Porn Stars  >  Katrina  > Reviews

Reviews of Katrina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Little Russian Whores
Little Russian Whores 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Kelly Young, Salina Fine, Tracy Lyons
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 7/25/2012
Little Russian Whores reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures "Little Russian Whores" follows the successful formula of previous titles, and also the same BS formula of having a girl named whatever they want, maybe it was too early on their careers, or is just the way it is. Very good effort and better sex presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sodomy
Teenage Sodomy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Katrina, Vera, Hanna, Betsy, Bryana
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 2/8/2012
Teenage Sodomy reviews:
review on  

Teenage Sodomy is a easy flick to follow overall, six really hot teens all of them doing anal, if that's what they mean by sodomy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrilla In Vanilla 7
Thrilla In Vanilla 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Byron Long, Katrina, Wesley Pipes, Noname Jane, John E. Depth, Nicki Hunter, Michelle Sweet, Jon Jon, Lou Charmelle, Tiffany Star
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/28/2011
Thrilla In Vanilla 7 reviews:
review on  

There's no director credited for THRILLA IN VANILLA 7 (2011, Blacks On Blondes) that claims to have 7 new scenes plus a bonus scene. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn)
I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Megan Jones, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Kline, Renee James, Kylie Kennedy
Studio: Jim Gunn

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/6/2008
I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn) reviews:
review on  

Terrible "reality" video. The main narration is poorly acted by an unattractive girl with crooked yellow teeth. She goes around and has to coerce girls into kissing. The girls are not cute, but they are "real girls" from the midwest. A few scenes are hot, but it's limited to soft core by nature and ends up being disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Teen Lesbians 2
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Caroline, Kelly, Maya, Katrina, Lucy, Pamela, Yumi, Lexy, Naika
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/12/2007
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

The Movie: Alright, we have 5 scenes of 1 on 1 girl/girl action here. Each scene starts with 2 girls talking a little to the director, setting up that they are indeed supposed to be "best friends" and stuff. Then the girls kiss each other, which is often the most exciting part of the scene. After the kiss, the girls often seem a bit tentative or awkward about the action. This isn't the case so much in scene four, with the very hot blonde Meghan from French Canada and her "friend" Mya. They do a much better acting job and seem much more willing to "get in there" so to speak, licking and fingering much more closely. The heat is up the most when Mya is working orally on Meghan, and both seem rather convincingly into it. It's also the only scene which doesn't incorporate any toys, which I like, because the toys generally seem used to make up for a lack of interest in the other scenes. As in scene one, both Naika and Lexy are cute, but the action in that one is all just a running through the motions after the first kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cuts: Screwed and Tattooed
Prime Cuts: Screwed and Tattooed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Ann, Gianna, Shane Diesel, Daryn Darby, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/14/2006
Prime Cuts: Screwed and Tattooed reviews:
review on  

Prime Cuts Screwed and Tattooed promises "raw, raunchy and real" women. Pink Visual keeps the promise by supplying five tatted women in scenes with single to group sex. Scenes are excerpted from other Pink Visual dvds and give a good idea of their brand of nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Woman Party
One Woman Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Nikki, Amber, Katrina, Samantha, Brooke, Eva Lopez, Vicky Vixen
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 8/2/2006
One Woman Party reviews:
review on  

This DVD provides nearly 4 hours of women masturbating. Most will find at least three of those hours enjoyable to one degree or the other provided that they are OK with mediocre audio/video and they don't require that women look like contract girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Hairy Girls 22
Horny Hairy Girls 22 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rusty, Katrina, Rodney Moore, Giselle, Ember, Nicole Scott, Leah Stevenson, Mistress Delilah
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/17/2006
Horny Hairy Girls 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 7 / 2005 Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Ember, Giselle, Katrina, Leah Stevenson, Mistress Delilah, Nicole Scott, Rust, and of course, Rodney Moore The King of Cream The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rodney Moore can make some very good scenes, but he also has a tendency to focus on oral action more than I care for. I can't say that hairy girls have done much for me in the past, but there's a chance that with the fun spirit of Rodney's movies he'll be able to get me past it. I'm curious about this one, but also a little apprehensive. Initial Reaction: It didn't win me over to the side of the unshaven, but it struck me as a movie that should be a real winner for fans of hairy girls. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls who don't know how to work a razor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the razor is a good invention or who wants full sex scenes in over half of the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Contact 32
Eye Contact 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Jessie, Claudine, Sally Rodeo, Holly Berry, Honey Sickle, Kina Tye
Studio: XPLOR

