Porn Stars  >  Kayla Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Kayla Marie Movies



We have 66 movie reviews with Kayla Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kayla Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 66 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Relations
Interracial Relations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sharon, Byron Long, Jasmine, Tasha Hunter, Noname Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Claudia Adkins, Starla Fox, Mandy Bright, Rhiannon Bray, Gen Padova, Amber Rain, Mr. Biggz, Kayla Marie, Joachim Kessef, Jordan Fleiss, Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Isabella Pacino, Sloth
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/5/2011
Interracial Relations reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracially themed DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Cheaters: Caught on Tape
Hardcore Cheaters: Caught on Tape 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna, Veronica, Krystal, Lisa Marie, Kayla Marie, Hillary Scott
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 3/4/2009
Hardcore Cheaters: Caught on Tape reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Cheaters “caught on tape” by a company called Antigua features 6 scenes and clocks in at a little past 3 hours. Not a bad premise here overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tori Black, Cindy Crawford, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Lefty, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Velicity Von, Samantha Sin, Mercedes Santos, Ice Cold, Ray Black, Chayse Evans, Melanie Jayne, Jessica Steele
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/7/2008
Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Cock Addiction 5 is an excellent Oral/Interracial movie with very pretty women, very sloppy blowjobs and the perverse direction of Joey Silvera - and he makes this move HOT!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Amber Peach, Claire Dames, Mia Grey, Claudia Downs
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/10/2007
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Time to check out some more big butt beauties in inter-racial action with some well hung black studs, and the girls are looking hot as always in this great series. Don't expect anything out of the ordinary here, just five scenes of straight one on one sex, featuring some of the hottest talent in town. Definately worth checking out if you crave some black on white loving!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 4
Sperm Splattered 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Cuba, Kayla Marie, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Swiss, Fayth Deluca, Claire Dames, D Snoop
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/22/2007
Sperm Splattered 4 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered four is two solid hours of cock sucking startlets getting themselves coated in man juice. Its a little by the numbers which is to be expected but there are just better films with the same premise. There are better blow bangs and a few better facials but to be fair it does shine with the ball draining facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in Juan Cuba's entry to the blowbang-to-facial subgenre, this DVD plays nicely on the tube -- the one you're watching, and one in your hand. The girls are cute, they get nicely mayo'ed, and the viewer can fairly easily place himself there to minister his own load to the lovely lassies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen one of the Sperm Splattered films previously, I hope this one will provide me with some nice girls giving several guys nice blowjobs before receiving a hot wad of cum all over their faces. Some times a facial cum bath is what a girl really needs and where better to receive one than in this feature. Some great girls here, such as Ricki, Chelsea and Claire, so hopefully they will send temperatures rising.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Splattered 4
Boxcover for Sex Fest (5th Element)
Sex Fest (5th Element) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon
Studio: 5th Element

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/14/2006
Sex Fest (5th Element) reviews:
review on  

Babewatch is the first porn movie I ever saw. Kylie Ireland also starred in this feature movie. In the movie I have reviewed you will see a different Kylie Ireland. Kylie has become a hardcore star, a real hardcore star. In every scene her ass will be fucked by one or more guys and there is also a very good lesbian scene. The best scene of the movie was the gangbang scene with Kylie and seven guys. Highly recommended for gonzo and Kylie fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2
Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isis, Kayla Marie, Allison Pierce, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/14/2006
Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

"Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2", from White Ghetto Films, distributed by Devil's Films, took my joy and dump it in the toilet, Such a great cover and such a cute girl, with such an "ASS", it sucks big time not been able to get a better than rental on this one, for all the memoriesthis girl gave to us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 7
Barely Legal All Stars 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Swan, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Nikki Dawn, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Nadia Styles, Keri Sable, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/25/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 7 reviews:
review on  

This is another good compilation from Hustler with 8 scenes and a running time of 157 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 3
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Noname Jane, Tyra, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Leah Luv, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/27/2006
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 reviews:
review on  

