Porn Stars  >  Katrina Isis  > Reviews

Reviews of Katrina Isis Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Katrina Isis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Katrina Isis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 10
Cheating Wives Tales 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Katrina Isis, Holly West, Kristina Cross, Violet Adamson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good housewife dvd from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 10
My First Sex Teacher 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Summer Storm, Kris Slater, India Summer, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Katrina Isis, Christina Noir, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/9/2007
My First Sex Teacher 10 reviews:
review on  

When I was a lad, I dreamed of being the lucky guy who would catch a teacher shagging or up to some sort of high jinks. Unfortunately it never happened, but the My First Sex Teacher series has given me the consolation in that I wasn't the only pervert to have such thoughts! I have seen some of the earlier editions of this series and enjoyed them all, as it seems to be one of Naughty America's strongest lines, so hopefully this one will also be another well received title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Katrina Isis, Kala Prettyman, Starla Sterling
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 reviews:
review on  

5 all natural beauties take on the big dicked, Shane Diesel, in this the 14th installment of the IR boinkfest . Ladies here include: Kala Prettyman, Aaliyah Jolie, & Starla Sterling. Highlights feature both Aaliyah & Trinity Post taking the massively membered Shane deep inside their dirtboxes . Nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Lexi Love, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Lovin' Moms 2
Chocolate Lovin' Moms 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Katrina Isis, Katja Kassin
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 3/28/2007
Chocolate Lovin' Moms 2 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Lovin Moms #2 is a gonzo title from Juicy Entertainment directed by Joe Laughlin. The title stars Katja Kassin, Anna Nova, Katrina Isis, Mika Tan and Sandra Romain. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial, although I don't know if these ladies actually qualify for MILF status. That said, there is some good fucking in the title and it moves along nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/8/2006
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 reviews:
review on  

1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce Peremptory Synopsis The nine installment of one on the pink and one on the stink is here and with the no brinner choice of Rebeca Linares as a cover girl, was making through my desk, moving about whatever flick was on its way and pop in the DVD player, or something like that..... Scene 1- Monica Breeze We start the ride with some good shots at Monica's Derriere, she is join by John and the is move a next room rapidly they fill every open hole and get her DP in both CG and RC, she does ATM, ATP and is feed the two pop snots the best faces of disgust while swallowing, but pretty close. Scene 2- Allison Pierce There's no sexier name than Allison, it could be the resemblance of my ex-, oh well sexy pink lingerie for this girl before she is join by the two in order, she is serve as they said getting DP'ed, with great shots at her sweet ass, she gets a facial and swallows whatever fall inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

1 IN THE PINK 1 IN THE STINK 9 The Directors mantle has passed to John Strong for the ninth edition of RLDs DP series, but unsurprisingly, the format stays the same. Im not a huge fan of wall to wall DPs, but this title boasted Rebecca Linares and Cody Lane, and Ive been quite impressed with some of Johns other titles of late. Rebecca looks good in black stockings and silver heels, and is undoubtedly the star of the show as she is sandwiched in various positions by our Director and James Dean. Its also good to see that her English has been improving with her time in the States as she shouts, Come on you fuckers, as they plough her ass and vadge. There is also some hard one on one anal pounding in this scene, in spoon and with both goys taking turns in missionary and doggie. Its also good to see that the guys know enough Spanish to tell Rebecca to open her mouth for the double facial. I never knew porn could be so educational. Cody, reminded me a little of Haley Paige, with her big, dark eyes and her big ass, curvaceous figure and pendulous, floppy breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another chapter in the One In The Pink One In The Stink series which has reached 9 editions and this one has more hotties for you to check out, namely Cody Lane and Rebeca Linares to give you two and I should mention Katrina Isis as well who has posted some on ADT! As you can guess from the title these young ladies are giving up both holes, ass and pussy along with some cock sucking to boot. I say let's get to it. Monica Breeze: Our first scene begins and the camera shot is right where you'd like checking out some hot chicks ass and it's not a smooth flowing picture instead it's kind of stilted, like the frame is pausing and moving ahead slowly at the same time which made for an interesting shot as I don't recall seeing this done before. Monica has some nice tits as we see and she does well letting us check out her cookie. The picture gets to normal when John Strong steps in, kissing her tits and then playing with her ass and pussy some-- wow she's got some good bubble action going on back there too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 reviews:
review on  

Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Reid, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox Peremptory synopsis Before moving to a new company Jake film Cum stained casting couch 6, and since the last one I review from the series, where I notice that most of the girls swallow the cum with greediness, leaving a clean and free of cum casting couch, tempting me to Write False Advertisment in all of its letters, LOL, but at the end, I calm myself down, and I enjoy it just like I did the last time..... Scene 1- Amy Reid This can easily be reason enough to buy the disc, for the way that Jake presents Amy Breast and the tease and the Q&A than some Masturbation, but the main dish for Amy is silently approaching in the person of Manuel, he buries his head on Amy's vagina and deep goes with his tongue before having his dick wrapped around that sweet pussy flesh.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Ried, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Isis, Megan Jones, Kelly Broox, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Jake Malone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Filmed back in February, March and April of this year ('06), Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 has to be one of the last films Jake Malone filmed, if not thee last, for Red Light District before moving over to Evil Angel. Jake is auditioning the girls to become pornstars. Of the five girls, only Katrina and Kelly have anal sex in their scenes with both girls performing some "ass to mouth" oral sex (both also take sex toys in their asses and have some pain having anal sex with their male partners). Amy Ried is the hot babe on the films box cover who can easily be a big time adult film star if she chooses. She does some fucking and sucking with Manuel Ferrara that includes him making her pussy squirt a little twice during the scene (though you have to look hard to see her squirt the first time).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 4
Dual Invasion 4 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Lauren Phoenix, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Haley Scott, Katrina Isis
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/20/2006
Dual Invasion 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:43 Cast listing: Scene 1 Harmony (double vag) with John Strong & Michael Stefano Scene 2 Katrina Isis with John Strong & Michael Stefano Scene 3 Haley Scott with Michael Stefano & Sascha Scene 4 Lauren Phoenix with John Strong & Steven French Scene 5 Mia Bangg with John Strong & Michael Stefano My very short review: Dual Invasion 4 features double stuffing of girls in multiple positions. This porno is billed as Harmonys first DP and she even takes it one step further with some double vag action. Each scene was almost a carbon-copy of each other in that the action was your typical b/b/g gonzo scene that included anal and DP. What separates this flick from others in the DP genre would be the better than average cast. The female cast was worth paying attention to, including newbies like Harmony and Katrina and veterans like Lauren. Katrina is one to look out for with her tight body and looks mixed with a sexual appetite. Also, the guys did a good job in the wood department.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lately, I've been hesitant to watch formulaic movies. Besides my typical aversions like race-based movies, I tend to shy away from movies that promise a certain act... like all anal for instance. Variety is the spice of life but Dual Invasion 4 promises a Harmony Rose double penetration so let's check it out. Harmony Rose, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Katrina Isis, John Strong, and Stefano Haley Scott, Sascha, and Stefano Lauren Phoenix, Strong, and Steve French Mia Bangg, Strong, and Stefano Speaking of variety, each girls get dp'ed with one of the guys being either John Strong or Michael Stefano. Three scenes where it's with both of the guys. Harmony said in a previous movie that Strong was her favourite anal performer and I had rarely seen an anal Harmony scene so there must be some truth to this if she agrees to her first dp with him. It came off fine. Lauren Phoenix looks different with brown hair but I've seen her done plenty of dps with many of them better than this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dual Invasion #4 Produced 06/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 163 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Harmony, Haley Scott, Katrina Isis, Mia Bangg, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Dual Invasion #4 is over two and a half hours and contain five sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene. All five scenes are boy/girl/boy threeways in which every girl gets fucked, has anal sex, is double penetrated, sucks cock "pussy to mouth", "ass to mouth" and swallows two loads of cum. There are anal gape shots and most of the girls perform some deep throat. All five girls are sexy and dress as such in fishnet or mesh under garments with heels. Lauren and Katrina are both very pretty brunettes. Mia has large natural tits and takes a sex toy in her ass (Lauren also has a toy inserted in her ass). Haley looks prettier in this film than in any of the few other films I've seen her in.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 4
Boxcover for Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Valarie Vasquez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/10/2006
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 8, 10, 16, 17, 24 / 2006 (cover) 2 / 9, 10, 17, 25 / 2006, 3 / 3 / 2006 (DVD) Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Naudia Nyce, Sasha Knox, Valeria Vasquez, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro is very hit or miss with me, and I can't say that Red Light shamelessly ripping off Erik Everhard's title that they used to distribute makes me happy. That said, I also can't resist checking out the anal cream pies... Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting even a minimum of creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. There's very little grain and it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I just reviewed Sasha Knox doing a nasty creampie for Jake Malone and PXP, now it's time to see essentially the same thing but from the directing view of Martin Del Toro whom I've had some issue in the past-- spitting in the camera being a huge turn off and let's hope this isn't present in the scenes here. Besides Sasha you have Naudia Nyce and Aaralyn Barra to look forward too. Let's hit some highlights. Naudia Nyce: Starting off you have Naudia on her knees and it appears she's got some sort of toy in her mouth with a leash attached to it and we get Naudia led around so some crawling is shot and she's got nice eyes which stare at us. Martin works in a couple nice ass shots and we get the toy pulled out allowing Naudia to talk a little but it's those ass shots which will get your cock moving in the right direction. Naudia helps you out too spreading that asshole open with her fingers and there's a little ass shaking too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 6/23/2006
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Having not seen volumes one and two I was concerned that I may not understand the plot of Lick It Up 3. What is the subtext? What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? Lisa Ann, who once featured in this reviewer's shamefully deviant fantasies, retired from porn a number of years ago, but now returns. In this, and in many other recently released DVDs, she shows a new generation of porn fans why the previous generation got turned on to porn in the first place. Maybe she can be the masturbatory touchstone for both twenty- and thirty-somethings. Kind of like how our fathers and grandfathers both jerked off to Ann Margaret. Not surprisingly, this DVD raises multiple questions: What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? The titular "It" to which you are referring is male ejaculate. Licking it are Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis, Tyler Faith and the aforementioned Lisa Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Cum Cocktails 4
Double Cum Cocktails 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 5/23/2006
Double Cum Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

