Porn Stars  >  Katrina Kraven  > Reviews

Reviews of Katrina Kraven Movies



We have 85 movie reviews with Katrina Kraven in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Katrina Kraven's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 85 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wide Ass
Wide Ass 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Katrina Kraven, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Georgia Peach, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 10/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wide Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a nice compilation of scenes with girls with very nice asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Smash turns out what's easily the best compilation I've seen from them so far. Every scene here is far above average, and brings together a beautiful collection of big butt babes. There's a nice variety to the action, with cream pies, anal, girl on girl, and cumswapping all to be found inside, but sadly nothing to let the viewer know where the scenes came from if they'd like to see more like it. The Sunny Lane scene here is one of my personal favorite scenes, and there's nothing wrong with Katrina Kraven or Camen Kinsley's scenes either. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with compilations, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done compilation that can see the hill of greatness ahead of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Missy
I Love Missy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Joachim Kessef, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Adrianna, Naudia Nyce, Biggz, Marco Banderas, Dr Philgood, Biff Richards
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Missy reviews:
review on  

Twelve of Missy Monroe's very best scenes jammed packed into a pair of discs. If youre familiar with Miss Monroe then rest assured this is the nasty talking, cock slurping, double fuck my cunt porn goddess that you have come to love. If youve never met the blonde bomb shell before this is a good way to meet her, at her very best and in a variety of scenes from foursome to solo and back again. You never go wrong with the I Love serie and this is a grand example why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ashley
I Love Ashley 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John West, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Katrina Kraven, Biggz, Jonni Darkko, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ashley reviews:
review on  

Do you know Ashley Blue? Would you like to get to know Ashley Blue? This disc showcases her earlier and middle years work with New Sensations, right before she became the dangerous, nasty little powerhouse in girl/girl-centric land. These scenes only hint at the terror which followed her more recent years, and is a great way to find out about this maniacal, aggressive performer. From the tame, early Ashley, up to the wilder, uninhibited girl we know today, here she is: just soft enough for the newcomer, and a treasure trove of less-tame history for the already initiated!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a compilation of 9 Ashley Blue scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 3
ASStravaganza 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nicole Sheridan, Mr. Pete, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Simony, Andy Brown, Katrina Kraven, Daniella Schiffer, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Gia Paloma, Giselle Collins, Chanel Chavez, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Jesica, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Danni Ricci, Mike Adriano, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/8/2007
ASStravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass fanatics in need of a fix look no further - ASStravaganza 3 has what you need. With 22 scenes in total on 2 discs, all viewers are sure to find something to their liking. The only downside to compilation releases is if you view an abundance of titles and/or have an extensive digital sin collection, many of these scenes will be repeat viewings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fest (5th Element)
Sex Fest (5th Element) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon
Studio: 5th Element

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/14/2006
Sex Fest (5th Element) reviews:
review on  

Babewatch is the first porn movie I ever saw. Kylie Ireland also starred in this feature movie. In the movie I have reviewed you will see a different Kylie Ireland. Kylie has become a hardcore star, a real hardcore star. In every scene her ass will be fucked by one or more guys and there is also a very good lesbian scene. The best scene of the movie was the gangbang scene with Kylie and seven guys. Highly recommended for gonzo and Kylie fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 2
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Nick Manning, Katrina Kraven, Jenaveve Jolie, Buster Good, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Gianna Lynn, Naudia Nyce, Roxy Deville, Amber Rayne
Studio: DVSX

Release date: 3/17/2006
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 2 reviews:
review on  

Sick Girls Need Sick Boys #2 isnt your daddys porn, thats for sure. There are references to drugs. One of the male performers is killed (or at least the slaying is implied). One girl starts her scene tied to a wall with fake blood on her boobs. At least there is no deception in the title; this is sick shit. Aside from the theatrics, however, the sex is semi-hot. Naomi, in the opener, has a most sultry look and appears to love taking Cheyne Collins cock up her ass. She takes a closed mouth facial. Roxy DeVille and Gianna Lynn, a pair of brunettes, are featured in the next two scenes. Neither burn up the screen, but they give solid performances and take open-mouth money shots. Next is a four-girl lezout with Katrina Kraven, Amber Rayne, Jenaveve Jolie, and Naudia Nyce. All have looked better (like when they wake up in the morning with a hangover). There are some toys inserted into butts here, but the bad makeup and uncomfortable-looking set make this one tough to watch. Hailey Young and Buster Good are next in a truly uninspiring performance that ends in a torso cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of White Wife Black Cock
Best of White Wife Black Cock 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L.T., Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Luisa Rosso, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Kelly Wells, Charlotte Stokely, Luisa Russo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/9/2006
Best of White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride 3
Porking With Pride 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie Young, Renee Pornero, Roxy Jezel, Katrina Kraven, Jenaveve Jolie, Keri Sable, Paris Lee
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/17/2006
Porking With Pride 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. Production Date: 7 / 17 / 2005, 12 / 11 / 2004, 3 / 21, 24, 26 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Paris Lee, Dave Hardman, Renee Pornero, Lee Bang, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Brandon Iron, Cassie Young, Mark Ashley, Katrina Kraven, Alex Rox, Keri Sable, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmmm. Im expecting compilation here, and I have a hard time getting excited about anybodys comps. Initial Reaction: Theres some dang hot sex here! Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious as to what Smash has to offer. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations have a fair amount of variation in their technical aspects due to the scenes all coming from different sources. Here, however, the technical aspects are nicely consistent. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I rarely heard a background noise. The video is also very well done, and although it has a hint of grain it isnt too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Release date: 12/6/2005
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys reviews:
review on  

