Porn Stars  >  Kayla Synz  > Reviews

Reviews of Kayla Synz Movies



We have 33 movie reviews with Kayla Synz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kayla Synz's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for 3 Way Fantasy
3 Way Fantasy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, David Perry, Nancy, Steve Holmes, Barbie, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Tiana, Jackie Daniels, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Jessica Young, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Oliver Strelly, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Kayla Synz, Savannah Gold, J Mac, Shawna Lenee, Lana Violet, Kiki Vidis, Sadie West, Summer Silver, Ivana Sugar, Zorah White
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 Way Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents 11 scenes and over 6 hours of adult entertainment of some of their best threesomes (G/G/B). There’s one new scene in this one (the leadoff performance by Ivana Sugar and Zorah White)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Your Mom
Deep Inside Your Mom 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Morgan Ray, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Heather Pink, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Mikey Butders, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Rhyse Richards, Claudia Valentine, Janet Mason
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance celebrating the sexy attributes of those older ladies that we all love. Of course, nowadays, if you’re 30, you’re considered an older woman in the porn industry! But there are some fantastic babes featured in this 2-disk collection including Lisa Ann, Alana Evans and Kylie Ireland.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action)
TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jerry, Naomi, Roxy, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Kurt Lockwood, Regan Anthony, Richard Kline, James Dean, Jenner, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Vixen Vogel, Whitney Stevens, Bree Olson, Kayla Synz, Cock Diesel, Mikey Butgers
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/21/2010
TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action) reviews:
review on  

TNA2: Totally Nasty Action is a compilation of sweaty sex scenes which mostly consist of fucking and sucking between one guy and one girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 4
Mommy Got Boobs 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jack Lawrence, Ricki Raxxx, Diamond Foxx, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Dylan Ryder, Kayla Synz, Sheila Marie, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee, Amber-Lynn Bach
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/5/2009
Mommy Got Boobs 4 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is clearly my favorite studio now, and it's because of films like this. More times than not, Brazzers assembles a great cast that can deliver. This cast is no exception. It's impossible for me to pick a favorite scene, because they are all so good. If you dig MILF titles, in my view, this one is top-notch.
   read the complete review
review on  

After seeing how good part 3 was I had no choice but to check out Mommy Got Boobs 4. Honestly I've never really heard of any of the women in the film really but Brazzers and Jules Jordan won't steer you wrong. The movie is MILF driven and all these MILF's.............well...........have really big boobs. You seen the name of the movie what did you think it would be about. If you know Brazzers there is always a setup to each scene which shows the acting ability(or lack thereof) of the stars, all leading up to some hot action.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of older women with big boobs, this one should be right up your alley. Brazzers plays up the mommy angle every bit as well as the big boob angle with Amber-Lynn Bach and Kayla Synz turning out the best scenes while the others come in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care and the extras work thanks to a decent bonus scene. Brazzers has been showing themselves to be a studio worth watching, and this release is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Conduct
Mrs. Conduct 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Rayveness, T.J. Cummings, Sky Taylor, Mick Blue, Darryl, James Deen, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Kayla Synz, Johnny Sins, Sienna West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mrs. Conduct reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get to check out some pretty hot milfs getting it on in some hot sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a very good MILF title directed by Celeste and starring some really hot Mammas!! You have the likes of Rayveness, Darryl Hannah and Devon Lee here to enjoy. There's lots of good boobage, dick sucking, a sprinkling of anal and some good pops- spread out from tits to face to the ass. Well worth a look see if you're a milf fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasion of the MILFs: High Score
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Alana Evans, Cindy Crawford, Maria Bellucci, Alex Gonz, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/18/2008
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score reviews:
review on  

Invasion of the MILFS: High Score is one of those WTF were they thinking releases. I relate this release to the McCain/Palin GOP Presidential run in 2008. Just like McCain, the director here goes out of his way to fuck up a perfectly good cast of MILFS. This is a two disk set from Hush Hush Entertainment and contains ten scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 4
Big Tits At School 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Kayla Synz, Johnny Sins, Cindy Dollar, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/17/2008
Big Tits At School 4 reviews:
review on  

The fine people at Brazzers have done it again. Big Tits at School Vol. 4 is another awesome title consisting of all the traits I look for in a movie: hot chicks wearing slutty outfits and being as nasty as they can be. Every chick is smokin' hot and several of them (Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavalli and Cindy Dollar) I was seeing for the first time. Brazzers has never done me wrong and it's flicks like this that make them my favorite studio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes from Brazzers with students doing teachers and students doing each other. Of course the students are dressed in appropriate fetish school uniforms and some of them look older than college students, but the fantasy is there and it works. Jenaveve Jolie is a doll and can put an apple on my desk anytime...and I'm not even a teacher.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 7
Seasoned Players 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Melissa Monet, Raquel Devine, Davia Ardell, Teri Weigel, Kayla Synz
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a solidly entertaining round-up of scenes in this seventh volume of Tom Byron's "Seasoned Players" series, which I've been pretty happy with overall ever since the first volume, still my favorite. The highlights of this series go beyond just the action presented. The opening interview to each chapter is such a great way to watch the chemistry between Tom and each woman, share stories and laughs and actually learn about them as people, not just performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Sausage Pizza 20
Big Sausage Pizza 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Paige, Memphis Monroe, Riley Shy, Kayla Synz, Kitty Caulfield
Studio: Cinema Play