Release date: 6/23/2005
Eye Contact 32 reviews:
review on  

This is an oral themed series that features amateur girls giving slow seductive blowjobs while making eye contact with them camera as much as possible. Up first is the incredibly cute Asian girl Kina Tye, with long black hair, dark eyes, and dark tan on her petite body. With her eyes open wide in anticipation, this young attractive girl unzips the guy pants and pulls them down. As she looks up at you with her young innocent face and big dark eyes, she places her hand on the base of the cock and lightly licks all over the shaft and softly sucks on it. The guy jerks off and shoots a big stream of cum that stretches from the top of her head all the way down to her chin, then squirts another four blasts to her pretty face and chin. A great way to start to movie. Kina is beautiful and performed well with great eye contact with the camera. Next up is 18 year old Honey Sickle, a plain looking girl who is very thin and has small boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BBB: Big Big Babes 6
BBB: Big Big Babes 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Adora, Electra
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 6/16/2004
BBB: Big Big Babes 6 reviews:
review on  

Ok so here we go for all you BBW lovers. This vid is is very OK at best. My overall comments are that this video is reminisent of every Big Girl video in that all the guy performers are so damn old! We begin with Electra. Her face is ok, and I think her body is decent. She has a nice huge ass that we don't get to see from very good angles except for when she modeling. Unfortanately, she has to fuck a very old bald guy that dosen't have much power to him and she seems bored throughout. The best part is when she ride CG nad we can really see her huge ass. Weak pop ending. Next we have Carmencita. She sux off two guys and then fucks the black guy. They both take turns fucking her the angles are okay, but again more weak pop shots end this. Adora is the highlight here. Her body seems nice but there must be something wrong cuz she never removes the black dress that cover her belly. I like her BBW type body and she gets fucked by two guys decently. Not a bad facial ending. Katrina the last girl seems aimed for those who like the alternative style of girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Latin Lesbians 2
Hot Latin Lesbians 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Katrina, Cherokee, Dana, Aurora, Dulce, Farren, Adara
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Latin Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latin Lesbians: Volume 2 Highlights: Lesbian Love, Kissing, Analingus Data: 2004, Channel 69, 75 minutes Models: Adara, Aurora, Cherokee, Dana, Dulce, Farren, Katrina, Melody Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [1/6] None. Anal Play: [3/6] Very good. Long, explorative oral action in almost every episode, especially the last. Deep Oral Penetration: [3/6] Two eipsodes. Quite good. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [3/6] Some kissing in all episodes. Very hot scene in the last episode. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [4/6] Time flies! No doubt about that. Once upon a damsel, Channel 69 produced one misnomer after another. Their beginnings were indeed humble. What their output had been before 1997 we do not want to know. The mature women series from the late nineties were godawful. Lesbian Mature Women is one series, Solo Over Forty is another. Both have delicious titles, but the viewing experience is simply horrendous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/15/2003
Terrible Teens (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 3
Deep In Cream 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Katrina, Cheyne Collins, Suzie, Loni, Jessica Fiorentino, Brett Rockman, Olivia O'Lovely, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jack Spade, Janet Alfano, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/2/2003
Deep In Cream 3 reviews:
review on  

