Porn Stars  >  Kaylani Lei  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Kaylani Lei Movies



We have 136 movie reviews with Kaylani Lei in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kaylani Lei's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 136 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Mood Ring
Mood Ring 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Violet, jessica drake, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Silky Thumper, Mark Nicholson, Violet Rose, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/13/2005
Mood Ring reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2004 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Kelly Kline, Silky Thumper, Violet Rose, Barrett Blade, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Jean Valjean, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Raven, Jessica Drake, and Kaylani Lei sound like a combination that should be able to please with all their hands tied behind their back! Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but its far from really good. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a more serious adult movie or Jessica Drake fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of passionate sex or a fun plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and nicely balanced without any background noises. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. As usual, Im a little disappointed seeing one of the leading adult companies taking the Mal-Wart way out rather than giving it the anamorphic transfer it deserves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bodies In Lotion
Bodies In Lotion 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kaitlyn Ashley, Melissa Monet, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Mimi Miyagi, Johnni Black, Janine Lindemulder, Vince Vouyer, Debi Diamond, Nakita Kash, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Nikki Brantz, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/22/2004
Bodies In Lotion reviews:
review on  

Bodies In Lotion is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of "dripping wet" (lubrication/lotion/oil/candle wax/etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley 911
Valley 911 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Trevor Zen, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 11/4/2004
Valley 911 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little Jonathan Morgan parody. The cast does a great job keeping things fun, and the sex is nicely captured with good chemistry. There's also nice effort put into the technical aspects and extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're looking for something light and fun to watch with that somebody special, you could do a heck of a lot worse than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Valley 911 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Im not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/18/2004
Wong Way Home reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked)
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Monica Sweetheart, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/8/2004
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes
Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, jessica drake, Gino Greco, Ice La Fox, Lisa Marie, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 9/2/2004
Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes reviews:
review on  

