Porn Stars  >  Kaylee Love Cox  > Reviews

Reviews of Kaylee Love Cox Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Oral Education
Barely Legal: Oral Education 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Liv Wylder, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Tabitha James, Kelly Leigh, Bree Olson, Kaylee Love Cox, Belle Bond, Emma Cummings
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/2/2007
Barely Legal: Oral Education reviews:
review on  

This is an average oral compilation effort from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anacondas & Lil Mamas 2
Anacondas & Lil Mamas 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, John E. Depth, Ace, Rico Strong, Michelle Avanti, Candice Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Leilani Lei, Gia Gold
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 8/22/2007
Anacondas & Lil Mamas 2 reviews:
review on  

Interracial lovin' is the theme here . Lovelies include : Michelle Avanti, Gia Gold, & Kaylee Lovecox . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . For devotees of the IR genre .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: 18th Birthday Party 2
Barely Legal: 18th Birthday Party 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Tabitha James, Kaylee Love Cox, Belle Bond, Emma Cummings
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 8/21/2007
Barely Legal: 18th Birthday Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a decent but not spectacular vid, the Kelly Leigh/Lexi Belle and Emma Cummings/Aubrey Addams scenes are the best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another Barely Legal release, this time it is the second release of the 18th Birthday Party series, featuring on the youngest looking Barely Legal talent. This is one for those who like their girls cute and innocent, as I do from time to time, and it promises a mix of action for us all to enjoy. Lets get those cameras rolling!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 17
We Swallow 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Scott Lyons, Trisha Rey, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Haze, Britney Stevens, Kaylee Love Cox, Alexis Texas, John Esposito
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/14/2007
We Swallow 17 reviews:
review on  

I have before me the latest swallowing release by the legendary Rodney Moore, featuring hot talent such as Alexis Texas, Britney Stevens and Aubrey Adams, we know that the girl will be hot and hopefully the action will be too. Featuring three POV scenes and two normal scenes, there is a bit of variety in action, but will it be as goo as it sounds on paper. Time to put it to the test.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda
Manaconda 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Patricia Petite, Richard Mann, Kaylee Love Cox, Nadia Nitro, Ryder Skye
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 8/9/2007
Manaconda reviews:
review on  

From the creators of Blackzilla comes the new "king of the jungle" Manaconda, and it definatly looks like Blackzilla has something to worry about, with another sud fucking young pretty girls with his monster cock and showing them a good time! The feature features five one on one scenes, so there is plenty to keep us entertained here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Richard Mann is the Manaconda and sets his sights on the white women around him as he makes his way around. Although that might not sound like the best setup, it works pretty well due to a frequent fun feeling that's played into on both sides. The sex is also very enjoyable and has plenty of chemistry rather than just a big dick and a white woman, with Richard putting some nice care into pleasuring each of his partners rather than just seeing how much they can take and kicking them to the curb. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras fall a little short despite some effort due to them feeling generic and chopped off. This is a pretty good DVD and one of the nicest interracial titles I've seen in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps 3 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps 3 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Sarah Blue, Grant Michaels, Justin Magnum, Richard Kline, Shannon Kelly, Kaiya Lynn, Emilianna, Derrick Pierce, Kelly Kline, Amber Rayne, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox, Mindy Main, Regan Reese, David Lord, Gabriella Romano, Kaylee Love Cox
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 4/21/2007
Big Gulps 3 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

All oral, all the time in this suck & swallow flick . Babes on hand giving BJ's include: Kelly Kline, Presley Maddox & Amber Rayne . You likey oral delights ? Then this disk will delight .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 8
18 & Easy 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Reel, Aliana Love, Kaycee Dean, Tommie Ryden, Kaylee Love Cox, Barbie Love
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 4/3/2007
18 & Easy 8 reviews:
review on  

A cast of all-natural cuties here in this collection: Kaylee Love Cox, Barbie Love, & Tommie Ryden... nice. Good sex, lotsa facials, but no anal lovin'. Good watch for couples, or fans of the cast on hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 27
2 on 1 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Aline, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Persia DeCarlo, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Isis Love, Aubrey Addams, Regan Reese, Kaylee Love Cox
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 3/30/2007
2 on 1 27 reviews:
review on  