This Alex Ladd directed series has the added tagline, " Deposit Required" which should lead one to the conclusion this will involve a lot of creampies! So if seeing cream filled holes is your thing Alex has assembled a nice group of ladies who will let the guys fill their pussy or ass with some spunk. As with any DVSX release I say you can expect top notch photography and the girls to look absolutely gorgeous. Olivia O'Lovely: She comes in and lies on a couch where her hands get to roam over her nice body. Olivia is soon joined by Chris Cannon and we get more caressing plus some boob sucking and a few fingers find their way into her pussy. Chris then gets below so he could get a real good taste of Olivia, very good pussy eating. With a fabulous ass shot Alex quickly pans up until we see Olivia is engulfing Chris' cock for a hot blowjob. Besides the good head Olivia is also sure to use her hands to twist the shaft. Sexwise a great leadoff is shot in cowgirl as Olivia rides Chris pretty hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Karina, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/27/2003
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #13 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - November 25, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Danny Case Videographer: Chris Streams, Danny Case DOP: 6/18/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Trinity, Sophia, Katrina, Venus Male cast: Ben English, Manuel Ferrara, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough Audio/Video: This one has a somewhat harsher look, which some people prefer. Although I don't think the difference is nearly as vast as some make it out to be, it does seem to make every blemish stand out like a sore thumb, especially on a bigscreen tv. The camera angles were fewer and less interesting, perhaps because of the desire to not show the male faces too much, but all in all it was good. The sound, as in all ZT productions, is perfect. Extras: 13 min. Behind the Scenes interviews Cumshot Loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Only in porn would this be considered a fetish. My boyfriend is a pervert and I didn't even realize it until now. He didn't either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black 4
Black on Black 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Katrina, Darren James, Dominique, Devlin Weed, Mya, Cashmere, Brian Pumper, Ashley Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2003
Black on Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Black on Black 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Ashley Foxxx, Dominique, Monique, Cashmere, Katrina, Mya, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scenes, photos, trailers, web access David Luger's at the controls once more for this edition of Red Light District's series highlighting black performers. The puzzle is: can he match enough good-looking girls with exciting sex before the time runs out? Ashley Foxxx The action begins with Ashley in a fishnet top and a denim miniskirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest in the series where all the ladies are cute ebony ladies and they get fed big black cocks in all their holes! So if you like the ladies who are darker in skin tone then this series should deliver nicely. I see several pretty faces and at least one DP so let's dive in! Ashley Fox: Well this nice looking girl comes onscreen and wearing some see thru black mesh lingerie you get a great view of her breasts. Tease: She introduces herself before rubbing in some baby oil leading to a nice shiny finish on her long legs. She also has some matching black mesh stockings which reach all the way up her thighs. Ashleydoes some good breast caressing as she's talking to us and then we get a super view up close as she fingers her clit. Next Ashley shows off her bootie and it's quite nice especially when she spreads it for us. Mr. Marcus and Darren James soon sit on either side of Ashley and there's some breast sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Black on Black #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Katrina, Dominique, Ashley Fox, Mya, Monique, Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James CONTENT: **** Black on Black #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This is a DVD of young, inexperienced girls, some filming for the first time, some with two guys for the first time. The guys are pros and really work the girls with finesse and style. Good DVD. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer and directed by David Luger. Ashley Fox erotically puts on oil and then fishnets. She sports a pair of beautiful dark chocolate nipples that beg to be licked and sucked. Masturbating during her interview, she tells us she is going to do a DP. It was a real turn on. Mr. Marcus and Darren James are the studs in this good scene. Dominque, Darren James and Devlin Weed. The two guys applying baby oil all over the body of this sexy, young thing was a real turn on. This girl liked being fucked on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District)
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Katie Morgan, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/5/2003
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series for RLD, remember #2 had a great Jenna Haze anal in it. This volume has some good looking hotties in it so let's get down to some hot sex ok! Brianna Blaze: Well we start off with the covergirl and I'm really impressed with her overall look. Tease: Brianna quickly shows us her great rack and she caresses those beauties while talking dirty to us. Today is her first scene she shot, I've subsequently seen her in at least one other scene. I love the eye contact she maintains with the camera while showing off her body, and what an ass!! Well this hot tease has me ready to watch her work and she soon gets joined by Erik Everhard. Sex Highlights: Brianna is a fast started and immediately engulfs Erik's stiff proposition. Lots of soft moans from EE as his cock is swallowed and Brianna takes him pretty deep. Erik then has her get in doggie and he gets behind her to chow down on some 18 yr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U
2 Young 4 U 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Elizabeth, Katrina, Lexi, Herschel Savage, Mallory, Easton, Lainey, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 4/15/2003
2 Young 4 U reviews:
review on  

Expectations Barely legal flix are definitely not my forte, however Smash makes the best Barely Legal series on the market with Legal Skin. This is their other series, so I'm quite interested to see how it is. Technical The lighting is adequate, but the video is a little on the blurred side. Enough to give the flic a lackluster appearance. Director Jimmy D Extras Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mallory Mallory is a fairly non-descript girl who is not groomed properly. She wears a t-shirt and flip flops, and quite frankly, looks as though she walked in off the street and went straight in front of the camera. While this may be a turn on for some, I find it to be a complete turn off. She gives a BJ and takes vag before a spoo shot to the face. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Lainey Lainey looks like a kid. I mean, she really does. This, to me, is not erotic. Rather, it borders on pedophilia. I'm sure that she is of age, and that's not the issue.
   read the complete review
review on  

