on  

Starring Sharon, Jessica, Sunrise, Lainey, and Kaylee with Lee Stone, Mario, Erik Everhard, and Easton. SCENE ONE : Lee Stone catches Sharon masturbating on a couch inside a house, then she signals him to come in. They kiss and he removes her bra and kisses her tits. She helps him out of her shirt, and he removes her panties and goes down on her. She gives him a bj before climbing on his cock for some reverse cowgirl vaginal. He fucks her pussy in a few other positions before he cums on her face and in her mouth. --Sharon is appearing in all sorts of DVDs, and this is the third time that Ive seen her. She looks pretty incredible here as she did those previous two times. Though the sex here is tamer than her previous scenes, she does get thoroughly fucked and looks great during it too. She turns in a solid performance, and so does the guy, to make this a great scene, if somewhat tame, when compared to her other scenes. SCENE TWO : Jessica is reading a book outside before she starts to rub her pussy briefly before getting up and walking over to a pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter
Flesh Hunter 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Luna, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Tommi Rose, Krystal Steal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2002
Flesh Hunter reviews:
review on  

OK, so I'm writing the 7th review of this film. Why? Because I feel the need to do this. This DVD is absolutely phenomenal. It has all of the elements in the perfect combination. I proudly bestow upon it: aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval! This honor is reserved for those DVDs that have all of their scenes earning a Whack Factor of 9 or better. This one pulls it off in style! Synopsis Jules Jordan has managed to do something I am amazed by. He has taken American girls and made them as sexy as anything Europe has to offer. This is a very dirty movie with lots of style. There is attention to detail here and it is obvious. The girls are made up to look their finest as they act with gusto. Technical The technical aspects of Evil Angel DVDs are generally impeccable, and this disc is no exception. Audio and video are crystalline. The entire disc is shot in POV, a format I have detested in the past. Jules, pulls it off with honors! Rather than feeling that I am getting seasick walking around the room, I really feel that I am sucked into the first person.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced and Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Krystal Steal, Tommi Rose, Jenna Haze, Aurora Snow, Kaylee, and Luna. Also starring Jules Jordan, Jay Ashley, Erik Everhard, and Lexington Steel. [NOTE : This DVD has been reviewed numerous times, but no one has given it an overall of a five yet, so please allow me to give it the first overall rating of a five. Plus, today is the fifth of July, and I got my replacement copy of Flesh Hunter 2 yesterday, so now seemed to be a perfect time to review this title and give it the 5 it deserves.] The film begins with Jules talking with Krystal Steal, a very hot blonde with a large rack, before they go for a walk and she flashes her tits. They go to some stairs where she gives him a quick bj [text pops up and says More on that later]. Very good preview of what is to come later. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, walks into a house, looking incredible as she plays with herself while waiting for the guys to arrive. Jay Ashley and Erik Everhard are the lucky guys, they arrive and it isnt long before they get down to the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter Evil Angel Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis - five scenes of good hardcore - extreme anal gape shots, double-anal penetration, a trio of hefty facials The opening credits have Jules following blonde bombshell Krystal Steal around what looks to be a mall. There is some public oral but, alas, these are only the credits. Scene 1 - Aurora Snow with Jay Ashley and Eric Everhard Slender and sexy Aurora Snow, looking extremely smoking hot in a pair of jeans and tight shirt, starts things off teasing us by spreading off her rose pedal pink pussy and asshole for the camera. It doesn't take long for the two studs to catch scent of this downwind, appearing out of nowhere to get sucked. Aurora gets pounded a couple times before getting her tushy licked, a hard dick entering moments later. In an amazingly short period of time, Aurora's pink pouting poop-hole is gaping wide open.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter
Boxcover for North Pole 26
North Pole 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Silvia, Jay Ashley, Ricky, Tabitha Stern, Jonathon Stern, Kaylee, Julie Ryan, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/16/2002
North Pole 26 reviews:
review on  