Nuttin Hunnies #3 is a cumshot aficionados wet dream. If you hate storylines, plots, mood settings, and foreplay, this is the disc for you. 81 scenes, most lasting about 2 minutes, most ending with lots of sperm landing on cute girls faces. Some of the industrys biggest stars make brief appearances, including Sunrise Adams, Ariana Jolee, Dana Vespoli, Gauge, and Katja Kassin. The brief fuck and shoot snippets are garnered from many of the more popular series, including: 2 Dicks in One Chick, Animal Trainer, Big Cock Seductions, Naughty College School Girls, and Teen Dreams. This probably shouldnt be shared with a porn newbie. It can get repetitive and boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Breath
Ass Breath 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Beauty, Courtney Cummz, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/16/2006
Ass Breath reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 24, 11 / 2, 12 /12 / 2004, 2 / 1, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro, Yanni Z., Lee G., Dan Silver, and Dick Logan, but credited to Bolt Lightning Cast: Courtney Cummz, Jay, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Beauty, Erection, Kayla Marie, Dale DaBone, Katja Kassin, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Smash, so I cant help but have some pretty good expectations about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal or ass eating themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 5
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Shane Diesel, Haley Scott, Kaci Starr
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 2/22/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 5 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS seems to have put a lot of eggs in Shane Diesel's basket, running several series around him and his extraordinarily wide protuberance. You know the ladies are going to get stretched in this video, so it's a size queen's delight. The cast includes covergirl Kayla Marie, who has brought Mandingo to his knees with her tight pussy. Haley Scott is no stranger to size, and neither are Dana Vespoli or Jada Fire. I don't know Kaci Starr, but it's guaranteed she will be tested. Let's see how the girls work it. The video starts off with super sexy Kayla Marie giving us a flash of nipple, then vag, peeling her panties off and stroking her slit. Her tight tits get pulled out of their cups and the pear shaped beauty can't wait for some dick. Shane is stroking his monster on the couch next to her and Kayla gets to work mouthing the massive appendage. She works it from every angle she can but the head is enough to stuff her maw. Kayla has no trouble sucking his balls, taking a great deal of delight rolling them in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/9/2005
Best of Latin Facials reviews:
review on  

Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Honeys
Cream Pie Honeys 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Anna Pierceson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 11/22/2005
Cream Pie Honeys reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie Honeys Produced 08/05 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Courtney Cummz, Delilah Strong, Anna Pierceson, Kayla Marie, Veronica Lynn, Mark Ashley, Scott Lyons, Mark Wood, Rico Strong, Brian Surewood and Anthony Hardwood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cream Pies are internal cumshots followed by the cum dripping out of the girls pussy and/or asshole. Cream Pie Honeys feature five sex scenes, but not all feature cream pies. Delilah Strong deep throats and fucks two guys with some double vaginal sex included, but neither guy cums inside of Delilah. Instead both guys jerk off and cum outside onto her pussy, stomach and asshole. Delilah uses her finger to wipe some cum and taste it. All four other girls do take internal cumshots. Kayla has interracial sex with Rico Strong until he pops in her pussy and Asian beauty also takes a vaginal cumshot. Anna Pierceson takes an anal internal cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2005 Director: Van Styles Cast: Anna Pierceson, Kayla Marie, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brian Surewood, Anthony Hardwood, Mark Ashley, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed by most of what Ive seen from Van Styles. His doing a cream pie movie only raises my hopes further. Initial Reaction: Its not quite up with Van Styles best, but its still a pretty darn good cream pie movie. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the more artistic side of Van Styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and theres barely a single background noise. The video is good, and nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, but a little weaker than I expected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Pie Honeys Hustler Video D: Van Styles. Anna Pierceson, Kayla Marie, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brian Surewood, Anthony Hardwood, Mark Ashley & Rico Strong. 2 hours 18 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. "There's really no way to describe it. It feels sooo good," says a grinning Anna Pierceson (I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 3, Teacher's Pet 11) to Van Styles of creampies before meeting Mark Wood at a deserted metro station. The bubbly Arizona native grabs almost instinctively at the bulge in Mark's jeans: "Oh, he's perfect. He's gonna fit just fine." I like this atypical setup from Styles. Having girls flash publicly and risk indecency charges aren't usually his way, so this is a refreshing change of pace even if it is short-lived.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cream Pie Honeys
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 4
Cum Drenched Tits 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tony T., Bailey, Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Daphine Rosen, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/25/2005
Cum Drenched Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie features 5 girls with various sizes of tits for the men to spew their cum on. There is no music in the background so you can hear everyone easier. We are treated to sucking, fucking, tit play, ATM and lots of cum. The first scene has Bailey coming out in a leather outfit. She is a hot blonde with big natural tits that she soon pulls out, and pulls off her panties to finger herself. She shoves her tits back in and a man appears with a hard on and she starts sucking him. He gets her top off and works her tits squeezing them, sucking them and then fucking them. He starts out fucking her on her back before moving to doggy style with her big tits flopping around. She wants it in her ass so he shoves it in her ass and fucks her with her riding it, and then back to doggy style. He pulls out and shoots his load over her tits. She wants more so three guys appear for her to suck and shoot their loads across her tits. Harmony is out next girl. A guy quickly shows up and pulls out her big natural tits to squeeze and suck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun installment of the William H series. From singing the catchy tune bearing the series name we have William leading several very attractive young ladies through a series of fun activities designed to do one thing, get their tits covered in jizz. Now how they get there is the fun part, a little anal sex, a lot of cock sucking, and maybe if the guys are cool some pussy eating for the girl before they lay pipe to her. Let's get to today's lucky contestants. Bailey: Up first we have the busty Bailey and folks she's got some very nice boobies adorning her chest. Bailey's also got some meat on her bones along with the large boobs so for fans of the slightly bigger girl this is a beautiful young girl to watch. Bailey is found waiting along the roadside squeezing her tits, then we flash to her just outside a house playing with her pussy. Next thing she gets a cock to suck on and off she goes. Good shots of her sucking cock and they are sure to include some titty fucking shots too, oh how I wished she had licked her nipples for a good 15 seconds here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.Verted
P.O.Verted 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Sterlyng, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Soma, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kayla Marie, Autumn Bliss, Naudia Nyce
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 8/16/2005
P.O.Verted reviews:
review on  