Smash Pictures presents A Danny Quinn Production A Jimmy D. Wet Dream Starring Mallory, Lainey, Elizabeth, Lexi, and Katrina with Brian Surewood, Herschel Savage, Hamilton Steele, Jeremy Steele, and Easton Shot & Edited, and Directed by Jimmy D. Tight Security opens up with Mallory Marx, and Brian Surewood, walking through a dark lot with both wearing security labeled shirts, while inspecting the area. Mallory notices an open door, so the two of them go and check it out. They walk inside and Brian goes and turns on the lights. Its a movie set, Brian tells her, but not any movie shes seen before, he adds, and she says, like a porn, going on to act like an adolescent, running around and posing in various parts of the set. This good looking brunette has looked better, but the attitude of the scene, really brings down the appeal of her, and the dumbassedness of Brians facial expressions as he watches her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Flower, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Cameron, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/7/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Joey Silvera Video Genres Gonzo/Rough Sex Director Joey Silvera Starring Taylor Rain, Katrina, Avy Scott, Ashley Blue, Brandon Irons, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Cameron, Maggie Star, Flower, Koal Minah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, and Dick Nasty Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, fetish menu, 30-minutes of additional footage  Typical Watchers Rough sex or gagging proponents Typical Haters Rough sex or gagging opponents Replay Value Medium Themes M->F domination, spanking, gagging blowjobs, drooling, toys anal, anal gapes, piercings, interracial, girl-girl, pussy-to-mouth, ass-to-mouth, dirty talk, titfuck, tattoos, slapping Condoms Not a chance If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Service Animals volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #13 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Taylor Rain, Katrina, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Crystal Ray, Cameron Cain, Maggie Star, Flower, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Kohl Mynah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, Dick Nasty Genre All Sex, Anal, Gonzo Audio/Video Video is quite good and clear, although it was a bit rough at times.  This is Joey's style however, and I enjoy it.  Audio was a bit muffled on occasion, but all in all it was passable. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 3-4 (??) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's wacky brand of harder edged sex.  Those who like gorgeous new
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 6
Runaway Butts 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Katrina, Jessica Darlin, Kelly Richards, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Gala Cruz, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/12/2003
Runaway Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Joey Silvera movie for Evil Angel. Of course my expectations are high! Capsule Review While this is not a bad movie, and it has plenty of gonzo sex to enjoy, it definitely is not the magical porn release I had hoped for. Technical The technical merits are good. The scenes are well filmed and the mastering is very good. The audio is fine as well. Director Joey Silvera Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, filmography, cast info Target Audience Gonzo fans, Joey Silvera fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katrina Katrina is a very hot blonde. She straddles a motorcycle dressed in a schoolgirl skirt and blouse. God is she hot! She exposes her breasts and teases the shit out of us. You just have to love this girl. Finally, two guys show up to take advantange of her. She does an exceptional job of giving a double BJ. Unfortunately, as the scene progresses and Katrina gets naked, we see the tattoos that detract from the whole innocent school girl look. Oh well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Katrina, a hot blonde wearing a short plaid skirt, white panties underneath, and a white top, complete with necktie, is checking out a motorcycle, outside, when Joey starts talking with her. She slips her top down, revealing a nice pair of natural tits, both nipples pierced, and goes on to say she is 18, when Joey asks her how old she is. With her top now removed, she kicks the front tire of the bike and Mark Davis comes out to see what shes doing, followed by Mark Ashley. She wanted their attention, and now she got it Both guys start kissing her tits and it isnt long before she removes her skirt. She gets down to go down, giving both guys sloppy bjs, back and forth style, with quite a bit of gagging going on. Davis chokes her a couple of times during breaks in the oral, and now, as she is lying on her back, he pulls her panties aside to give her oral as the other Mark throat fucks her. Once her panties are removed, we get a good look at an odd tattoo across her lower abdomen, as well as a good view of her bald and pierced pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/3/2003
Hardcore Training 2 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Training 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / October 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Cherrie Potter, Shanny, and Caprice Synopsis: Le groupe RLD voyagent encore à Montréal et ne peuvent pas résister aux belles femmes! Overall: The selection of women is questionable, especially with the likes of Lexus, Cassandra, and Cherrie Potter. I felt as if Brandon Iron reverted back to his "Fill Her Up 1" days. Thankfully, Caprice saves this DVD from being a total loss. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: In the behind the scenes footage, we see Cherrie Potter in her sexy clothes. She looks better with the clothes than without. The bonus scenes of Lexus, Shanny, and Caprice were shorter than expected. I would h
   read the complete review
review on  

