Porn Stars  >  Kayden Faye  > Reviews

Reviews of Kayden Faye Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Kayden Faye in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kayden Faye's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Bad Girls
Barely Legal: Bad Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Lee Stone, Alec Knight, Madison Young, Barbie Love, Jamie Tyler, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/15/2008
Barely Legal: Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

This dvd is typical cookie cutter Hustler fare, one on one sex on a sofa. Since my early porn days consisted of hours looking at Hustler mags, I guess I am conditioned to respond to this material positively. I like cookie cutter cookies if they are Hustler Honey cookies! :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Gaggers
Slutty Gaggers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Gwen Diamond, Riley Shy, Kacey Villainess, Carmen Kinsley, Reena Sky, Rachel Roxxx, Maya Gates, Kayden Faye
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty Gaggers reviews:
review on  

Our first girl is Maya Gates and I don't think she gags once throughout her scene. But it doesn't matter she gives a damn good blow job and shes quite fetching with tan skin, dark hair and tits to that beg to be sucked. Rachel Roxy who decides to suck cock in a pool, again hardly any gagging but its fantastic blow job. Gwen Diamond is up next and shes our first real gagger, you hear that cock bouncing off the back of her skull over and over. Hailey Young follows that with a fairly intense skull fuck, her man likes to grab her by the head or the throat with some choking, slapping and even spitting. Reena Sky doing her laundry when our camera man whips out his cock. The sounds that come out of this womans cock filled mouth. If she doesn't get your attention you might be broken. Riley Shy is our next girl, and shes a gagger and a cutey. Kayden Faye shes really not much of a gagger but shes a good sucker. Kacey Villianess, what a perfect name that turns out to be bit of a l
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Cassandra Cruz, Andie Valentino, Kayden Faye, Nikki Rhodes, Lousia Lanewood, Nikita Love
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 3/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid masturbation release with some nice personality mixed in. Although there's a few scenes that seemed like they could have went a little longer, there's plenty to like here and plenty of real orgasms. The technical aspects are very nicely captured and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with three bonus scenes and a great behind the scenes featurette. Check this one out if you like to watch girls with their toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is very good. I haven't felt that a movie in the solo category has really shined till now. First scene is with Karlie Montana and its great. It's a really long scene, too. Karlie has a bunch of orgasms and is just a real pleasure to watch. Next up is Andie Valentino. This woman is gorgeous. I've noticed in some of her other movies that she has very realistic looking orgasms. I don't know if its good acting or they are really real. I guess it doesn't matter. This is another long scene and its also great. One of the things I felt were missing in other solo movies is some passion. This scene has plenty. Carli Banks is one of the prettiest girls in porn but her scenes rarely take off. This scene does. From here on the scenes seem to get shorter and the movie goes on. This could have been an editing constraint. There are another 3 or 4 scenes and they are all pretty good but not nearly as good (or as long) as the first 3. Louisa Lanewood's scene has some really good moments, thou
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dick Nasty, Laura, Barbara Doll, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Nena Anderson, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Nagin, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jessica Jaymes, Lilly Thai, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Pavel Zatra, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Nicole LeShelle, Tia Tanaka, Becca Bratt, Kayden Faye, Andreza Valentino
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/8/2008
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate reviews:
review on  

This DVD was selected for review based solely on the title and it truly lives up to its name. The variety on this DVD is sure to have something you will like. All the women are endowed with large breasts and the scenes are well produced and the photography is well done. All the intercourse scenes employ the use of condoms. Due to the large amount of variety on this DVD, I will only elaborate on the scenes which really jumped out at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Revelations (Woodman Entertainment)
Revelations (Woodman Entertainment) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Tyler Knight, Jay Lassiter, Jenni Lee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Love, Tee Reel, DeShaun Hayes, Brooke Banner, Charles Dera, Kayden Faye
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Ricky Wrecker
Release date: 12/27/2007
Revelations (Woodman Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Ricky Wrecker weaves an interesting adult film with this release. The story is woven between the sex scenes and unfolds nicely with the help of some good production values while the sex has some nice variety. Unfortunately the technical aspects (and the entire movie, for that matter) are held back by the audio, which is an English dub with an American cast that's more than proficient in the language. The release is also missing any kind of real extras, which holds it back even further. This is an interesting movie with some nice sex, but it definitely won't be for everybody.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Love, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Kayden Faye, Summer Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Five pretty young cuties rally up to provided us with some high paced fucking entertainment, and as always I am getting horny just thinking about what these young maidens will be getting up to. It's all one on one action here, although I am sure there will be plenty of high energy antics going on for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Upload
Upload 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Sledge Hammer, Flick Shagwell, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Eva Angelina, Delilah Strong, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Carly Parker, Alec Knight, James Deen, Shannon Kelly, Madison Young, Jenner, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Tee Reel, Veronica Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee, Aiden Starr, Marsha Lord, Michelle Aston, Bryn Pryor, Katja Kassin, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/2/2007
Upload reviews:
review on  