Wicked presents Michael Raven's "Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes". I confess -- I have never seen a Wicked production before, and since I appreciate a feature film once in awhile, I thought why not. Why this particular title? Are you kidding, look at the title. Technical Runtime: 1hr 35min Region: 0 Audio/Video: Excellent. DD Surround 5.1 Feature Story Synopsis Gemini Black's husband, who worked as a hitman for the mafia, was killed in front of her eyes by his own employers. Gem is presumed dead as well, but she is not; she manages to survive, goes into hiding, and returns after several years as a ruthless, cold blooded, killer babe whose only goal is to avenge her husband. Scene 1 - Julia Ann and Randy Spears Julia (Gem) and Randy (Gem's husband) are making out on their bed. She gives him a BJ and then they have sex in cowgirl and spooning positions. Semen lands on Julia's pubes and stomach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Groupie Love
Groupie Love 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Charisma, August, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Ramona Luv, Candice Jackson, Rio Mariah, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Shy Love, Kathleen Kruz, Nadia Styles, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/17/2004
Groupie Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 165 min. including all angles and non-sex footage (cover states Nearly 4 hrs. of POV Interactive Sex. This is roughly an hour and a quarter difference, or a running time of about two thirds of whats advertised. With a difference of this magnitude, I cant help but penalize the overall score by a full point.) Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Kathleen Kruz, Candace Jackson, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lacey Duvall, Daisy, Charisma Cole, Ramona Luv, and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and August Night, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jennifer Luv, Nadia Styles, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Big Daddy Young Buck, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing rap seems to be missing for me is to have the letter C put in front of it. That said, Digital Sin has done such a great job with so much of their other stuff that I cant help but to be really curious here.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. Groupie love is an interactive video with a number of girls. Young Buck, 50 cent, and Lloyd Banks would intro each scenario and then leave the rest to the ladies. There's two angles to this movie. One a POV view and the other a third perspective view. Most of the time the POV angle was the better one but every cumshot was better viewed in the 3rd person because you could see where it landed. Hummer Limo: Candace Jackson (naughty) and Kathleen Kruz (nice). I prefered Kathleen cause she's cuter. You can either get a handjob or blowjob from one girl or a blowjob from both. Best cumshot was choosing the double blowjob where you finish off in Kathleen's mouth and let it drip out. House Party: Kaylani Lei (nice) and Monica Sweetheart (naughty). I preferred Kaylani. You can do it in the mish, doggy, or cowgirl with either girls. The Lab: The Lab is the rappers studio. You get Daisy (naughty) or Lacey (nice). I preferred Daisy's looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 11: Delilah
Private Movies 11: Delilah 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, John West, Dale Dabone, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/12/2004
Private Movies 11: Delilah reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ashley Long, Aurora Snow, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei, Teanna Kai, Dale DaBone, Jay Ashley, Joey Ray, John West, Steven St. Croix, and Shanna McCullough in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its not often that Michael Raven doesnt impress me with his movies. Im really curious to see what he brings to the Private party. Initial Reaction: Its an interesting take, but nowhere near as good as I normally expect from Raven. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting audio and video that synch rather than dubbing in the native language of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed pretty well. Unfortunately, its even dubbed in English despite the fact that the entire cast is English speaking as far as I know. This really interfered with the movie for me, and definitely held it back for me. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2004 AVN Awards
2004 AVN Awards 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Julia Ann, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Savanna Samson, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/11/2004
2004 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cargo (Wicked)
Cargo (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Felecia, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Mike Horner, Steve Austin, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei, Jack Spade, Mason Storm, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/15/2004
Cargo (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Wicked does a good job at its releases when it comes to packaging and bonus materials. The women are usually pretty damn hot, and the sex varies from picture to picture. With this film, Cargo I have been told by many people that it is a good film and worth checking out, so here I am. I really like Stormy (mainly for her body), and am looking forward to seeing her in action (so to speak). VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was well done. The 5.1 was decent as well. THEMES: Oral, Spitting, Girl on Girl, PTM EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Star Stats, Box Cover Shoot, Bonus Sex Scene, Making of (20:59), Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Trailers (cargo, space nuts, sex & romance, heat, xxx training, hercules) CAST: Stormy, Kaylani Lei, Felecia, Lezley Zen, Devon Michaels, Mason Storm, Herschel Savage, Even Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Julian, and Jack Spade HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film befor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful (Wicked)
Beautiful (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Joey Ray, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/13/2004
Beautiful (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Stormy,Devinn Lane, Kaylani Lei, Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Joey Ray, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles, Olivia Del Rio, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Dale DaBone, and Randy Spears in sexual cameo roles, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really curious about this one ever since Michael Raven told me about it roughly a year ago. After the job hes done with other popular stories Im really looking forward to this! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but I might have had my expectations just a little high. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic vision and plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor spots where it didnt seem to quite synch with the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Beautiful is a stylish, dark, moody feature, roughly based on the Snow White story. Julia Ann plays the scheming Ellen Queen, a business owner who wants to be rid of a romantic rival, her downtrodden employee Sondra Snow (played by Stormy). Condoms are used. General Impression In a nutshell, this one was fun to watch. The scenes Stormy is a bit glum, but her co-worker Devinn coaxes her into getting ready for an evening out on the town. From her dressing room, Stormy can hear Devinn next door, talking dirty to Joey Ray. Devinn shreds the shirt right off Joey, and the two of them follow up with tease, hair-pulling, whimpering, and spanking, along with the usual serving of reverse cowgirl and doggie. Stormy is still preening next door as Devinn jerks Joey onto her tits. Very nice energy in this scene. Devinn and Stormy proceed to a nightclub, where coincidentally, the evil Julia Ann is meeting with Brad, a potential business partner and suitor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 2
Extreme Behavior 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Diana Devoe, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Lena Ramon, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 12/28/2003
Extreme Behavior 2 reviews:
review on  

Extreme Behavior 2 Adam & Eve Running Time: 89 minutes This title was very odd in the way it is presented. Almost like a drug hallucination. Don't get me wrong the sex is pretty hot, it's just that it kinda creeps you out. Scene 1: Spy Games - Aria, Nicole Sheridan, and Voodoo Voodoo is the spy who is captured by the girls. They decide to "torture" him by doing a striptease and playing with themselves. Nicole's hair in the scene is pretty crazy too. They take turns fucking Voodoo's stick. Nicole getting most of the time on it. He pops then in a surprise, Aria squats over him and squirts too. Scene 2: Ice Queens - Violet Blue and Ava Vincent This scene is one of the better ones on DVD. It starts off with the girls dressed as snow bunnies playing. Then the guy shows up. The sex is about on the same level as the previous scene but I liked the snow better then the dreary setting in the first scene. Scene 3: Caged Angel - Diana de Voux Scene has a BDSM feel to it as Diana playing a demon, from what I can tell, has trapped an angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is nothing extreme about Extreme Behavior #2 except for the overload it places on ones senses. This is not couples porn; its couples on acid porn. Once you get past all the MTV special effects, techno music, flashing lights, colorful outfits, and crazy sets, there is very little in the way of good sex. Director Toni English has put out some fine work recently, but this is just too much for me. When I wasnt being distracted by the weird camera work, I found myself FFing through the vanilla sex. Im sure theres a market for this kind of porn; just not in my house. There are six vignettes in this flick, each with a title. The first is called Spy Games, and you can surmise that Nicole Sheridan and Aria have captured an enemy spy, Voodoo, and are going to work him over by what else? fucking him to submission. His torture consists of fucking both girls in the ass (Aria does some A2M) then coming on Nicoles pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Rain
Blue Rain 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Simone, Eric Masterson, Domino, Talon, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/1/2003
Blue Rain reviews:
review on  

