Porn Stars  >  Kaylani Lei  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Kaylani Lei, Asian Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Kaylani Lei in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kaylani Lei's Asian movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Fornic-asian (Wicked)
Fornic-asian (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Kaylani Lei, Chris Johnson, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Christina Aguchi, Max Mikita, Rocco Reed, London Keyes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fornic-asian (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Kaylani Leis Fornic-Asian has some great female talent, and as the title would suggest lovers of oriental honeys will feel frontal pressure in their pants at the prospect of the action. This is definitely more of a gonzo themed release as opposed to Wickeds usual storyline approach, with the 7 scenes all sexual encounters of a differing kind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fornic-asian is an all Asian girl extravaganzas put out by Wicked. Kaylani Lei heads the cast that also includes Miko Lee, Mika Tan, Stephanie Swift, and London Keys among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2
Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Bamboo, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Lady Mai, Sai-Tai Tiger
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove, Alessandro Del Mar, Michael Raven, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/20/2007
Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2 reviews:
review on  

Mixed bag of seven Private scenes from Private flicks shot all over the world starring lovely Asians. Several very hot scenes and several scenarios that don't make sense (to my fantasy world anyhow...) keep the action going, even when you wonder what the director actually had in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 4
I Love Asians 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Loni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Kyla Thai
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an average compilation effort from New Sensations, it suffers from a lineup of mostly average chicks getting boned in forgettable scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/18/2004
Wong Way Home reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel X (Wicked)
Angel X (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Olivia del Rio, Mike Horner, John West, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Lea de Mae, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brittney Skye, Lisa Parks, Alexis Malone, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 8/8/2003
Angel X (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I had never really seen a Michael Raven movie, so I decided to start safe, and went with Angel X. Over all, I'm happy I did. The Movie: Okay, first off, this movie is set up as the first in a series. I really wish they would continue it, but as of now, this is the only one. The sex is the most important part here, and over all it, does very well, with no real flaws that I could see. The movie starts off with a sex scene between Asia Carrera and a Warrior. The scene starts slow, romantic, and has a nice build. There is both female and male oral (a plus) and when they actually get to the sex, there is a great heat, and you can tell that both performers are enjoying themselves. There is no anal in this scene, which is fine by me, and helps because this is a softer scene. The next scene is a flashback of how Angel X was born, and is between Nick Manning (the villian) and her mother, the Queen of Light. The scene has heat, mainly because of the actress, and while they set her up as more of the soft character, it seems to work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with very discreet use of condoms. The bare plot involves Asia tutoring Kaylani in martial arts to fight the forces of Evil. General Impression Fun! It has a campy, mainstream feel, with a few zippy special effects, and a nice variety of sex scenes. The box cover reads, "A young woman must face her destiny, her past, and her future. An epic tale of sexual awakening." Tee-hee! It's not all that. Except in the comic book sense, and Michael Raven likes comic books. The stage sets, costumes, make-up and camera techniques were impressive, the very decent musical score was written just for this movie (by Celina Mynx), and the girls looked great. Sex Asia Carrera, in traditional Japanese garb, has tea with Dillion, who has his hair shaved for a mowhawk, and a very convincing dragon 'tattoo' down the side of his head, neck, and shoulder. Wordlessly, they undress each other and Dillion does some aggressive pussy slurping. Asia worships his rod orally before saddling up and grinding on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Sacrifice
Virgin Sacrifice 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Keilani Lei, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Ashanti, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Luis Cypher
Release date: 5/28/2003
Virgin Sacrifice reviews:
review on  

Director: Lou Cypher Features: Chapter Selection, Photo Gallery and Previews Starring: Kaylani Lei, Nautica, Avena Lee, Sabrine Maui, Lucy Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Ashanti and Kitty This movie is about some girls seaching for a virgin but don't worry its not a storyline they go straight to sex.. 1st Scene Nyomi Marcela and Avena Lee: Avena is a hairdresser and Nyomi is the customer. Long story short they start getting it on. They start kissing and lickin titties and go down on each other.It was a little boring at first but it got better a few minutes later as Nyomi started to get into it. This scene gets a 3.5 2nd Scene Sabrine Maui and Nautica: Nautica pretends to be a OBGYN and Sabrine is the patient. This scene is really hot cause both girls really get into it especially Sabrine Maui!! They start fingering each other.Sabrine does a really hot scene where she holds the dildo with her mouth and fucks Nautica with it. This scene get a 4.5 3rd Scene Kaylani Lei, Ashante and Lucy Lee: This is the one scene i really don't care much for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/23/2003
Asian Hoze reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asian Hoze (2003) Studio Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Genre Asian Director Michael Adam Starring Sabrine Maui, Jade Marcela, Jade Hsu, Teanna Kai, Kailani Lei, Syn Nye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Dillon Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Finally Legal 4, Skeeter's Anal Excursions, Ron Jeremy's on the Loose: Venice Beach, and Pat Myne's Runaway Teens Typical Watchers Asian and pantyhose fetishists Typical Haters Those who don't have a thing for Asian women or who don't like the male cast Replay Value Medium Themes Asian girls, pantyhose, girl-girl, toys, facials, foot cum, toe sucking, anal, anal gapingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Alexandra [ /image ] -->The first thing that popped into my mind when I first saw the title Asian Hoze was that some porn producer was sp
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 2
Me Luv U Long Time 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Jade, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mia Fuji, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Keilani Lei, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Jay Lodeeva, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/3/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me Luv U Long Time 2 reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger / Vince Vouyer Cast: Sabrine Maui, Jade, Mia Fuji, Malaysia, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, TT Boy, Mr Pete, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Tony Tedeschi, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Yeah, it's a movie about Asian girls, so cue the clichés. Is it me or is all this "Me love you long time", "suckee suckee" stuff just a little bit, um, stupid? Insulting? Infantile? Just getting the girls to make a fool of themselves? Oh, it's just a bit of fun. I see. So that's all right.
   read the complete review
review on  

RLD put out the first in this series last year and it got a lot of good response and also calls for a second volume. The RLD brass as I recall said one would be made when they got enough new Asian babes to shoot a scene. Well, that wait is over and with the lovely Sabrine Maui gracing the cover we should indeed get lots of luving for a long time from this installment. I think it's the exotic faces of the Asian woman which most gets me going and along with their hot tight bods this group of ladies should bring us to where we want to be. At the end of each scene I will try something new and give each a rating I will call the bono-Meter, basically saying how effective I thought that scene was at getting me off. Let me know if this is good or not!! So let's begin the luving!!!! Our first little hottie is named Kaylani Lei and we watch her super tight ass walk up some stairs. The Daisy Duke shorts were a great choice and her bending over showing off her curves was also a great decision.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director