Porn Stars  >  Kayla Paige  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Kayla Paige Movies



We have 57 movie reviews with Kayla Paige in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kayla Paige's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 57 of 57 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for L'affaire
L'affaire 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Angelica Sin, Nick Manning, Kayla Paige, Savanna Samson, Shy Love, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Mackenzie Mack, Sommer Winds
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 9/18/2004
L'affaire reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Savanna Samson, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Angelica Sin, Mackenzie Mack, Justine Joli, Nick Manning, Julian, Evan Stone. Nude appearances by Kayla Paige, Mercedes, Summer WindsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "The Agent", "Coming From Behind", "Diary of an Orgy", "Maneater"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven St Croix in "The Fetish Underground"Savanna Samson, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo & Randy Spears in "Portrait of Sunrise"Savanna Samson & Julian in "Savanna Takes Control"Savanna Samson & Kurt Lockwood in "Scene Study"Savanna Samson & Nick Manning in "Swoosh"Behind-The-Scenes : A day-by-day recap of the shooting, starting with the photo sessions (Nikki, Justine & Shy), then the filming of the 1st sex scene & the orgy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Krystal, Anne Marie, Felix Vicious, Kayla Paige, Dreamy Nights, Judy Star
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 6/27/2004
Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Shane's Slumber Party 19 Starring: Judy Star Felix Vicious Anne Marie Sabrine Krystal Dreamy Nights Samantha It's the good-old Shane's Slumber Party formula -- throw a bunch of young female porn performers together for a weekend and film them jumping around naked and having sex, for a college-girl, young lesbo experimentation feeling. Nice formula! In this one, she puts the women together at a nice house for some summertime fun, such as nude swimming, nude rope swinging and nude trampoline bouncing. I have to say, it's not as exciting activity-wise as other Slumber Party disks, where the gals get drunk and wrestle, play nude Twister, or get dirty after hours in a bowling alley. But this one does have a few hot scenes, and one performer I really enjoyed, Judy Star. The five sex scenes are interspersed between outdoor activity, one-on-one interviews, and sex mostly in pairs. Overall the sex is good, with a few real orgasms, lots of cunnilingus, lots of fingering, plenty of four-finger and eight-finger penetration, some anal, rimming, and a minimum of toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Easy (VCA)
18 and Easy (VCA) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Kayla Paige, Kris Slater, Sarah Blue, Jayna Oso, Hollie Stevens, Gia Paloma, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 6/23/2004
18 and Easy (VCA) reviews:
review on  

18 & Easy Studio: VCA Category: Barely Legal Director: F. J. Lincoln Starring: Brian Surewood, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Kayla Paige, Holly Stevens, Kris Slater, Sarah Blue, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens Synopsis 18 and easy is an easy to digest porn flick with the teen kinkie as a mayor attraction, the girls all look young. Including Gia and Jayna Oso. Two big names right now. We go from the dark aisolated location to the gym, they will do most of the time vaginal sex, Gia and Jayna will take it up the rump. Scene 1- Kimberly, Porscha This scene is set in the back of a pick up truck in a aisolated location. The guy got a dual BJ and give some pussy love to one of the girls who is also the first one to jump for an RC, follow by her friend CG, he must be in a hurry because he shots right away from there. This one could be better just B/G.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Angels: The Second Coming
Blue Angels: The Second Coming 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Dale Dabone, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Kayla Paige, Nyomi Marcela, Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 4/15/2004
Blue Angels: The Second Coming reviews:
review on  

Blue Angels: The Second Coming Preview Expectations: My quest for good features has not gone too well as of late, some have panned out alright, but nothing has really grabbed me. I had this title recommended to me, and the cast looks good, so I figured I would give it a try. A lot of familiar names on both sides of the gender line, and in this case that should be good, but I'm not sure what to expect. Initial Thoughts: This one is actually pretty darn good. I have to say I'm glad I listened to the suggestion to check this one out. The story is something a little different, and revolves around this kind of good and evil battle between Heaven and I guess you could say Hell, but it isn't quite that epic capable. The acting is not half bad, and the sex scenes are pretty long and fairly energetic. This one bills itself on a double disc campaign, and it has the feature on one disc and the bonus features on a second. The extras are nicely done and reasonably lengthed, I think they probably could have fit everything on one disc, but it's a worthwhile effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted (Python)
Twisted (Python) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Kayla Paige, Soma, Cytherea, Tony Sexton, Sara Rose
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 2/20/2004
Twisted (Python) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have never watched anything from Erin Sky, so I have no idea of what to expect. The cover to this DVD is downright delectable, so let's hope that means good things are in store. Technical The technicals of this DVD are mixed. The audio is good. The video is also shot well, though the use of filters is very stylistic and may hamper enjoyment by some of you hardcore gonzo fans. But the real problem here is the lighting. It is distracting at best, and completely insufficient at worst. Stylistic elements are one thing. Not being able to see the fucking is another. Director Erin Sky Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soma Soma is a cute brunette in a leopard teddy. She bares her breasts and masturbates a little, before being joined by a blonde guy. He licks and rims her, and then she gobbles his cock. This leads up to several positions of vag fucking, including a tasty doggy. The cum shot is to her mouth and face. This is a good scene, though not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin)
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Slim Shady, Chloe Dior, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Phoenix Rising 2: Predator of Eternity A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: 98 minutes Release Year: 2002 Director: Nic Cramer Written by: Nic Cramer Cast: Carmen LuVana, Aria, Dillion Day (as Dillon), Malorie Marx, Sophie Evans, Kelli Tyler, Chloe Dior, Kayla Paige, Tony Tedeschi (as Tony Tedeshi), Slim Shady, Eric Price, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Julian, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Phoenix Trailer, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Miranda Ripley (Carmen LuVana) is framed and executed for the murder of her husband Jack Ripley (Julian).  Miranda is brought back from the beyond to avenge Jack's death as well as her own. Audio/Video: Phoenix Rising 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, but it would
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 6 (Metro)
Finally Legal 6 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jade, Honey, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Chase, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Hunter Young, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/19/2002
Finally Legal 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Watching hot teens fuck on camera is one fun thing to do and Metro has a pretty good thing going with the Finally Legal series. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some fun times. So dive in!! The leadoff teen is Daisy and she is only 18. There is also an interview where Daisy gets to tell us a few things about herself and also we learn she will be working with Mark Davis. Daisy has a cute face, nice legs, and a great rack!! The scene is outdoors and we see Daisy come upon Mark and she is baring gifts but it becomes apparent soon the only gift he's interested in is her!! They smooch a bit and then Mark proceeds to bury his face in her pussy. I really liked the shot from over his shoulder-- this gave you a great view of Daisy and then we get the up close shot of him licking and also using his fingers. It wasn't sunny outside so visibility was no factor in seeing the action. The blowjob footage looked great, Daisy must have a small mouth as Mark's schlong barely fit in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 2 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Fiona Cheeks, Alexis Malone, Dolorian, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2002
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (23)

Category
Studio
Director