The latest 2 on 1 release from Diabolic gives us the opportunity to view the half two girls one guy and half two guys and one girl formula that we have all come to enjoy. Featuring some great talent, it is hoped that the action is as varied and enjoyable as previous editions. Is this film in the same league as classic Diabolic releases that I have seen in the past. Read on to find out more...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Harmony Rose, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Emilianna, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Emily George, Charlie Lace, Alexia Milano, Kaylee Love Cox, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 3/6/2007
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Janelle Medina, Isabella Dior, Leah Jaye, Kaylee Love Cox, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/26/2007
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from the title. The first scene started off nice with the girls waking up a guy with a BJ but from there it seemed to go downhill as being average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall, a decent dvd but nothing special in any of the scenes either. All five scenes are just too generic and the dvd isn't worth picking up unless you're a fan of the cast. Kaylee puts in the best performance while Alexis would be my cutest pick of the young 'ns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Coat my Throat 2 is over two hours of excellent fucking and sucking from four lovely ladies who just love to swallow. This isn't a blow bang like you'd expect with the title though, its good pounding action with plenty of anal, ass to mouth, gaping, double penetration and everything else we've cum to love as porn fans over the last few years.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second volume of this series that I've seen, and already I'm looking forward to the next one. Although the scenes are presented in a very formulaic fashion, the formula is a good one and the bottom line is that this is pretty good porn. I definitely recommend it to fans of swallowing and rougher sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we've got a new swallowing dvd featuring some pretty hot girls led by Adriana Nicole and John Strong directing I expect the blowjobs to be a bit more on the aggressive side and with the title there's no mystery as to where the jizz will go once the festivities are almost over, right into the open mouths of each girl. Only four scenes here so the time should be longer for each girl to get thoroughly fucked as well as polishing knobs. Let's get to some highlights. Kaylee Love Cox: First of all props for the name though she should have an S on the end of Love don't you think!! We start out with some funky tease as we get to check out Kaylee as she shows off her bod though the picture isn't smooth flowing instead alternating from black/ white to color and then John has the frame itself doin an almost moving pause, not sure how to really describe it. Kaylee's got a fabulous rack and I just wish we'd spent some time watching her play with those tits as they are super boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Lickable, Loveable, Fuckable Tits
Busty Beauties: Lickable, Loveable, Fuckable Tits 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Frank Towers, John West, Loni, Scott Lyons, Gianna, Trina Michaels, Nadia Hilton, Haley Paige, Kaylee Sanchez, Reno D'Angelo, Kaylee Love Cox
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 3/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Lickable, Loveable, Fuckable Tits reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 27, 29 / 2005, 11 / 1 / 2005 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Gianna Michaels, Haley Paige, Kaylee Sanchez, Loni, Nadia Hilton, Trina Michaels, Frank Towers, John West, Reno, Rod Fontana, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much of a fan of busty movies, but with Gianna and Haley Paige I can't help but have a little hope here. Initial Reaction: It's okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all natural big tits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and fairly well balanced with a few areas seeming a little off. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and is a bit varied. The lighting ranges from nicely done to almost nonexistent, but there isn't much grain anywhere in the movie. There is, however, a bit of noticeable camera motion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lickable, Lovable, Fuckable Tits Produced 11/05 Hustler (www.hustlervideo.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Rod Fontana Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Nadia Hilton, Gianna, Loni, Kaylee Sanchez, John West, Scott Lyons, Frank Towers, Reno, and Rod Fontana. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Rod Fontana finds stories for The Titty City Rag, which is either a newspaper or magazine that he finds tit stories for. There are five sex scenes. In each scene tits are caressed, sucked on and fucked. Some of the boobs in this film are real, some are man made. Trina Michaels is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, but without any ATM. She (Trina), Nadia, Loni and Kaylee take cumshots on their tits (a drop of cum lands on Trina's face). Gianna takes a cumshot up near her left eye and Haley takes a rather weak cumshot on her tongue and chin. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a g/b/g threeway that includes some g/g sex. The cast includes a few very pretty and sexy ladies. The sex is ok and not too long.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director