Release date: 7/29/2008
Big Sausage Pizza 20 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of the 'pizza guy porno opening', then this should be a movie to check out. Each scene starts the action with a pizza guy and his dick in the box, and that sadly makes many of the openings a bit redundant. Kayla Synz and Kayla Paige put out my favorite scenes here, but the sex is pretty consistent throughout the movie. The technical aspects are also a little above average, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a pretty average DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Looking Glass
Looking Glass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Luv, Van Damage, Victoria Sin, Mikayla, Alec Knight, Jack Venice, Tony De Sergio, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Looking Glass reviews:
review on  

I didn't know they still did corny porn movie plots like this and this one is corny. A couple buy a home and discover to their dismay that outside on the back pool area there is a constant fuck party going on which they can only see when looking through a certain window/door of the home! How realistic! How corny! What a concept! It won't win an Academy Award, but is rather amusing couples fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Francesca Le, Rayveness, Shannon Kelly, Kayla Synz, Kitty Caulfield, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams has made the move over to Jules Jordan Video and this is his first effort and it's got some strong leading women in it starting with Francesca Le, ending on disc one with stepsisters Rylee and Rhyse Richards, then onto disc two where we have the lovely busty Rayveness and who doesn't know who Ginger Lynn is-- and she does anal in the scene with James Deen so those curious should absolutely check this one out, good strong fucking'n'sucking for every one to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Cumpies
Milf Cumpies 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Aline, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Danny Wylde, Shelia Marie
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/5/2007
Milf Cumpies reviews:
review on  

Beautiful, mature lovelies on hand here . Can't go wrong with Aline, Kayla Synz, & Carolyn Reese....yummy ! Some anal lovin'MILFs here.....sweet . Highly reccomended .
   read the complete review
review on  

Danny Wylde shows why he's the master of the geek charm with the help of Jonalungus. There's plenty of humor to start out each scene with Danny playing the complete geek, and he shows that he can fuck just as well after he gets the ladies to the bedroom. Although Sheila Marie just couldn't keep up with the rest of the cast, Kayla Synz and Aline really shine and turned out my two favorite scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are well done, and there's a good bonus scene to help out the overall DVD. If you want a few laughs along with hot MILFs taking anal and vaginal cream pies, this one should go right to the top of your list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF 8
Diary of a MILF 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jerry, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Soleil, Otto Bauer, Penny Porsche, Puma Swede, Kayla Synz, Sienna West, Brooke Belle
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/3/2007
Diary of a MILF 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a release reeking of wasted potential. The scenes have nice chemistry and enjoyable setups, leaving all of them nicely satisfying sexually. Sadly, they also all go on too long and feel like they could easily be trimmed down. The DVD continues to slide down by having no extras and very poor video quality. With a little care this could be a fairly highly recommended DVD, but instead it ends up being a why bother? DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, John West, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Penny Porsche, Jack Venice, Isis Love, Katie Heart, Kayla Synz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats enjoying weenie . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Mature eye candy includes : Kayla Synz, Penny Porsche, & Isis Love . For die hard cougar connoisseurs .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Punkd Ur Ass
Punkd Ur Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt Zane, Mark Zane, Kayla Synz, Tera Wray, Jessica Valentino, Fat Girl, Dave Navarro
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Matt Zane
Release date: 11/2/2007
Punkd Ur Ass reviews:
review on  

Here we have the new series titled Punkd Ur Ass directed by Matt Zane. I remember when Jackass was one of my most favorite shows on TV until it's untimely demise, watching all these guys running around doing crazy stuff that we would not even attempt to do on our own. Now what could be better that watching normal guys degrading themselves for our utter enjoyment. I will tell you what is better, Punkd Ur Ass! Punkd Ur Ass is a mix between Jackass and your favorite reality porn. The premise of the series is that in order for guys to score with the lovely female talent, they have to complete stunts to get the sexy reward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 4
Seduced By A Cougar 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Harmony Bliss, Kayla Synz, Michelle McLaren, Victoria Valentino, Tera Leigh
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/1/2007
Seduced By A Cougar 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical Naughty America release. The setups are fun and playful and there's some nice chemistry to the sex. That said, the technical aspects are weak, there's no effort put into the extras, and the authoring on the DVD is extremely basic. With a little care this could have been a very nice release, but as it is, it's hard to consider it even an average DVD despite the good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes of the Cunt
Crimes of the Cunt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Heather Gables, Annie Cruz, Johnny Fender, Leah Jaye, Kayla Synz, Bobbi Starr, Max Mikita
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2007
Crimes of the Cunt reviews:
review on  