History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I love Montreal, probably the greatest sex city in North America. It's not uncommon to see a nice beautiful anglican church right next to a great strip club. As a kid, I would go into the red light district, just so I could play video games. The video game arcades would also have these peep show machines. Call me pavlov cause I started to think that porn was cool in the same way Pac Man was cool. So coming from Montreal, I had an affinity for french canadian girls. Quebecois women are distinctly different from French girls. Whether it's the uglier accent or the more laid back personalities, I can't put my finger on what makes them different. Maybe it's the lack of hairy armpits. My meager knowledge of french was mainly used to pick up these women during college. Despite the communication barriers, they had no problems letting their intentions known. So when I heard the Hardcore Training series from Red Light District was shot in Montreal, I decided to get one of them to relive my youth.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is time for RLD's second journey up to the Great White North, Montreal to be specific. By the looks of these girls I'm sure a hot and nasty time was had by all. Brandon Iron was at the helm for this entry so again I would look for hot nasty in your face fucking-- Just what you'd want from an RLD release!! So let's get some serious training going on some of these babes, eh!! Lexus: This nice attractive girl is up first and we see she's wearing the requisite red & black checkered skirt and a nice revealing white top. This will be a new experience for Lexus as she's taking on two men today. Nice close footage is shot of her ass! Gotta love the accent! Some more tease footage is shot before she gets joined by Brian Pumper and Mr. Pete. Right off we start with Lexus giving a superb dual blowjob. I just love seeing a girl kneeling between two guys trading off their schlongs. This canadian babe proves to be a pretty good know polisher and the action is filmed well. Lexus is up for some coaching tips from Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training
Hardcore Training 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jade, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Jade (Canada)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/3/2002
Hardcore Training reviews:
review on  

If you ever wondered what it's like to fuck young French Canadians then RLD has made the dvd for you. This film is shot entirely in Montreal and features several young ladies who have only done a handful of scenes between them. So are you going to be a hoser or are you going to take a trip to the Great White North!!!! Our first babe is Caprice and this 20 yr. old is feeling very horny and with her fine looking body we should be in for some fun. Caprice does some fine posing for us and the way she shows off her ass is quite arousing. Caprice is also very hot when she shows off her pussy. Director Luger can't seem to get enough of shooting her fine ass and who can blame him!! Caprice also does the very erotic licking of her own nipples which is always a big turn on for me!! There is a great deal more tease footage shown including a very sexy interview where she pleasures her pussy/ass and tastes her fingers. Caprice is finally joined by two guys, Brandon Iron and Brian Pumper.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hardcore Training 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 140 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: David Luger Written by: uncredited Cast: Gabriella Moore, Caprice, Jade, Kristina Young, Katrina, Bianka Juice, Mr. Pete, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: For the first installment of this new series, Red Light District went up to the great white north to find new talent for this gonzo series. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for the material being presented here.  The dialog can be clearly heard at all times during the presentation.  Red Light District hasnt included any foreign l
   read the complete review
review on  

Hardcore Training 1 by David Luger Red Light District / October 2002 / 140  Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Caprice, Kristina Young, Gabriella Moore, Katrina, Bianka Juice, and Jade Synopsis: Red Light District Video ventures up north to Montreal, Canada instead of the usual cities like Prague and finds several promising women.  Overall: It's a breath of fresh air when Red Light District Video decides to take a road trip to Canada instead of going to the Czech Republic, which is the porn destination heavily traveled these days. David Luger and company found some winners up Canuck country like Caprice and Gabriella Moore. As this is this the first volume, there is always more room for improvement. In order for them to improve and make it to the top, Red Light must film
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director