Porn Stars  >  Katy  > Reviews

Reviews of Katy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, George Uhl, Neeo, Daryl, Mark Zebro, Jirka Cap, Steve Q., Sharon Pink, Gettin Cute, Victoria Blaze, Anita Vixen, Shara Jones, Samantha Johnson
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 9/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12 reviews:
review on  

"Mom And Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12" from Doghouse is an all vaginal adventure involving a young girl, (usually daughter's best friend) and a couple who show them the ropes, while being all supportive, yeah right.., the fuck is good and the girls are quite cute actually some of them are real pretty with nice bodies all of them, I say go for it, if you don't break the bank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Katy, Michelle, Alexa, Veronica, Caroline, Carmen, Dorothy, Carol
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/22/2009
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes, ten girls and is 2 hours long. That makes it at least average in all-girl porn. All the girls are young, slim and very pretty. Some of the girls are on the A-list for Eurobabes. The other girls are new to me and I always give bonus points for fresh faces. Toys are used in all but one scene. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
Wiska's Perversions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Janet, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Wiska
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/9/2007
Wiska's Perversions 4 reviews:
review on  

Wiska is the star of this movie and performs in every scene. The sex in this movie is hard and nasty. Most of the sex is anal and the girls like to taste each others ass juices. One of the girls doesnt do anal sex. A good movie for Wiska and anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hungry Leave Full 4
Cum Hungry Leave Full 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Sabrina Rose, Lisa Rose, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Martin Gun, Veronica Sanchez, Regina Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/21/2007
Cum Hungry Leave Full 4 reviews:
review on  

I think it's a very well done movie. I really like Regina here. I was also impressed with Sabrina's scene, Katy's scene is decent, and the finale with the two girls is pretty good as well. The scenes with Tarra White and Lisa Rose didn't do much for me, as their looks aren't to my taste, but their scenes have some good action, nonetheless. Overall, the scenes here are all shot and executed very well. I think if you like any of the performers then you are going to want to check this one out because it's a top knotch production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for T-Girls 6
T-Girls 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Katy, Isis, Dylan, Catherine, Kevin, Belen, Melinna, Yeina, Axon, Demian, Eloy
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 7/9/2007
T-Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

One of if not THE hottest shemale dvds I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot of them! If you like shemales in the least, you owe it to yourself to buy this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil Lezzy Prospects 10
Lil Lezzy Prospects 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Katy, Alexa, Cat, Julia, Lolita, Margo, Nastya, Yana, Lerika, Ksusha, Dinara, Marya, Ekaterina, Tatjana
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 12/11/2006
Lil Lezzy Prospects 10 reviews:
review on  

Take 16 good- to great-looking girls, give em a bunch of sex toys, put em in comfortable surroundings, and tell em to play with each other. Sounds like the recipe for a hot flick, right? If the studio was anybody other than Sinsational, the answer would be yes. Unfortunately, the European porn machine that produces Lil Lezzy Prospects #10 and tons of other smut films seemingly every month has forgotten one part of the recipe - how to make the action boil. Instead of giving us volcanic scenes between sexy ladies, it manufactures moderately tepid trysts between girls who appear to be balancing their checkbooks in their heads. The girls are instructed to stare at the camera at all times, lick each other so lightly their partner barely gets damp, and generally pretend that encounters like these happen so frequently they are actually bored by them. Sort of like the viewer. Sixteen girls, two paired in each of the eight scenes, and not one of them cracks a smile or gives the impression that what their doing is fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Kreme
Teen Kreme 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Katya, Annette, Vika, Juany, Hon
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/8/2006
Teen Kreme reviews:
review on  

Overall Teen Kreme is an above average DVD with 6 fresh faced teens, great camera angles and some pretty good sex mixed in. The best two scenes are with Annette and Hon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Carmen, Donna Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Pete LeMeat, Taylor Morgan, Jay Scarman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Release date: 11/14/2005
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse reviews:
review on  