P.O.Verted Vol. 1 Distributor: AMA Video Production Date: 07/07/2002-07/08/2005 Director: Joe Laughlin Feature Length: (129 minutes + 22 minute bonus scene) Females: Scene 1: Kayla Marie (12:39) Scene 2: Samantha Sterlyng (13:14) Scene 3: Lanny Barbie (12:14) Scene 4: Jayna Oso (12:06) Scene 5: Tiffany Thomas (11:33) Scene 6: Soma (10:38) Scene 7: Ashley Blue (13:09) Scene 8: Autumn Bliss (14:58) Scene 9: Naudia Nyce (13:15) Scene 10: Taylor Rain (13:21) Bonus Scene: Nautica Thorn (22:19) Male: Joe Laughlin (Every scene) Picture: Excellent, with the exception of a few seconds of pixellation near the beginning of one of the scenes. Sound: Excellent. No Music. DVD Aspects: There are many well placed chapters, splitting the scenes into a tease section, one or more blowjob sections, and a cumshot section. You can also choose a scene from the scene menu. Main Review: The main feature is a point of view blowjob movie. The blowjobs are all done in a sensual soft manner except for Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Face (Bad Seed)
Baby Face (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Jassie, Gen Padova, Kayla Marie, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter, Barbi Buckxxx
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 8/12/2005
Baby Face (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face is something like the 12th flick to bear this title, but it may the best of the lot. Once the talking stops and the action begins, this is quality porn with cute girls and hard sex. Ill vent on the negatives first and get them out of the way. Director Brett Maverick is new to the jizz biz, but if he ever wants to get old and famous, hes going to have to learn that we dont watch porn to hear him ask juvenile, inane questions during the interviews that precede each scene. Heres an example: Brett: How old are you? Girl: 19. Brett: Wow, have you been 19 all your life? Brett, you make good action flicks. Concentrate on the sex and shut up. You are not an interviewer. End of rant. Most of the girls give excellent performances, although a couple (Barbie Bucxxx and Nikki Hunter) dont sport anything close to baby faces. Not that theyre old and unattractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX)
Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Alex Divine, Carlton Banks, Babalu, Anita Line, Edu Costa, Lorenzo Hightower, Lara Love
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 6/29/2005
Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I remember Ron Hightower as male talent in the early 90's. Like a lot of porn stars he seemed to fall off the face of the earth, and lo and behold, he's back as a director for DVSX. The genre he's plumbing is interracial, which makes sense, and in this volume we have the firepower of Sandra Romain. Kayla Marie puts her fine Brazilian ass to work (not literally, I'm sure), and Alex Devine is along for even more hardcore flavor. It's worth a look. The video starts with the curvalicious body of Sandra Romain clad in a leather two piece. She's trim and tight and dangerously swervy. The tease runs from color to B&W and back again in widescreen bordered with some blurred pink floral movement. Not a great effect and very distracting. Luckily, the greater distraction is Sandra's lovely b-cups and hot ass as she starts to play with herself and the video goes full screen. Sandra two fingers herself to orgasm, turns around and does it again from the rear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pimpin' White Ho's Studio: DVSX Director: Ron Hightower Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:05 Extras: Trailers (0:03:18) Starring: Sandra Romain Kayla Marie Alex Devine Lara Love Babalu Anita Line Themes: Interracial Attempting to appeal to the ever popular hip-hop demographic, "Pimpin' White Ho's" from Ron Hightower plays on the ethnic stereotypes typical with so-called interracial type porn. The cover is littered with pictures of diamonds to create the popular iced-out look. I suppose we are in store for a glamorous trip to the world where badly-dressed pimps in zoot suits trick out some street walkers. Let's get ready to pimp some ho's, dog. Scene 1: Sandra Romain and a dude If you have never seen Sandra Romain in action before, then you don't watch a lot of current porn. She is a hard-working Euro-chick with a certain sexual fire. I really loved her in the recent "Mind Fuck" from Red Light District. After a long tease set-up (partially filmed in black-and-white, which sucks) a guy shows up to 'pimp' Sandra out, which consists entirely of him fucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 3
Lucky Bastard 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Paula, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Talon, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Anita Blue, Petty Pol, Belicia, Vanessa Michaels, Francesca Felucci, Ashley Lee, Evelyn Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/22/2005
Lucky Bastard 3 reviews:
review on  