Once in a while, in the world of adult videos, a relatively small company can craft a masterpiece that will put it good stead with industry leaders such as Vivid and Wicked Pictures. Last year, Sex-Z-Pictures turned out a movie worthy of critical acclaim, Corruption. Now, director Eli Cross has shown that lightning can strike twice, thanks to a different approach, with a dark-techno future thriller, Upload. It tells a story of an a Digital Security Agency agent, Cassandra Cray (played by Eva Angelina), who is living life on the edge, and her partner, Agent Michael Born, (Derrick Pierce), attempting to stop a super-computer virus (known as Enigma) that will wreak havoc on society. It is when Agent Cray discovers Tesla (played by Hillary Scott) that we are further drawn into a surreal world of sordid depravity, and for some, eventual redemption. Plus, Eva does her first (or second) anal scene, as well as her first DP, and Hillary Scott partakes of a gangbang.
   read the complete review
review on  

Epic is a one word description for this one fans, there is so much to see and excellent performances all around from Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Derrick Pierce, and Eli Cross. Sandra Romain makes an incendiary appearance in the first scene where Eva pops her anal cherry and that set the tone for everything else to follow as the story involves computer chips, altered reality, multiple partner sex!! I'd simply say PLUG IN!! Awesome effort all around from everyone involved in this project.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another epic production by Eli Cross; different from Corruption, but equally fine. It features a series of long and intense sex scenes, varied both in content and style, all embedded in an ably told sci-fi story about a disillusioned security agent (Eva Angelina) that hooks up with a hacker (Hillary Scott) and aids her in the upload of the mysterious Enigma file.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Widow (Wicked)
Black Widow (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Dick Nasty, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels, Marco Banderas, Carmel Moore, Kayla Carrera, Kayden Faye
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 8/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Widow (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best features I've seen in a long time. Stormy Daniels and Randy Spears both completely nail their roles as the black widow and her prey and bring plenty of emotion and real acting skill to a very well done plot. The sex is also well done with Randy's scenes with Stormy and Carmel Moore and Stormy's scene with Barrett Blade all seeming perfect for the movie. Michael Raven's direction is just as spot on and brings things together with great camera work, lighting, and even music. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's plenty of effort put into the extras. This is a great release that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 4
It Takes Two 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kayla Paige, Jennifer Dark, Veronica Jett, Alexis Love, Jaclyn Case, Naomi Cruise, Kayden Faye, Courtney Page
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 4 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #4 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Mr. Pete. The cast includes Jennifer Dark, Jaclyn Case, Kayden Faye, Courtney Page, Naomi Cruise, Kayla Paige, Veronica Jett and Alexis Love. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The girls look great and theres some great jack rabbit type fucking here too. There are only four scenes, yet the vid still runs 2 hours plus.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is time once again to sample the delights of the threesome, that is of course in this case two girls to every guy, and by the cover I can see some very beautiful girls making an appearance too. After watching Pleasers and enjoying the threesome scene with Janae and Renae this film was pushed to the top of the to watch pile and inserted straight into the disk drive. Hopefully this will give me the pleasure that I seek.
   read the complete review
review on  

Does double the babes means the sex is doubly as good ? Umm, not here at least . Sex scenes here are all vaginal, all the time....odd . Lotsa come-swapping which is enjoyable, & certainly lovelies like : Naomi Cruise, & Jennifer Dark are a joy to see but still, NO anal sex ? Damn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 73
Barely Legal 73 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valerie Vasquez, Renee Perez, Kylee Reese, Angel Marie, Drew Butterfly, Kayden Faye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 8/6/2007
Barely Legal 73 reviews:
review on  

Another in the Barely Legal series from Hustler. This one shows some promise as Kylee Reese and Valerie Herrera are in it so let's see what happens.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Barely Legal series is up to the 73rd release and thre are some nice cute girls featured in thsi release. This series can be hit and miss though, as for every cracker there i usually one average title and one dud. Let's not hop this one falls into the latter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 3
Be My Bitch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keanni Lei, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lela Star, McKenzee Miles, Elena Rivera, Dee Lily, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/9/2007
Be My Bitch 3 reviews:
review on  

Be My Bitch 3 is much better than your average girl/girl flick. The girls were into each other and there was lots of kissing and licking. Toys were used but not overdone. Give this title a viewing if you like girl/girl action.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director