Sick Girls Need Sick Boys Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Mofo Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turner Quickest of the quick review. After watching Sick girls need sick boys, I feel sick:... Literally, must be the cold weather, or the amount of work. This time DVSX get together a cast of cuties and put them to work in the hands of MoFo, good effort, from them. You'll never know when the hare is going to jump (neither the VP does) and you can get a clean shot. this time I didn't dig the whole thing, some good spots here and there but nothing to write home about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A promising debut from Mofo. Mofo is known for his clothing line, MofoWear. As his website notes, his urban wear are for the sinners and perverts in all of us and he uses a number of notable porn stars known for their attitude along with their looks such as Olivia O'Lovely and Flower Tucci to model them. Needless to say, his favourite models are featured in this video. Olivia O'Lovely & Nat Turnher Katrina Kraven & Alana Evans Missy Monroe (a) & Lee Stone Lexi Love & Reno Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Tiffany Mynx (a), Flower Tucci (a, squirt), and Nick Manning This video felt like a commercial for his clothing line as the guys and girls were wearing mofowear. I was bored for the first two scenes. Something just didn't click in Olivia's scene which started off on a bad note when the light was behind the girl at first. For the second, I'm just not into lesbian scenes even if it's a prison room lesbian scene. After the shaky start, the rest of the movie went by smoothly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yes, it is me, HeyNow, the guy that has posted such polls as Have you ever crapped outside? and Ever cum in a cup and then drink it? and dont forget the famous Have you ever pooped your pants in which our very own Tricia Devereaux responded about a messy time. Good stuff and while it might seem that poop might be a running theme, I think if you look at my past 1000 posts (yes I just celebrated my 1000th post I may have a cake to celebrate but for now it is time for deep reflection) that maybe only 2.5 of the posts actually have anything to do with the brown butt stuff. Ah, that might be the perfect segue into talk of sick girls and boys. DVSX usually isnt the first studio I run to when I want new porn and that might be the case for many porn consumers, there are just so many new titles looking for your spending dollar. In case you are thinking of this one, I can give it a solid B rating and worth a look. This dude MoFo is behind the whole thing. Who is MoFo, you ask, well, I dont really know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass 2
Taste Her Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/6/2005
Taste Her Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camera Girls POV
Camera Girls POV 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Brock Adams, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Jenaveve Jolie, Kelly Wells, Jersey Jaxin, Derrick Pierce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le, Caren Capo
Release date: 10/26/2005
Camera Girls POV reviews:
review on  

This is an entry into the POV genre that sells itself on the idea that it's a girl operating the camera. A clever idea, but quite frankly one that isn't properly explored in this outing. Caren Capo, wife of editor Guy Capo plays the role of the girl in all the scenes except one. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Katrina Kraven gets done by Kris Slater after a warm up from Caren. The basic set up of the scenes has Capo's hand working on the pussy with either fingers or a dildo. Pretty good masterbation action to start with. Kris Slater shows up and Katrina blows him. She's wearing a little white tank top and black see through panties. Well, here we already stray from a "girl's" POV as we get a pretty good POV from Slater's perspective getting blown. Not that I'm complaining, because it's a hot hummer. Caren pushes Katrina's head down on his cock. After a tease she rides him cowgirl. Katrina gets a blue dildo up her ass while this goes on, giving us some sweet action. He bends her over an ottoman, and fucks her ass with a real dick. They move to reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you ever wonder what it would be like seeing a POV dvd shot through the eyes of a woman, well DVSX along with the perverted minds of Caren Capo and Constance Le have put together just such a dvd. I see Caren's hubby Guy was the editor on this and I sense his involvement too in the dialogue we hear just before each scene. The one thing I noticed in this dvd was the hands on involvement of the camera girls in each scene and I mean they do more work with their hands in the tease segments than I normally see in all other porn scenes and that was pretty cool I thought. Now DVSX for me has always been a studio that does the technical aspects of their dvds pretty good and that was the case here as well. Each scene was well lit and the girls looked good before, during, and after the sex especially Jeneveve Jolie, damn that girl is just flat out sinful she's so beautiful. Katrina Kraven has long been a fave of this studio and for good reason, she is a sexual dynamo and brings it every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Girl Kill 3
Kill Girl Kill 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Katrina Kraven, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Nyomi Zen, Serena Sin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 10/20/2005
Kill Girl Kill 3 reviews:
review on  