This movie has some of the best plot development and acting that I have seen in adult movies. Clearly a lot of effort went into the filmaking and scriptwriting. However, what the film has in its looks and acting it doesn't carry through in the sex scenes. I found every sex scene to be an amazing disappointment considering all the trouble that the makers took to create so much other texture. A great adult movie to me should have both - great plot, great character development and acting as well as inspired and pasionate sex. This one fails to deliver on the latter. Unispired, boring and emotionally detached sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Hardboiled. The gist: It's the old dirty cop/good cop movie, with a little "Training Day" flavor. Mr. Marcus might not be quite as good as Denzel Washington as the bad cop, but Kaylani Lei is an improvement over Ethan Hawke. Mr. Marcus is running a rogue crew of cops, and Kaylani has been assigned to infiltrate it. Kaylani is grilled by her superiors in a framing device shot in black-and-white, with the movie unfolding in flashbacks. We see Kaylani assimilating herself into the group, getting interested in Marcus, being forced into a climactic confrontation with him, and then dealing with the consequences. If you were wondering what the heck the title means, Kaylani's character is somewhat implausibly named Blue Rain. I wonder if she's related to Taylor, Misty, or Amber? The play-by-play: We start easy, with a blowjob scene. Marcus and a colleague are on a night stakeout in their car. These things can be boring, so Marcus has Domino help keep him awake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 5
Wicked Sex Party 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Scott Styles, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Flick Shagwell, Mark Ashley, Aria, Alexis Malone, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/28/2003
Wicked Sex Party 5 reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party 5 Wicked Running Time: 89 minutes In this installment Jessica Drake is the hostess of a masquerade party. Just like the others in this series it is an orgy film. So there is a lot of sex going on and it is hard to keep track of it all. So I'm not gonna try and just try to give a general assessment. The first couple of scenes everyone is wearing masks until the midnight unveiling. The sex in the movie is good and of course the ladies are gorgeous. Some of the ladies include Jessica Drake (obviously), Kaylani Lei, Aria, Nicole Sheridan, Flcik Shagwell and others. I've seen a couple in this series and so far this is the best one. Bonus material includes BTS, trailers, and a blooper reel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brad Armstrong's Wicked Sex Party 5: Masquerade Ball The Wicked Sex Party series is Wicked Pictures offering in the orgy genre. As befitting the company, production value is high here especially when compared to most other orgy titles. This the fifth installment in the series is hosted by jessica drake (no capitalizing her name folks!). The perpetuating theme here is that of a masquerade ball. Basically this means that all of the performers are in costume during the majority of the sex. Costumes are on the light side however (masks, necklaces, lingerie, etc.) thereby affording the viewer a complete view of everything they want to see. Viewers won't have trouble identifying who's who. Although this is an orgy title the camera is usually focused on only one sub-grouping at a time. For instance you might see Voodoo and Nicole Sheridan going at it, then you'll see Evan Stone and jessica drake in action but you'll rarely see all four in the same frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Wicked is in my opinion the best company out there that releases features. This time around we have an all orgy theme with costumes and all that jazz . This reminds me of the movie Eyes Wide Shut when cruise is in that house, you know all those people in masks getting their groove on! Jessica Drake stars in this film who I am looking foreword to seeing as well as Flick Shagwell. So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was in 5.1 and was as good as any Wicked video. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Lesbian, Rimming (f/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes, Bloopers, Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Star Stats, Promo Material, Trailers HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Stories (Wicked)
Love Stories (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Valentino, Eric Masterson, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Ander Page, Anna Belle, Jaden, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 10/14/2003
Love Stories (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 2 / 7 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Chris Cannon, Lea De Mae, Eric Masterson, Kaylani Lei, Ander Page, Valentino, Anna Belle, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, and Jaden The Short Story Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Raven movie thats not worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done and very artistic vignette collection. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little softer and a lot more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves plenty to be desired. The Dolby 2.0 mix is pretty good, but the Dolby 5.1 mix lags behind the video by roughly fifteen seconds! It also seems to be about three seconds out of synch in the commentary track. Normally Id just stick with the 2.0 mix, but in that mix the music is restricted to one side of the audio while the performers are restricted to the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assignment, The
Assignment, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Charlie, Mike Horner, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rebecca Love, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/26/2003
Assignment, The reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with condom use. Jonathan Morgan directs, so there's a nice touch of humor. Julia Ann is the main character, a recently divorced reporter stuck with an assignment on 'dating in the 21st century.' She meets her share of losers through the classifieds and the dating services, and throughout the movie brushes off her bumbling and over-eager new neighbor, Randy Spears, only to find in the end that... ah, you know. General Impression Some very good scenes, well-shot, and the music is a good fit for the scenes. Most remarkable, no mis-steps or distracting junk, bad humor etc. It's consistently good. Sex In her first experiment, Julia Ann meets up with three losers through a classified ad. The third one, Steve Hatcher, recounts for her his steamy tryst with Laylani Lei. She strips down to a soft-pink bra, with stockings, heels and pearls, and gets right down to swallowing him whole, slurping and growling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition)
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/11/2003
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) reviews:
review on  