Prologue Ionie Luvcoxxx has a series for Private where she does woman on the street, reality type gonzo. Of course the sex will fall to professionals or pro am. Of the girls on hand, the only one I recognize is Alicia Rhodes. She's reason enough to get me interested. Ionie herself looks to be a babe, and I like her work outfit. Let's see how it all works out. The video starts out with Ionie Luvcoxxx on the street trying to scare up some male performers by stopping guys on the street and asking if they'd like to fuck one of her girls up the ass. The strangers' faces are pixelated and they all turn Ionie down. I guess that seems a little odd. These guys aren't even curious enough to check out the scene. When I think of it, though, maybe they have fears of waking up in a tub of ice with a kidney missing. Things pick up at Ionie's house where she has an attractive brunette named Carmen ready for action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Katy, Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Daniella Rush, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Tamara N-Joy, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, I was kind of surprised that Monica Sweetheart didn't have enough scenes to fill out a 2 dvd Private Life of set. I guess part of this is because she is so prolific that I forgot that most of the stuff I've seen from her has been from American productions. Okay, here's the good news... there's a lot of monica scenes and she does everything. The bad news is that most of her scenes are from early in her career before she turned to the Jennifer Aniston look. You know, jet black hair... big nose. She denied to me that she had a nosejob but it can't just be the hair accentuating her nose. We have scenes from: 2 scenes from Call Girl (none with Silvia Saint participating unfortunately) Sex Tapes 2 scenes from The Academy (one with a brief appearance by Daniella Rush) 2 scenes from Surf Fuckers (one with Jessica Fiorentino) Sluts in the Sun There was also an exclusive scene that was shot in 2004. Monica looks great with Toni Ribas; however the scene reminded me of an mtv video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ukrainian Cocksuckers
Ukrainian Cocksuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Alexandria, Alicia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Paulina, Katarina, Heni, Viola, Kelli, Katy Parker, Polina, Alexa May, Simony Diamond, Mano, Marilyn Gold, Orsula
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/24/2005
Ukrainian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Ukrainian Cocksuckers Studio: NJ Films Category: Foreign , Oral Director: none stated Starring: Alexandria, Alicia, Heni, Katarina, Katy, Kelli, Orsula, Paulina Synopsis Let's get this straight Jon dough has been top dog in the gonzo department, this time he brought a oral series with a bevy of girls from some part of the world Ukraine. I know most of the girl and with the exception of the two with the big knockers. It's always nice to see some early work, because I don't thing this was shot recently: date of production shows 012103, in the other hand what a nice surprise to find that someone it's trying new things, maybe too much complains from some will be less, if We try to find something that fits our expectations and not expect us to fit in every flick is release, called gonzo or feature. Scene 1- Alexandria (Alexa May) it's first Ukrainian cocksuckers to show up, she plays with her pussy, then she grabs a dildo and fire up! She is so cute but with very bad habits, yeah, she smokes, lol, for those who ask about a movie where the girl smoke a cigarrete.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen some of Jon Dough's work in the past and I was happy to see him start a blowjob series, especially with some girls that I have not seen before. Alexandria, a very attractive girl with long black hair, lays on a couch to masterbate with a purple vibrator. A guy walks in and stands next to her, and she sucks his cock while still masterbating. For some unknown reason, she starts crawling around the floor for a while until she stops in front of the guy to finish blowing him and he jerks off in her pretty face and she sucks the cum off the head. Alicia, a pretty blonde girl in a pink mini dress, sits on a stool to masterbate with a purple vibrator. When the guy shows up, she sits on the bed to softly suck his cock while she continues to masterbate. Eventually Alicia gets to her knees to slowly suck his dick, and he jerks off in her mouth and she sucks the cum off the head. Kelli, a cute girl in a red mini dress, lays on a bed to masterbate. Eventually a guy walks in, and Kelli softly sucks his cock while still masterbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Triple X 14
Private Classics: Triple X 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Alain Deloin, Adele, Yves Le Prince, Cecile, Julia Spain, Tony Toscani
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Classics: Triple X 14 reviews:
review on  