This is my first review in quite some time and my first review of a movie this new. My tendencies in reviewing porn are usually classics and features, but I have lately been getting into the alt.porn phenomenon that seems to be dominating VCA currently. I saw Joanna Angels' "Joanna's Angels" and then I checked out this movie, also featuring Joanna, directed by L.A. art school graduate Eon McKai, who made his directorial debut last year with "Art School Sluts", which I have yet to see, but is supposedly very good. McKai's "Neu Wave Hookers" is set for release on January 17'th, so I thought I'd check this movie out first as a little preview into his work. What I found was very, very promising. VCA has made some great classic porn films (many of them, sadly, very butchered on DVD). But then in the mid 90's, Jim Holliday started directing for them, and the overall body of work from the company went into decline (maybe their all-condom policy helped).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joanna's Angels
Joanna's Angels 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katrina Kraven, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Pink Angel, Kylee, Tommy Pistol, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx, Pete Swayzee
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 9/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joanna's Angels reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL sinema reviews by skronker Wassup with this alt-porn business anyway? Over the past few months, there's been a growing buzz about the genre -- mostly generated by LA art-school grad Eon McKai, whose Kill Girl Kill series injects a dose of underground style into the ol' in-'n'-out. My enthusiasm for McKai has dampened a bit since he apparently got through college without learning how to spell, and gets more mileage from the excellent design folks he hires to work on his title sequences and DVD packaging than he does from actually being a great shooter, but I still think his movies offer something a little different. I was way more impressed with what his "protege," Joanna Angel, came up with for her VCA debut. With Joanna's Angels, New York-based scenemaker claims the form for her own.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those who don't know who she is, Joanna Angel is known for burningangel.com which is popular indie porn site similar to suicidegirls.com. Of course, some people think of indie porn as girls with a bunch of tattoos which cover up the fact that they're really not that attractive even without the ink. Joanna is a stunning girl though and one that I look forward to seeing on video. Think a raven haired Sarah Michelle Gellar with beautiful boobs and some generous tattoos on her arms. Joanna's Angels is a fun campy spoof of the Charlie's Angels series. Joanna is the head angel with two protegees who don't do much of anything other than listen to Joanna's stories. Her enemy (a la Demi Moore) is a delicious Katrina Kraven. Katrina has brainwashed Tommy Pistol who steals the scene whenever he shows up as a raving lunatic. The sex was hardcore but I didn't find the other girls that attractive. The best scenes both involve Joanna in them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 3 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 3 (DVSX) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sophia, Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nikki Nievez
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/10/2005
Ass Factor 3 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS There is already a review of this DVD that highlights scene by scene action, so I won't repeat that here. For the most part, the sex is nothing earth-shattering. The first five scenes are painfully alike, beginning and ending with glass toy play, with multiple positions of anal sex in the middle. Kelly Wells has so much energy I burn calories just watching her, but she makes the most bizarre faces during sex that I have ever seen in porn. Dillan Lauren has an overdone tan that detracts from her natural beauty. She appears to be stoned in this flick, which made her entire scene a turn off for me. Katrina Kraven gives a typical great performance, and her pairing with Taryn Thomas is an interesting match. The highlight of the movie is when these two share opposite ends of a glass dildo simultaneously in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Guy Capo has flown under my radar for a couple of years now. I've been aware of his videos, both with Evolution and DVSX, but for some reason have never indulged. This DVD is ass themed and contains some great women. Dillan Lauren, Kelly Wells, Katrina Kraven and Taryn Thomas. The cherry on the sundae is Ava Vincent, who hasn't been very hardcore since changing her name from Jewel Valmont. She's sensational looking, and in her earlier identity, got down with the best of them. Seems a good combination of elements to introduce me to Mr. Capo. The video opens on Ava Vincent's lovely face, and moves quickly to her masturbating her hot pink hole. She works a glass dildo with blue swirlies into her ass, achieving a moment of calm before a long dick fills her vacant slit. James Deen pistons the sweet fuckhole to Ava's delight. She sucks her juices from his cock and lays back for more mish. A doggy anal penetration shot and some measured stroking. Deen gives Ava some hard spanks, leaving a red handprint on her right cheek.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Guy Capo release and this one deals with a subject near and dear to a lot of hard cocks and that ass fucking. You have some fine looking ladies on hand who all open up their backdoors led by Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Dillan Lauren, and Taryn Thomas just to name a few. Guy often likes to add a bit of storyline to his titles but with this one I don't think one is really needed! Ava Vincent: Leading off with this attractive blond Guy gives some nice tease of Ava lying on a bed. He intercuts some qiuck flashing black and white images but mostly it's Ava playing with her ass/ pussy getting us ready for the main course. She does utilize some glassware to further pry her ass open. I like how Guy keeps a tight shot focusing on Ava as she's pleasuring herself. No blowjob to start either when the cock is brought in it's right into her pussy for some mish action. There is P2M from Ava before the ass reaming commences in doggie and you have a great underneath shot looking up as her ass is fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Let the Whores Out?