Another strong title for Jake Malone fans to get into, lots of verbal play per usual and the rough action you've come to expect is there in spots most especially in the final scene with Jake, Brandon and Heather Gables which really goes for it and succeeds. I thought Leah Jaye was really good in her scene probably the most gonzo style scene of the five I could get into. I was surprised to see no BTS for this one ,would have liked to hear some thoughts on how Jake came up with the scenarios for the scenes, still all in all a strong effort and his fans should definitely snap this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore)
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Andrew Andretti, Darryl Hanah, Mario Cassini, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Druuna
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chuck Sleaze
Release date: 8/31/2007
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cougars....the new, preferred term for MILF . Whatever, it's still all about old meat being boinked to me . MILFS...err, 'Cougars' enjoying coitus here include : Druuna, Ava Lauren, & Victoria Valentino . Sex is ok, a little low on the anal lovin' . Liked that every scene begins with self-breast baby oil lovin' . Baby oil + boobies = " Boner Time " . bye bye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A Nanny 2
Diary Of A Nanny 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Roxy Jezel, Sunny Lane, Crissy Moon, Kayla Synz, Niki Dominick
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/13/2007
Diary Of A Nanny 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite a ripe & ready cast of stalwarts, heavy hitters, and sure-fire guarantees, I just couldn't be more disappointed with the results turned in on this disc. Maybe I was just expecting more, or maybe my threshold for previous insanities featuring Roxy, Sunny, and Kimberly elsewhere (in a higher quality form) just tainted my mood. Still, if you can find it for a few bucks, its nice to have around. Would I lend it to my best friends? Probably not. Can nanny porn be good? Of course it can! Just not quite here, not quite yet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty America puts out another fun and light release here, this time focusing on nannies. Roxy Jezel and Sunny Lane start this one off with two great scenes taking on Tommy Gunn before Kayla Synz and Jack Lawrence decide to play with nanny Niki Dominick to close things out for the best scenes, while Crissy Moon's scene had a bit of an off feeling. I'm sure Kimberly Kane fans will enjoy her scene here, although not caring much for her I couldn't get into it. The technical aspects are a bit weak here once again, and as usual with Naughty America there's no effort put into the extras. The three scenes are enough reason to check this one out, and the overall spirit continues to make me a fan of Naughty America. If you're interested in this one, give it a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Bridal Stories 1
Lesbian Bridal Stories 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Puma Swede, Bree Olson, Kayla Synz
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/1/2007
Lesbian Bridal Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

A wonderful lesbian film tilted heavily towards the more sensual side of the lesbian genre which is where I love to visit quite often. The inclusion of Bree Olson in this one will surely generate a lot of interest in her fan base and if you're looking for the slutty verbally abusive Bree then you won't see that here, nope instead it's the more sensual side of Miss Olson and thats' a side I've not seen as much but thankfully we get a lot of that here in her scene with Tiffany. All four scenes have terrific kissing and oral with one having some toy usage but it's after some strong non-toy action which dominates this dvd as I mentioned. Well worth a purchase for those looking for more kissing and pussy eating along with some solid breast play as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 5
Double Play 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Harmony Rose, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, McKenzee Miles, Ashley Jensen, Kayla Synz, Max Mikita, Ashlynn Brooke, Holly West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 7/19/2007
Double Play 5 reviews:
review on  

Double Play #5 has double the fun in each scene. 2 girls take on 1 cock in 5 scenes and there are some super hot ladies in this movie but the sex is seriously lame. One girl (and I use the term 'girl' loosely) does anal and there is no real cum swallowing. The girls all start out their scenes wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves but when the fucking begins my interest ends. Here's a synopsis of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions
Cream Plosions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Samantha Sin, Jaclyn Case, Kayla Synz, Melrose Foxxx, Hannah West
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 7/18/2007
Cream Plosions reviews:
review on  

Ivan takes on the Cream Pie shortages that have been a commonplace in porn. It seems that Ivan's sets are just so fun and carefree and it really shows in the scenes. I love the way that Ivan really takes the time to show off the extreme sexiness of the girls during the tease segments. Ivan really has assembled a great cast of sexy girls including the very hot Hannah west & Kayla Synz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best 2
Mommy Fucks Best 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Demi Delia, De'Bella, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Fucks Best 2 reviews:
review on  

A great cast in this one including Demi Delia, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, and Victoria Valentino. Unfortunately, no anal for Demi or Victoria, but Alisandra and Kayla both give up the ass and look great doing it!
   read the complete review
review on  

This feature marks the return of the legendary De'Bella, best known for her fantastic double penetration scene for Redlight in Momma Knows Best 2. I am really looking forward to this movie as it promises the second coming of double penetration, and we also see some sexy older women fucking in some hard and fast action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Mom's a Slut She Takes It In The Butt 3
Your Mom's a Slut She Takes It In The Butt 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Daphne Rosen, Adrianna Nicole, Kayla Synz
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/30/2007
Your Mom's a Slut She Takes It In The Butt 3 reviews:
review on  

Its time for an all anal MILF feature which is always fun to watch, as I always enjoy fantasising about the more mature type. I have found Venom features to be a bit hit and miss of late, so hopefully this title will fall into the hit category.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director