This is one of Private's remastered (a.k.a., copied from VCR quality video) story collections which were made from scenes that didn't make it into feature movies; this was released in 2004. The scenes were all shot in 1996. Scene 1 (Carola, Rose Dee P.) - Black & White Sex This is set at a tropical island vacation resort. Three guys are having sex w/ a black girl (Carola) when a waitress w/ drinks comes by. The black girl isn't too good looking and the story is mostly about the waitress who is a slightly chubby (but curvy brunette) w/ gaps in her teeth which the director mostly filmed around by shooting from the side. The waitress does a DP as her name implies. The scene was pretty hot once the waitress showed up. Video quality was good. Scene 2 (Claudia James, Katy) - Hot Pool This is purely a lesbian scene with two very hot girls. It's set at a mansion and one of the girls is the owner apparently because she can snap her fingers and get the butler to deliver some sex toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 14
Rocco: Animal Trainer 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Mandy Bright, Sandy Style, Black Jack, Judy White, Malicia Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/22/2004
Rocco: Animal Trainer 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Malicia Parker, Judy White, Sandy Style, Katy, Sindy, Mandy Bright, Franco Roccaforte, Norbert White, Black Jack, Rico, Nico, Rumcajsz, Joe, Max, and of course Rocco Siffredi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rocco almost always impresses me. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although the balance in the scenes didnt always work for me, its still a hot fuck flick! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action that pushes the limits a bit Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or intense action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for Rocco, and a bit lower than what I expect overall from Evil Angel. The audio is pretty good. It has a couple minor balance problems and a few hollow areas, but most of the sex is nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsession (Evil Angel)
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Nikita, Nacho Vidal, Janny, Hugo, Sarah Blue, Daria Glower, Ohara, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 1/22/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession has something for everybody. Some (mild) rough sex, kinky and freaky sex, mild ass obsession, very light domination themes and a 5-star flawless female cast (all carrying big, round booties) who get ran all the way through by Nacho. If you want to see Nacho Vidalís greatest works, make sure itís this flick right here, along with Nacho: Latin Psycho.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I'm still riding my fascination with the female bootie and along comes this Nacho Vidal title. I've see Nacho's stuff before and he can be as intense as anyone so I'm expecting a lot of hard sex, perhaps some light choking, and obviously lots of ass footage. I recognize a couple of names but these girls are all pretty new to me so let's get started. The Premise: Well it's the Evil Empire and the movies about being obsessed with female asses and Nacho Vidal is leading the charge. Like I mentioned abouve you should expect lots of hard action in this discs 6 scenes and that's just what you get. The best example of this probably comes in Nikita's scene where her makeup runs due to the hard cocksucking. The scenes themselves begin innocently enough with us seeing the girls in varying degrees of being clothed. You might get some chit chat but mostly Nacho zooms in on the girls making sure to give plenty of ass shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Eva Falk, Katy, Dina Jewel, Wanda Curtis, Barbara, Schilla, Edina, Andy, Bagheera, Liza, Eva Roberts, Inga, Bolivia, Melinda, Laura Bellini, Dorothe, Mickaela May, Zsofi, Grety, Blondy, Zora Banks, Pam Lee, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Clarisse, Veronica Sinclair, Patricia Diamond, Betty Dark, Gloria Green, Elvis Lox, Micha, Paty Page, Adrianna Rouso, Ildico, Jessica Road, Anna Balog, Danielle LA, Gyongy, Ivy Crystal
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/28/2003
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Guns Limited Edition DVD Pack Cast(s): Network: Eva Roberts, Patricia Smet, Laura Bellini, Bagheera, Suzanna Wielnold, Dorothe, Blondy, Inga, Karl Ben, Yann Scott, Titof, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Leslie Taylor & Frank Major Lethal Information: Barbara, Bolivia, Diana, Grety, Mary Eleniak, Megan, Mina, Sophie Call, Timea, Wanda Curtis, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, John Lenin & David Perry Guns & Rough Sex: Michelle Wild, Adrianna Rouso, Bambie, Lisa, Patricia Pallona, Mandy Bright, Nick Lang & Steve Holmes Operation Sex Siege: Dina Jewel, Vivienne, Ivy Crystal, Nicolette, Sofianne & Vivianne, Nick Lang, Chris De May, Zenza Raggi & Andrew Youngman Director(s): Pierre Woodman, Nic Cramer & KOVI Studio: Private Duration: --- Date Of Production: --- Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials Network Directed by Pierre Woodman The opening scene didn't do anything for me. At times she got into it but it was still pretty boring to me. The second scene has the gorgeous Eva Roberts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Stories 1
Private Stories 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Liza Harper, Vanessa Chase, Andrea, Judith, Katy, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Alexandra, Damien Michaels, Frank Towers, Alberto Rey, Katalin, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/24/2003
Private Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Classics - Private Stories 1 † Private My tastes have changed in the interim, but I remember being really delighted at the time to acquire a dodgy tape containing two editions of the Private Stories series. That was in 1996, as I recall. Maybe it's not quite long enough ago to make this rediscovery of old Private material, once thought of insufficient technical quality for DVD but now re-issued, a real nostalgia trip, but it's getting that way. Like the Private Video Magazine series, Private Stories uses the magazine format of several short, self-contained sex scenes packed into a "compact" running time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 12: Riviera Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 12: Riviera Trilogy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carla, David Perry, Nicolette, Katy, Alexa, Daniel, Monica, Zoltan, Alain Deloin, Alex Mantegna, Renato, Andy, Mephisto, Adrienne, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Ian Scott, Suzan Strong, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Gaby Black, Sharon Bright, Angelica Sweet, Bob Terminator, Reda, Julia Swen, Patricia Major, Joachim Kessef, Judit Nemyo, Aijja, Viktor, Nikky Blond, JPX, Pascal St James, Andor, Alfred, Chris Lover
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 12: Riviera Trilogy reviews:
review on  