Double Cum Cocktails 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: All Sex Director: Charlie Manson Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks Peremptory synopsis welcome to a new swallowing flick with the new found technique of using Martini glasses, must be working well, just by being the fourth installment you know..... Scene 1- Jamie Elle Jamie elle is up to the challenge of drinking a double cum Cocktail today and just by looking at her bum bum, she seems ready as well as sexy, she takes on to guys always giving what is well known for her, good energy, she also get her ass some work and with two guys why not a DP, she is a elastic girl. She is handed the martini glass and make the most of the pop, cleaning the sides and downing the cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now we have a dvd here where four young girls each take on two hard swinging dicks until the guys are ready to splooge in an oversized martini glass. I say oversized because watching the scenes there wasn't a huge amount of cum at the end for the girls to taste. It would have seemed larger had they used smaller shot glasses though I grant you seeing shot glasses on the cover wouldn't have been as effective but the smaller loads at the end didn't fill those larger glasses up to much.Of the four young ladies here Jamie Elle was the most known I think at least to me. Now there are only four scenes so that means longer sex for us and of the four Jamie and Katrina do anal with dp's too. I'm big into the oral segment and I'd say Jamie gave the most passionate type bj I like to see while Aubrey was good but could've been more energetic. Vanessa Lynn had probably the sexiest body of the four and if she'd done anal then her scene might've been tops. Loved her boobs! Miss Isis had the best loads to slurp up and she used a straw and then showed the cum off before swallowing so points to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jizz Junkies (Platinum X)
Jizz Junkies (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Gianna, Bailey Brooks, Katrina Isis, Nikia Moore
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/1/2006
Jizz Junkies (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Cum. We all know its good for you right? Well for the female complexion anyway. The girls of Jizz Junkies aim to prove just that, that cum is good for you, lots of cum preferably. Things kick of with the ultimate ass in porn right now Naomi. She may not have the looks or the tits, but boy does Naomis ass rock, it just seems to go on forever. It also helps that Naomi is an excellent performer and she always brings good energy to her scenes. Naomi does some good cock sucking with two studs before being put through the anal wringer; there is no better sight than her ass in the cowgirl position. Naomi also does some great DP work, including a standing DP. As the guys lift her and enter her holes, Naomi proclaims that feels sensational! At the end of the scene the two guys unload into her mouth along with 3 other stunt cocks. Naomi almost gags after 3, but like a trooper she holds the cum in her mouth before swallowing all 5 loads with a great look of satisfaction on her face. The next Jizz Junkie up is Bailey Brooks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jizz Junkies (Platinum X) Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: Naomi, Gianna, Bailey Brooks, Katrina Isis, Nikia Moore Peremptory synopsis With the promise of having some special girls downing semen by the litre, just kidding, the guys from PXP and John Strong have on their hands the beautiful challenge of filling some hungry mouths, let's see who win this one..... Scene 1- Naomi Starting with bum bum shake from Naomi, that is not a shy one, we can make sure this is going to be a hot DVD, so does John himself thinks, moving to her side and wishing he can find more holes to place his fingers, he does kiss Naomi which is indeed pretty seldom, from this gonzo style movies, she hapilly, kneel face to face with little John, she does BJ, she suck his balls and kiss some HMA, she show a great attitude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 2
Cream My Crack 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cream My Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

