Porn Stars  >  Katrin  > Reviews

Reviews of Katrin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Triple Stacked 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Katrin, Nika, Karmen, Lily, Sanna, Gabbi, Alekka, Crazy, Mulya, Samanth
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/11/2007
Triple Stacked 14 reviews:
review on  

The specialty of this Sineplex release is that each scene features three girls getting fucked by one lucky guy and the triple stacking sees the three girls on top of each other as the guy enjoys all holes that are open for business. I certainly can only dream of such things happening to me as many others will, but at least we can see the twelve sexy girls featured here in some intense hardcore action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha POV 1
Brotha POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Lolita, Janny, Katrin, Annette, Oksana, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 5/14/2007
Brotha POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Brotha POV 1 is a mix between POV and IR that goes beyond the the boundaries, (series) from sineplex, let take a look at it from our own POV....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Climax 16
Hardcore Climax 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry, Katrin, Sanna, Layma, Pewa, Janin, Black Kat
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 2/19/2007
Hardcore Climax 16 reviews:
review on  

Trying to keep the good name Sineplex has built in so far the Hardcore Climax in its sixteenth edition will give hardcore and more with a couple of DAP's for those who keep track of it, not to mention beautiful girls to round the packaged....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Julia, Janny, Katrin, Sanna, Leny, Lerika, Samanta
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 12/27/2006
Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Kiss My Ass #4 is standard Sinsational/Sineplex fair. That is, its filled with fairly attractive Euro girls getting fucked by guys who havent got a clue. The result is a bunch of girls who simply arent into the sex and dont try to hide their indifference. Of course, if all youre interested in is the actual ass licking, and the rest of the action is meaningless to you, youll enjoy this one. The girls tongue the guys crevice with vigor and dont back away from the hairy buttholes. Each of the four scenes features two girls and one uncredited guy. They really draw out the ass licking, which is understandable considering the name of the series. But once the fucking starts, its the usual lame, boring, going-through-the-motions stuff weve seen a hundred times from Sineplex. For the record, the girls are identified as (in order): Leny and Julia; Sanna and Samanta; Janny and Katrin; and Sanna and Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 5
Triple Stacked 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Nancy, Margo, Priscilla, Katrin, Jaime, Vika, Danyelle, Christen
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 11/17/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Triple Stacked 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Triple Stacked 5 CAST: Christen, Katrin, Vika, Danielle, Jaime, Margo, Nancy, Nina, Priscilla. Only reason marked a four and half is because the cover states all anal and two girls do not perform anal action. Overall Opinion: Excellent DVD the two girls that do not do ANAL are Christen and Jaime; and are not the hottest models. Tight anal penetration and ATM inside this DVD. Fetish menu, chapter menu, and trailers. Ability to jump around in the scene. 1. Christen, Katrin, and Vika. Excellent bodies, Excellent lesbian scene to start off, Vika and Katrin both take toys to anal with a DP action with toys. Vika gets a strap on a does Katrin and Christen. Enter Male - Vika/Katrin BJ with Throat Jamming session. Missionary for Christen,, Vika, and Katrin, Doggie Christen and Katrin, PTM for all girls, Anal Doggie Katrin and Vika, ATM for all girls, Anal Cowgirl Vika, Pop to all three Vika gets most to face. Good vocal/energy, Katrin and Vika are the hottest girls in this scene and they do it all with a smile. 2. Danielle, Jaime, and Margo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Girl + Girl 9
Hustler's Girl + Girl 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brigitte, Sandy, Melanie, Katrin, Bambi, Ditty Blue, Gina Blue, Jenny Sanders, Judy Nero, Gyna Pearl, Zora Banx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 9/23/2004
Hustler's Girl + Girl 9 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of g/g I try to catch as much pussy eatin as I can though my search for really good sapphic lust is sometimes a hard one. The majority of g/g porn shot in the valley seems to stress the toy usage way to much for my tastes so I tend to gravitate over the pond for the really good pussy eating which gets shot by Viv Thomas. This Hustler series falls in the first category as you can see by lookin at the menus for the 5 scenes featured. There are six boxes showcasing what's to cum in the scene and when 4 of them indicate toy usage of some sort then my interests wanes when they appear. The first bits of most of the scenes have some kissing though that too is shortchanged as is often the case in these type g/g dvds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 1
First Class Euro Sluts 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Stella, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Katrin, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Black Diamond, Asmaret, Andy Brown, Corneliah, Claudia Ferrari, Moonlight, Csoky Ice
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/18/2003
First Class Euro Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

This is Toni Ribas's first release for RLD, he's since released his second, Hungary for Cock!! I have watched Toni perform for awhile now and he's always enthusiastic so I expect hot scenes with hard pounding sex!! Corneliah: The tease for her scene was nice, loved the butt shots and she has a pretty face. Toni gets right in there licking her juicy pussy and the close view was so hot. There is also some impressive finger work with Corneliah licking his fingers clean. Great side angle view for the blowjob and we get some close up footage as well. The sex was good with highlights including spoon anal, doggie anal, some A2M throughout, and the scene ends with a creampie in mish. This cute blond sticks her fingers in her pussy as does Toni and she gets a taste of the jizz as the scene fades out. Good scene. bono-Meter: 8.0 Claudia Ferrari: Our gorgeous covergirl is next and the scene opens with a nice shot moving up her legs arriving at her cute face. I also like her eyes a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: First let me say that this is the first offering from Toni Rivas under the Red Light label. I have seen many of the videos that Toni made for Elegant Angel and Sineplex and believe me when I tell you, First Class EuroSluts is one of the best videos that I have seen from Toni. Yes, his Hardcore innocence series was ok but I always thought something was missing in those videos. Some times it was the video quality, some times it was the sex not hardcore enough. But with Red Light as his new house Toni Rivas hits a new level as a Porn Director. In this new R/L video you'll see the usual energetic sex he and his pals always deliver on those gorgeous euro-babes but on top of that the sex is as hardcore as hardcore can get. ..So what I liked about this video? Well, in the First scene we have slim blonde Corneliah taking a dick in the butt for the first time. (A porn director that can make a non-anal girl take cock up the pooper is a great director in my book). In the second scene gorgeous cover girl Claudia Ferrari takes on 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 36: "Foreign Assets"
Cumback Pussy 36: "Foreign Assets" 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Andrea, Marina, Nacho Vidal, Paige Sinclair, Claudia Adkins, Shelby Star, Merisa, Katrin, Vivienne Laroche, Mika Shirley, Sarah Sun
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 1/24/2001
Cumback Pussy 36: "Foreign Assets" reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy 36 by Dion Giarrusso Elegant Angel DVD / 2000 / 120 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free - NTSC encoded Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Mika Shirley, Sarah Sun, Katrin, Vivienne Laroche, Meriesa, Shelbree Starr, Claudia Adkins, Paige Sinclair, Marina, and Andrea Synopsis: Nacho visits the city of Praha (Prague) for the "first" time and has many sexual experiences. Also, Pat Myne has one scene.  Overall: The sexual action was complete yet most of the women with the exception of Claudia Adkins, Paige Sinclair, and Katrin were average looking. However, the three beauties definitely raised the female looks rating out of the average category.  DVD Quality: The A/V quality is very good with the exception of some graininess observed.  Extras: Elegant Angel continues to fail miserably in this category. Hopefully, they will retry this fe
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director