Riviera Trilogy Private Feature, Foreign TOTAL RATING: 8.5 This is a limited edition DVD pack containing four DVD's, I will basicly do a review of each. Taken individually these movies aren't that special, but this DVD pack contains so much porn that it is well worth the price. Riviera 1 Starring: Adrienne Klass, Alexa, Angelica Sweet, Asian Shan, Christiane De Nerville, Gaby Black, Judit Nemyo, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Chris Lover, Ian Scott, James Brossman, and Pascal St. James. Directed By:Pierre Woodman Running Time:Feature: 145 minutes, Total: 162 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.4 +Extras:5.9 Sex:6.48 TOTAL:6.26 FEATURE: This begins with Private's usual lengthy disclaimers and web add. The menu looks good though, simple. The audio is very low, I mean real damn low. The plot is nonexistent in this film, if you want to watch a feature, watch something else.
   read the complete review
review on  

Riviera Trilogy Limited Edition DVD Pack Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Part 1 Asian Shan, Adrienne Klass, Alexa, Angelica Sweet masturbation only, Christiane de Nerville, Judit Nemyo, Gaby Black, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Chris Lover non sex Niki Blond, Suzan Strong, Reda, Sebastian Barrio Part 2 Aijja, Angelica Bright, Angelica Sweet, Asian Shan, Nicolette, Niki Blond, Patricia Major, Sunny Blue, Suzan Strong, Ian Scott, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Reda, Sebastian Barrio non sex Christiane de Nerville Part 3 Angelica Sweet, Suzan Strong, Ann Kiray, James Brossman, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Morť, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling (DVSX)
Cream Filling (DVSX) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Misty, Daniel, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Lucie, Marty Romano, Hanna, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 2/4/2003
Cream Filling (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Astoria Productions In association with DVSX Productions presents Starring Ashley, Sharon Wild, Hana, Nicole, Valerie, Britney Sky, Katy, Misty, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawerence, Marty Romero, Rader, Daniel, and Dennise. Produced by Phillip B & Harry Scotti Edited by Zak Wylde SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, looking good as always, fingers herself from under her panties, moving on to free her small natural tits, and continuing on with some more fingering, and pulling her panties aside, to get a view of what shes fingering, to open this scene. She continues on, and soon Jay Ashley joins her and gives her some oral before he fucks her pussy. She gives him quite a bit of P2M oral throughout, and they move through a few basic positions, ending a decent enough scene with him cumming not too deep inside, actually more like on the outside of her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 17
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Irina, James, Julia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lara, Selly Elson, Svetlana, Jana, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Dike, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/9/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect here. I go hot and cold with Rocco. Sometimes I find his flics sexy as hell. Other times they just seem obnoxious. The girls on the cover look like a mixed lot, so no real help there. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This is not a bad DVD. I wouldn't call it great, but it is certainly erotic and does have intrinsic whack value. Also, thankfully in this volume Rocco does not focus on degradation, one of the aspects of his work that I definitely am not fond of. Technical This is an Evil Angel flic, so the mastering is very good. The video varies on this disc, depending on whether Rocco is doing his POV thing or not. Those of you familiar with his work should find no surprises here. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list, trailer for Ass Collector Target Audience Raincoaters, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dike & Lara This scene starts out with Dike getting ready to entertain her friend Lara. Dike is a cute blonde with a reasonably tight body.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director