Title : Peter North's : North Pole #26 Director : Peter North Stars : Kaylee, Silvia, Tawny Roberts, Julie Ryan, Tabitha Stern, and of course Peter North. Running Time : 1hr 20min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery and trailers from other DS movies. Review: Digital Sin is one of the favorite studios for 2 reasons, 1 they release thier titles weekly and the quality of thier porn is outstanding. Now that the dvd series has caught up with the VHS series we can depend on getting a new NP dvd every month. As of right now they are up to #28 so it will interesting to see what's up & coming. Here's what I thought of #26. The 1st scene has Kaylee with Peter North & Jay Ashley and the scene takes place on a couch. Peter & his friend are waiting for the special surprise and then they find out it is hottie Kaylee. Kaylee is still a little new to the biz, but she has already taken my breath away. Kaylee is a nasty little hottie who knows how to take anal and she sucks cock very nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Michael Stefano's Sex Toys
Michael Stefano's Sex Toys 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Victoria Woods, Kaylee, Michael Stefano
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 12/10/2001
Michael Stefano's Sex Toys reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Sex Toys (2001) Director & Producer: Michael Stefano Starring: Jewel De'nyle, Kaylee, Victoria Woods, Miko Lee, Chennin Blanc, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Brandon Irons & Rod Fontana Special Features: Chapters (6), Trailers, Photo Galleria (20) & Websites Company: WCP (West Coast Productions) -I wanted to view this because it has a decent cast of good looking females (with the exception of Miko Lee), Michael Stefano aka Luciano used to do films for Extreme & the box looks damn good. This guy is married to the lovely Jewel De'nyle (lucky guy) & she's also in Sex Toys II (which is not on DVD at the moment). Not only that, but the artwork says ALL ANAL! Let's see if this is any good... -Scene 1: Victoria Woods Good looking female, Victoria Woods is being spied on (with a camera & it looks like something from The Watcher...ugh). She's wearing a blue see- thru outfit, laying on a bed & dildos herself until a guy comes to her sexual aid. So, she blows this guy for a while. Soon, she rides this guy (cowgirl).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Kaylee, Sandy Knight
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/13/2001
Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression I realize that this is possibly the last DVD that needs yet another review to highlight just how good it is, but I was compelled to write one anyway. However since there are already so many great reviews it gives me an excuse to be very brief. This was the first DVD from Jules Jordan that I had the good fortune to stumble upon. I have since made an effort to search out the rest of his work past and future in the hopes of finding porn of this caliber. Ass Worship is the gonzo movie I have been dreaming of finding for years. It might be a little much for the unseasoned porn viewer who is used to catching Vivid flicks on the Playboy channel, because this film is made by a porn pervert for porn perverts. I hope the Ass Worship series continues for many more installments, because it certainly gets of to an explosive start here. Scene 1 Belladonna WHAT A PERFORMER! Ok lets start with the pink fishnet stockings, wow is it nice watching that ass strut around in them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2001 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Bella, Jewel DeNyle, Jade Marcella, Kaylee, Sandy Knight, Eric Everhard, Lexington Steele, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Jules Jordan in the past. Adding him to Evil Angel only raises my hopes higher. Initial Reaction: Its as good as I hoped and shows why Jules Jordan was a great addition to the Evil Empire. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is a master of adult films Audio /Video Quality: Normally gonzo porn means that youre going to sacrifice audio and video quality. Thanks to Evil Angels care about their product, that isnt the case here. There are very few problems with either the audio or video. The audio has a few hollow or unbalanced spots, but thats about it. The video has a couple soft focus adjustments, but theres almost no camera shake or lighting problems. Music: None.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Jules Jordan's Ass Worship Director : Jules Jordan Stars : Belladonna, Kaylee, Sandy Knight, Jewel De'Nyle, and Jade Marcella. Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 30 mins of Exxtra Footage. Review: Every Evil Angel dvd I get seems to top the one I bought before this one. This is the case with Ass Worship, it is one of EA's best dvds to date. One thing that EA is consistent with is the Extra Footage which is always a plus. Ass Worship was not only a kick-ass movie, but a great dvd with cool menus. The 1st scene stars Belladonna who has some interesting tatoo's on her. Belladonna really sucks Jules' cock great. I really think it was a big plus casting Belladonna in this movie, great job Jules. The oral & sex were just great in this movie. Belladonna really has sex great & Jules gives Belladonna a great facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director