Cream My Crack 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves Synopsis From what I remember from the first one of the series, was Stefano the one who directed this series, so let see what John can do to improve on this the second one..... scene 1- Jenni Morrison I see this girl flying high altitudes, she is the cover girl and is rapidly buttplugged by John, she has a good size rack and pay his favor with a very timid BJ, she rides a bit vaginal and then loosen up the sphincter, she shows good size gapes, do ATM, and after a good pounding, pose doggy to get her ass creamed from the outside, by several guys, that's how the cream my crack got its name. Scene 2- Amber Rayne Amber is wearing a cool black outfit that is lost after few strokes from Stefano, he is join by second cock, and then she start a decent one vaginal fest, no anal though, to my sad, but they cream her crack anyway, with just an extra donor, she
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison, Lexi Belle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/23/2006
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Freshly Fucked 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison Synopsis What can I say about this one, with out being too rough, the concept of freshly fuck is that you fuck a girl and then have another guy fuck her after being freshly fuck by you, got it?, no... Neither I did, but the girls shown here are the best reason to keep your eyes wide open, you'll never know, maybe one lucky day this can happen to you, let's stop fantasizing and keep reviewing, please..... Scene 1- Nollie Nollie is welcome by a well disarranged Steve Holmes, she doesn't care of his appearance, but very happy to put a hand over his masculinity, sooner than later she is move where the other bump is, she takes her clothes off giving us a complete view at her well proportioned body, she BJ one guy and takes one from behind in the meantime, they keep switching back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple premise with this one, girls who are fresh to the industry getting a good fucking. I checked and I dont believe any of these girls appeared in a release prior to 2006. Scene 1: Nolli, Steve Holmes and 2 Guys- Nolli is a honey blond with above average breasts and pale skin. She says she wants to be a doctor, so Steve Holmes does a physical examination. She puts forth a good effort and I like the interaction between the performers. Eye contact. Guys shouldnt have better tans than the girls. No anal or DP. First guy comes in her mouth, and she almost chokes swallowing. Steve continues to rail her, when he is about to cum he grabs her and forces her down and comes on her mouth and chest. Then a third guy appears. She rides him for a while, its almost like we are getting an extra scene. Then he comes in her mouth, which she swallows. Scene 2: Katrina Isis with John Strong and Claudio- Tall brunette with nice tanned skin and long legs. She poses for the camera for a while before John comes in. They kiss for a bit before she starts sucking him. A lot of touching and kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans fresh from another sojourn to Porn Valley it's time to get back to reviewing. What better than a title where the girls are all Freshly Fucked! The girls seem pretty new by the cast list so let's see how director John Strong put them through their paces. Nollie: Alright we get started with a knock at the door and in comes Nollie and who lets her in, none other than the romantic German Steve Holmes! They chat a bit but it's not long before he cops a feel on her tits and then she's led to the living room where Michael Stefano is lazily resting on the couch. There is more boob caressing and then her clothes start disappearing with Steve burying his face in her ass for a short time. We then get some knob polishing while Steve-O continues the muff diving as well as slipping his cock into her pussy. The fellas then take turns laying pipe to Nollie until they each bust their nut inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director