Rawhide A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Limited Edition MSRP: $49.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Western Run Time: 162 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Written by: Colette Manjou (writer & concept), Nicholas Steele (writer & concept), Kay Stanley (as Kay Stanely) (concept) Cast: Carmen Luvana, Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rawhide Adam & Eve Feature, Couples Starring: Carman Luvana, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Matt Bixel, Joey Ray, Dale Dabone, and Steven St. Croix. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 160 minutes, Total: 254 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.27 Extras:12.02 Sex:6.57 TOTAL:9.29 FEATURE This is a two disc DVD with an additional soundtrack CD. The packaging is very spiffy. The menus are very nice looking but a little long to sit through. The Feature DVD has a Director's Commentary feature. The film is in high definition widescreen format. The movie begins much like a TV movie. The music can be loud, with low dialogue audio, but I only notice it when the performer's moaning is louder than the music because it fits so well. The only real problem is the muffled audio during dialogue sections. The movie doesn't just jump from sex scene to sex scene, it has a well developed plot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 162 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Kaylani Lei, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone, Steven St. Croix, and Jesse V Initial Expectations: Ive had high expectations since I first heard about this release. They only went higher when I actually had this one in my grubby little hands because I think its the best presentation Ive ever seen for a DVD. The set comes in a VHS-sized box with a slide off plastic cover to free a thick CD case sided package that resembles a leather pouch (complete with a silver button with leather tassels). The pouch folds open to reveal the three DVDs, a few photos for the feature, and a small booklet for the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Nuts
Space Nuts 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Phyllisha Anne, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Jim Enright, Katie Morgan, Trevor Zen, Casey Pink, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Hollie Stevens, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/10/2003
Space Nuts reviews:
review on  