It has taken me a long time to review this disc, because I really wanted to be on-point. This is the first of this series Ive seen, and its a real shame, for what ever reason, that more companies have not jumped on the bandwagon like DVSX and Evil Angel (by way of Rocco Siffredi) and started or at least released a reverse gang bang DVD, even though there are many on ADTs board and elsewhere who want to see such a series started. This is a solid feature, and for those who are RGB fans, and have seen other titles that have fallen short (and there are a few), you will enjoy this. Its not the best, but it will most certainly do. SCENE ONE includes Angela, Petty, Fran, Eve, and Nika with a hung Kid Jamaica. Each girl starts off clothed, but when those clothes come off, the cocksucking begins. Each lady gives her best, and once again, not being a fan of cocksucking, I was impressed by the shear energy of it, even though it did tend to drag on for some time. Each girl gets fucked in doggie and mish, and the fucking that goes on is also energetic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lucky Bastard 3 - DVSX Scene 1 Black guy and 5 white girls (3 blonds, 2 brunettes). You do wonder how the girls communicate since most of them don't seem to speak the same language, but I guess it doesn't matter that much when you just have to take turns at a guy and each other :-) The hot reddish brunette (Evelyn Rhodes) gets it first in doggy style. Then he proceeds to the blonds. It seems like he can only keep 3 busy at once as the 2 others play with each other. In reverse cowgirl, he seems to be able to only keep 2 busy. The black haired brunette (Petty Pol) gets it pretty hard in doggy anal with lots of screaming. Scene 2 Muscular white guy w/ freakishly huge smile (almost joker-like) and 5 white girls (3 blonds, one redhead, one brunette). The girls join him one by one. The redhead is Katja Kassin and the brunette is Sandra Romain, so this promises to be a good scene. Sandra Romain shows the girls how to deep throat and do a wild reverse cowgirl ride :-) Katja and Sandra then show the girls how to do anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a gangbang series where the emphasis is flipped so we have a bevy of beauties slobbering over one meatstick. The lucky bastards in this case are Kid Jamaica, Talon, and Dillon. You have a lot of girls in this one and pay attention to each scene's beginnning as you get the girls ID'd, in some cases I knew who the girls were and in others I appreciated at least knowing the name. Let's hit the scene's briefly, though, the action was pretty standard with the girls all getting to suck cock before our lucky guy makes the rounds. Eve, Angela, Petty, Fran, Nika with Kid Jamaica: Our first scene starts with the girls all nicely lined up sitting on a couch, You see their names listed under each as they all exchange small talk. Well Kid Jamaica then comes and sits himself right in the middle of these hotties and it isn't to long before they've fished his schlong out and some nice dick play is begun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Talon, Kayla Marie, Nikki Benz, Nick Jacobs
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/29/2005
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyVideography : Jack RemyCast : Nikki Benz, Tyler Faith, Kayla Marie, Cindy Crawford, Jenna Haze, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Talon, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailersTrailers : "The Little Whore that Could", "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Tyra's Runway Rendezvous"Behind-The-Scenes : Cindy Crawford looks like she's just woken up, Nikki feels like shit but looks like a million dollars and reverses roles with the BTS cameraman for a while, just like in "Nikki's Land of Candy". Everybody's very laid back (and hungry !)The Pitch : A series of (mostly silent) vignettes on the art of female seduction showcasing the talents of JKP's newest contract girl Nikki Benz and her colleagues.WHO'S DOING WHO ?1) NIKKI BENZ & TOMMY GUNNSerious eye-candy for this opening scene. Nikki looks all fresh & bubbly in a tight Hawaii-print mini-dress & a flower in her hair. Muscle bunny Tommy Gunn waits on the sofa that she gives him some tender loving care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Wet Butts 2
Big White Wet Butts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Franco Roccaforte, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Max Black, Simone Peach, Kimmy Lee, Sophie Dee, Lee Bang, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/29/2005
Big White Wet Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Katja Kassin, Mark Anthony) The scene brings with the lovely Katja doing a super sexy tease dance with all the focus on her million dollar ass! Next theres a sequence where oil is poured slowly on her ass as she wiggle it for the camera. This followed with Katja in the shower masturbating as the water drips on the body. She uses soap and lathers herself up starting with her ass and proceeds rubbing soap on her pussy and breasts. Trust me, this is some hot tease footage! Shes joined in the shower by Mark. Katja sucks his cock as the water falls onto her body. She gives some great no hands head. Next she bends over so Mark can lick her pussy. He fucks her vaginally starting in standing doggie. They move from the shower to the bed and she mounts his cock cowgirl style. He fucks her pussy some more in doggie before switching to her ass. They try to get a few gape shots during the doggie, but Katjas ass seems much too tight.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director