Who Let the Whores Out? 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Van Damage, Chris Evans, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Kami Andrews, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Release date: 8/17/2005
Who Let the Whores Out? reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2005 Director: Kami Andrews Cast: Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Chris Evans, Katrina Kraven, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Van Damage, and Kris Slater in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kami has done some great work in front of the camera, and has a twisted enough mind that I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a great directorial debut! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of passionate sex with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of very dark sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it has a nice balance, but there are a couple background noises such as ringing phones along with a few spots where the audio gets really quiet. The video is pretty good. It has just a touch of grain as well as a fair amount of shadows that are just dark enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Kami Andrews is an ADT favorite, and the members were rightfully excited when it was announced that she was getting a legitimate opportunity at directing. She's enlisted some of her friends for the virgin volume and included herself, of course. Always play the strong hand. I've scrupulously avoided reading other reviews on this video so that I can keep it fresh for myself. By the looks of it, Kami might get as much critical attention as The Fashionistas before everything is said and done. Some labored breathing off camera, which is focused on a couch and the door. A knock. "Water company!" from the other side. Mark Wood walks in and Sandra Romain pops up dressed in canary yellow bra and panties (a great color for her), and bound hand and foot. Mark cuts her loose and Sandra tears his clothes off. Her head bounces happily on his cock, even deep throating the rock hard appendage. Sandra's body seems to be on fire as she worships his pleasure maker. Chicken heading, face fucking and ball washing.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 77 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Who Let The Whores Out? (Elegant Angel) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Who Let the Whores Out?
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooker Chic
Hooker Chic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Venus, Chris Mountain, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Jay Lassiter, Katja Kassin
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/2/2005
Hooker Chic reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio for me to check out and first out I get to catch a Bridgette Kerkove dvd. I was on a set of hers recently and was impressed with the organized choas she had going on. I think she worked through two scenes in just over an hour. There was very little stopping, she let the performers go right to it with only a few stops for say water or to fix a light. This is one way to shoot and the two scenes I saw came off well I thought and I'll be glad to check them out when they're released. Now here we have a title featuring several young ladies I'm keen on and I'm not sure what Hooker Chic is and it doesn't really matter. I'm looking for some hot sex and some fabulous knob polishing and these girls are some of the finest doing those activitives today. Venus: Right out of the gate we have this classy woman and that's the word that always springs to mind when I first see her. She's usually made up so beautifully then you see her get down and nasty and the contradiction is just beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/17/2005
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed With Cum
Nailed With Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Kat, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Nautica Thorn, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Mya Diamond, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Paris Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 5/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed With Cum reviews:
review on  

Nailed With Cum Produced 01/02 thru 03/05 Smash Pictures 133 minutes Starring: Eva Evangalina, Keri Sable, Paris Lee, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Nicole Brazzle, Melissa Lauren, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Cytherea, Sativa Rose, Ariana Jolie, Lauren Phoenoix, Kaylynn, Britany Skye, Tianna Lynn, Kat, Simony, Mya Diamond, Ice LaFox, Jasmine Byrne, Jassie, Nicole Sheridan and many more girls and guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Compilation No Condoms Nailed With Cum is a compilation film that features clips from over 80 scenes. There's usually some fucking and/or sucking before the dude deposits his load on the girls face/mouth. There's also some scenes that include anal sex, double penetration, interracial sex, cum swapping and cum swallowing. I didn't recognize many of the girls. I'm assuming a good number are European. Either way the major majority of the girls are very pretty.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director