This is a great parody of a science fiction movie with lots of hot sexy women who who love to play with cocks. This is worth a rental for sure, and some of you will want to own it.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a comedy feature with a space travel theme, directed by Jonathan Morgan. The plot involves princess Stormy fleeing evil overlord Mike Horner and his sidekicks Kyle and Devinn, with the help of her protectors, Randy and Evan. General Impression This is a truly funny parody of just about every space-themed tv show or movie that I've seen. The humor is closest in temperament to the smirky, wry Mystery Science Theater 3000. The budget for this feature was $200,000 -- about six times the amount that Morgan is usually given. No expense was spared, and it shows in the impressive costumes, stage sets, special effects, and makeup. I found it thoroughly enjoyable, and would recommend it to friends. Several of the actors did a particularly fine job, Evan Stone, Devinn Lane, Mike Horner, and Randy Spears among them. Mike was working under a prosthetic mask, and was still able to deliver priceless facial expressions. But Devinn was our favorite, spirited and sumptuous as the Dark Witch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Space Nuts
Boxcover for Kink (Wicked)
Kink (Wicked) 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/20/2003
Kink (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Great Wicked feature film! Wicked features are some of the best in the business, and this one, directed by Brad Armstrong, is no exception.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have had only one experience with Wicked and I wasnt all that impressed, so hopefully this film will change that. I dont usually watch features catered to the vanilla crowed, but ever since I laid my eyes on Devinn Lane, I had to check it out. She is one of the hottest women I have ever seen! So because of that, I have left my sick and perverted tastes behind me as I get ready to watch her in Kink (though I would love to see her getting her ass pounded in a Christophe Clark video, or in a g/g scene with Bella). From looking at the dvd cover and all the extras that Wicked has packed together this looks like they have really put a lot into their pictures since the last time I viewed one. So without further a due, I begin my journey into the realm of Kink, and Devinn Lane! CAST: Devinn Lane, Sydnee Steele, Kaylani Lei, Bridgette Kerkove, Steven St. Cox, Randy Spears, and Barrett Blade. Appearances by Stormy VIDEO/AUDIO: Kink is presented in full frame and is wonderfully clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although never having anything against Devinn Lane, I can say that I have never watched a lot of her work due to the fact that she never did b/g scenes. This is all about to change. Kink, has turned me into a Devinn devotee. She does guys every bit as well as she does the girls and thankfully in Kink, we get to see both. This well produced Brad Armstrong feature has everything. Good acting, good plot, actractive female stars and great sex. The opening scene unfolds as the opening credits appear, with Devinn looking horny as hell in a red bra and panties geting it on with Steven St. Croix. She gives him head, followed by him returning the favour. She rides him R/C, followed by some doggie, then with Devinn on her back, legs up to her chest, playing with her pussy, Steven fucks her. He cums across her tits and belly. Nice opening scene. We learn that Devinn and Steven are partners on the case of a serial killer, who is killing models of a fetish photographer (Barrett Blade). After interviewing him as a suspect, Barret gets to work on the pint sized Keylani Lei.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel X (Wicked)
Angel X (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Olivia del Rio, Mike Horner, John West, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Lea de Mae, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brittney Skye, Lisa Parks, Alexis Malone, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 8/8/2003
Angel X (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I had never really seen a Michael Raven movie, so I decided to start safe, and went with Angel X. Over all, I'm happy I did. The Movie: Okay, first off, this movie is set up as the first in a series. I really wish they would continue it, but as of now, this is the only one. The sex is the most important part here, and over all it, does very well, with no real flaws that I could see. The movie starts off with a sex scene between Asia Carrera and a Warrior. The scene starts slow, romantic, and has a nice build. There is both female and male oral (a plus) and when they actually get to the sex, there is a great heat, and you can tell that both performers are enjoying themselves. There is no anal in this scene, which is fine by me, and helps because this is a softer scene. The next scene is a flashback of how Angel X was born, and is between Nick Manning (the villian) and her mother, the Queen of Light. The scene has heat, mainly because of the actress, and while they set her up as more of the soft character, it seems to work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with very discreet use of condoms. The bare plot involves Asia tutoring Kaylani in martial arts to fight the forces of Evil. General Impression Fun! It has a campy, mainstream feel, with a few zippy special effects, and a nice variety of sex scenes. The box cover reads, "A young woman must face her destiny, her past, and her future. An epic tale of sexual awakening." Tee-hee! It's not all that. Except in the comic book sense, and Michael Raven likes comic books. The stage sets, costumes, make-up and camera techniques were impressive, the very decent musical score was written just for this movie (by Celina Mynx), and the girls looked great. Sex Asia Carrera, in traditional Japanese garb, has tea with Dillion, who has his hair shaved for a mowhawk, and a very convincing dragon 'tattoo' down the side of his head, neck, and shoulder. Wordlessly, they undress each other and Dillion does some aggressive pussy slurping. Asia worships his rod orally before saddling up and grinding on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Sacrifice
Virgin Sacrifice 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Keilani Lei, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Ashanti, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Luis Cypher
Release date: 5/28/2003
Virgin Sacrifice reviews:
review on  

Director: Lou Cypher Features: Chapter Selection, Photo Gallery and Previews Starring: Kaylani Lei, Nautica, Avena Lee, Sabrine Maui, Lucy Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Ashanti and Kitty This movie is about some girls seaching for a virgin but don't worry its not a storyline they go straight to sex.. 1st Scene Nyomi Marcela and Avena Lee: Avena is a hairdresser and Nyomi is the customer. Long story short they start getting it on. They start kissing and lickin titties and go down on each other.It was a little boring at first but it got better a few minutes later as Nyomi started to get into it. This scene gets a 3.5 2nd Scene Sabrine Maui and Nautica: Nautica pretends to be a OBGYN and Sabrine is the patient. This scene is really hot cause both girls really get into it especially Sabrine Maui!! They start fingering each other.Sabrine does a really hot scene where she holds the dildo with her mouth and fucks Nautica with it. This scene get a 4.5 3rd Scene Kaylani Lei, Ashante and Lucy Lee: This is the one scene i really don't care much for.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (65)

Category
Studio
Director